+
Reviews from
Google
4.1
209 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.1 Average of 209 Reviews.
  • Robert Wilkinson
    12 hours ago

    For a collection/delivery driver a reasonable new car dealer to visit

  • SLX
    3 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Lincoln . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review . If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Karen Fox
    4 days ago

    Very helpful staff

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Peter Mullins
    5 days ago

    I cannot fault the servicing of my car. It was excellent. But .... as to the valeting, it was very poor. The car had been washed but little attention was given to detail and I found several areas where the brush/sponge had not reached and it had not been very well dried off. The interior had been sprayed with a rather unpleasant "scent" which lingered for days and some had ended up on the windows forming a mist which I had to clean off. I would rather not have my car valeted in the future and have £10 knocked off the bill.

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Hi Mr. Mullins thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Lincoln . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 4* review but we do appreciate your constructive feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^WR

  • Graham Poulter
    1 week ago

    Helpful friendly service from Ryan,

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Graham I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Gillian Browning
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Gillian . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 4* review. ^WR

  • Jenna Barlow
    1 week ago

    Fantastic experience, James was amazing, talked me through everything and ensure I understood everything.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Jenna . ^WR

  • Kevin Reid
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Kevin . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Mark Court
    1 week ago

    Our used car is 27 months into a 49 month contract but no longer meeting our needs so we enquired about the possibility of changing with the current new car promotion. We ended signing up for a new Grandland x and hope to take delivery soon 😎

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mark . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Adam Bean
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Dear Adam thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Mazda in Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^KR

  • Patrick Powell
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Patrick. We really appreciate it. ^KR

  • Lee Lapworth
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for the great rating Lee. We really appreciate the support.^KR

  • Elizabeth Webster
    1 month ago

    I went for a recall and afterwards found I was locked out of my radio and sat nav. I didn't have a key code and they sorted it all for me free of charge. All the staff are very friendly and helpful and get on with the job promptly.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Elizabeth. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^KR

  • Yvonne Simpson
    1 month ago

    Visited today for information on new car set up of equipment. Staff friendly and very helpful. Thank you Simon and Jess. All issues covered and we were treated to a lovely hot drink, before going on our way. Thank you Pentagon Lincoln.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Yvonne . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Nick Narracott
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Nick . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Sue Chan
    2 months ago

    Went to get replacement battery for key remote.. My car is a mazda..so obviously headed to mazda showroom....WRONG!.. Was told to go into Vauxhall showroom as parts department in there.. So..in I went..but was unable to see where I needed to be due to numerous cars blocking signage and route to desk.. Had to ask receptionist for direction...🙄 Not everyone is 6ft tall and able to see over dozens of car roofs!! Signs BEFORE you enter building would be helpful..as would visible signage inside the shop!... However...parts staff were friendly..and £5 for battery fitted was reasonably priced..

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Sue thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review but we appreciate your constructive feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^WR

  • Will Wade
    2 months ago

    Visited with a view to check out a Mazda 2 I saw on the website. Whilst Phil’s customer care was excellent, and his knowledge and advice/assistance very good, I do have concerns about the website. 1. First Mazda 2 I saw was priced £300 more on the forecourt than website. 2. Second I saw and test drove had a mileage of almost 5000 miles, but website said less than 3000 miles. 3. Bank holiday offer of £250 off used cars was misleading as a number of cars are excluded. This was hidden in the very small print. 4. Free servicing for any used car due a service within 4 months was also misleading - see the very small print again. I appreciate that car dealers are expected to make money, but misleading offers and incorrect information should be avoided to ensure customer confidence in the company.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave honest feedback Mr Wade. We do list the terms, conditions and exclusions on our website on all of the relevant pages. The listings on our website are updated twice daily to ensure the shown prices reflect the on the road pricing of our stock so we will raise with the management on site to determine what caused the delay with updating the pricing on this particular car. ^JA

  • Ian Walters
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Walters. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 4* review. ^WR

  • Ian Allison
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership at Lincoln Tritton Road a 4* review, Ian. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^KR

  • Sarah Norburn
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Sarah .We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Jolanta Rovve
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Dear Jolanta, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • sharon Kelly
    3 months ago

    Bought a car from here. Brilliant service from young man called Zak. He really did do good service .mind you it did result in us buying a brand new car .which we love .thanks Zak

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Sharon. ^KR

  • christopher carpenter
    3 months ago

    Has eletric car charging point on new building, sexy female staff there and cups of drink.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a 4* review for our Lincoln dealership, Mr Carpenter. All of our staff, regardless of gender, work incredibly hard and aim to deliver the best possible customer experience so it's great to hear you were pleased with your recent visit. ^JA

  • Dave Linder
    3 months ago

    Pushy salesman

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Dear Mr Linder thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review but we appreciate your constructive feedback. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Rob C
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* rating, Rob. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Joyce E Bamber
    3 months ago

    Good service as normal l

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Bamber. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review. ^JA

  • Alana Monington
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Dear Monington, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Sandra Cash
    4 months ago

    If they work out price on paper and you then leave get a copy

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for giving our Lincoln dealership a 4* review, Ms Cash. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Tim Busst
    4 months ago

    Went for some parts for my car, knew what I needed and good service

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Busst. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 4* review. ^JA

  • Chris James
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Dear Mr James, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months