Reviews from
Google
4.1
#
6945 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.1 Average of 6945 Reviews
  • Abdel Mohamed
    1 day ago

    We bought a car which cost us £11600, about 3 months in using it (one month parked as we went on holiday) the car dashboard was indicating. we called them and they told us it would be something that we have to pay for (considering we are still under warranty), as it may be something we might caused to the car. after the inspection they told us it would cost around £600. after a long stressful conversations they agreed to cover some of the cost so we had to pay almost £200, and they want us to feel happy about that. we have not received the service book despite the fact that we called them more then 20 times and we went to the location few times. despite the fact that we have been a costumer with them since 2009, we will never go back and deal with them. it is like buying from the Facebook market place (at least it is cheaper to buy on face book market placei would strongly advise you not to buy from this location. poor costumer service

    Pentagon Sheffield |Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 day ago

    Hi Abdel, I've forwarded this over to the General Manager of our Sheffield site so he can take a look at your case in more detail and find out exactly what’s happened. I'd recommend getting in touch with our Customer Care team at your earliest convenience as they will be able to liaise with both you and the site involved to resolve any issues raised. They can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^CB

  • corey twist
    3 days ago

    Tried over 8 week to either speak to motobility or be contacted back

    Vauxhall and Motability Dealers | Pentagon Oldham
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 day ago

    Hi Corey we're sorry you felt we only deserved a 1* review. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience we give to customers and so we'd really appreciate it if you could get in touch with our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience. This is so we can understand what went wrong and look to rectify it. The team can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^CB

  • Stephen Thompson
    3 days ago Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Stephen. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Elizabeth Ainsworth
    3 days ago

    Just bought a car from here and after being put off big dealers on the past this was completely the opposite and a great experience! Larry was brilliant so professional, thorough and easy to talk to. Thank you so much!

    Pentagon Lincoln | Renault, Mitsubishi and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Elizabeth. ^CB

  • darrell copeland
    4 days ago

    Great deals

    Pentagon Sheffield |Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Thanks for the great rating Darrell. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Chris Perks
    4 days ago Pentagon Mansfield | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Dear Chris thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Vauxhall in Mansfield. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 2* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • Gholam Moradi
    5 days ago

    It’s take so long, they didn’t give my car the right time I have been told

    Pentagon Bulwell | Vauxhall Van Sales And Accident Repair Centre
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Hi Gholam we're sorry you felt we only deserved a 1* review. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience we give to customers and so we'd really appreciate it if you could get in touch with our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience. This is so we can understand what went wrong and look to rectify it. The team can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^CB

  • Leslie Smith
    5 days ago Pentagon Sheffield | Kia
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Leslie. ^CB

  • Anthony Barkworth
    5 days ago

    1st July, 2022. Well, I just picked up my Brand New Dacia Sandero Stepway Prestige Tce90 Well worth the wait and extremely satisfied with both the Car and once again the staff at Pentagon Dacia. Paul White always a pleasure to deal with as on many prior occasions, but this one made all the more special. Today was our wedding anniversary and the car showed up first thing this morning on the trailer with 9 others and Paul did everything humanly possible to get it ready for us to collect today. Enlisting the help of Dom the Service Manager, they got everything sorted checked and finished ready. They make an excellent team and as such my thanks to both and any other staff involved in this sale. Thanks also Paul for the anniversary gift, you shouldn’t have and it is really appreciated. You and your team made an important day all the better and we will not forget this. Always a fabulous experience and making New Car purchases all the more exiting so well done. So, great company, great staff and a superb branch of Pentagon on Outer Circle Drive to deal with and if I could add another 5 Stars to my previous review I wouldTony and Gail. Had the Dacia Duster serviced and it’s first MOT done and impressed as always as to the speed, efficiency and cleanliness of their work. I bought my car from them and since then always had the work done by them at very reasonable rates, they have even done more specialty work on my car that I needed and done excellent work. So keep up the good work wether the technicians or the welcoming service staff. Oh! Big one, I am notorious for not keeping cars for more than a year! This one k have had 3 years from new as you might gather! I cannot fault the Dacia brand. Duster 1.6sce 4x4.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Renault, Mitsubishi and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Dear Anthony, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • David Raine
    5 days ago Pentagon Sheffield |Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for the positive rating David. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Susan Stapleton
    5 days ago

    I travelled from Devon to part exchange and purchase a new Mazda 3. I have used Pentagon Mazda Lincoln for many years and am very happy with the service. Staff are always friendly and helpful but professional. Many thanks to Steve Green for his help in making the transaction go so smoothly. Love my new car.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Susan. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Mazda in Lincoln a 5* review. ^CB

  • Philip Overend
    6 days ago

    Horror show. Take forever to provide courtesy car. Take forever to get car fixed (6 weeks to put a new wheel on). Even took an hour and a half waiting in office before I got my car back when it was readyto sign one form and give me the keysan hour and a half. Terrible communication. Just the worst place obviously struggling and overbooked. AVOID.

    Pentagon Sheffield |Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    At Pentagon, we really value your feedback, and we sincerely apologise that we have not met your expectations this time. Currently, we are experiencing an unprecedented demand across all Bodyshop’s within the UK. This is mainly due to the knock-on effects from the pandemic, which has then caused long delays in parts arriving to us due to resource/logistic challenges presented to the parts manufacturers. We have an experienced and dedicated team in our Bodyshop, who are working hard in keeping up with this demand and trying our very best to keep our customers up to date as much as possible. We really appreciate your patience, and we are committed to delivering the best level of customer service possible. If you feel you wish to discuss this anymore, they can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^CB

  • John Todd
    6 days ago

    Had a small job done aligning doors on a brand new vehicle. George the technician dealt with it swiftly and was very polite. Very happy with my experience.

    Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review John. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Warrington ASAP. ^CB

  • Michael Widdop
    6 days ago

    Waiting for 6 months for an insurance no fault repair. Got a text from them the day before to say they can’t proceed. Avoid like the plague. Dire

    Pentagon Sheffield |Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Dear Michael we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Sheffield a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm).^CB

  • Kathleen Rushton
    6 days ago

    Just bought a car from Pentagon. Looked after by Larry who we found to be helpful, patient and professional. Reccomend you go talk to him if you are looking for a new car.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Renault, Mitsubishi and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln OCR was. I will send this over to the team now Kathleen. ^CB

  • Gary Shepherd
    6 days ago

    Chasing me for warranty works payment. Booked in a car on behalf of a car dealer for warranty work, work was done and vehicle collected no quibbles or questions, the car dealer went into administration after i collected the vehicle. Yesterday I've received threats to go to court if I don't pay £646 to Pentagon group. They have offered to knock £200 off but will still take me to court if I don't pay. Don't use the bodyshop at Pentagon group Burton-on-Trent, avoid at all costs.

    Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 days ago

    Hi Gary, I've forwarded this over to the General Manager of our Burton site so he can take a look at your case in more detail and find out exactly what’s happened. I'd recommend getting in touch with our Customer Care team at your earliest convenience as they will be able to liaise with both you and the site involved to resolve any issues raised. They can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^CB

  • Luis Ferrer-Vidal España-Heredia
    6 days ago

    Great service from Larry.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Renault, Mitsubishi and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 days ago

    Dear Luis, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • nickie Snape
    1 week ago

    I never write reviews, but I had to share how amazing Pentagon have been with us over the last month. Despite the fact that we bought a vehicle from a private seller Pentagon undertook the painstaking process of rectifying a big problem that we realised the vehicle had once we got it home. They even loaned me a full wheel for well over a month!! Everybody went above and beyond, particularly Joshua Jackson in the servicing team. Pentagon, you need to keep this guy. He couldn't have been more helpful and patient! THANK YOU to you all

    Pentagon Lincoln | Renault, Mitsubishi and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Nickie. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. We will send over to the management team now. ^CB

  • Dave Bailey
    1 week ago

    Well my experience all I can say they were very professional answered all my questions took there time with me going through the motability car process .I felt very comfortable with them which in my book goes along way at my age not being very savie with all the mod cons I left feeling it was definitely the right move to go with this showroom

    Pentagon Mansfield | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Dave. ^CB

  • Carrie B
    1 week ago

    They haven't hired anyone to answer the phones. Getting anything sorted with them was painful. There was no apology for the lack of service. Seems like it's been an ongoing issue for a few years from the other comments left here.

    Pentagon Ford Runcorn | Car and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited

    Hi Carrie we're sorry you felt we only deserved a 1* review. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience we give to customers and so we'd really appreciate it if you could get in touch with our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience. This is so we can understand what went wrong and look to rectify it. The team can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^CB

  • B agha
    1 week ago

    Very bad customer service left my vehicle for all the week he can’t solve the problem The vehicle is brand new still under warranty ask me to pay £100 absolutely wasting time

    Pentagon Sheffield |Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Dear B we are sorry that you felt the need to give Sheffield a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm).^CB

  • Sarah B
    1 week ago

    Larry and Gary at the pentagon garage on outer circle Road Lincoln are fabulous they went above and beyond for me through my car buying experience. Making the experience enjoyable and not stressful. Would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a car. They deserve a pay rise.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Renault, Mitsubishi and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Sarah and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^CB

  • Richard Sheppard
    1 week ago Pentagon Lincoln | Peugeot, Citroen and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Richard. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Mark Rollinson
    1 week ago

    Bought a second Hand Kia Sorento through Larry of Pentagon Renault Lincoln. Excellent service could not be happier

    Pentagon Lincoln | Renault, Mitsubishi and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mark. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^CB

  • Steve Thompson
    1 week ago Pentagon Sheffield | Kia
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thanks for the great rating Steve. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • KA shlng LAu.
    1 week ago Vauxhall and Motability Dealers | Pentagon Oldham
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it KA. ^CB

  • Jeff Bowler
    1 week ago

    Good

    Pentagon Nottingham | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Jeff. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Louise Jackson
    1 week ago Pentagon Mansfield | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thanks for the great rating Louise. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • richard marples
    1 week ago

    The people and staff at the service department deserve my highest recommendationThey are approachable and friendly, dealing with all issues in a confident and professional manner (even the coffee is niceSpecial thanks to Phil and the ladies on the desk. Its good to know that the after sales service is of an exceptionally high standard.

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Richard and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Barnsley. ^CB

  • Phil May-Brown
    1 week ago

    The service department did a great job on my car with full service and Mot. For a little extra they did a mini valet and the car is like new. A very friendly and competent job

    Pentagon Derby | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Derby was. I will send this over to the team now Phil. ^CB

No reviews available

Loading...

Notification

We are currently updating a number of vehicle offers across the website. During this time a small number of offers listed may be unavailable. We apologise for the inconvenience.

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading