+
Reviews from
Google
4.2
162 Reviews
4.2 Average of 162 Reviews.
  • melanie crisp
    5 days ago
  • Albert Mosley
    1 week ago

    Excellent service from start to finish again. Thank you.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Scunthorpe a 5* review, Mr Mosley. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Patsy Hawes
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent service.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Hawes. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^JA

  • john craig
    2 weeks ago

    Picked up new car last Saturday 29 June, very pleased, excellent service ,friendly knowledgeable staff,great trade in deal, would highly recommend

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Mr Craig and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. ^JA

  • Keith Smith
    2 weeks ago

    Good service

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Smith. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Burton-On -Trent in a 4* review. ^WR

  • Lisa J. Dimbleby
    3 weeks ago

    Polite professional knowledgeable staff, good value for money and they washed my car to a really high standards. Will definitely recommend them and revisit. Thank you.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Ms Dimbleby. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Scunthorpe ASAP. ^JA

  • Mark Brocklehurst
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Scunthorpe was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Brocklehurst. ^JA

  • Keith Gittins
    1 month ago

    Very helpful and reasonably priced too

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our Peugeot dealership in Burton a 5* review, Mr Gittins. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • kenneth taylor
    1 month ago

    Seemed a very friendly place and their product is good

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Mr Taylor, thank you for taking the time to give our Scunthorpe dealership a 4* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • jackie johnson
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Scunthorpe a 5* review, Jackie. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Daniel Brocklesby
    1 month ago

    Didnt have the time to show me the three vehicles i wanted to test, not acceptable!

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Daniel thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Scunthorpe. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Stephen Mumby
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Mumby. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

  • Julie Smith
    2 months ago

    Thank you for valeting my lease car after completing the repair. Excellent service

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Smith. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^JA

  • Wilko wilkinson
    2 months ago

    Spot on place to purchase your next car, Malcolm was a true gentleman and knew his cars

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Wilkinson. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Scunthorpe ASAP. ^JA

  • Leanne Abigail Blount
    2 months ago

    Great service

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Peugeot in Burton was. I will send this over to the team now. ^HW

  • George Horvath
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Peugeot in Burton was. I will send this over to the team now. ^HW

  • Samantha Bisknell
    2 months ago

    Lovely staff who are friendly and kind. You can ensure you’ll get a good deal and excellent service while you wait.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Samantha. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Burton a 4* review. ^HW

  • Si H
    2 months ago

    Great service as always but the coffeepass the dish water, much tastier.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 4* review Si, I'm sure this must be because we have exceedingly tasty dish water but I will forward your comments to the general manager on site just in case. ^JA

  • jake hall
    2 months ago

    Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, went in for a service and they even washed my car! Top marks!

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Scunthorpe was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Hall. ^JA

  • Mark Shorthouse
    3 months ago

    Great place for a car

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Shorthouse. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Burton a 4* review. ^JA

  • Tracy Bates
    3 months ago

    Excellent levels of customer service.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Dear Ms Bates, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Burton a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Ray2159 Cranidge
    3 months ago

    Great and helpful staff

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Scunthorpe was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Cranidge. ^JA

  • Brian clements
    3 months ago

    Great dealership friendly staff

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Mr Clements, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Scunthorpe a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Richard Dean
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Burton a 5* review, Mr Dean. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • George Hutton
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Scunthorpe a 5* rating, Mr Hutton. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • David McCombe
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr McCombe. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Scunthorpe a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Mark Baker
    3 months ago

    Just had my MOT. They also washed my car while it was in and did a pretty good job too. You will have to wait a few weeks for a Saturday appointment, but that seems to be true for all garages nowadays. A polite and friendly service.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    We appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Baker. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Scunthorpe ASAP. ^JA

  • alan frost
    4 months ago

    excellent

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Scunthorpe a 5* review, Mr Frost. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • David Mitchell
    4 months ago

    Very well laid out

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Mitchell. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Scunthorpe a 4* review. ^JA

  • Anna Jones
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Jones. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Burton a 5* rating. ^JA

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months