+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
3.7
92 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
3.7 Average of 92 Reviews.
  • David Hey
    6 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 months ago

    Dear Mr Hey thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Huddersfield. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • jonathon broadbent
    8 months ago

    Friendly staff.. good selection of new and used cars..

    Response from Pentagon 8 months ago

    Thank you for giving our Nissan dealership in Huddersfield a 5* review, Mr Broadbent. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Laszlo Orsos
    9 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 9 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Huddersfield a 5* review. ^WR

  • misty Goddard
    9 months ago

    Good quick efficient service.

    Response from Pentagon 9 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Ms Goddard. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Huddersfield ASAP. ^JA

  • Joe Krska
    9 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 9 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Nissan was. I will send this over to the team now. ^JA

  • Hussain Ad
    9 months ago

    It is near to my brother's house

    Response from Pentagon 9 months ago

    Dear Hussain, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Huddersfield a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Ian Mayfield
    9 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 9 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Huddersfield a 5* rating, Mr Mayfield. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Gordon Leach
    10 months ago

    A little to deal with but a good place.

    Response from Pentagon 9 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Leach. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Nissan a 4* rating. ^JA

  • Andrew Mallinson
    10 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 9 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Mallinson. ^JA

  • Mel Paga
    11 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 11 months ago

    Dear Mel, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Huddersfield a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Tracy Burton
    1 year ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Huddersfield a 4* review, Ms Burton. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Dave Orange
    1 year ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Orange . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Huddersfield a 5* review. ^HW

  • Paul Wright
    1 year ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Dear Mr Wright, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Huddersfield a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Steve Burrows
    1 year ago

    Absolutely epic service from Olivia, breezed through the purchase of a new car.

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Huddersfield a 5* review, Mr Burrows. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Steve Smith
    1 year ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Smith. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Huddersfield a 4* rating. ^JA

  • 40jonah
    1 year ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    We really appreciate the 5* review Jonah. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Huddersfield ASAP. ^JA

  • marilyn watson
    1 year ago

    Lovely salesman & no pressure.

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Huddersfield a 5* rating, Ms Watson. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Daniel Hoyle
    1 year ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Hoyle. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Huddersfield a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Anthony White
    1 year ago

    Very good service

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr White. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Huddersfield a 4* review. ^JA

  • Paul Beswick
    1 year ago

    Small car issue resolved quickly and efficiently.

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Dear Mr Beswick, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Huddersfield a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Andrew Drake
    1 year ago

    Excellent sales and service team. Highly recommended

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Drake. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Huddersfield ASAP. ^JA

  • Michael Bee
    1 year ago

    Great service

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Bee. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Huddersfield a 4* rating. ^JA

  • Natasha Angelica Mercer
    1 year ago

    Good place to buy a car.

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Mercer. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Huddersfield a 4* review. ^JA

  • Sprucey
    1 year ago

    Great staff always make you welcome with a smile

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Hi Nigel thanks for the amazing comments about our staff; we love getting feedback like this. I will send this over to them now for you. On behalf of them thank you for choosing Pentagon in Huddersfield. ^lcb

  • peter machin
    1 year ago

    Good for fiat parts

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Machin. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Fiat in Huddersfield a 5* review. ^JA

  • Bryan Kirlkby
    1 year ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Bryan. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Huddersfield a 5* review. ^LCB

  • Aisha Aziz
    1 year ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Aisha. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Huddersfield a 4* review. ^LCB

  • Neil Gawthorpe
    1 year ago

    Friendly and reliable staff great team

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Hi Mr Gawthorpe, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4* review, we appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield. ^JA

  • Anna Willis
    1 year ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Anna. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Huddersfield a 4* review. ^LCB

  • luke ely
    1 year ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Thank you Luke for giving our Nissan, Fiat and Abarth dealership in Huddersfield a 5* review. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^LCB

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months