Reviews from
Google
4.2
#
1776 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.2 Average of 1776 Reviews
  • Gary Shepherd
    6 days ago

    Chasing me for warranty works payment. Booked in a car on behalf of a car dealer for warranty work, work was done and vehicle collected no quibbles or questions, the car dealer went into administration after i collected the vehicle. Yesterday I've received threats to go to court if I don't pay £646 to Pentagon group. They have offered to knock £200 off but will still take me to court if I don't pay. Don't use the bodyshop at Pentagon group Burton-on-Trent, avoid at all costs.

    Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 days ago

    Hi Gary, I've forwarded this over to the General Manager of our Burton site so he can take a look at your case in more detail and find out exactly what’s happened. I'd recommend getting in touch with our Customer Care team at your earliest convenience as they will be able to liaise with both you and the site involved to resolve any issues raised. They can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^CB

  • Richard Sheppard
    1 week ago Pentagon Lincoln | Peugeot, Citroen and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Richard. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • richard marples
    1 week ago

    The people and staff at the service department deserve my highest recommendationThey are approachable and friendly, dealing with all issues in a confident and professional manner (even the coffee is niceSpecial thanks to Phil and the ladies on the desk. Its good to know that the after sales service is of an exceptionally high standard.

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Richard and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Barnsley. ^CB

  • clare grice
    2 weeks ago

    No very helpful or friendly

    Pentagon Lincoln | Peugeot, Citroen and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Dear Clare thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Peugeot and Citroen in Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • Caroline Stoddart
    2 weeks ago

    After seeking advice about my peugouts power steering I was basically told they couldn’t help and that they wouldn’t help and because the car is over120 months oldthat peugout won’t pay for the work and that I couldtrycustomer care but theyprobablywon’t helpAfter speaking with peugouts customer care they helped me with what I should do and I’ve now got the works paid for as well. I just wish peugout Lincoln hadn’t been so dismissive of my need for help. So for anyone who has the same problem please speak with peugout customer care first before taking advice from this garage!

    Pentagon Lincoln | Peugeot, Citroen and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Dear Caroline, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Lincoln TR a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm).^CB

  • Tracie Halliday
    2 weeks ago

    Just bought my new car on wednesday from pentagon barnsley, the salesman Darren a lovely bloke didnt pressure sell or wasnt pushy, my daughter and my dad all bought cars within a couple of weeks of each other as we felt at ease and no pressure, all the staff are friendly and welcoming and i would definatley recommend them, love my new car, thanks Darren and the staff there

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Dear Tracie, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Mark Chiles
    3 weeks ago

    Viewed car on internet. After asking several questions Karl offered to send video of it within half hour. Sure enough I received the video and decided to purchase based on this along with its description. Two days later I collected the car and was not disappointed. Thank you to Karl and the garage for the excellent service I received. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

    Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the great 5* review Mark. I’ll forward this over to Karl and the management team in Scunthorpe ASAP. ^CB

  • kenneth rickett
    3 weeks ago

    It is a fantastic place Karl the sales man was so helpful I would recommend them to all

    Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Kenneth and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Scunthorpe. ^CB

  • Andrew Franklin
    3 weeks ago

    Very professional

    Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Andrew. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • ice beardabs
    3 weeks ago

    Please fix your online booking systemI came in today for a check up after a service booking request was done online and an email confirmation. I was utterly surprised and frustrated to learn from the customer service that my car was not booked in! I’ve cleared my schedule, missed a family event for and get nothing done! Complete waste of my time! On the lighter note, the attending customer service apologised and rescheduled my appointment.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Peugeot, Citroen and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Hi Ice, Really sorry to hear this. I've forwarded this over to the Manager of our service bookings department site so they can take a look at your case in more detail and find out exactly what went wrong. ^CB

  • Paul Bear
    4 weeks ago

    Nice easy delivery point. No faff thanks guys

    Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thanks for the great rating Paul. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Vic Leer
    1 month ago

    Absolutely superb service when my car had a fault Friendly and caring from the reception to the mechanics Special mention for Vicky and Sean who are a credit to their company. Highly recommended

    Pentagon Lincoln | Peugeot, Citroen and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Vic and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^CB

  • Robert Croft
    1 month ago

    Wonderful! One of the best dealer experiences I have. Nothing too much effort and no pressure sales.

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Robert, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • JURIJUS Ivanovas
    1 month ago

    Today is a nice service. Thank you

    Pentagon Lincoln | Peugeot, Citroen and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Jurijus. ^CB

  • Donal Taylor
    1 month ago

    Parts department, vince was excellent ordered me everything I needed and posted it to me at my home in Grantham. Awesome service, thanks vince.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Peugeot, Citroen and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Donal. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Vauxhall, Peugeot and Citroen in Lincoln a 5* review. ^CB

  • NAVEED SHAFI
    1 month ago Pentagon Lincoln | Peugeot, Citroen and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Naveed thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • Mini GG
    1 month ago Pentagon Lincoln | Peugeot, Citroen and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for the positive 5* rating Mini. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Dave Maw
    1 month ago

    had a new steering wheel fitted after having to call twice with a system fault as they drove round for 33 miles test driving and couldn't find a fault, after 2nd visit and new steering wheel fitted and another 27 miles they test drove my car I received it back with the steering wheel not straight, called back the day after and they test drove again (now pushing on what must be 80 miles they have test drove my car) god knows what's happening on these test drives as they haven't found a single fault yet. Sat and waited for 90 mins to be told my steering wheel is perfectly straight and I'm imagining it. took pictures while driving on the straightest part of the motorway this morning and its clearly not straight, I also showed the service guys a picture showing the steering wasn't aligned straight, so now I'm left with a brand new £35,000 car already annoyed I had to keep going to the garage for repairs on a system fault with the steering I should never have had to now not even having a straight steering wheel

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Hi Dave, I've forwarded this over to the General Manager of our Barnsley site so he can take a look at your case in more detail and find out exactly what’s happened. I'd recommend getting in touch with our Customer Care team at your earliest convenience as they will be able to liaise with both you and the site involved to resolve any issues raised. They can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^CB

  • Sanjeev Kumar
    1 month ago

    I have been using Pentagon Loughborough for servicing my car for a while now. I am always impressed at the high level of customer service and that nothing is too much trouble. My car went in Wednesday to be fixed and it was done the same day. I was even sent a video of my car on the ramp while the technician pointed out tyre tread depths and general condition of the car in form of a vehicle health check. Great service and people. Thank you Pentagon Loughborough.

    Pentagon Loughborough | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Citroen, Renault & Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch S. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Loughborough a 5* review. ^CB

  • Matt Cooper
    1 month ago

    Service really doesn’t get better than thisspotted a good-looking car on Pentagon’s site, David and Shaun were informative, friendly, non-pushy and incredibly helpful. We negotiated a price and paid a £300 deposit. Then, as it was a fair journey from Norfolk, we were offered a lift from the train stationon the salesman’s day off, no lessand the reception could not have been warmer. The car was prepared to a standard where there was very little difference between a new and a used car, despite it being four years old - it even has the new car smell. Amazing. Would not hesitate to buy from Loughborough Pentagon again, and in fact would ask them first to source a new car. Great serviceWell done team Pentagon.

    Pentagon Loughborough | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Citroen, Renault & Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Matt. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Loughborough ASAP. ^CB

  • Jason Russon
    1 month ago

    Very helpful no pressure selling couldn't do enough, Darren was great many thanks for all you've done mate .highly appreciated and recommended

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Jason. ^CB

  • Susan Montgomery
    2 months ago

    Superb service and friendly sales team

    Pentagon Lincoln | Peugeot, Citroen and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Susan. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Vauxhall, Peugeot and Citroen in Lincoln a 5* review. ^CB

  • Nikolas Wood
    2 months ago

    Very poor customer service. Called their Lincoln parts department continually a day after the May Day Bank Holiday, no answer then ansaphone. Left a message, no response by three days later. Contacted theirlivechat service online...operator assured they would call. Nothing. These guys clearly are not interested in your business...if I was their boss or owner I would be having a word with my Lincoln parts department! Anyway I have taken my business elsewhere.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Peugeot, Citroen and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Hi Nikolas I can assure you we always try to deliver the best possible customer service and so we would like the opportunity to resolve this situation. So we can investigate this further I'd urge you to contact our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience so we can get a few details about what's happened. They will then liaise between you and the site to get everything sorted. They can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^CB

  • Stephen Williams
    2 months ago

    Darren was so helpful and professional

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thanks for the great rating Stephen. We really appreciate the support and we will let Pentagon Barnsley know. ^CB

  • Dylan Lee
    2 months ago

    Jackie at Pentagon Lincoln gives a top quality service, She is thorough, upbeat and great at simplifying everything to be as smooth as possible for her customers

    Pentagon Lincoln | Peugeot, Citroen and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Dylan. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^CB

  • Andrew Peggs
    2 months ago

    Seen a car on Autotrader at pentagon peugeout Lincoln emailed the Garage and the salesman James was straight on the ball with a personal walkround video of the car its condition mileage service history and then he rang me and nothing was any trouble at all, picked the car up tday, when I arrived it was waiting outside the showroom it was all polished and in tip top condition as explained in detail by James over the phone, He was the most kindest salesman I've ever met got me a drink asked how my drive was to pick it up had a bit of banter aswell, made me at ease sorted my tax out all paperwork and within 40 mins I was driving away with a wave of from James great garage very good salesman and very very pleased with my car kind regards Andy.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Peugeot, Citroen and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln TR was. I will send this over to the team now Andrew. ^CB

  • Stephen Thompson
    2 months ago Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Stephen. ^CB

  • Paul Hargreaves
    2 months ago

    The car went in for a recall on a part and I believe Josh was the one I dealt with, very nice person and professional. it all went very smoothly and was done in less than the time quoted and was washed and vacuumed. All servicing has been there and bought 3 cars from them with very good deals. 10/10.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Peugeot, Citroen and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Dear Paul, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • emma bywater
    2 months ago

    Friendly and knowledgable

    Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for the positive 4* rating Emma. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Eitvidas Kačerauskas
    2 months ago Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thanks for the great rating Eitvidas. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

No reviews available

Loading...

Notification

We are currently updating a number of vehicle offers across the website. During this time a small number of offers listed may be unavailable. We apologise for the inconvenience.

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading