Reviews from
Google
3.7
#
104 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
3.7 Average of 104 Reviews
  • Tina Hawksworth
    3 weeks ago Pentagon Barnsley | Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Tina. ^AB

  • Davut Dalman
    11 months ago Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 11 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Davut. ^AB

  • Geoff Beaumont
    1 year ago

    Had a clutch changed under warranty dealt with Phil in servicing.Nothing was too much trouble And kept informed of the progress.A real credit to Pentagon.From now on i will always deal with this branch.Thanks phil for all your time.

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 year ago

    Dear Geoff, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Andrea Canham
    2 years ago

    The guys at Pentagon Barnsley gave a Five star service when I bought my new car - lovely welcoming atmosphere- made me feel at ease! Nothing was too much trouble for Harvey - felt really looked after! Keep it up guys & see you for the next car! Thanks, Andrea

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 years ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Andrea. ^CB

  • Joseph Yeardley
    2 years ago

    Fantastic dealership to deal with! Special thanks to Harvey who transferred a car across from another branch for me to buy. Very professional and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend buying a car from here.

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 years ago

    We really appreciate the great feedback and the 5* review Joseph. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Barnsley ASAP. ^CB

  • David Cooper
    3 years ago

    Incredibly unhelpful. Once they sold me the car they had no interest in helping when I had an issue.

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 years ago

    Dear David we are sorry that you felt the need to give Barnsley a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm).^KR

  • John Robinson
    3 years ago

    Really friendly, helpful staff. Excellent customer service, stereo working perfectly now, many thanks. John and Maria.

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 years ago

    Thanks for getting in touch John and Maria. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Peugeot and Nissan in Barnsley a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future. ^LB

  • Kyle Richards
    3 years ago

    I have nothing but praise for this dealership. It’s given me faith in buying a car again. I dealt with a man called Steven, he explained everything so clearly and respectfully. I had to travel a long distance to get to Barnsley but he made sure everything was in order so it was an easy and relaxing experience. The car was out the front, polished and clean; awaiting me to view and test drive. I could see no expense was sparred, he showed me a breakdown of expenses, the car was given a new air filter oil filter, etc. It was ready to go. It wasn’t just left to rot on a dealership forecourt like so many other dealerships. Steven was always fast to reply and it felt like he always had all the time of day for me with any concerns or questions I had. He offered me a three year breakdown and warranty on the car I bought, which to me tells me they have faith in the cars they sell. The moment I got into the car i knew this dealership and Steven are incredibly Professional and want to sell a good quality car. If anyone is wanting to buy a car from here I highly recommend them.

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 years ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Kyle and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon and I will send your comments over to the team ASAP. ^KR

  • Lewis Rollinson
    3 years ago

    Unacceptable that your receptionist abi duggan thinks it’s acceptable to have a house party whilst the country is on lock down.

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 years ago

    Dear Lewis, the person you have named in this review has not been an employee of Pentagon for two years and has no association with us, therefore we would appreciate if you could remove your review. Many thanks ^KR

  • Sammy Rowson
    3 years ago

    I would recommend Pentagon Barnsley to everyone especially the amazing women that helped me through the process of getting my dream car. Dorne and I spoke about a week ago and I was interested in a car down in Lincoln and the car was up in Barnsley the following week and she was very honest throughout our chats that we had over the phone or email, she is on the ball with everything, always keeping me updated it was like nothing was ever too much for her to do. Dorne not only made me feel at ease but also my parents and this was a huge weight lifted off of my shoulders. When I came to test drive the car, I drove it home that night and it was such a quick and easy process as Dorne was very informative she told me everything I needed to sell my car as a part ex. Dorne is just and overall amazing and I would totally recommend her to everyone. Thanks again Dorne x

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 years ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Barnsley . ^WR

  • Lindsey Shaw
    4 years ago

    TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE from start to finish. Car not cleaned on collection. No fuel in the tank despite paying for it. Falsified mileage on my PCP agreement. Had to return to sort out the following day. Never ending mechanical faults. Warning lights flashing up yet the dealer advised nothing wrong with the car. Electric handbrake would not release. Stuck in traffic and couldn’t let an ambulance past. Quoted prices for services and add ons, then charged more on collection. Gone to hand the car back at the end of the term and the falsified mileage not altered with the finance company, so I am now being charged £1500. Pentagon have informed the finance company I have basically agreed to a PCP mileage agreement that didn’t even cover my commute to work. Irresponsible dealer placing me in financial difficulty. The service from start to finish was substandard and after care does not exist. This is an honest account of my experience and I would like to warn others to proceed with caution.

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 years ago

    Dear Lindsey we are sorry that you felt the need to give Barnsley] a 1* review. we are aware of your complaint raised via our customer care team, and the management at the dealership are investigating your complaint^WR

  • David Hey
    4 years ago Pentagon Huddersfield Nissan
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 years ago

    Dear Mr Hey thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Huddersfield. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • spa lane
    4 years ago

    Very poor service center, seem to have more time to drink coffee than to see to customers, and they will not carry out a recall service, want to sent me miles away,to other dealership, the Huddersfield branch needs new management team or closing down, I have been in the garage trade for years, and not seen service like this, Like the NHS?

    Pentagon Huddersfield Nissan
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 years ago

    We are sorry to hear that our service team were not able to help you on this occasion. Unfortunately, due to staff shortages and the impending closure of the site in February 2020, the team at Huddersfield are not able to complete Nissan recall work at this time so the vehicle would need to be taken to another dealership. We can only apologise for the inconvenience caused. ^JA

  • jonathon broadbent
    4 years ago

    Friendly staff.. good selection of new and used cars..

    Pentagon Huddersfield Nissan
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 years ago

    Thank you for giving our Nissan dealership in Huddersfield a 5* review, Mr Broadbent. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Stacey Mann
    4 years ago Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 years ago

    Dear Ms Mann, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Laszlo Orsos
    4 years ago Pentagon Huddersfield Nissan
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 years ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Huddersfield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Jonathan Tinker
    4 years ago

    Poor attitude to customer service; car has been in twice for a couple of things looking at - the items were emailed well in advance. After collecting car first time, a number of items hadn't been sorted. I was told someone would call me back, but they didn't. So, in it went again - and still issues not resolved, because the intermittent fault had to be observed (obviously didn't believe my detailed descriptionOne of the queries (re. 12V socket being constantly live was answered by myself via an internet search; but Pentagon 'Technicians' didn't seem to know what I found outI contacted Nissan Customer Service re. another issue who straight away said it was a known fault, and the dealership should have known about it and offered me the fix. However, this seemed like news to the garage. So once again, I seemed to know more about my vehicle than the so called experts. I wouldn't rush to use Pentagon again - was only using them because they were my nearest franchised dealer while car still under warranty.

    Pentagon Huddersfield Nissan
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 years ago

    Hi Mr Tinker we're sorry to hear you felt the service you received from Pentagon Huddersfield warranted a 2* review. We have looked in to this with the General Manager and the Service Manager and understand that the Service Manager Daniel has been in touch with you separately. We do apologise for the inconvenience caused from issues stemming from the sites upcoming closure. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • misty Goddard
    4 years ago

    Good quick efficient service.

    Pentagon Huddersfield Nissan
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 years ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Ms Goddard. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Huddersfield ASAP. ^JA

  • Joe Krska
    4 years ago Pentagon Huddersfield Nissan
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 years ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Nissan was. I will send this over to the team now. ^JA

  • Hussain Ad
    4 years ago

    It is near to my brother's house

    Pentagon Huddersfield Nissan
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 years ago

    Dear Hussain, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Huddersfield a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Ian Mayfield
    4 years ago Pentagon Huddersfield Nissan
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 years ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Huddersfield a 5* rating, Mr Mayfield. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Gordon Leach
    4 years ago

    A little to deal with but a good place.

    Pentagon Huddersfield Nissan
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 years ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Leach. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Nissan a 4* rating. ^JA

  • Andrew Mallinson
    4 years ago Pentagon Huddersfield Nissan
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 years ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Mallinson. ^JA

  • Sid Hore
    4 years ago

    If there was a negative rating I would have used it. The staff including the manager was confrontational when I took my new car in with a query. Demanded to know where I had bought it from (we bought it from another dealer as Pentagon had been totally unhelpful). Nissan warranty covers all dealership, regardless of where the purchase was from so the question was irrelevant. It is no wonder this place is closing down.

    Pentagon Huddersfield Nissan
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 years ago

    Hi Sid, we're sorry to hear you felt your experience warranted a 1* review. We ask where the vehicle was purchased from so that if we come across a problem that is not covered by the manufacturers warranty for any reason we can speak to the relevant dealership about resolving the issue. We ask for the information in advance to allow us to act as efficiently as we can to reduce the time you are without a vehicle as much as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Michelle Paga
    4 years ago Pentagon Huddersfield Nissan
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 years ago

    Dear Mel, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Huddersfield a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Tracy Burton
    4 years ago Pentagon Huddersfield Nissan
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 years ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Huddersfield a 4* review, Ms Burton. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Dave Orange
    4 years ago Pentagon Huddersfield Nissan
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 years ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Orange . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Huddersfield a 5* review. ^HW

  • Paul Wright
    5 years ago Pentagon Huddersfield Nissan
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 5 years ago

    Dear Mr Wright, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Huddersfield a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Steve Burrows
    5 years ago

    Absolutely epic service from Olivia, breezed through the purchase of a new car.

    Pentagon Huddersfield Nissan
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 5 years ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Huddersfield a 5* review, Mr Burrows. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Steve Smith
    5 years ago Pentagon Huddersfield Nissan
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 5 years ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Smith. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Huddersfield a 4* rating. ^JA

No reviews available

Loading...

Notification

If you have a query relating to Discretionary Commission Agreements please email customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk However, please note that if your query related to a purchase more that 7 years ago we will no longer hold any details due to our data retention policy.

+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 13.9%
Cash Price £5,995
Deposit £0
1st Monthly Payment £136.55
58 Monthly Payment £136.55
Final Monthly Payment £146.55
Amount of Credit £5,995
Total Amount Payable £8,203.00
Total Charge for Credit £2,198
Duration 60 Months
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading