+
Reviews from
Google
4.0
3965 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.0 Average of 3965 Reviews.
  • SLX
    1 hour ago
  • Jackie Markham
    3 hours ago

    Lovely helpful staff service done with no problems and car returned to me lovely and clean xx

    Response from Pentagon

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Markham. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Oldham a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Jamie Nash
    6 hours ago

    Good honest service, very friendly and helpful

  • bren paw
    9 hours ago
  • Aristeidis Triantafyllidis
    15 hours ago
    Response from Pentagon 9 hours ago

    We are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Middleton a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Kathryn Allen
    1 day ago

    Today I picked up my new Corsa Griffin from Pentagon Vauxhall Mansfield. I would just like to say a big thank you to Sarah Lee for her fantastic customer service/care, she made purchasing my new car so easy. The handover today went smooth without any problems. Sarah was very knowledgable, professional and courteous in every way possible. Thank you again Sarah!! K Key

    Response from Pentagon 10 hours ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Mansfield was. I will send this over to the team now Kathryn . ^WR

  • Rachel Brannick
    1 day ago

    Third car I have purchased from here and can not fault the sales team and manager Andy. Would highly recommend this garage if you are looking to purchase a car.

    Response from Pentagon 10 hours ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Rachel . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in St Helens a 5* review will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^WR

  • paul j
    1 day ago

    Very good service. Nice cup of coffee.

    Response from Pentagon 10 hours ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Paul. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Karen Fox
    1 day ago

    Very helpful staff

    Response from Pentagon 10 hours ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Ian Plummer
    1 day ago
    Response from Pentagon 10 hours ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Mansfield a 4* review. ^WR

  • William Thurlby
    1 day ago

    Very helpful very polite stuff

    Response from Pentagon 10 hours ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Nottingham a 5* review, I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Peter Mullins
    2 days ago

    I cannot fault the servicing of my car. It was excellent. But .... as to the valeting, it was very poor. The car had been washed but little attention was given to detail and I found several areas where the brush/sponge had not reached and it had not been very well dried off. The interior had been sprayed with a rather unpleasant "scent" which lingered for days and some had ended up on the windows forming a mist which I had to clean off. I would rather not have my car valeted in the future and have £10 knocked off the bill.

    Response from Pentagon 10 hours ago

    Hi Mr. Mullins thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Lincoln . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 4* review but we do appreciate your constructive feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^WR

  • Karen Thistlethwaite
    3 days ago

    Fantastic customer services, couldn't of been anymore helpful after repairing our camper van after an accident . Would highly recommend

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Mansfield was. I will send this over to the team now ^WR

  • ROBERT WOJNAROWSKI
    3 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Robert . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

  • Kay Mccloskey
    3 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Dear Kay thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Manchester . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review . If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Andrew Pollard
    3 days ago

    Great customer service, long warranty and generous trade in. Ask for Leo...

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Doncaster was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Ian Dean
    3 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Dear Ian thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Oldham . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review . If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • John Burgin
    4 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch John . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 4* review. ^WR

  • A Hussein
    4 days ago

    I've had a fantastic experience at the Oldham branch, this was the first time I was buying a car and I wasn't really aware of all the options available. My expectations were that I would be getting a forced sales pitch and end up feeling obligated to buy something however that was not the case. I felt at ease and comfortable with the salesperson Adam, who walked me through the type of car I'd need based on my circumstances he explained in detail all the car and payment options at no point did I feel forced or obligated to buy a car that was overpriced or out of my budget. After visiting the branch the first time, I obviously went 'shopping around' but didn't find any car that I liked, the quality that seat offers both in terms of their service and car options is the highlight of this branch. This is one of the better customer experiences I have ever had and I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy.

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Oldham Seat was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • N Akhtar
    4 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Rochdale . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review . If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Terry England
    5 days ago

    Went above and beyond to help

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Bullwell a 5* review, Terry I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Duncan Verrall
    5 days ago

    Sales staff go above and beyond. Buying a car can't be any more pleasant!

    Response from Pentagon

    Thanks for getting in touch Duncan . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Mark&Debs Baxter & Friends
    5 days ago

    serviced and brakes replaced without any issues

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Burton a 4* review. ^WR

  • Tony Harvey
    6 days ago

    BEST DEALERSHIP IN NOTTINGHAMSHIRE . VERY HELPFULL IN EVERY ASPECT 👍👍👍👍👍

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Nottingham was. I will send this over to the team now Tony. ^WR

  • Francis Haggan
    6 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Francis . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Middleton a 5* review. ^WR

  • Ines MONTEIRO
    6 days ago

    I got my Corsa about a year ago and got a service plan for it. I didn't buy it at the Parkway but took it for its annual service there and was very happy with their work! As they do not provide courtesy car on Saturdays and I live too far away for the trip back and forth, I stayed onsite and my experience was very positive. There are comfy seats, a table and chairs, water and hot drinks are supplied for free. Another really good thing that I didn't expect was that they cleaned and hoovered my car free of charge! Very nice touch since it saved me the trip to the hand car wash :)

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ines . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Robert Spencer
    6 days ago

    Got what I wanted. Thanks

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Robert . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Nottingham a 5* review. ^WR

  • Graham Poulter
    6 days ago

    Helpful friendly service from Ryan,

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Graham I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Vanessa Whelan
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Vanessa We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

  • Pete Sully
    1 week ago

    excellent service friendly and helpful

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Manchester a 5* review, Mr Sully . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months