+
COVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.2
5190 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.2 Average of 5190 Reviews.
  • Hayley Bradley
    6 hours ago

    We arrived at Pentagon lincoln to view a Vauxhall Insignia and was greeted by a very friendly salesman Carl Norman, we were very impressed with the service and bought a car from him within 30 minutes, we collected it 5 days later and was also met by a lovely Ian Bishop, we cant fault the service and would definitely return.

  • Womble
    9 hours ago

    Great service department

  • Stefan parker
    11 hours ago

    Excellent service

  • jason hamblett
    13 hours ago
  • C J
    15 hours ago
  • PHILLIP BARTRAM
    15 hours ago
  • Rick Abram
    1 day ago

    A big thank you to Matthew for a pleasurable experience when buying our Seat Ibiza FR SPORT.I don't usually do reviews but in this case I will make an exception.As an old cynic I was reassured by Matthew that our journey from the Lancashire coast would be worth our while.Not having had the greatest of interactions with the motor trade over the many years of buying cars it was a pleasant task to be able to to get the best deal in the country on this car ! Thank you once again.We shall return.

  • Mark Poole
    2 days ago
  • dennis walker
    3 days ago
  • nick fewings
    3 days ago

    Popped into Citroen dealership having been to Peugeot (an ok experience but nothing more). At Citroen we were greeted by Jess, who was very well presented and polite. Jess provided clear and well informed answers to all my questions. I tested a DS3, and on my return Jess was most helpful in providing costs/px figures, she also sorted out my personal plate, and informed me that once I had the documents back from DVLA, then to call her and she would take care of the rest of the plate change/tax etc. I was truly impressed by the professionalism shown by Jess today and would highly recommend a visit. A quick word of praise for Peter, who supported Jess. Thanks guys, made buying a car a real pleasure.

  • Jordan P
    3 days ago

    We would like to thank Luke Barrett for his professional and friendly attitude and not once being a pushy salesman , it has to be the best car buying experience we have had up to date , from purchasing the car we wanted at a good price and Luke kindly delivering to our door on Wednesday , great turnaround , Thankyou Huddersfield seat and and we would like to say Luke is a asset to your company .

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Jordan and will definitely send your comments over to Luke and the team ASAP. ^KR

  • Mrs Quartermaine
    3 days ago

    We visited Pentagon Barnsley after being let down by a different dealership. We had the intention of buying one car, but ended up buying two as Steve offered us a really good deal. Everybody that we met was professional and friendly. We would highly recommend them.

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thanks for the great review Mrs Quartermaine, i will forward your comments to Steve and the team right away! ^KR

  • MAQBOOL CHANNA
    3 days ago

    Nice people nice service

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thanks for the great rating Maqbool. We really appreciate the support. ^KR

  • Alex Richards
    3 days ago

    Great service, very friendly staff, highly recommended!

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Alex. ^KR

  • Ann Watts
    3 days ago

    Excellent service by all departments

    Response from Pentagon

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Watts. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Ford a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Luke Davidson
    4 days ago

    First class service with Luke from start to finish. • Professional • Friendly • Great communication throughout • Punctual When we initially spoke over the phone he made it clear about a rare deal on a Leon Cupra without being pushy. At the dealership he was organised with all the relevant paperwork and showed us around the car. When he dropped off the car he was right on time, once again with all paperwork ready to go. Pleasure to deal with and would fully recommend

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know how great your recent visit was, and your positive comments Luke. I will send this over to the team now. ^KR

  • John Elliott
    4 days ago

    Fast on parts delivery. And even send a text to you ti let you know parts have arrived

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thanks for the 5* rating and great comments John. We really appreciate the support. ^KR

  • Ferenc Hermann
    4 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Ferenc. We appreciate your support. ^KR

  • Sophie Harrigan
    4 days ago

    Top salesman and great service from Luke B thanks a lot!

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Sophie, I will send this to the management team now. ^KR

  • Greg Woods
    4 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Greg. ^KR

  • Steve Brearley
    5 days ago

    Professional dealership could not offer the usual service due to covid. Bought a good car with comprehensive warranty included. They would not haggle over price though.

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for your four-star rating, we really appreciate it Steve. I will forward your comments over to the team. ^KR

  • Dave Rose
    5 days ago

    Thank you to Carl N, exchanging my car went without any problems and social distancing worked well. One happy customer!

  • Diane Elliott
    5 days ago

    I recently had my sons car serviced here was great service from the young lad at the front throughout the day they had was updated when needed and did everything he could to help he even helped move the cars in that tiny car park so i could get out as i am a motability customer thank you so much

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Diane and will pass on your comments to the Service team. ^KR

  • CHARLIE GREGORY
    5 days ago

    Just had the hand over of my used Peugeot By Paul White , Superb service ???? well pleased

  • paul cropper
    6 days ago
  • Jeannette Sumner
    6 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Dear Jeannette thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Middleton. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^KR

  • Stirling Wood
    6 days ago

    Excellent service. Very helpful.

  • Caroline Love
    6 days ago

    Fantastic service

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thanks for the great rating and feedback Caroline. We really appreciate the support. ^KR

  • Jodie James
    6 days ago

    Bought used 2019 Vauxhall Adam smooth process via phone calls and in person when collecting. Dealt with Carl who provided brilliant customer service throughout. When In the dealership good precautions taken in light COVID-19 including sanitisation and screens as well masks and gloves if required. Overall a good experience.

  • Andy Thorpe
    6 days ago

    We first went to look at the Corsa-E back in March and got chatting to Carl Norman. From the get go, he was very honest and informative about the car - giving us lots of useful information to think about. He gave us a few weeks to think about things and whereas a lot of salesman would call to see where you're at, Carl did not; he did not hound us but gave us all the time we needed. We set up an appointment and booked a couple of test drives which all went without a hitch. Carl ran some numbers for us and tried his hardest to get the best possible deal for us, not leaving us in the dark about anything. Throughout everything from when we first walked in to us purchasing the car he was very honest and patient, giving us plenty of time to discuss things without pressuring us. We've had our fair share of bad experiences with car salesmen but this was up there with one of the best!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months