+
Reviews from
Google
4.2
1150 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.2 Average of 1150 Reviews.
  • david snook
    1 day ago

    i purchased a Citroen C4 from Callum and he was fantastic and helpful through the whole process.

  • Owen Hughes
    2 days ago

    Bought a focus from the Lincoln branch. On my 1st visit, Ian took us on the test drive, the car ran perfect and came with full history, mot and service. Got good trade in price for my battered fiesta and agreed on a price there and then for new motor. Picked it up a week later and it is still running perfectly. Ian looked after us from 1st meeting to handing over the keys and was brilliant throughout the whole process. Wouldn't hesitate to get my next car from them.

  • Jonjo McGovern
    2 days ago

    Glynn was really helpful. Made the whole process as easy as possible.

  • Sophie Cribb
    2 days ago

    Had a fantastic experience with friendly service.

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in a 5* review. ^WR

  • Simon Cooper
    3 days ago

    Good customer service, welcoming and not pushy, just friendly advice. Great choice of vehicles too

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review. ^WR

  • Mia Evans
    3 days ago

    Claire Williams was amazing, so helpful when buying my car. Second car from Lincoln pentagon Vauxhall, and couldn’t recommend the service more. Service team is also great. Thank you very much! Help out loyal customers.

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • Joseph Wilkinson
    3 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    We really appreciate the 4* review for Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • chris hancox
    3 days ago

    Louisa Perry saleswoman at Burton Vauxhall could not be more pleasant to deal with, an excellent sales person not pushy, very friendly, would definitely recommend

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Burton . ^WR

  • manof yorkshire
    3 days ago

    Very good service. Pleasant service staff and nice waiting area. Sorted car perfectly. Free iplayer in waiting area and spotless throughout. I will be back.

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was.. ^WR

  • Jake Hopgood
    4 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . ^WR

  • Eddie Close
    4 days ago

    Excellent service at Lincoln Vauxhall’s. I encountered a young chap called Matt Bavin. Lovely gentleman. Keep up the excellent work

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Alan Thomlinson
    4 days ago

    Recently bought car from Callum citreon in Lincoln great service

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln ] was. I will send this over to the team now^WR

  • Lynn Clarke
    4 days ago

    Very happy with the 1st class service given by Claire and really excited about driving my new car.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review . I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^WR

  • hazel salt
    5 days ago

    I had excellent service from start to finish when bringing my Vauxhall Astra in for an Mot yesterday .Thank you everyone for all your hard work.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Loughborough was. ^WR

  • Leonardo Filippo
    6 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Alex Payne
    6 days ago

    Great service by the two young ladies, Wendy & Vicky on front desk. Friendly, approachable and helpful they sorted me out a courtesy car when mine had another unexpected problem

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 4* review for Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • pauline moore
    6 days ago

    Just purchased a Citroen DS3 from Callum at Pentagon, Citroen, Lincon. Great service. Thank you for all your help.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • leigh davies
    6 days ago

    Okay

  • carol hickling
    1 week ago

    How professional was our sales assistant, his knowledge of the car was exceptional and his patience explaining the the controls in the car to me was clear and easy for me to take in. Not pushing a sale at all. Would recommend a visit, if looking for a used car or a brand new one.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    It’s great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Barnsley . ^WR

  • Wiktor Balke
    1 week ago

    Staff friendly all spot on no problems !!!!

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Barnsley ^WR

  • Paul Gibbs
    1 week ago

    Brilliant nice motors

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . ^WR

  • Brett Whiteman
    1 week ago

    Some good quality cars

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Loughborough ^WR

  • Darren M
    1 week ago

    Recommend Shaiden and the team at Pentagon Lincoln Vauxhall. Brill bunch of people.

  • cheryl wright
    1 week ago

    i went to Citroen in Lincoln. Callum was very helpful and polite and was able to answer all my questions

  • Kay Woods
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Scunthorpe ^WR

  • Darron Raby
    1 week ago

    Thanks to everyone involved for sorting everything out for us especially claire. Great work

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch ]. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Jamie Barnes
    1 week ago

    The service advisors Wendy and Vicky were very helpful and answered any questions I had. I would definitely recommend Pentagon Citroen service to all my friends and family.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • Mike
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for your four star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • PentagonScunthorpeSEATPeugeot Wearegods
    1 week ago

    Had great service and an amazing deal on my new SEAT with Rob Harris @ Pentagon SEAT Scunthorpe.

  • Mark Craig
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Mark . We really appreciate it. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months