Reviews from
Google
4.2
#
1470 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.2 Average of 1470 Reviews
  • Philip Franklin
    9 hours ago

    Young lady at citeron very helpful

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 8 hours ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincolb was. I will send this over to the team now Philip. ^CB

  • Laurie Martin
    2 days ago

    Excellent staff

    Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Laurie. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Nicola Christie
    4 days ago Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Nicola. ^CB

  • Charles Hilton
    4 days ago

    Great service and a big thank you to Paul in sales

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Charles. ^CB

  • Sharon Macdonald
    1 week ago Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Sharon. ^CB

  • Keith Brown
    1 week ago Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Keith. ^CB

  • carol gibson
    1 week ago Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Carol. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Kaz Grace
    1 week ago Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Kaz. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Harjinder Johal
    2 weeks ago Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Harjinder. ^CB

  • steve lynch
    2 weeks ago

    I rang the parts department in Burton as I needed a handbrake cable in a hurry. Unfortunately there wasn’t one in stock but Paul rang me back five minutes later and informed me he could get one within the hour. Excellent service!

    Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Dear Steve, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Burton On Trent a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Laura Scawthon
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent service from James throughout my first experience of buying my own car with lots of support and advice but no pressure whatsoever.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Dear Laura, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Steve Major
    2 weeks ago

    Bought a used Mokka X elite from Pentagon Lincoln, so far it is very good, like a new car. From contact to purchase I dealt with Paul Askew, he is a gentleman. I never felt pressured and and the deal we agreed was discussed openly and in a calm friendly manner. Collected during the fuel supy difficulty , but Paul qued 40 minutes to put petrol in so We had plenty to start with at hand over. Thanks Paul.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Steve. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Vauxhall, Peugeot and Citroen in Lincoln a 5* review. ^CB

  • sean sweeney
    3 weeks ago

    Very friendly

    Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the great rating Sean. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Glenn Parsons
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent service, especially impressed with our salesmen Paul White who went above and beyond to help us find our perfect car.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Dear Glenn, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • andrew sharp
    4 weeks ago Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the great rating Andrew. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Mark Rollinson
    4 weeks ago Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thanks for the great rating Mark. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Yomi Salawu
    4 weeks ago

    Fantastic experience with Liam. Good communication throughout the process. No pressure selling. Vehicle delivered to specifications. Overall good experience that we bought 2 cars!a C1 and a C5 aircross hybrid.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Yomi and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^CB

  • Matthew Williamson
    1 month ago

    I collected my used Peugeot 208GTI from the Peugeot garage on Friday 17th September the whole process was made very smooth by the salesman I dealt with the only reason it is not 5 stars is because the valet on the car was pretty poor and looked like it was rushed smears over the windows water marks on the paintwork and finger prints all over the panoramic roof.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Matthew. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 4* review. ^CB

  • Diane Whelan
    1 month ago

    The best experience we’ve had when buying a new car. Darren Roe, the sales person who dealt with us was excellent and very easy to talk to. He kept us up to date with how things were progressing, and actually phoned us back when he said he would ( rarely does that happen these days) would highly recommend Pentagon Nissan and would certainly return to them. Darren was the most helpful sales person we’ve ever dealt with at a car dealership. 10/10 service

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the great feedback and the 5* review Diane. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Barnsley ASAP. ^CB

  • Karen Moulton
    1 month ago

    Great friendly staff.

    Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Karen. ^CB

  • Neil Davenhill
    1 month ago

    Great company to deal with. Deal for a new van went so smooth, thanks to salesman, Carl Norman. Top professional company, will definately recommend, and use again.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Neil, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • William Smith
    1 month ago

    Purchased a used vehicle here through salesman Paul, very nice chap who was happy to help with any inquiries.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review William. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^CB

  • Urszula Podmokla
    1 month ago Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Urszula thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen in Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • Ron Tommis
    1 month ago Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Ron. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • David Hughes
    1 month ago

    Have bought 2 new cars previously from Pentagon (Fiat 500's). Was invited to Barnsley to look at their Nissan range. A bit luke-warm about a 1300cc hybrid, but the dialogue with the sales consultant was great - never felt I was being "sold" something. Got a very good deal on a Quashqai, a good part x on my Fiat, and excellent service from Hannah, the sales consultant. Have always thought very highly of Pentagon, and trust their people to deal well with me. Never been disappointed, and wasn't this time. Bought the car (after a test drive - it's terrific!) and looking forward to taking delivery. They're an excellent company with whom to do business - thoroughly recommend them.

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear David, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • michael worman
    1 month ago Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Michael. ^CB

  • graham marshall
    1 month ago Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Graham. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Nick Pile
    1 month ago

    Would highly recommend. Kelly and George were very helpful and polite and didn’t push anything on me that I didn’t want. Exchanging my old car and buying a new one couldn’t have been easier.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Nick, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Beverley shuker
    1 month ago

    Darren Row was brilliant

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Beverley, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Verity Fern
    1 month ago Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Verity. ^CB

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading