+
COVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.2
5379 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.2 Average of 5379 Reviews.
  • Sara Jones
    7 hours ago

    I boughtmvehicle had been sold. I was advised that someone would be in touch. I then (THANKFULLY) called St Helens and spoke to Stu. He took my details and my requirements and asked me to give him a couple of hours and he would get back to me with some options. Later that afternoon Stu sent me the details of a kuga and c max. In the meantime I had phoned another dealer who was quoting me around 10% interest for finance, the same price uhat Stu had been able to come up with originally. So, I went down to see and test drive the cars. All covid measures were clear and inplace and were being adhered to by ALL staff. I loved the car, it was everything that I needed. Upon further enquiry Stuart was able to find me a 0% finance package. Overall Stuart was attentive, enthusiastic but never pushy. He was helpful and professional. It was a great car buying experience. Thank you Stuart.

  • Alan Commons
    10 hours ago
  • eazy crawley
    18 hours ago
  • eazy crawley
    18 hours ago
    Response from Pentagon 18 hours ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it . ^LB

  • chris murphy
    19 hours ago

    Thank you very much Paul for your assistance in buying our new cars. Service could not have been better, nothing was too much trouble and everything was explained to me clearly. And thank you very much for staying late so I could collect the cars. Will definately recommend to other people, and will use again when I need another car. A credit to the company. And once again thank you very much for all your assistance.

  • Michelle Fahey
    20 hours ago

    First class service during these difficult times! Up grading my Dacia stepway to a New 70 plate Duster. Jakie was professional, friendly and very through with paper work.

  • Ruth Wood
    21 hours ago

    My car was looked at and booked in within a couple of days despite them obviously being extremely busy. The staff are friendly and professional and the work was perfect. I have always had an excellent experience coming here. Five stars!!

    Response from Pentagon 19 hours ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ruth. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Middleton a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • Mike
    21 hours ago

    Everyone polite and professional from initial contact and through the sales process. Thank you.

  • Gary thomas simpson
    21 hours ago

    First time buying a van and what an experience bvd were fantastic very helpful and answered all my questions easy to get a hold of and a great bunch off ppl will definitely use them again

    Response from Pentagon 19 hours ago

    Hi Gary, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • dean mooney
    23 hours ago

    Really enjoyed my visit and got what I wanted at a reasonable price Vic Turton was a excellent sales person. Can't wait to pick my new car up ????????????????

    Response from Pentagon

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Dean. I’ll forward this over to the management team in St Helens ASAP. ^CB

  • Khalid Khan
    1 day ago

    Brilliant team. Personalised customer care. I came for a product recall on my Nissan and at same time requested to view approved used Nissan was honoured at ultrashort notice! Thanks again

    Response from Pentagon 22 hours ago

    Hi Khalid, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • C Pearce
    1 day ago

    Bought a car from a gentleman Shaiden, excellent service throughout. An absolute asset to the business, he answered every question I had (Which may I add was alot lol) Replied to all my emails and called me back almost immediately every time of asking. He is a very honest person so i felt comfortable. Chuffed with the service and will definitely be recommending to family and friends.

    Response from Pentagon 22 hours ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^LB

  • Trish Dover
    1 day ago

    Service couldn't be better thank you Paul for all your help

    Response from Pentagon 22 hours ago

    Thanks for the great rating Trish. We really appreciate the support. ^LB

  • Mel Raine
    1 day ago
    Response from Pentagon 19 hours ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Mel. ^LB

  • Tony Dixon
    1 day ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thanks for the great rating Tony. We really appreciate the support. ^LB

  • Simon Johnson
    1 day ago

    Mazda MX5 Serviced and Mot'd. Engine was miss-firing but they ensured this was fixed as soon as possible. Even delivered to home. Kept informed all the while. Extremely courteous and professional. No regrets what-so-ever using this business. Great Job everyone.

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Hi Simon, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Alan Crawshaw
    2 days ago

    Excellent motorbility staff

  • Richard Nicholl
    2 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thanks for the great rating Richard. We really appreciate the support. ^LB

  • Karen Shiels
    4 days ago

    First car purchase which was a used Seat Leon and arrived 26.09.20 in agreed time frame. Service from start to finish was friendly, down to earth and helpful. A very smooth transaction and Tony Sheriff was excellent. Absolutely recommend and will use again. Thank you Tony!

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Karen. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Oldham a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • Chris Rossington
    4 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thanks for the great rating Chris. We really appreciate the support. ^LB

  • Powerwash77
    4 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Hi there, we appreciate you finding to the time to leave us a review, thanks for choosing Pentagon Rochdale. ^LB

  • bernard miller
    5 days ago

    Excellent service... i went with my son to look for a car each ( my son bought one) i was in the early stages of just looking.the girl who looked after us was excellent and knew her stuff. Nothing was too much trouble and totally professional yet easy going.thanks a million, would buy there again.

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Bernard. ^LB

  • John Giarc
    5 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Dear John, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Scunthorpe a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^LB

  • Milko Popov
    5 days ago

    Само съм минавал има много автомобили ????

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Milko. We appreciate your support. ^LB

  • Ian Paulger
    5 days ago

    Seemed reluctant to give out brochure on new car, didn't offer to give trade in price and told to look online at prices.

    Response from Pentagon 22 hours ago

    Dear Ian, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^LB

  • James Harrison
    5 days ago

    Had a great buyers experience from start to finish, William Nicholson was great throughout the whole process and continues to answer any questions even after picking up the car. Definitely have their heads on straight at this place.

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch James. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Huddersfield a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • Sarah Chesman
    5 days ago
  • Denise Chesworth
    6 days ago

    Great service

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Denise. ^LB

  • Jordan Gleave
    6 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Jordan. We appreciate your support. ^LB

  • Barbara Peart
    1 week ago

    We are thankfull for all the help Karl Wheaton gave us buying our car and selling our old one, and answering all our queries . We couldn't have had anyone more understanding of our problems.

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Barbara. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Scunthorpe a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

No reviews available

Loading...
This website uses cookies

Some cookies are necessary, while others allow us to enhance your experience, personalise content and ads (across your devices), and provide insights into how the site is being used. Our recommended settings are that these cookies are all active but if you aren't happy with this you can manage your preferences by clicking Customise Cookie Settings.

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality. Our website cannot function properly without these cookies, and they can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences (please note if disabled our website may not work or show correctly on your device).

  • On
  • Off
Personalisation

We use personalisation cookies to understand how you engage with our website across all your devices, this includes recording your browsing habits and activity. This information is used for profiling purposes and to help identify you, so that we can show personalised content.

  • On
  • Off
Marketing

We use third party cookies on our site to serve you with advertisements that we believe are relevant to you and your interests. You may see these advertisements on our site and on other sites that you visit on any of your devices where you've accepted marketing cookies. Please note that if you disable these, you will still see adverts but they won't be specifically tailored to you and your interests.

+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 7%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £169.00
1st Monthly Payment £318.65
58 Monthly Payment £168.65
Final Monthly Payment £318.65
Amount of Credit £8,826.00
Total Amount Payable £10,558.00
Total Charge for Credit £1,293.00
Fixed Interest per Annum 2.93%
Duration 60 Months