+
Reviews from
Google
4.1
714 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.1 Average of 714 Reviews.
  • Tom Wogan
    1 day ago
  • Juile Kershaw
    1 day ago
  • John Cleaver
    2 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Dear [customer name] thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Barnsley . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Mandy Armitage
    3 days ago

    First class service from salesman Paul t. Nothing was too much trouble kept me informed & allways returned my call . I baught a used car but was treated very well just as I have in the past buying a new car ...no difference ...many thanks Mandy

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, Mandy . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • gary shaw
    3 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Shaw . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Derby a 5* review. ^WR

  • claire hulse-jones
    5 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Claire . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Paul Goodman
    6 days ago

    Very helpful and booked in for tomorrow to, hopefully solve a minor problem

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Paul . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Burton a 4* review. ^WR

  • Elizabeth
    6 days ago

    Good customer service !

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Elizabeth . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Burton a 5* review. ^WR

  • Sue Chan
    6 days ago

    Went to get replacement battery for key remote.. My car is a mazda..so obviously headed to mazda showroom....WRONG!.. Was told to go into Vauxhall showroom as parts department in there.. So..in I went..but was unable to see where I needed to be due to numerous cars blocking signage and route to desk.. Had to ask receptionist for direction...🙄 Not everyone is 6ft tall and able to see over dozens of car roofs!! Signs BEFORE you enter building would be helpful..as would visible signage inside the shop!... However...parts staff were friendly..and £5 for battery fitted was reasonably priced..

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Dear Sue thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review but we appreciate your constructive feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^WR

  • Shaun Palmer
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Shaun . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

  • Katie Mason
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Katie . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Keith Knight
    1 week ago

    There helping sort a problem on my car

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Keith . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 4* review. ^WR

  • Muhammed Ahmad Abd Al-wahab
    1 week ago

    Very good service , nice staff helpful . Fast service

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

  • Max Donen
    1 week ago

    Bought a new Seat Mii. Anthony Cairns took me through the process and explained everything in a very professional and friendly manner. Very happy customer.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Scunthorpe a 5* review, Max . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Dave Edens
    2 weeks ago

    just been to see what stock they had in since being taken over, was met by Richard from sales to whom I have dealt with before when it was archie moss, I told him why I wanted to change my car, we looked at a car & he went away & worked out a deal to which I was happy with, I pick it up at the end of the week, there was no pressure or pushy salesman, NICE ONE RICHARD good luck pentagon.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Loughborough a 5* review, Dave. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Darwin Ursal
    2 weeks ago

    I was disappointed in the beginning on how my service repair queries were handled over the phone, but when I got there to have my car check I was really impressed in how they attended to me. They did car health check on my car for free apart from checking the noise coming from the driver side. They top up my car oil and even wash my and vacuum the interior which I didn't ask. Dawn, the lady who handled the sales transaction when I bought my car last was ever a very accommodating person and Jade in the service department is fabulous. Booked my car again on thursday to have the engine mount to be re-attached as it was the cause of the noise and even if the issue is not cover by the warranty, the Manager have it to be done for free. Really great customer service Pentagon Barnsley Team. Worth recommending to my friends.

    Response from Pentagon

    Dear Darwin we are sorry that you felt the need to give Barnsley a 1* review. I understand your car is in at the dealership today for us to diagnose the issue and the team will do all they can to accommodate your requirements^WR

  • John Fisher
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Fisher . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

  • JOHN B
    2 weeks ago

    Great staff offering helpful assistance parking available

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 4* review, John]. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Richard
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Richard. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Barnsley a 4* review. ^WR

  • Lincoln Thurman
    2 weeks ago

    Great people great customer service

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Lincoln . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Ron Tommis
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Tommis . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Barnsley a 4* review. ^WR

  • Jonathan
    2 weeks ago

    Great, friendly group of staff. Really looking forward to working with the team and welcoming them into the Pentagon Motor Group.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Jonathan . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Kai Lad
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Kai . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Burton a 5* review. ^WR

  • Ann P
    2 weeks ago

    Helpful staff. Took my car for repair quote.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ann . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Barnsley a 5* review. ^WR

  • Rachel Levesley-Kroeller
    3 weeks ago

    If you want to buy a car without the usual, expected over the top 'hard sell', then this is the place for you! If you can, try to book a chat with/ see Dorne! We knew roughly what we wanted and came for a look around with an open mind. Our options were quickly made clear to us and helped us to narrow down the search. (This was important to us, we didn't want to be given too many options that buying a car would become overwhelming.) Within an hour, it was unbelievable how quickly we were shown the ropes to a used car by Dorne. Dorne is a fantastic sales representative: she listened carefully to our needs, attentively answered questions and made a potentially anxiety inducing experience (for me!) really pleasant and fun. Throughout the experience, there was no pushy, hard-sell, the experience was simply calm and considered. Everything was explained really clearly so that you are fully aware of the options available to you, you are allowed to make informed choices so that you know exactly what you're paying for, why this would be an option to consider and how it will affect the overall final price. The test drive wasn't previously booked but was accommodated on the day (how great is this?!) and not only that, but whilst we went for the drive (the drive itself was great and the route allowed us both to get a good 'feel' for the vehicle), the general manager was able to 'crunch' numbers. This meant that when we arrived back at the forecourt, the process resulted in a seamless chat regarding the different options for us to purchase the vehicle; there was no waiting around, and, certainly no dead time! I guess in hindsight, this is a really important part of buying a car, you don't want to be sat around waiting. You want to be prioritised so that you don't lose lots of time anxiously wondering! (Thank you to those involved in expediting this process!) Within the space of an hour and a half, we walked out of Pentagon with the exact product that we required. It's not often such a big purchase goes so swimmingly and this really is something I think needs to be highlighted about Pentagon, as we have past experience with other car dealerships, at this dealership there is a real emphasis on the customers' needs and a respect for the customers' time. Overall, a really 'zen' place to buy a car. No intimidation or endless car jargon, just human and friendly. We haven't even picked up the car yet, but we are so happy with the experience. Thank you, Dorne!

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, Rachel . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Scott Kroeller
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Kroeller. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Barnsley a 5* review. ^WR

  • Steve Howarth
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Dear Mr Howarth thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Barnsley . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review.. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Sheila Hunt
    3 weeks ago

    I had a excellent service from Jeep in Barnsley. Jonathan Webb was helpful, responsive, patient and well informed. He answered all my questions. The car was exactly as described and I’m very pleased with it. I have no hesitation in recommending this company. They beat the car supermarket brigade hands down. Thanks

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to Jonathan and the management team now Ms Hunt. ^JA

  • David Harris
    3 weeks ago

    Very good service buying used car

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Harris. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 4* review. ^JA

  • huw baynham
    3 weeks ago

    Popped in to look at the 3008, was given good information with no pressure at all, will go back with the Mrs for a test drive in a few days

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Dear Mr Baynham, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Scunthorpe a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months