+
Reviews from
Google
4.1
4577 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.1 Average of 4577 Reviews.
  • Odette Sykes
    11 hours ago

    Recently part exchanged my mini for a Seat Arona with no problems at all. Everything done professionally and picked up the new car the day after seeing it. Thanks to Luke Barratt for a seamless purchase.

  • Joanne Jeffreys
    12 hours ago

    Sam Lindley is so good at his job, very professional, knowledgeable and has an amazing personality. I left purchasing a car and felt as though I had known him for years a wonderful experience all round 👌

  • James Monahan
    13 hours ago

    Service has been 120%, staff very friendly especially Claire who looked after us. Claire deserves a pay rise. I would not hesitate to recommend Pentagon to my family and friends.

  • Jacky Bowman
    13 hours ago

    I have been into Pentagon Ford Runcorn a couple of times (service and 2 punctures) recently and on both occasions received prompt and excellent service. I dealt with Nicky who was extremely helpful and very friendly. Car always comes back lovely and clean too! Many thanks.

  • Anne Blankley
    14 hours ago

    I have just bought a vauxhall Nokia from vauxhall pentagon Lincoln . The sales representative Mike Woodcock was extremely helpful a pleasure to do business with . .

  • Gerard Tynan
    14 hours ago
  • Crystal Warner
    15 hours ago

    Just brought a car from Pentagon Scunthorpe. Absolutely fantastic service. Read reviews before buying a car which inspired me to go and look. I've now purchased my dream car with the help of Sales Executive Malcolm Riley.. Thanks for all your help, knowledge and support. One very satisfied customer and will definitely recommend you and your team to future customer's

  • Alfred Wild
    16 hours ago

    Just been for some parts for campervan very friendly place

  • Michael Curry
    18 hours ago

    Very helpful and eager to help me get a good deal

  • gary shaw
    18 hours ago
  • gary shaw
    18 hours ago
  • gary shaw
    18 hours ago
    Response from Pentagon

    Hi Mr Shaw we're sorry you felt we only deserved a 1* review. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience we give to customers and so we'd really appreciate it if you could get in touch with one of our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience. This is so we can understand what went wrong and look to rectify it. The team can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^LCB

  • Robert Hill
    19 hours ago

    Recently purchased vehicle from Pentagon and thoroughly recommend the dealership. Staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. The vehicle purchased was exceptional value for money and was presented in immaculate condition throughout. Particular thanks and Credit to James Thorpe for his support and guidance throughout the purchasing process. I highly recommend Pentagon

    Response from Pentagon 18 hours ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Doncaster . ^WR

  • Bhupinder Takhat
    1 day ago

    Pleasant experience dealing with Karl who was very helpful !

    Response from Pentagon 18 hours ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

  • Kenneth Milner
    1 day ago

    Very helpful.

    Response from Pentagon 18 hours ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Kenneth . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Beverley Griffiths
    1 day ago

    Claire Williams is very helpful,courteous & professional .Could not have had a friendlier service.Would recommend her.

    Response from Pentagon 18 hours ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review,. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Leo Ogba
    1 day ago

    Great team of Staff. Quite open in attitude as exemplified by Brandon Joyce when I brought my Outlander in for some checks and repair. Brandon gave me a follow up call with an open access. Definitely will recommend Pentagon Mitsubishi Lincoln.

    Response from Pentagon 18 hours ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • Robert Smith
    1 day ago

    Very helpful, excellent service polite and friendly.👍

    Response from Pentagon 18 hours ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • Maira Cooke
    1 day ago

    Thank you for the great service whilst my car was in for a service, as always super helpful staff and was kept well informed ( Paul and a lady sorry can’t remember her name )

    Response from Pentagon 18 hours ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • chris beall
    2 days ago

    Just a few words to say how my expearence with Pentagon was today Brandon the receptionist was brilliant made me feel comfortable advised me on loads of queries. Excellent is not agood enough word thanks a lot Chris Beall

    Response from Pentagon 18 hours ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Les Whalley
    2 days ago

    Excellent service, very helpful and friendly staff.

    Response from Pentagon 18 hours ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Les . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Manchester a 5* review. ^WR

  • Martin Liddiatt
    2 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 18 hours ago

    thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • caroline walker
    2 days ago

    Callum, excellent sales consultant. Bought DS3 from Citroen, very helpful, would recommend

    Response from Pentagon 18 hours ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Ian Jones
    2 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 4* review for Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • Richard Carr
    2 days ago

    Great service. No quibble trade in. very happy customer. Thanks guys

    Response from Pentagon 18 hours ago

    Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Huddersfield ] a 5* review. ^WR

  • Phil Grassby
    2 days ago

    Recently part exchanged my Golf R for a Nissan X-Trail with these guys and can honestly say it was a doddle. From speaking to the Business Manager on the phone to doing the deal with Michelle everything went through with no problems. They have a very friendly nothing is an issue attitude and look after you extremely well. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks again for a first class service.

    Response from Pentagon 18 hours ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield . ^WR

  • Peter Hardcastle
    2 days ago

    spot on no one bothers you just look round if you see anything you like then you go see one of the sales people then they sort it for you did not buy on the day but will go another day.

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Peter. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • C Gray
    3 days ago

    happy with the service from pentagon lincoln vauxhall a salesman called shayden helped me with all my questions and always got back to me straight away which was apparently to much to ask for at other dealers. if anyone asks me were to buy a car from i will send them to pentagon vauxhall thankyou shayden they are luck to have you there.

    Response from Pentagon 18 hours ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • Richard Cooke
    3 days ago

    Excellent service and excellent staff ,sandra's very helpful and knowledgeable

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Nottingham was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • christopher turner
    3 days ago

    Had a few problems with my l200 very helpful staff and understanding when explaining a problem my truck now has been fault free and problem solved very happy

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 4* review for Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months