+
Reviews from
Google
4.3
147 Reviews
4.3 Average of 147 Reviews
  • Stephen Mumby
    4 days ago
  • Julie Smith
    6 days ago

    Thank you for valeting my lease car after completing the repair. Excellent service

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Smith. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^JA

  • Wilko wilkinson
    1 week ago

    Spot on place to purchase your next car, Malcolm was a true gentleman and knew his cars

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Wilkinson. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Scunthorpe ASAP. ^JA

  • Leanne Abigail Blount
    1 week ago

    Great service

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Peugeot in Burton was. I will send this over to the team now. ^HW

  • George Horvath
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Peugeot in Burton was. I will send this over to the team now. ^HW

  • Samantha Bisknell
    2 weeks ago

    Lovely staff who are friendly and kind. You can ensure you’ll get a good deal and excellent service while you wait.

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Samantha. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Burton a 4* review. ^HW

  • Si H
    2 weeks ago

    Great service as always but the coffeepass the dish water, much tastier.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 4* review Si, I'm sure this must be because we have exceedingly tasty dish water but I will forward your comments to the general manager on site just in case. ^JA

  • jake hall
    3 weeks ago

    Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, went in for a service and they even washed my car! Top marks!

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Scunthorpe was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Hall. ^JA

  • Neil Williams
    4 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Hi Mr Williams, we're sorry you felt we only deserved a 1* review. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience we give to customers and so we'd really appreciate it if you could get in touch with our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience. This is so we can understand what went wrong and look to rectify it. The team can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Mark Shorthouse
    1 month ago

    Great place for a car

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Shorthouse. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Burton a 4* review. ^JA

  • Tracy Bates
    1 month ago

    Excellent levels of customer service.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Ms Bates, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Burton a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Ray2159 Cranidge
    1 month ago

    Great and helpful staff

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Scunthorpe was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Cranidge. ^JA

  • Brian clements
    1 month ago

    Great dealership friendly staff

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Dear Mr Clements, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Scunthorpe a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Richard Dean
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Burton a 5* review, Mr Dean. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • George Hutton
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Scunthorpe a 5* rating, Mr Hutton. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • David McCombe
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr McCombe. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Scunthorpe a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Mark Baker
    1 month ago

    Just had my MOT. They also washed my car while it was in and did a pretty good job too. You will have to wait a few weeks for a Saturday appointment, but that seems to be true for all garages nowadays. A polite and friendly service.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Baker. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Scunthorpe ASAP. ^JA

  • Fahazhan Riaz
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Fahazhan, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Tom Hughes
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Hi Mr Hughes, we're sorry you felt we only deserved a 2* review. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience we give to customers and so we'd really appreciate it if you could get in touch with our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience. This is so we can understand what went wrong and look to rectify it. The team can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Rhys Distefano
    2 months ago

    Needed a stereo unlock code for my seat, rang up booked an appointment for 9.30am the next morning for my Mrs to take car after the school run. They had me down for 8.30am by mistake, a stereo code takes minutes to do, it's a 4 digit number generated on their database. They turned my Mrs away and said come back later, she asked how long it would take as she had school run later, they said upto an hour. Useless.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Mr Distefano, we are sorry for the mistake with the timing of the appointment, this was due to us mishearing you on the initial call and not confirming the time back to you and we would like to apologise for this to you. Unfortunately, the stereo in the car had been locked as incorrect codes had previously been entered so the system would require a reset before the correct code could be put in which is why the appointment would take longer than usual. If this was not adequately explained to your wife, we do apologise again. We take our customer experience very seriously and we are disappointed to have dropped the ball here. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • alan frost
    2 months ago

    excellent

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Scunthorpe a 5* review, Mr Frost. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • David Mitchell
    2 months ago

    Very well laid out

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Mitchell. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Scunthorpe a 4* review. ^JA

  • Anna Jones
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Jones. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Burton a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Rosa Barone
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Rosa. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Sheffield ASAP. ^BA

  • dean launder
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback Dean and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Scunthorpe .^HW

  • RICHARD HIRST
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Scunthorpe was. I will send this over to the team now. ^HW

  • Jayne Smith
    3 months ago

    Nice staff very friendly

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Smith. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^HW

  • david killelay
    3 months ago

    Let down Quoted £130 labour to remove front bumper to replace drivers side fog light. Small grill in front of fog light took two minutes to remove and light replaced by independent garage in ten minutes. Charged token labour rate. Apology accepted from spares manager explained that i had been talking to relatively new member of team. Some what reassuredUpdate Today April 10th car collected , serviced and valeted, delivered well done everybody , thank you Danny. 5 stars service once again.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear David we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon site in Scunthorpe a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^HW

  • Dave Scattergood
    3 months ago

    Excellent service & detailed information on process undertaken. Even cleaned my van without having to ask! Well recommended.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

     It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. I will pass on your comments to the team and we look forward to doing business again in the future Mr Scattergood. ^JA

  • Paul
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Scunthorpe was. I will send this over to the team now Paul. ^JA

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months