+
Reviews from
Google
4.1
764 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.1 Average of 764 Reviews.
  • Stuart Bridges
    19 hours ago

    Excellent customer service

  • Jonny Burrows
    22 hours ago
  • Brian Evans
    1 day ago

    Excellent, helpful and very professional

  • Robert Wilkinson
    3 days ago

    For a collection/delivery driver a reasonable new car dealer to visit

  • Mick Beevers
    4 days ago
    Response from Pentagon

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Beevers. ^JA

  • John Wareing
    5 days ago

    Just picked up my second Nissan Navara from Pentagon Barnsley and received the usual superb service. I happily travel 100 miles past numerous Nissan dealers to deal with Paul and Paul in the business centre. Really friendly staff and a great deal, would highly recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now ^WR

  • SLX
    6 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Lincoln . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review . If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Jamie Nash
    6 days ago

    Good honest service, very friendly and helpful

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Dear Jamie , thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Loughborough a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^WR

  • Karen Fox
    1 week ago

    Very helpful staff

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Peter Mullins
    1 week ago

    I cannot fault the servicing of my car. It was excellent. But .... as to the valeting, it was very poor. The car had been washed but little attention was given to detail and I found several areas where the brush/sponge had not reached and it had not been very well dried off. The interior had been sprayed with a rather unpleasant "scent" which lingered for days and some had ended up on the windows forming a mist which I had to clean off. I would rather not have my car valeted in the future and have £10 knocked off the bill.

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Hi Mr. Mullins thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Lincoln . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 4* review but we do appreciate your constructive feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^WR

  • ROBERT WOJNAROWSKI
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Robert . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

  • Graham Poulter
    1 week ago

    Helpful friendly service from Ryan,

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Graham I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Jenna Barlow
    2 weeks ago

    Fantastic experience, James was amazing, talked me through everything and ensure I understood everything.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Jenna . ^WR

  • Peter Clark
    2 weeks ago

    Collected my second purchase from Pentagon Barnsley, Carl very helpful, extremely happy with the car.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Peter was. I will send this over to the team now Barnsley . ^WR

  • Kevin Reid
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Kevin . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Steven Ramsden
    2 weeks ago

    Helpful people

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Steven . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Barnsley a 5* review. ^WR

  • Mark Court
    2 weeks ago

    Our used car is 27 months into a 49 month contract but no longer meeting our needs so we enquired about the possibility of changing with the current new car promotion. We ended signing up for a new Grandland x and hope to take delivery soon 😎

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mark . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Ashley Seymour
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Dear Ashley thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Burton . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Roger Hatcliffe
    2 weeks ago

    Great customer service

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Roger . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review.I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Alina Khan
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Dear Alina thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Loughborough . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Ben Riley
    3 weeks ago

    On our second purchase from Pentagon Seat Scunthorpe and couldn't be happier. We travel from Leeds to use this dealership which tells it's own story. Sales team are great, knowledgeable friendly and no hard or pushy sales tactics. We have just got a great deal on a new Seat Ateca. Thanks again to Matt and Malcolm for all your help

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Scunthorpe was. I will send this over to the team now Ben . ^WR

  • Jonathan Ford
    3 weeks ago

    I bought a Seat Ibiza FR from Pentagon Scunthorpe. The experience of buying the car was very smooth (by far our best experience when buying a car) and Karl W (Sales Executive) is a credit to Pentagon. I had a minor fault with my car and Karl was absolutely brilliant helping to resolve it. Pentagon should make sure they keep hold of Karl W!

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Jonathan . I’ll forward this over to the management team in Scunthorpe ASAP. ^WR

  • Ellie Goodman
    3 weeks ago

    Dorne from the Barnsley branch sold me my first car at the beginning of the month and I couldn’t be happier with the service. She was very helpful and gave me all the information I needed as a new driver and made sure I was completely satisfied with everything. After I’d left she emailed me a few days later to see how I was getting on and had stayed in contact with me to make sure I am happy which to me shows she wants the best for her customers. So glad I chose pentagon and I love my car! Thanks dorne :)

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was Ellie. I will send this over to Dorne and the team now. ^KR

  • John Golding
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for your great rating John. We greatly appreciate your feedback. ^KR

  • Ridwan Abdullah
    4 weeks ago

    Waiting room non existent

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Dear Ridwan thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Barnsley . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review but we appreciate your constructive feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^WR

  • jonathon broadbent
    4 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for the five-star review Jonathan. We truly appreciate it. ^KR

  • Alasdair Braidley
    4 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thanks for your 5* rating Alasdair. We really appreciate your feedback. ^KR

  • Andrew Jackson
    1 month ago

    Good service

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Andrew. ^KR

  • Hannah Poole
    1 month ago

    Just brought a Grandland X and love it! Had an amazing service with all the staff being friendly. Was so nice to walk in and people still recognise you from being there in the past. Brought my car from Richard Wells and have nothing but nice things to say, very helpful and very attentive. Listened carefully to everything i wanted and made sure he answered all my questions. Also dealt with Lewis Perkins who was very helpful. I always get my cars from this dealership because they help you out and are so friendly.

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Hannah and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. I will pass your comments on to the team ^KR

  • David Sargood
    1 month ago

    Had my Kadjar serviced. All handled efficiently and in a timely fashion. The servicing price was reasonable and the work was completed for the sum quoted. This is a service centre rather than a dealership but I'd use them again.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review David. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Loughborough. ^KR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months