+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.2
706 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.2 Average of 706 Reviews.
  • Andy Roberts
    3 weeks ago

    Fantastic friendly service & advice from Matthew, can't recommend highly enough.

  • Deb Codd
    3 weeks ago

    Fab friendly service

  • Zyad daghman
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the 4* review for Pentagon Loughborough ^WR

  • inci inci
    3 weeks ago

    Great! Few days and I have new a car for nice price!!!!!

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • Paul K
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Jacek Raczkowski
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Steve Mills
    3 weeks ago

    We have just purchased 208 Peugeot from Pentagon, Staff very friendly, James was excellent nothing to much trouble.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Gary Butler
    3 weeks ago

    Good selection of cars

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 4* review for Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • Jean Hugill
    3 weeks ago

    Lovely car

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Chris Gray
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Aga Z
    4 weeks ago

    From 28/02 I am the happiest driver thanks to Mike.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Wayne keniston
    4 weeks ago

    My insignia was in for fault finding. The service dept were superb in helpfulness and keeping me informed. Couldn't find the fault but not for lack of trying. Also made inquiries with Ian on changing. He did a great job at trying for me but unfortunèately not a deal to be had. Went next door to Peugeot to see James, who originally got me the Insignia. Great welcome and he took me through the range I was interested in. Hopefully he will find something. I know he will do his best.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Heather wilkinson
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • Dan Wright
    1 month ago

    Excellent service

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Dan We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Steve Quinn
    1 month ago

    Outstanding customer service from pentagon Loughborough. The service department staff namely Lauren and Craig gave impeccable customer care. The technicians also did a fantastic job of coming to us to explain what exactly be was wrong with the vehicle and were very polite.

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Loughborough was. I will send this over to the team now ^WR

  • Linda Stupcika
    1 month ago

    was looking for a first car and Mike gave me a ring made an appointment came to it and a few weeks later I had my perfect first car. the process was so easy as Mike made it so simple, he looked until he found the right one for me and I appreciate all the hard work mike put it with helping me with this car and making the process of getting a car much easier for me. highly recommend Mike and Pentagon motor group to anyone as they all are an amazing team who will make you're new purchase much easier. A big thank you to Mike.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • Mark Baker
    1 month ago

    Excellent, great customer service, thank you

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • readys71@yahoo.com minipods
    1 month ago

    I have just picked up my third citroen van from Pentagon. Glynn and Dug are great fast and efficient. Exactly what I need . Thanks guys see you for the next one

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^WR

  • Abdallah Karama
    1 month ago

    Good

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Tom
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Stacey Bushell
    1 month ago

    Very helpful, easy part exchange and purchase of new car, would use again. Martin thanks for the coffee and cake

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. . ^WR

  • Gary Ramel
    1 month ago

    Great choise of cars and very helpful staff.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Karina Hedley
    1 month ago

    Excellent service, all staff particularly PATRICK were professional and courteous, very informative about the vehicle I was purchasing. Would and will recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Burton . ^WR

  • Kathryn Tarplee
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Burton a 5* review. ^WR

  • Marek Baranowski
    1 month ago

    I have just bought the car from Pentagon Lincoln. We came from London exactly on agreed time and were greeted by Carl. He was very professional and helpful. The car was prepared perfectly. Just quick test drive and next all formalities, alot of paper work but Carl made it as a smooth and friendly deal. The car is fantastic, it was love at first sight. We are really happy. Thank you Carl and Pentagon Lincoln. Great experience

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • David Whitehead
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Liam Foley
    1 month ago

    Bought my new car a few days ago, the buying process was made quick and easy with no pressure or hassle. The guy who made it all easy is Mike, Mike made the experience pleasant and stress free, he answered all my questions with out hesitation. I will be going back there when my wife upgrades her car and highly recommend for anyone who wants to purchase a car from an honest and trustworthy dealership.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • Chica Peters
    1 month ago

    My experience at Pentagon Lincoln was a great one. Ian was very friendly, patient and informative and really worked with me to help me achieve what I needed. I would recommend Pentagon as they have a large variety that you can choose from

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • Bethany Robinson
    1 month ago

    Purchased a Citroen C1 from Callum, service was great, very informative and helpful.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. ^WR

  • Chloe Bostock
    1 month ago

    We brought our first car from here and was so happy we came back to get our second car. Jess from Citroen was amazing and her service was out of this world. We couldn't of asked her to do anything else. Originally we saw the car on auto trader and I phoned to see the car was still available instantly she remembered me from last year which is always nice. As we're not local she spoke to me over the phone and asked us bits she needed to know. Every thing rang so smoothly. Not unlike your traditional car places where you sit for 15 mins each time while they go and work things out or don't phone you back. It wasn't stressful at all and that was down to Jess!!! She's a credit to Citroen. We just hope she's still there when we go again in the future. Thank you so much Jess. Chloe, Gary and Lola. X

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
Easter Telephone Hours
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months