+
Reviews from
Google
4.0
3846 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.0 Average of 3846 Reviews.
  • Leanne Coupland
    16 hours ago

    Just bought a car! No pressure salesman, good selection of cars, easy to find.

  • Jay Hall
    20 hours ago
  • hollie bedford
    1 day ago
  • Panikos Christofi
    1 day ago
  • Elizabeth Webster
    1 day ago

    I went for a recall and afterwards found I was locked out of my radio and sat nav. I didn't have a key code and they sorted it all for me free of charge. All the staff are very friendly and helpful and get on with the job promptly.

  • Shirley Turner
    1 day ago

    Excellent, can't praise Paul on the motability enough nothing was to much trouble, he sorted everything in a week, I still cant believe how quick I got my car. So professional and friendly would happily and highly recommend the St Helen's team . Thank you so much.

  • Helen Goodwin
    2 days ago
  • gerald newton
    2 days ago

    good service excellent staff pity Peugeot cant offer same service

  • Patrick Thompson
    2 days ago

    Fantastic

  • Mathew Needham
    2 days ago

    Found sales man to be a bit disinterested. Bought a Toyota instead.

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Dear Matthew thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Sheffield . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • chris beech
    3 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Chris . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • kevin hughes
    3 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Kevin We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Rochdale a 4* review. ^WR

  • Zoe Kalozoes
    3 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Zoe We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Derby a 5* review. ^WR

  • Sue Morris
    4 days ago

    Exceptional customer service. Car due 2 year service. Kept fully informed on progress. Found the cost very reasonable.

    Response from Pentagon

    Dear Sue thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Oldham. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review but we appreciate your constructive feedback. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Ernie Bell
    4 days ago

    Excellent sales and after-sales care. Nicola and Mark really took care of us during our purchase and followed up afterwards to ensure that we were happy with the car. We would definitely recommend this dealership and would definitely return. Thank you.

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Dear Ernie , thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Nottingham a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^WR

  • Dentperfection Ltd
    4 days ago

    Fantastic work done on my car

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Dear [customer name], thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Bulwell a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^WR

  • K A
    4 days ago

    Took my Vauxhall Insignia in yesterday for a Service, MOT and all the staff provided an Outstanding level of service! The car needed some working doing on it but the Parts Manager and rest of the parts staff made sure that I was given all the information that was required about each part. When I decided what work I wanted carrying out, the staff made sure they gave me the best deal they could. The service staff and mechanics explained what issues they had identified on the car and provided details on what work would be needed. I think it's great that they carry out service's on all makes of car. The price that I paid was also more than fair for a main dealer. I wouldn't hesitate in taking my car back here again and recommending the dealer to others.

    Response from Pentagon

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We do appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. ^JA

  • Paul Johnson
    4 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Paul . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Derby a 5* review. ^WR

  • Colin Hancock
    4 days ago

    Staff are very helpful.

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 4* review, Colin . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Michael Anderson
    4 days ago

    Have now bought my 4th car from Vauxhall in Derby, I find the atmosphere very relaxing and sales team are not pushy which gives me in my own time to look around and find the best car that suits me and not always Necessary what the sale person think’s is best for me.I will try to purchase another car from the group before I retire

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Derby a 5* review, Michael I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Leanne James
    4 days ago

    Purchased my car through an LPA the team were so patient kind helpful and friendly went more than out their way to help me drive away with the car id already chosen before i got there. After a week of driving my new car i am really pleased with the car value for money and after sales care. Thanks guys

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Runcorn a 5* review, Leanne . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Jason Wilson
    5 days ago

    Very helpful staff.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Jason . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Oldham a 5* review. ^WR

  • Stewart Mcguinness
    5 days ago

    Thank you Samantha and elle for the prompt professional service today

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 5* review, Stewart . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Steven Bowcock
    6 days ago
    Response from Pentagon

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Bowcock. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Oldham Vauxhall a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Fran Russell
    6 days ago

    May I just say that Becky Williamson is one of the most helpful people that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. A total credit to your buisness! Thank you Becky :)

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 5* review, Fran . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • minch89
    6 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. we really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Nottingham a 5* review. ^WR

  • Kurtis Bentley
    1 week ago

    Incredibly helpful service and super quick turn around. Gary was super helpful throughout the whole process, I couldn't recommend them enough!

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 5* review, I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • VeccyG74
    1 week ago

    Just be careful how many extra things they add on, even £20 petrol which sounded like inclusive but was added on to my finance with interest! Even though I would have put it in on my way home .I was able to drive my new corsa away on the same day. The price was very good too before extras. The new mats for car and cleaning products at £399 add on was very steep and not explained not included.

    Response from Pentagon

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Mansfield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Elek Berta
    1 week ago

    Called to pick a work vehicle . found pentagon a bit on the expensive side

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Elek. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Derby a 4* review. ^WR

  • Kate Mit
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Kate . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Nottingham a 5* review. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months