Reviews from
Google
4.1
#
5775 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.1 Average of 5775 Reviews
  • Philip Franklin
    9 hours ago

    Young lady at citeron very helpful

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 8 hours ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincolb was. I will send this over to the team now Philip. ^CB

  • brian richardson
    1 day ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 16 hours ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Brian. ^CB

  • Philip Marshall
    2 days ago

    This dealership has restored my faith in Vauxhall. Sales man Daniel was brilliant from first contact, sale of my van and then later sorting out a few issues. Nothing was too much trouble. I couldn't be happier with the service. Hang on to Dan Mr Vauxhall

    Pentagon Middleton | Vauxhall & Renault Van Sales, Servicing And Accident Repair Centre
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 day ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Philip and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Middleton ^CB

  • Laurie Martin
    2 days ago

    Excellent staff

    Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Laurie. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Stephen Thompson
    2 days ago Pentagon Motor Group | Head Office
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Stephen. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Emma Collins
    2 days ago

    Lady could not help me enuff thank you

    Pentagon Mansfield | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Emma. ^CB

  • Susan Wilson
    3 days ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Susan. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • growly GT
    4 days ago Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motabililty
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Growly. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Nottingham Chilwell ASAP. ^CB

  • Judita Nartke
    4 days ago

    I would like to say a massive thank you to Paul (St Helens). Customer service was outstanding and I could expect anymore. I would highly would recommendThank you again, Regimantas

    Pentagon Ford St Helens | Ford and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Judita. I’ll forward this over to the management team in St Helens ASAP. ^CB

  • Nicola Christie
    4 days ago Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Nicola. ^CB

  • Charles Hilton
    4 days ago

    Great service and a big thank you to Paul in sales

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Charles. ^CB

  • Gary Breinholt
    5 days ago Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motabililty
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 days ago

    Thanks for the great rating Gary. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Ariel Wojtera
    6 days ago

    we was buy used car few weeks back. Costumer service great but Jason u are the star. Great service massive knowledge and is a man with say he do.our car have small issue and everythink been solve with one week. for sure i will be use service again

    Vauxhall and Motability Dealers | Pentagon Oldham
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ariel. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Vauxhall in Oldham a 5* review. ^CB

  • Jonathan Addenbrooke
    1 week ago Pentagon Sheffield | Kia, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Jonathan. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Sharon Macdonald
    1 week ago Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Sharon. ^CB

  • L.P. G
    1 week ago Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motabililty
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thanks for the great rating L.P.G. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • nicholas purcell
    1 week ago

    I purchased my seat leon a couple of weeks ago and am very pleased with it, I was helped by gary b who was excellent, I would recommend this dealership.

    Pentagon Oldham | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Dear Nicholas, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Pentagon Oldham a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Mr Fruitjuice
    1 week ago

    I passed it into work today. Looks very nice. Just wish my employer would pay me enough to buy one of their cars. If i had one leg then maybe i could get onto the motability. Until then walk.

    Pentagon Sheffield | Kia, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Mr Fruitjuice. ^CB

  • Lesley Mcguigan
    1 week ago

    Service with a smile, quick turnaround on my vauxhall corsa software recall Saturday 9th October. Thanks to all the staff involved.

    Pentagon Nottingham | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Lesley. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Vauxhall in Nottingham a 5* review. ^CB

  • Nicki Brown
    1 week ago Pentagon Oldham | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Dear Nicki thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon SEAT in Oldham. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • Keith Brown
    1 week ago Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Keith. ^CB

  • carol gibson
    1 week ago Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Carol. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Brian Freeman
    1 week ago Pentagon Mansfield | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thanks for the great rating Brian. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Michael Handsley
    1 week ago

    Short on sales staff plus a bit to pushy for selling add ons.

    Pentagon Sheffield | Kia, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Dear Michael thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Kia and Vauxhall in Sheffield. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • Martin Shapley
    1 week ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Martin. ^CB

  • Martin Bown
    1 week ago

    We were looking to replace the van used in my son’s business. We rang round various Vauxhall dealers who told us they could get us the van we wanted but they kept moving the time frame and we needed to change the van by mid October. We eventually called into Paragon in Middleton and spoke to Jane Dervan, she was really helpful whilst not pushing any particular van on us. We decided that the best option was a new long wheel based Combo, not the most common van around but Jane sourced one for us. From then on the purchase of the van proceeded really smoothly, Jane kept us informed of progress by email and everything was completed as promised, including the addition of a roof rack and ply boarding of the inside. That is exactly how a van or car purchase should be dealt with and something I’ve never experienced previously. Thanks for your help Jane.

    Pentagon Middleton | Vauxhall & Renault Van Sales, Servicing And Accident Repair Centre
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Martin and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Middleton. ^CB

  • Kaz Grace
    1 week ago Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Kaz. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Harjinder Johal
    2 weeks ago Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Harjinder. ^CB

  • Anthony Green
    2 weeks ago

    Only just started to use them take my car in on the 18 th

    Pentagon Bulwell | Vauxhall Van Sales, Servicing And Accident Repair Centre
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Anthony. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Philip Ratcliff
    2 weeks ago

    Fantastic service

    Pentagon Middleton | Vauxhall & Renault Van Sales, Servicing And Accident Repair Centre
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Philip. ^CB

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading