Reviews from
Google
4.1
#
5871 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.1 Average of 5871 Reviews
  • Bob Gray
    8 hours ago Pentagon Ford St Helens | Ford and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 hours ago

    Dear Bob thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Ford in St Helens. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • margaret harrison
    1 day ago

    Friendly helpfull

    Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 hours ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Margaret. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Peugeot, SEAT and Motability in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^CB

  • June Mullins
    1 day ago

    Fabulous service as always ! We've been buying our cars from here for years ! Customer service is excellent, especially from Simon ! And Seat is such a great Brand

    Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motabililty
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 day ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review June. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Nottingham Chilwell ASAP. ^CB

  • Ian Bell
    2 days ago Pentagon Ford St Helens | Ford and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Thanks for the great rating Ian. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • John Worth
    2 days ago Pentagon Sheffield | Kia, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it John. ^CB

  • Julian Osborne
    3 days ago

    Good sized dealership - friendly and helpful, nice range of vehicles

    Pentagon Derby | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Derby was. I will send this over to the team now Julian. ^CB

  • John Wearing
    4 days ago

    Very efficient.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for the positive rating John. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • rhys keightley
    4 days ago

    Friendly and fast services

    Pentagon Mansfield | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Thanks for the great rating Rhys. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Katy Flippance
    4 days ago Pentagon Mansfield | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Katy. ^CB

  • Paul Griffiths
    5 days ago

    Excellent service

    Pentagon Sheffield | Kia, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Sheffield was. I will send this over to the team now Paul. ^CB

  • Sam Adcock
    6 days ago

    Great service from Sam and his team. Highly recommend this dealer.

    Pentagon Sheffield | Kia, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Sam. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Kia, Vauxhall and Motability in Sheffield a 5* review. ^CB

  • Paul Williams
    1 week ago

    Great service nice polite staff and very helpful

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thanks for the great rating Paul. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Donna Frostick
    1 week ago

    Had to take in my car for a break check and the service was fantastic couldnt fault it at all...The gentleman who took care of me was excellent, was given a car to go home in while mine was being done10/10 for this car group at pentagon Arnold.. lovely staff.

    Pentagon Nottingham | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Donna. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Nottingham Arnold ASAP. ^CB

  • sue barker
    1 week ago

    Bought 2 cars from there over the years. Good service

    Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Scunthorpe was. I will send this over to the team now Sue. ^CB

  • Kellie Brooks
    1 week ago Vauxhall and Motability Dealers | Pentagon Oldham
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Kellie. ^CB

  • Allen Bancroft
    1 week ago Pentagon Ford St Helens | Ford and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thanks for the great rating Allen. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Kelly partington
    1 week ago Pentagon Middleton | Vauxhall & Renault Van Sales, Servicing And Accident Repair Centre
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Kelly. ^CB

  • Jake
    1 week ago

    My car was sent here after an accident by my Insurance company. There were issues with the insurer and I had trouble getting hold of anyone but once I phoned Pentagon Lynn was fantastic. She went over and above to track down my car, speak to the insurer and the repair agents get my car brought to the site. She sorted me out with a courtesy car and kept me informed and up to date throughout. Brilliant customer service. Highly recommended.

    Pentagon Middleton | Vauxhall & Renault Van Sales, Servicing And Accident Repair Centre
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Dear Jake, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Middleton a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • gavin sutton
    1 week ago

    Service was professionally conducted by Paul. Pretty straightforward as I would expect. I think maybe we should have been offered a drink on arrival (mine point). Thanks very much

    Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Gavin. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Carol Jane Howe
    1 week ago

    Brilliant service

    Pentagon Ford Runcorn | Car and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Carol. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Ford in Runcorn a 5* review. ^CB

  • Amanda Vingoe
    1 week ago

    Staff really welcoming, caring and efficient in sorting any queries. Thanks Phil

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Dear Amanda, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Kim Lincoln
    2 weeks ago Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motabililty
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited

    Thank you for the positive rating Kim. We appreciate your support. ^LB

  • tracy renshaw
    2 weeks ago Pentagon Mansfield | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Tracy. ^CB

  • Gary Graves
    2 weeks ago Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Gary. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Colin Mossop
    2 weeks ago

    Can't fault Citroen My van was out of warranty when an adblue fault appeared on my dash.The lady on the counter couldn't have been more helpful and as goodwill on behalf of Citroen agreed to fix the van free of charge.I Would highly recommend Citroen for purchasing a vehicle plus for after sales service.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Colin. ^CB

  • Brian Connolly
    2 weeks ago

    Very Local and convenient.

    Pentagon Ford Runcorn | Car and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Brian. ^CB

  • Eirion Jones
    3 weeks ago

    Took car in for it first service was in and out within 2 hours. Service team was very good and polite

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Dear Eirion, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • KA shlng LAu.
    3 weeks ago Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the great rating KA. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • ashley botfield
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent service throughout , we made a initial enquiry on a Saturday online , Monday morning Carl from the van business centre called up and ran through some options. Within minutes Carl had located us a brand new van and completed all of the paperwork on our behalf. We received a faultless service and are really pleased with our new purchase. Thank you to Carl Norman and all of the team involved that processed our new van quickly and efficiently to hand over just before Christmas.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ashley. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen in Lincoln a 5* review. ^CB

  • Gordon Spencer
    3 weeks ago

    Fantastic buyer experience, well worth the travel. In all my years of buying cars I have never encountered a salesman as helpful as Simon. He took me out for a test drive, his knowledge of the car was great, and he answered all my questions about the car. The sale was a breeze, and it was great deal with a salesman that for once didn’t want to screw every penny out of my PX When I went to pick up my car, Simon went through all the paperwork with me, then when I received my car Simon took the trouble to go through things with me and answer any questions I had about the car It was valeted to a high standard. Overall very impressed with this dealership and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again

    Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motabililty
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Gordon and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell. ^CB

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading