+
Reviews from
Google
4.0
375 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.0 Average of 375 Reviews.
  • Justin Woffenden
    1 day ago
  • Alfred Wild
    2 days ago

    Just been for some parts for campervan very friendly place

  • David Atkin
    5 days ago

    We bought a Nissan Qashqai the sales consultant was Hannah Hayes she was fantastic nothing was to much trouble, she was very friendly (as were all the staff) her product knowledge was excellent, the test drive went really well and we are very pleased with the car and the service. if we were to mark Hannah it would be 10/10 regards Dave and Val.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Michael Littlewood
    5 days ago

    Very efficient

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Michael . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Jo Wilson
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Jo . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Martin Foster
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Martin We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Jamie Jackson
    1 week ago

    Brill service

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Jamie . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Helen Eagle
    2 weeks ago

    Took a while to get the parts

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 4* review. ^WR

  • martin broadhead
    2 weeks ago

    Helpful staff

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Barnsley a 4* review. ^WR

  • Kelv Connolly
    2 weeks ago

    Jan 2020- We were looked after so well by sales consultant Jonathon Webb. He was such a helpful, patient and knowledgable guy. Jonathon was very welcoming and went above and beyond to make our car buy experience as enjoyable smooth as possible. Would recommend this garage to other.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Barnsley. ^WR

  • Paul Dalton
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Paul. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Emma Austin
    2 weeks ago

    Dan was absolutely brilliant with us, got us sorted out with a new car within a week. Nice lad and easy to deal with.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Philip Longroyd
    2 weeks ago

    Helpful non pushy salesman ! Great deal on my new car !

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Barnsley a 5* review. ^WR

  • vitalijus stugys
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Barnsley a 5* review. ^WR

  • lorna clarricoats
    4 weeks ago

    Excellent coffee! Great customer service and prices are great.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Barnsley a 5* review. ^WR

  • Scott Bramley
    1 month ago

    Had a few problems with my renegade and Andrew Davies went above and beyond to help me out and get me in to a brand new compass. I highly recommend Pentagon at barnsley.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Scott and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Barnsley . ^WR

  • Jane Liddy
    1 month ago

    We were looking for a small but safe car for our daughter, and Dorne found us the perfect one. She was informative and helpful, but never pushy. Dorne kept us updated between deciding upon and picking up the car, and was very clear which of the offered packages would or would not be appropriate for our needs. She was so easy to get along with that on driving home my daughter asked how many years we’d known each other! Would heartily recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Jane thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^WR

  • Terry Fletcher
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Barnsley a 5* review. ^WR

  • Debbie Gallier
    1 month ago

    Great people, fabulous service. Paul Swain was lovely, very knowledgable and professional. Thank you

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Tom Wogan
    1 month ago

    Very helpful and solved any problems I couldn't understand

    Response from Pentagon

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Wogan . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Barnsley a 5* review. ^WR

  • Paul Chowdhury
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 4* review, . ^WR

  • Mark Brown
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mark We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Barnsley a 5* review. ^WR

  • Philippa Mitchell
    1 month ago

    Such a refreshing change to go to a car dealership and not be hassled! Darren was polite, well informed about the Nissan Leaf I was interested in, and listened carefully to my questions and concerns. There was no pushiness to purchase, and that led me to actually sign up on the day, as the deal was tailor made to my needs and budget. Darren has made several follow up calls and emails, and I take delivery of my new car tomorrow!! I have no hesitation in recommending Darren and Pentagon.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Barnsley . ^WR

  • Neil Gregory
    2 months ago

    Had a fantastic time buying our Nissan Juke, a big shout out to Darren who bent over backwards to get the car done so we could take it away. The whole experience was a joy, I would recommend them to anyone.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Neil and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Barnsley. We will send your feedback over to the Sales team now ^KR

  • Mick Beevers
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Beevers. ^JA

  • John Wareing
    2 months ago

    Just picked up my second Nissan Navara from Pentagon Barnsley and received the usual superb service. I happily travel 100 miles past numerous Nissan dealers to deal with Paul and Paul in the business centre. Really friendly staff and a great deal, would highly recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now ^WR

  • Peter Clark
    2 months ago

    Collected my second purchase from Pentagon Barnsley, Carl very helpful, extremely happy with the car.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Peter was. I will send this over to the team now Barnsley . ^WR

  • Steven Ramsden
    2 months ago

    Helpful people

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Steven . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Barnsley a 5* review. ^WR

  • Ellie Goodman
    3 months ago

    Dorne from the Barnsley branch sold me my first car at the beginning of the month and I couldn’t be happier with the service. She was very helpful and gave me all the information I needed as a new driver and made sure I was completely satisfied with everything. After I’d left she emailed me a few days later to see how I was getting on and had stayed in contact with me to make sure I am happy which to me shows she wants the best for her customers. So glad I chose pentagon and I love my car! Thanks dorne :)

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was Ellie. I will send this over to Dorne and the team now. ^KR

  • Ridwan Abdullah
    3 months ago

    Waiting room non existent

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Dear Ridwan thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Barnsley . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review but we appreciate your constructive feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months