+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.2
1335 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.2 Average of 1335 Reviews.
  • Barbara Peart
    1 day ago

    We are thankfull for all the help Karl Wheaton gave us buying our car and selling our old one, and answering all our queries . We couldn't have had anyone more understanding of our problems.

    Response from Pentagon 12 hours ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Barbara. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Scunthorpe a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • Michelle Rainey
    1 day ago

    Absolutely amazing staff so helpful

  • Richard Beverley
    1 day ago

    Always friendly atmosphere,good service from the staff .

    Response from Pentagon 12 hours ago

    Hi Richard, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Don Mitchell
    2 days ago

    Only had limited time to view a car but had great service here. Very quickly attended to by Richard Benton, friendly, professional and to the point with great follow up service. Recommended!

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Don and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Burton. ^LB

  • Susie Cox
    2 days ago

    Fantastic service all round..staff are wonderful..respect to them all ... Sales team 5*

  • Matt Jones
    3 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Matt. ^LB

  • Paul Prewett
    3 days ago

    Having seen the car for sale on Autotrader l rang the dealership for more details,they were extremely helpful and the salesman I dealt with did exactly as promised. The first time I physically saw the car was when I went to collect it because the dealership is over 100 miles away from me. Thankyou Lincoln Vauxhall and Carl for the service you gave me. Hence the 5 stars.

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Paul. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • Sally Birkitt
    4 days ago

    Helpful friendly staff, not pushy sales people. Well worth a visit.

    Response from Pentagon 12 hours ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Sally. ^LB

  • Andrew Wilson
    6 days ago

    I would like to commend Pentagon Scunthorpe & the Seat roadside assistance team on their excellent service in dealing with my car which recently broke down. They picked up my poorly car & arranged a hire car for me for the duration of the time my car was off the road (all free of charge). They kept me informed & up to date with the progress of events at all times & sorted the issue with my car in a thoroughly professional manner. I would like to Singularly praise Mr Daniel Longstaff of the service team at Pentagon Scunthorpe who dealt with my car from when it broke down to it being repaired & returned to me. He is a true professional & a credit to the dealership. This sort of service is rarely found nowadays & I couldn't recommend Pentagon Scunthorpe highly enough. Brilliant. Thank you.

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Andrew. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon SEAT in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^CB

  • Geoff Cross
    1 week ago

    Great place after taking my van to several garages that hadn't got a clue but like taking your money decided to take it for diagnosis of engine management light to Burton great job they fount the problem straight away fixed the van following morning all good shout out to Jack Melbourne on desk very professional service from him. All good ill be back ????????

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Geoff. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Burton a 5* review. ^CB

  • Jen Wood
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Jen. ^CB

  • Malcolm Watson
    1 week ago

    Excellent service especially from Vicky who sorted the problem for us very quickly and professionally she is a credit to her company

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to Vicky and the team now Malcolm. ^CB

  • Vivienne Rice
    1 week ago

    Travelled from Liverpool to look at a Vauxhall Mokka X that I had seen on the website Ian the sales guy showed me around the car and he helped me with all the paperwork gave me a good trade in on my Renault Captur he was very helpful and efficient. I could of taken the car there and then but as am a bit of a nervous driver and weather conditions were pretty bad I decided that I would travel back a few days later to pick it up. When I went back my New Car was all ready so I was all set to drive away within 15 minutes I am so happy with my car it was worth the 300 mile round trip that I had to do twice ????

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Vivienne and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^CB

  • Andy Thorpe
    1 week ago

    The pre-sales part of Pentagon Vauxhall was fantastic, could not fault in anyway shape or form. No pushy salesmen, gave me all the time I needed to come to an informed decision. Everything went perfect hence my original 5* review. That's when the problems started. I was told about getting my new car with 3 years free servicing and free MOT. It's now been 7 weeks since picking up the car and after emails and face-to-face talks, I still have no information regarding my service plan, and do not get any email or call backs regarding this when asked. Pre-sale: fantastic, truly amazing. Up there with the best I've ever had After sales: shocking. No follow up when asked, and don't get given all the details such as service plans, and when posing the question as to why, get given a promise to call or email back but don't.

    Response from Pentagon

    We really appreciate the lovely feedback and the 5* review Andy. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^KR

  • Sajjad Shah
    1 week ago

    Good

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Sajjad. We appreciate your support. ^LB

  • Paul Booth
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Hi Paul, we appreciate you finding to the time to leave us a review, thanks for choosing Pentagon Barnsley. ^LB

  • Andris Meszaros
    2 weeks ago

    Very friendly staff! Karl Wheaton helped me with the purchase of my Peugeot 5008. I received excellent services from him! I dealt with a few car sales guy in my life but he is on the top 2 for me! Not pushy just helpful even when I asked dumb questions didn't make me feel stupid????. Highly recommend him and the dealership.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Andris. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Scunthorpe a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • James Paterson
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it James. ^CB

  • Daniel Booth
    2 weeks ago

    I contacted the garage because of an issue with my car and Daniel who i spoke to was fantastic and was able to help me get everything sorted. Very polite and would highly recommend them to anyone, thank you!

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Daniel and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Scunthorpe. ^LB

  • Gordon Bayley
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for the great rating Gordon. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • phil wilson
    2 weeks ago

    Friendly service

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the great rating and kind words Phil. We really appreciate the support. ^LB

  • Val Hutchinson
    2 weeks ago

    Collected our new Ateca this weekend after ordering over the phone a few weeks ago. The whole experience from start to finish was faultless. Cannot thank Karl Wheaton in sales enough for his prompt attention and great service. Would highly recommend using this dealership. Thank you Karl

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Hi Val, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • David Martin
    2 weeks ago

    Good customer service the only problem was location

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Hi David, we appreciate you finding to the time to leave us a review, thanks for choosing Pentagon Burton. ^LB

  • Stephen Woods
    2 weeks ago

    Does what it says on the tin. Sales chap was down to earth with no gimmicks.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Stephen. We appreciate your support. ^LB

  • Seremma Hotson
    2 weeks ago

    Fantastic service from Mike, really helped us through the whole process and kept us updated. Everything was sorted and ready for us, exactly when we needed it! Also, thank you to Arnie for helping us with paperwork. Much appreciated! Would recommend!

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Seremma and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^LB

  • Georgia Burkitt
    2 weeks ago

    Bought my car from Mike at Pentagon Vauxhall a few weeks ago, very helpful with any questions I had and a professional service throughout.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Hi Georgia, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Paul Wheeler
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Hi Paul, we appreciate you finding to the time to leave us a review, thanks for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^LB

  • Caroline Matthews
    3 weeks ago

    Throughout the whole sales process James went above and beyond. Incredibly pleased with our car and Peugeot Lincoln. Can not recommend enough.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Caroline. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review and the high recommendation, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • Alison Young
    3 weeks ago

    In and out in 45 minutes. Motability car discussed and ordered. Excellency service so far. Pick it up in just over 2 months !!

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Alison. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • jan ansell
    3 weeks ago

    Not very good on social distancing

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Hi Jan, we have been working hard to ensure everyone who not only visits our sites but works there too has been abiding by social distancing requirements, please be reassured that we do everything we can at every level to keep everyone safe in these difficult times, i will forward this onto site. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^LB

No reviews available

Loading...
This website uses cookies

Some cookies are necessary, while others allow us to enhance your experience, personalise content and ads (across your devices), and provide insights into how the site is being used. Our recommended settings are that these cookies are all active but if you aren't happy with this you can manage your preferences by clicking Customise Cookie Settings.

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality. Our website cannot function properly without these cookies, and they can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences (please note if disabled our website may not work or show correctly on your device).

  • On
  • Off
Personalisation

We use personalisation cookies to understand how you engage with our website across all your devices, this includes recording your browsing habits and activity. This information is used for profiling purposes and to help identify you, so that we can show personalised content.

  • On
  • Off
Marketing

We use third party cookies on our site to serve you with advertisements that we believe are relevant to you and your interests. You may see these advertisements on our site and on other sites that you visit on any of your devices where you've accepted marketing cookies. Please note that if you disable these, you will still see adverts but they won't be specifically tailored to you and your interests.

+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 7%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £169.00
1st Monthly Payment £318.65
58 Monthly Payment £168.65
Final Monthly Payment £318.65
Amount of Credit £8,826.00
Total Amount Payable £10,558.00
Total Charge for Credit £1,293.00
Fixed Interest per Annum 2.93%
Duration 60 Months