+
Reviews from
Google
4.0
3532 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.0 Average of 3532 Reviews.
  • K A
    13 hours ago

    Took my Vauxhall Insignia in yesterday for a Service, MOT and all the staff provided an Outanding level of service! The car needed some working doing on it but the Parts Manager and rest of the parts staff made sure that I was given all the information that was required about each part. When I decided what work I wanted carrying out, the staff made sure they gave me the best deal they could. The service staff and mechanics explained what issues they had identified on the car and provided details on what work would be needed. I thinks it's great that they carry out service's on all manufacturers. The price that I paid was also more than fair for a main dealer. I wouldn't hesitate in taking my car back here again and recommending the dealer to others.

  • Ruhule Haque
    1 day ago
  • Simon Gilbert
    1 day ago
  • Todd Murphy
    1 day ago

    Bought a Vauxhall Corsa from Motorpoint, after a couple of days, found that the air con/ heating dial wasn't turning to all settings. Got in touch with Motorpoint, who told me to take it to Vauxhall, as it still has 23 months warranty. Did this today, Vauxhall fixed it with no qualms and no cost. Also did a free health check on the car. Great customer service.

  • Melvin Codling
    1 day ago

    Customer service was good

  • Amy Bridges
    1 day ago
  • Jane Wasylenko
    1 day ago

    Helpful

    Response from Pentagon

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Wasylenko. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Mansfield a 4* rating. ^JA

  • Neil C
    1 day ago

    Friendly staff, took my car in for a minor repair, but was fixed and sorted in less than an hour after arriving .

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Neil . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Rochdale a 5* review. ^WR

  • stuart rudd
    1 day ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Rudd. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in St Helens a 5* review. ^WR

  • Tony Gorringe
    2 days ago

    The sales personel were friendly and went out of their way to help and advise me with the purchase of a used car. Giving valuable advice in a profesional manner that put me at ease throughout the transaction. I would highly recomend Pentagon of Warrington to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used car from this establishment.

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Tony. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

  • Jen Paul
    2 days ago

    Always helpful and friendly

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Jen . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

  • PHILIP EMBLEY
    2 days ago

    Most helpful when our Leon was losing coolant. We were able to take the car the same afternoon for a check over, where it was found that a seal and the water pump were kaput. Coffee on tap while we waited for the news! Ours is a Motability car and the staff at Oldham couldn't have been more helpful in contacting Motability to explain the situation and arranged for a pre-paid taxi to take us home. The service advisor Tanya was really helpful in arranging everything and kept us informed with progress. We collected the car this morning, fixed and cleaned. We're all too ready to complain, but seldom do we praise, so here goes: "We'll done, and thanks to you all for a job well done!" Philip & Lesley Embley

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 5* review, Mr Embley. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Gavin Folan
    2 days ago

    Excellent service from all Pentagon Barnsley staff I had contact with special thanks to Paul Tierney.

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, Mr Folan . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Janet
    2 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Janet . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Oldham a 5* review. ^WR

  • Samsung Samsung
    3 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 4* review. ^WR

  • Jane Howland
    4 days ago

    Great service from Malcolm, very helpful when buying my car.

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Scunthorpe a 5* review, Jane. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Peter Barton
    4 days ago

    Ok

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Dear Mr Barton thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Sheffield. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Chris Russell
    4 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Russell. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Oldham a 5* review. ^WR

  • Alan Hutchinson
    5 days ago

    The lady Sarah is a lovely person she went through everything with me thanks Sarah regards alan hutchinson

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Mansfield a 5* review, Mr Hutchinson. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Sara S
    5 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Sara. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 4* review. ^WR

  • ehsan sayem
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ehsan . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Oldham a 4* review. ^WR

  • Ian Walters
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Walters. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 4* review. ^WR

  • Joe Cotter
    1 week ago

    Initial buying process with Pentagon Ford Warrington wasn't great as the car was heavily delayed although I collected the car this morning and the handover by Richard was excellent. Very professional and attentive. The car's great

    Response from Pentagon

    Dear Mr Cotter, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Warrington a 1* review. I have brought this to the attention of the management team at the dealership and they have advised me they have been trying to contact you to discuss your vehicle which has now arrived on site. Please can you contact them at your earliest convenience so that we can arrange a mutual appointment ^KR

  • Aaron Smith
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Smith. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Derby a 4* review. ^WR

  • Alan Webb
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Webb. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Derby a 5* review. ^WR

  • Jay Gummi
    1 week ago

    Paul helped making the buying of a vehicle so much easier. Very professional and great after sales service too.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • lol lol
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Derby a 5* review. ^WR

  • David Tomlinson
    1 week ago

    Excellent service at pentagon Mansfield. Staff really helpful and nothing too much trouble.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Mansfield a 5* review, Mr Tomlinson. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Daniel Humphries
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Humphries. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Barnsley a 5* review. ^WR

  • Dillon Wylie
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Wylie . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Nottingham a 5* review. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months