Reviews from
Google
4.1
#
380 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.1 Average of 380 Reviews
  • Ian Guest
    2 days ago Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 day ago

    Dear Ian, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Barnsley. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • William Ridge
    2 weeks ago

    Brilliant Service while buying our next car and doing a part ex - Carl was amazing, so helpful and explained everything! would recommend pentagon 10 times out of 10!

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We really appreciate your great feedback William and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Barnsley. ^CB

  • Martyn Lyons
    2 weeks ago

    Staff good helpful not much stock

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the great rating Martyn. We really appreciate the support. Getting stock currently is a bit of a challenge! ^CB

  • Joseph Yeardley
    3 weeks ago

    Fantastic dealership to deal with! Special thanks to Harvey who transferred a car across from another branch for me to buy. Very professional and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend buying a car from here.

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the great feedback and the 5* review Joseph. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Barnsley ASAP. ^CB

  • ryan ellis
    4 weeks ago

    After a bad experience with the car shop we decided to try a Nissan main dealer. We saw a 2019 Nissan Qashqai that we liked at pentagon Barnsley. I have to say that the experience from start to finish was very smooth, Sam Wood and Steve Whittaker were very thorough and honest with us throughout. We viewed the car on Friday and drove it away on Saturday with no complications whatsoever, this included the Part exchange of our Nissan Juke. The service we received was second to none and we will definitely recommend this garage. 10/10

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Ryan and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Barnsley. ^CB

  • Gavin Crofts
    1 month ago

    Very professional and helpful salesman called Darren . Would highly recommend.

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Gavin. ^CB

  • Charles Hilton
    1 month ago

    Great service and a big thank you to Paul in sales

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Charles. ^CB

  • Sharon Macdonald
    1 month ago Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Sharon. ^CB

  • carol gibson
    1 month ago Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Carol. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Diane Whelan
    2 months ago

    The best experience we’ve had when buying a new car. Darren Roe, the sales person who dealt with us was excellent and very easy to talk to. He kept us up to date with how things were progressing, and actually phoned us back when he said he would ( rarely does that happen these days) would highly recommend Pentagon Nissan and would certainly return to them. Darren was the most helpful sales person we’ve ever dealt with at a car dealership. 10/10 service

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the great feedback and the 5* review Diane. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Barnsley ASAP. ^CB

  • David Hughes
    2 months ago

    Have bought 2 new cars previously from Pentagon (Fiat 500's). Was invited to Barnsley to look at their Nissan range. A bit luke-warm about a 1300cc hybrid, but the dialogue with the sales consultant was great - never felt I was being "sold" something. Got a very good deal on a Quashqai, a good part x on my Fiat, and excellent service from Hannah, the sales consultant. Have always thought very highly of Pentagon, and trust their people to deal well with me. Never been disappointed, and wasn't this time. Bought the car (after a test drive - it's terrific!) and looking forward to taking delivery. They're an excellent company with whom to do business - thoroughly recommend them.

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Dear David, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • graham marshall
    2 months ago Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Graham. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Beverley shuker
    2 months ago

    Darren Row was brilliant

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Dear Beverley, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Keith Jones
    3 months ago

    Great place to do business. Staff very helpful and friendly

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Keith. ^CB

  • Derek Elliott
    3 months ago

    Very good service

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Derek. ^CB

  • jennifer poole
    3 months ago

    Honestly best service I've received from a garage! Everyone from Jonathan Webb who sold us the car in lockdown, to Phil and the rest of the team in parts and servicing for rectifying a mistake with utter professionalism, great customer service and extremely quickly! Thank you, this is what all garages should aspire to be.

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Jennifer and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Barnsley, I will send this over to all the teams now. ^KR

  • Terence Newton
    3 months ago

    Very good

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Terence. We appreciate your support. ^KR

  • Kendal Parkin
    4 months ago

    Been to Peugeot today and the experience was 5*. We saw a gentleman called Steve Whittaker. Steve was fantastic, he made us feel really welcome and was really helpful. He answered all my questions with confidence. Steve is a credit to Peugeot and I would, and will recommend to my friends and family. 5* experience.

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Kendal and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Barnsley. ^CB

  • Wayne Smith
    4 months ago

    nice new & used car garage good selection of vehicles

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 months ago

    Hi Wayne, Thank you so much for leaving us this great review and very kind words, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. ^LB

  • Janette Clark
    4 months ago

    First Class experience purchasing a used vehicle from Pentagon Barnsley. Hannah Lea was really supportive, caring and patient with my elderly father. Thank you so much

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Janette. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Barnsley ASAP. ^CB

  • Barry Adamski
    4 months ago

    Excellent service from salesman Carl who attended to everything professionally and efficiently.

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Barry. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* rating. ^LB

  • steve crossland
    4 months ago Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Steve. We appreciate your support. ^LB

  • Soraya Austin
    5 months ago

    Absolutely no pressure from the sales rep, Hannah, she was extremely helpful & attentive, would highly recommend

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 5 months ago

    Hi Soraya, Thank you so much for leaving us this great review and very kind words, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. ^LB

  • Peter Holt
    5 months ago

    Thank you to Carl new car within 2 days no hassle and no fuss from start to finish and thanks to his wife on reception

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 5 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Peter. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Barnsley ASAP. ^CB

  • Billy Beck
    5 months ago

    Great service from sales man

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 5 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Billy. ^CB

  • Stuart Jones
    5 months ago

    Could not be happier with the service provided by Hannah at Pentagon Nissan. The Nissan Duke is the ideal car for iur families needs and the experience was totally stress free. Hannah is a credit to her industry.

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 5 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Stuart. ^LB

  • Ryan Cokayne
    6 months ago

    After we chose a used car it broke down but the sales team at pentagon peugeot barnsley was outstanding to resolve the issue and helped us with courtesy cars then eventually getting into a new car

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 5 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Ryan. ^LB

  • Johny G.
    6 months ago Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Johny. ^LB

  • Charles
    6 months ago

    Brilliant experience. Went to discuss electric cars and the salesman Steve was so knowledgeable and surprisingly he didn't try and sell us a petrol or diesel! Ended up buying an ex demonstrator off them and I am super happy with itParticular thanks to Steve who made it a great experience and knew exactly what he was talking about.

    Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Charles. ^CB

  • neil collinson
    6 months ago Pentagon Barnsley | Peugeot, Nissan and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Neil. ^LB

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading