+
Reviews from
Google
3.7
41 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
3.7 Average of 41 Reviews.
  • terri lettin
    2 weeks ago

    Staff were excellent, made changing my car an easy and enjoyable experience.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Terri. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Doncaster ASAP. ^KR

  • Darren Smith
    2 months ago

    Very good experience here, and James Thorpe our salesman was very professional. Would highly recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Mr Smith, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Doncaster a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • James Watson
    3 months ago

    Excellent customer service from Rob really friendly and helpful not pushy at all. Made buying a car from pentagon Doncaster a pleasure

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Doncaster a 5* review, Mr Watson. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Terminal Velocity
    3 months ago

    Thoroughly recommend Pentagon Doncaster Alfa Romeo. Sales staff were friendly and helpful, but never pushy. After sales service has been excellent also, nothing is too much trouble. Communication in person, on the phone and in writing has been first class. Restored my faith that buying and owning a car can be a good experience with a main dealer! Congratulations and keep up the good work! Alistair

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for the review and kind feedback Alistair. We hope you enjoy your car and we can do business again in the future. ^JA

  • Angela Malyon
    4 months ago

    I can thoroughly recommend the team at Pentagon Doncaster. We purchased a used vehicle from them which had a couple of issues (not the fault of Pentagon) - the service they provided us with was second to none. They were determined to diagnose the problem, and repair it for us as soon as possible, and they did. They kept us informed throughout the whole process, made sure we had a replacement car to use, and even delivered our car back to us at our home when the repair was completed. We were pleasantly surprised by their professionalism and duty of care. Eileen at the service reception desk does a wonderful job too, and together they all make a great team.

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Ms Malyon and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. ^JA

  • Jack Haithwaite
    4 months ago

    Had both giuliettas I've owned serviced here along with a few in warranty issues to fix and the service has always been second to none. Eileen in service is a true asset to both Alfa and pentagon deserves some recognition for her positive attitude, friendly personality and excellent customer service. if not already received. Will always use this dealer for as long as I own an Alfa as given I didn't even buy the Alfa's I owned/own from here they've always been terrific with me 10/10.

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Haithwaite. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Doncaster ASAP. ^JA

  • George Cope
    5 months ago

    Brought my Alfa Romeo in for a tyre sensor defect that had been damaged by a independent tyre fitter, it was replaced with in the hour great service.

    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Thank you for giving our Alfa Romeo dealership in Doncaster a 5* review, Mr Cope. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Matt Jones
    7 months ago

    The staff especially Daniel are helpfull non pushy. easy to find and easy to park . the whole experience of buying a car was great .

    Response from Pentagon 7 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Jones. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Doncaster a 5* review. ^JA

  • tav kirk
    9 months ago

    Fantastic service from Ellen in the service department. It’s a refreshing change from the Alfa Dealers in Nottingham who basically don’t care about you or your car.

    Response from Pentagon 9 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership in Doncaster a 5* review, Tav. We like to ensure that we give all of our customers the attention they deserve so it's great to hear that you could tell we cared. I will forward this over to the management on site now. ^JA

  • minch89
    9 months ago

    Fantastic customer experience dealing with Matt today. After me giving him the absolute runaround, he gave me a fantastic price, and went above and beyond to sort my dream car out ON THE DAY!! Could not have been more impressed with Matt (most helpful and professional salesman I've ever dealt with) or my experience in general at Pentagon Doncaster. Thanks guys!!

    Response from Pentagon 9 months ago

    HI we're glad you had a good experience with Pentagon Doncaster and were able to get a deal sorted with Matt - we know just how difficult it can be to find the time to visit the dealership sometimes. I'll pass on your comments to Matt and the management team now. ^JA

  • Adam Roberts
    1 year ago

    I carnt say how pleased I am with the service I received. I recently bought a Kia sportage from Matt France, he is a young salesman who was very professional and made the whole experience as easy as possible, I have three children and had to take them with me, matt and his colleague (on reception, sorry didn't get her name ) kept the kids entertained while I completed the deal, taking the stress out of the day. Thanks again, great customer service guys.

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Hi Mr Roberts thanks for getting in touch. I will forward this over to Matt and the rest of the sales team ASAP and I'm sure they'll be delighted to hear that you really enjoyed the whole experience of buying a car from us. We all hope you and the rest of your family enjoy your new Kia Sportage. ^lcb

  • Joanne Parkin
    1 year ago

    Hi I have just bought my second jeep from this garage and I can't fault the service I have received from everyone I have dealt with, all the staff so friendly and professional.

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Ms Parkin. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Doncaster ASAP. ^JA

  • carolandmartin farrar
    1 year ago

    I was searching for a particular car for my wife (a 2015 Fiat 500 S in Red) and found one on Pentagon's excellent web site. Within 2 hours I had not only made a booking for the test drive but bought the car. The car is immaculate throughout and it was given an MOT and full service before I picked it up. Nothing was too much trouble and the sales person (Dennis Plews) ensured were always attended too and gave us excellent service throughout the transaction.

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Doncaster was, we do appreciate the feedback. I will send this over to Dennis and the team now Mr Farrar. ^JA

  • ant milli
    1 year ago

    No issues throughout our purchase, good information given whilst speaking with sales staff.

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Hi Ant thank you so much for the 5* review and these comments. I will sent it over to the team in Doncaster right away. ^lcb

  • Robert Barker
    1 year ago

    Fantastic customer service and made you feel welcome... when they wanted to keep the car for a repair i had a choice of car to use... i would recommend them and they'll be getting my custom for my next car...

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Hi Mr Barker, we really appreciate you taking the time to give our Doncaster site a 5* review. It's incredible to hear that you'd recommend us and would want to get your next vehicle from us when you decide to upgrade. I will send this on to the on-site team straight away. Thank you for choosing Pentagon. ^lcb

  • Craig Fortis
    1 year ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Thank you Mr Fortis for giving our Jeep and Alfa Romeo dealership in Doncaster a 5* review. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^LCB

  • Dave Smith
    1 year ago

    Ady, the salesman, was brilliant. Took time, answered questions and did as much as he possibly could to make sure we were happy with our car. I can’t praise the team at this branch enough for their patience and time they took to make sure everything was to our liking. Thank you once again guys.

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Dear Mr Smith we love receiving feedback like this as it shows we're doing a lot of things right to make our customers happy. I will forward this over to Ady and the rest of the team ASAP. Thank you for choosing Pentagon in Doncaster! ^lcb

  • Ian Boundy
    1 year ago

    Thanks for the lovely Misano blue Giulia. Great experience, good service.Well done.👍

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Boundy. I’ll be sure to forward this over to the management team in Doncaster. ^LCB

  • Alin Dobre
    1 year ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Hi Alin thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Doncaster a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^LCB

  • Carl Johnston
    1 year ago

    Very pleasant and helpful staff. No high pressure sales. £99 reserved the car as I couldn't get there for a week and was told there was no obligation and money would be refunded if the car wasn't for me. Got there and the car was most definitely for me !! Got a fair valuation on part-ex'ing my car and after a test drive and about 40 minutes of signing paperwork, I drove away in my new (albeit second hand) car. Extremely happy with my purchase and would recommend this dealership.

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Hi Mr Johnston thank you for giving Pentagon Doncaster a 5* review and leaving such positive comments. Since introducing the fully refundable reservation payments they have proved very popular with customers like yourself who cannot get to the dealership for the next few days but are very interested in a particular used vehicle. We're so pleased that you'd recommend us and are happy with your new car. I will forward this over to the Management Team on-site right away. ^LCB

  • Janek K
    1 year ago

    Decent service, helpful staff and overall nice experience.

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Hi Jan, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Doncaster a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^LCB

  • J Smith
    1 year ago

    Efficient professional service from start to finish. It's the second car we have bought from Penagon Doncaster - we don't bother to look anywhere else now. Highly recommend to family and friends. Thank you to all involved x

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Hi Julie it's great to hear that you have decided to return to our dealeship over in Doncaster for your second car - we really appreciate it. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership. We all hope you have many happy driving miles in your new car. ^LCB

  • Katherine Bryant
    2 years ago

    Great dealership lovely cars

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Doncaster a 5* review Ms Bryant. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^LCB

  • Nigel Bosworth
    2 years ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 years ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Alfa Romeo and Jeep in Doncaster a 5* review. ^LCB

  • Kevin Wright
    2 years ago

    I am very impressed with this dealership. I recently picked up my used Alfa Romeo Giulietta Cloverleaf from here and must say that I can't fault any part of the Service that I received. Professional, friendly and couldn't do enough to help. Love the car and I know where I will be going when I want to replace it.

    Response from Pentagon 2 years ago

    Dear Mr Wright we're so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience at Pentagon Alfa Romeo in Doncaster. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. We hope you have many happy driving miles in your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. ^LCB

  • Graeme Lewin
    2 years ago

    This is the 3rd Alfa dealer i have had contact with the previous 2 left me asking why did i buy this car? But not this place! Great customer service, they are polite and more than anything when they say they will call you back they actually call you back! Fixed my little issue in under 20 minutes whilst I waited. I was offered a brew and if i wanted the car washed can you really ask for more?

  • Wayne Martindale
    2 years ago

    We brought our Alfa here in September and it was the car for us. We were not pressured, the staff were well informed about the product, not what we expected as we were dreading looking for a new car. So, Pentagon broke the mold and delivered service that was exemplary, Matthew took care of everything and it was hassle free. A good customer experience for us!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months