+
Reviews from
Google
4.0
288 Reviews
4.0 Average of 288 Reviews
  • Gillie Crozier
    1 day ago
  • Nicola Sheffield
    2 days ago
  • misty Goddard
    1 week ago

    Good quick efficient service.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Ms Goddard. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Huddersfield ASAP. ^JA

  • Stuart Crossland
    1 week ago

    Helpfull staff good stock lvl

  • jrdk97
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Nissan was. I will send this over to the team now. ^JA

  • Hussain Ad
    2 weeks ago

    It is near to my brother's house

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Dear Hussain, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Huddersfield a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Ian Mayfield
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Huddersfield a 5* rating, Mr Mayfield. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Gordon Leach
    2 weeks ago

    A little to deal with but a good place.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Leach. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Nissan a 4* rating. ^JA

  • Andrew Mallinson
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Mallinson. ^JA

  • Ian Pyne
    2 weeks ago

    Nice place to visit in the UK

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Pyne. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* review. ^JA

  • Allan Wood
    3 weeks ago

    Absolutely first class in every respect!

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Wood. ^JA

  • Becci
    3 weeks ago

    Friendly staff.. quick service

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Dear Becci, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 4* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Jon Darnbrough
    3 weeks ago

    Bought a new car here last year. Whenever the vehicle has needed to come in they always give you a loan car and wash and vacuum the car. Good all round service.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, Mr Darnbrough. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • micky johnston
    1 month ago
  • Caron Brookes
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Caron. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* review. ^HW

  • Keiran Waite
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, Mr Waite. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Johanna Hirst
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Hirst. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Mick Beevers
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Beevers. ^JA

  • Mel Paga
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Mel, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Huddersfield a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Tara Taylor
    2 months ago

    I was really impressed with the whole service, Andy took plenty of time discussing things with my dad, there was no rush to decide and he made it a very enjoyable experience for him. The car was immaculate and ready to drive away on the day. Thank you very much!

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Ms Taylor, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Sharon Taylor
    2 months ago

    Had a great experience at pentagon. Been a while since bought a car from a dealership and had bad experiences in the past with pushy salesmen. Saw the car we wanted on the auto trader Web page, called the dealership and arranged to view. Saw the car Monday and we collected it Friday The staff were lovely and Ryan our salesmen explained all the paperwork. Would buy from there again. We have a 12 months warranty and 12 months RAC too

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, Ms Taylor. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • phil poulton
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Poulton. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 4* review. ^JA

  • martin thackeray
    2 months ago

    Fantastic service from Dorne the minute we walked through the door. Listened to us, and delivered, very helpful, professional whilst still personal. Would recommend to anyone.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Mr Thackeray, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Claire Jones
    2 months ago

    Got a great deal, friendly staff, very helpful and gave lots of time.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, Ms Jones. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Richard Hanson
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Hanson. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Karen Holt
    3 months ago

    Excellent customer service from the commercial team. Our Nissan NV200 is in mint condition and perfect for us. Thanks to Paul Swain. We will be back next year for a Fiat 500

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for the review Ms Holt, we look forward to doing business again with you next year. ^JA

  • Tracy Burton
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Huddersfield a 4* review, Ms Burton. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Amanda Plummer-Laidler
    3 months ago

    Fantastic service. I came from Sunderland and the salesman did everything on the phone. He even picked me up from the railway station and drove me to the garage. Thank you Paul Tierney.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for leaving a 5* review for us Amanda. We're glad to hear that we were able to justify the trip down Sunderland and I will forward your comments on to Paul and the management team. ^JA

  • Stephen Harrison
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 4* review, Mr Harrison. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Dave Orange
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Orange . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Huddersfield a 5* review. ^HW

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months