+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.0
316 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.0 Average of 316 Reviews.
  • eazy crawley
    12 hours ago
  • Khalid Khan
    19 hours ago

    Brilliant team. Personalised customer care. I came for a product recall on my Nissan and at same time requested to view approved used Nissan was honoured at ultrashort notice! Thanks again

    Response from Pentagon 16 hours ago

    Hi Khalid, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • bernard miller
    5 days ago

    Excellent service... i went with my son to look for a car each ( my son bought one) i was in the early stages of just looking.the girl who looked after us was excellent and knew her stuff. Nothing was too much trouble and totally professional yet easy going.thanks a million, would buy there again.

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Bernard. ^LB

  • Milko Popov
    5 days ago

    Само съм минавал има много автомобили ????

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Milko. We appreciate your support. ^LB

  • Paul Booth
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Hi Paul, we appreciate you finding to the time to leave us a review, thanks for choosing Pentagon Barnsley. ^LB

  • Alison Young
    1 month ago

    In and out in 45 minutes. Motability car discussed and ordered. Excellency service so far. Pick it up in just over 2 months !!

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Alison. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • jan ansell
    1 month ago

    Not very good on social distancing

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Hi Jan, we have been working hard to ensure everyone who not only visits our sites but works there too has been abiding by social distancing requirements, please be reassured that we do everything we can at every level to keep everyone safe in these difficult times, i will forward this onto site. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^LB

  • mick bamford
    1 month ago

    Couldn't find what the fault was on my car

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Dear Mick thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Barnsley. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^LB

  • Cameron Walsh
    1 month ago

    Great set of guys not pushy, ask what you are looking for and help you find it. Good prices and a great choice we were looking for a car for my grandad who is 81 we have three in mind.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Cameron. ^LB

  • Marie
    2 months ago

    THe Gentleman that looked after me was JONO. His advice and expertise regarding my needs and choice for a change of car was absolutely outstanding. I felt comfortable , with no sales pressure and the customer care at Pentagon is to the highest standard. He has been a star from walking in the showroom to leaving with my beautiful car. Also the Manager Paul is helpful , down to earth and honest. Top Class Service and I would HIGHLY recommend. Thankyou so much , Im one happy customer !!

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Marie, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^LB

  • John Robinson
    2 months ago

    Really friendly, helpful staff. Excellent customer service, stereo working perfectly now, many thanks. John and Maria.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch John and Maria. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Peugeot and Nissan in Barnsley a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future. ^LB

  • Tasha Grant
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Tasha. We appreciate your support. ^KR

  • Kyle Richards
    2 months ago

    I have nothing but praise for this dealership. It’s given me faith in buying a car again. I dealt with a man called Steven, he explained everything so clearly and respectfully. I had to travel a long distance to get to Barnsley but he made sure everything was in order so it was an easy and relaxing experience. The car was out the front, polished and clean; awaiting me to view and test drive. I could see no expense was sparred, he showed me a breakdown of expenses, the car was given a new air filter oil filter, etc. It was ready to go. It wasn’t just left to rot on a dealership forecourt like so many other dealerships. Steven was always fast to reply and it felt like he always had all the time of day for me with any concerns or questions I had. He offered me a three year breakdown and warranty on the car I bought, which to me tells me they have faith in the cars they sell. The moment I got into the car i knew this dealership and Steven are incredibly Professional and want to sell a good quality car. If anyone is wanting to buy a car from here I highly recommend them.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Kyle and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon and I will send your comments over to the team ASAP. ^KR

  • jason hamblett
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Jason. ^KR

  • Mrs Quartermaine
    2 months ago

    We visited Pentagon Barnsley after being let down by a different dealership. We had the intention of buying one car, but ended up buying two as Steve offered us a really good deal. Everybody that we met was professional and friendly. We would highly recommend them.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for the great review Mrs Quartermaine, i will forward your comments to Steve and the team right away! ^KR

  • Karen Kelly
    3 months ago

    We bought our car today from here we dealt with Darren Roe he could not do enough for us also spoke to staff in passing and they were all polite not pushy offered cold drinks Darren even included our 5yr old grandson in conversation would definitely recommend this garage and staff all fab Chris and karen kelly

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Dan and Karen. I will pass over to the team now. Thanks for choosing Pentagon. ^KR

  • frank galloway
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Galloway. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Ankit Grover
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for the 4* rating Ankit. We appreciate your support. ^KR

  • Andy Shep
    4 months ago

    Excellent Main Dealer, very courteous staff.

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating and comments Andy. We appreciate your support.^KR

  • MIKE BROWN
    6 months ago

    Jono , was very very professional, knowledgeable, will recommend him to family & friends, thank you

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thanks for the great rating Mike. We really appreciate the support. ^KR

  • Amy Mulligan
    6 months ago

    Came to look for a car and found what I wanted, I had Dorne looking after me, she was so lovely and never pushed me into anything and let me decide at my own pace. She made me feel really at ease and I couldn't be happier with the service. They sorted any problems out for me. Friendly staff would recommend to anyone.

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Amy. ^KR

  • Mark Gregory
    6 months ago

    Superb service. Good coffee too.

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Mark. ^KR

  • Lutf Rehman
    6 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 months ago

    We really appreciate the 4* review for Pentagon Barnsley ^WR

  • Neil Pedley
    6 months ago

    Great deals on all second hand cars and excellent peace of mind with all cars coming with a free years warranty. Staff are very polite and friendly easy to deal with and a pleasure all round. Amendment 2/3/20 seen your reply and it has made me aware of my error and I have now re marked as 5 stars my apologies. It was my intention to rate five stars and it was just a simple slip of my finger. Hope this helps thanks again.

    Response from Pentagon

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Barnsley . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. We appreciate your constructive feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^WR

  • Sammy Rowson
    7 months ago

    I would recommend Pentagon Barnsley to everyone especially the amazing women that helped me through the process of getting my dream car. Dorne and I spoke about a week ago and I was interested in a car down in Lincoln and the car was up in Barnsley the following week and she was very honest throughout our chats that we had over the phone or email, she is on the ball with everything, always keeping me updated it was like nothing was ever too much for her to do. Dorne not only made me feel at ease but also my parents and this was a huge weight lifted off of my shoulders. When I came to test drive the car, I drove it home that night and it was such a quick and easy process as Dorne was very informative she told me everything I needed to sell my car as a part ex. Dorne is just and overall amazing and I would totally recommend her to everyone. Thanks again Dorne x

    Response from Pentagon 6 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Barnsley . ^WR

  • Carolyn Grubb
    7 months ago

    Great place. Lovely staff. Very help full in every way possible. Picking my daughters new car up tomorrow. Thank you again for all your help

    Response from Pentagon 6 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Corinne Waterson
    7 months ago

    Great customer service, very happy with my car. Jono Webb is very professional an helped at every stage of buying our new car. Many thanks would highly recommend Also the hot chocolates a must Love my new car!!!

    Response from Pentagon 7 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Barnsley . ^WR

  • Leonardo Filippo
    7 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 7 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • carol hickling
    7 months ago

    How professional was our sales assistant, his knowledge of the car was exceptional and his patience explaining the the controls in the car to me was clear and easy for me to take in. Not pushing a sale at all. Would recommend a visit, if looking for a used car or a brand new one.

    Response from Pentagon 7 months ago

    It’s great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Barnsley . ^WR

  • Mark Austwick
    7 months ago

    My experience having just picked my brand new Nissan Qashqai 1.3 DIG-T DCTTekna Plus from Pentagon Nissan in Barnsley is absolutely fantastic; mainly due to Steve Whittaker who bent over backwards to get me a fabulous deal. Steve was first class; professional, courteous and no sales pressure whatsoever. He communicated with me at every stage, from ordering to hand-over, and nothing was too much trouble for him. Steve is an asset to Pentagon, and I would recommend anyone buying a car from him, and from Pentagon.

    Response from Pentagon 7 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Barnsley. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
This website uses cookies

Some cookies are necessary, while others allow us to enhance your experience, personalise content and ads (across your devices), and provide insights into how the site is being used. Our recommended settings are that these cookies are all active but if you aren't happy with this you can manage your preferences by clicking Customise Cookie Settings.

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality. Our website cannot function properly without these cookies, and they can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences (please note if disabled our website may not work or show correctly on your device).

  • On
  • Off
Personalisation

We use personalisation cookies to understand how you engage with our website across all your devices, this includes recording your browsing habits and activity. This information is used for profiling purposes and to help identify you, so that we can show personalised content.

  • On
  • Off
Marketing

We use third party cookies on our site to serve you with advertisements that we believe are relevant to you and your interests. You may see these advertisements on our site and on other sites that you visit on any of your devices where you've accepted marketing cookies. Please note that if you disable these, you will still see adverts but they won't be specifically tailored to you and your interests.

+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 7%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £169.00
1st Monthly Payment £318.65
58 Monthly Payment £168.65
Final Monthly Payment £318.65
Amount of Credit £8,826.00
Total Amount Payable £10,558.00
Total Charge for Credit £1,293.00
Fixed Interest per Annum 2.93%
Duration 60 Months