+
Reviews from
Google
4.1
3022 Reviews
4.1 Average of 3022 Reviews
  • simon lean
    21 hours ago
  • Katie Anderson
    23 hours ago
  • Beverly Fortune
    1 day ago

    Great value and service

  • Gillie Crozier
    1 day ago
  • Michael Garratt
    1 day ago

    As always the front line representatives were first class

  • Stuart Spilsbury
    1 day ago

    Excellent customer service, have just had first service on the new vehicle I purchased here last year. They collected my car from my home and when it became apparent that the car required further work that would take an extra day they arranged for a hire vehicle to be dropped at my house at their expense until my car was ready. My dealings with Pentagon have been extremely pleasant and their staff have been polite, courteous and very helpful even when I have been quite an awkward customer! Only minor issue is that it can be difficult to park due to how busy they are, there are always spaces but it can be a tight squeeze sometimes. Overall I would be happy to recommend them for Vauxhall vehicles, I purchased a brand new Astra Elite and have been well looked after and am very happy with the vehicle.

  • Barry Evans
    1 day ago
  • Leslie Wand
    1 day ago
  • 1 day ago
  • Gayle Moulton
    2 days ago

    The place at the moment is having refurbishment. But the salesman was polite and helpful. Just not the car for me. Good on the out side poor on the inside .

  • Nicola Sheffield
    2 days ago
  • Peter Williamson
    3 days ago

    Over the years i have bought all my 5 new vans from Pentagon Derby with Tom and the team. I had a problem that my local dealer could not correct so Pentagon Derby took over as i live in Norwich and what customer service i recieved from van manager Ash, he took over the problem ,personaly picking up the van some 160 miles away and said it would be resolved and he did everything in his teams powers to resovle the fault and he did with no fuss .becuase of this I have bought my new combo long wheel base van ,what a van ,the best one yet. So please use Pentagon ,Derby I know they are the very best dealer on price ,un believable customer serice . I have tried the rest now only use the BEST .

  • Ali Ahmed
    3 days ago
  • Maintenance Team
    3 days ago
  • Will Smith
    3 days ago
  • Will Smith
    3 days ago
  • Lorraine Blacker
    3 days ago

    It was my first experience here and everyone of the staff was really helpful. They sorted out my problem and I'm extremely satisfied with the service they provided.

  • Simone Townsend
    4 days ago
  • Karen Moore
    4 days ago

    Great service. Friendly staff.

  • Lucy Jones
    4 days ago
  • Mandy Brooks
    5 days ago
  • Philip Lewis
    5 days ago
  • helen allan
    5 days ago
  • Just Average Jen
    5 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Jen. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Mansfield a 4* review. ^JA

  • Sarah Taylor
    5 days ago

    Very helpful staff, not pushy and friendly

  • linda Hallworth
    6 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Dear Ms Hallworth, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Oldham a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Catherine Butt
    6 days ago

    The whole experience of buying a used car was made reassuringly straightforward, and we were faced with none of the usual pressure tactics and tired sales pitches we have encountered at other dealerships. Craig the salesman was friendly, professional, down to earth and extremely helpful. I have bought a quality car, representing excellent value for money and without any stress. I would highly recommend the dealership.

  • Ann H
    1 week ago

    Show room modern. Parts staff were helpful. I needed a very minor repair done to my car engine which if I'd had the tools I could have done myself. It would have taken less than 10 minutes to do, I would have to wait till the next day. It's disappointing that a main ford dealer couldn't carry out such a minor repair that day to help a customer proceed for their journey.

  • Emmanuel Osigwe
    1 week ago

    Nice place for car purchase plan - Great customer service

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Dear Mr Osigwe, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Derby a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Wilf Fleming
    1 week ago

    Great dealership with very friendly and helpful staff

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Dear Mr Fleming, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Warrington a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months