Reviews from
Google
4.2
#
1504 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.2 Average of 1504 Reviews
  • margaret harrison
    1 day ago

    Friendly helpfull

    Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 hours ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Margaret. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Peugeot, SEAT and Motability in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^CB

  • John Wearing
    4 days ago

    Very efficient.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for the positive rating John. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Paul Williams
    1 week ago

    Great service nice polite staff and very helpful

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thanks for the great rating Paul. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • sue barker
    1 week ago

    Bought 2 cars from there over the years. Good service

    Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Scunthorpe was. I will send this over to the team now Sue. ^CB

  • Amanda Vingoe
    1 week ago

    Staff really welcoming, caring and efficient in sorting any queries. Thanks Phil

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Dear Amanda, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Gary Graves
    2 weeks ago Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Gary. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Colin Mossop
    2 weeks ago

    Can't fault Citroen My van was out of warranty when an adblue fault appeared on my dash.The lady on the counter couldn't have been more helpful and as goodwill on behalf of Citroen agreed to fix the van free of charge.I Would highly recommend Citroen for purchasing a vehicle plus for after sales service.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Colin. ^CB

  • Eirion Jones
    3 weeks ago

    Took car in for it first service was in and out within 2 hours. Service team was very good and polite

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Dear Eirion, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • KA shlng LAu.
    3 weeks ago Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the great rating KA. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • ashley botfield
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent service throughout , we made a initial enquiry on a Saturday online , Monday morning Carl from the van business centre called up and ran through some options. Within minutes Carl had located us a brand new van and completed all of the paperwork on our behalf. We received a faultless service and are really pleased with our new purchase. Thank you to Carl Norman and all of the team involved that processed our new van quickly and efficiently to hand over just before Christmas.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ashley. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen in Lincoln a 5* review. ^CB

  • Richard Kembry
    3 weeks ago

    Great service from the Citroen team over the last 3 years I've had the van, they always meet and exceed expectations. Very helpful and professional throughout.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Richard. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^CB

  • Annelli Norman
    1 month ago

    Very professional staff, helpful and explained everything well. Would recommend them.

    Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited

    Thanks for getting in touch Annelli. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Vauxhall, Peugeot in Burton On Trent a 5* review. ^CB

  • Mark Blythe
    1 month ago

    From the moment I walked in for my appointment on Friday 10/12/21, to driving away in my new vehicle on Wednesday 17/12/21, shaiden did everything professionally and courteously..every detail was covered every question I had answered clearly..all correspondence replied to quickly in the days between..I can't recommend pentagon highly enough in purchasing my Ford kuga. Many thanks pentagon and particularly shaiden..five star recommendation from meMark.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Mark and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^CB

  • Mick Sheffield
    1 month ago

    I can't say enough good things about the people at Pentagon Peugeot Scunthorpe. The service you get from every one is absolutely outstanding. I have been getting my vehicle serviced by them and they have gone the extra mile to make sure every spot on. Just recently I bought a new 2008 from them and the sales guy (Malcolm Riley) was really patient and helpful, he felt.like a friend nit a sales person. Derek the sales manager was the same , nothing is too much trouble for any of them. Absolutely Brilliant

    Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mick. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Scunthorpe ASAP. ^CB

  • Andrea Canham
    1 month ago

    The guys at Pentagon Barnsley gave a Five star service when I bought my new car - lovely welcoming atmosphere- made me feel at ease! Nothing was too much trouble for Harvey - felt really looked after! Keep it up guys & see you for the next car! Thanks, Andrea

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Andrea. ^CB

  • Nicole Stacey
    1 month ago Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Nicole. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Lee G
    1 month ago Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Lee. ^CB

  • Elizabeth Gager
    1 month ago

    Nice staff, easy to find, explained everything well and got everything done swiftly. Would recommend.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Elizabeth. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen in Lincoln a 5* review. ^CB

  • Richard Den
    1 month ago

    I bought a Peugeot from here and the service was excellent. I was looked after by Richard Benton who I felt was genuinely wanting the best for his customers. There was none of the sales mind games I have experienced at other dealerships. On the day of collection the Sales Manager came out and thanked me for my business which I thought was a nice touch.

    Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Burton On Trent was. I will send this over to the team now Richard. ^CB

  • Terry Hewitt
    1 month ago

    Took delivery of a brand new Citroen C5 Aircross November 2021 Sales Staff were very professional no hard sell but offered a competitive deal compared to other dealers - I shopped around online and visited a number of dealers. Callum (sales personand his manager were very professional and advised precisely what deliver times would be and what was available to purchase immediately - lead times for personal choice/colours were quite long i.e. several months however they had access to a couple of vehicle specs I was interested in so I decided to take delivery of one of these vehicles and it arrived as Callum said it would i.e. within 7 days. Minor problem on my new vehicle found during initial inspection when I took delivery was rectified within a couple of weeks - when spare part ordered/arrived so after sales service was very good. Would highly recommend Lincoln Citroen based on my experience.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your fantastic feedback Terry and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^CB

  • Mary Adcock
    1 month ago

    Very efficient and helpful staff.

    Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mary. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Vauxhall, Peugeot in Burton On Trent a 5* review. ^CB

  • Sharon Minnikin
    1 month ago

    This was my 5th car purchased from Carl Marwood at Pentagon Nissan Barnsley. As always I felt very happy with his customer service. Explains everything and always makes me feel reassured and confident I'm getting the best deal and right car. Keeps in touch periodically to check all is well and if I have any questions or concerns. Highly recommend.

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Sharon and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Barnsley. ^CB

  • Ian Guest
    1 month ago Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Ian, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Barnsley. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • Ian & Dawn Dickinson
    1 month ago Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Ian & Dawn. ^CB

  • elizabeth Parker Hay
    1 month ago

    Just picked up our Peugeot 3008 from James in store at Lincoln and his service was second to none. Such a nice guy, very knowledgable, approachable and professional. He spent so much time with us and gave us all the information we needed to purchase a car we absolutely love. No pushiness, no forced sale, we just had an all round fantastic experience. Would defiantly recommend buying a car from the Lincoln team. Hopefully Jamesmanager sees this and gives him a bonus for being such a brilliant help to us! Thank you James, we will be returning for our next car!

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • [MOVED] Emivous
    2 months ago

    Very helpful and good service

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch [MOVED] Emivous. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review. ^CB

  • William Ridge
    2 months ago

    Brilliant Service while buying our next car and doing a part ex - Carl was amazing, so helpful and explained everything! would recommend pentagon 10 times out of 10!

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We really appreciate your great feedback William and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Barnsley. ^CB

  • Martyn Lyons
    2 months ago

    Staff good helpful not much stock

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thanks for the great rating Martyn. We really appreciate the support. Getting stock currently is a bit of a challenge! ^CB

  • Steve Jacklin
    2 months ago

    We have just picked up our new car from Pentagon Scunthorpe. Thank you so much Malcolm Riely for all your help and for making the experience so easy and pleasurable you get a massive 10 out of 10 from Joy and myself nothing was too much trouble. Regards Joy and Steve Jacklin

    Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Steve. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Scunthorpe a 5* review and great feedback. ^CB

  • Tony Dixon
    2 months ago Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Tony. We appreciate your support. ^CB

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading