Reviews from
Google
4.3
#
699 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.3 Average of 699 Reviews
  • Philip Franklin
    9 hours ago

    Young lady at citeron very helpful

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 8 hours ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincolb was. I will send this over to the team now Philip. ^CB

  • brian richardson
    1 day ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 16 hours ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Brian. ^CB

  • Susan Wilson
    3 days ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Susan. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Martin Shapley
    1 week ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Martin. ^CB

  • Roy Hunter
    2 weeks ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Roy. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Laura Scawthon
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent service from James throughout my first experience of buying my own car with lots of support and advice but no pressure whatsoever.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Dear Laura, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Steve Major
    2 weeks ago

    Bought a used Mokka X elite from Pentagon Lincoln, so far it is very good, like a new car. From contact to purchase I dealt with Paul Askew, he is a gentleman. I never felt pressured and and the deal we agreed was discussed openly and in a calm friendly manner. Collected during the fuel supy difficulty , but Paul qued 40 minutes to put petrol in so We had plenty to start with at hand over. Thanks Paul.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Steve. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Vauxhall, Peugeot and Citroen in Lincoln a 5* review. ^CB

  • Glenn Parsons
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent service, especially impressed with our salesmen Paul White who went above and beyond to help us find our perfect car.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Dear Glenn, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Yomi Salawu
    4 weeks ago

    Fantastic experience with Liam. Good communication throughout the process. No pressure selling. Vehicle delivered to specifications. Overall good experience that we bought 2 cars!a C1 and a C5 aircross hybrid.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Yomi and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^CB

  • Matthew Williamson
    1 month ago

    I collected my used Peugeot 208GTI from the Peugeot garage on Friday 17th September the whole process was made very smooth by the salesman I dealt with the only reason it is not 5 stars is because the valet on the car was pretty poor and looked like it was rushed smears over the windows water marks on the paintwork and finger prints all over the panoramic roof.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Matthew. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 4* review. ^CB

  • Patrick Markham
    1 month ago

    All good

    Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Patrick. ^CB

  • Neil Davenhill
    1 month ago

    Great company to deal with. Deal for a new van went so smooth, thanks to salesman, Carl Norman. Top professional company, will definately recommend, and use again.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Neil, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • William Smith
    1 month ago

    Purchased a used vehicle here through salesman Paul, very nice chap who was happy to help with any inquiries.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review William. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^CB

  • Urszula Podmokla
    1 month ago Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Urszula thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen in Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • Shinny Cogs
    1 month ago

    Interesting experience buying a car from a 'distant' dealership. Think that Phil Boyhan did a good job simplyfying the considerable amount of paper work. Will see how it all works through in the fullness of time. Give you 4/5 at this point - try me again in 6/12 months - may up that to a 5 (alternatively may lower if I get any follow through probsHave a good day.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thanks for the great rating Shinny. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Nick Pile
    1 month ago

    Would highly recommend. Kelly and George were very helpful and polite and didn’t push anything on me that I didn’t want. Exchanging my old car and buying a new one couldn’t have been easier.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Nick, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Aled Williams
    1 month ago

    Bought a car at this dealership in August 2021 and dealt with a very friendly gentleman called Phil. He was very communicative, and being that it was my first time purchasing a car explained everything in the detail I needed. The car was absolutely spotless when I turned up, and Phil took me through all the vehicles systems and set them up to suit myself.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Aled, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Mark Turton
    1 month ago

    Just bought a new Corsa on 69 plate. I found the whole process so painless. Ian the Car salesman was terrific, supportive and very helpful. A smooth handover and would recommend to friends and family.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Mark, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^KR

  • sue axford
    2 months ago

    (Translated by Google) Ok garage (Original) Ok garage

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Sue, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • Tony Salt
    2 months ago

    5 stars all round for service, efficiency and customer care. Paul Askew was at all times helpful, efficient and courteous. We're very pleased with our Corsa, and would recommend Pentagon with confidence.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln and the 5* review Tony. I will send this over to the team now. ^KR

  • Holly Wright
    2 months ago

    I’ve recently been into Pentagon Lincoln with interest in the new Vauxhall corsa. I’m so grateful for all the help from Paul as I now have one of these brilliant cars. Great service from Paul he’s been honest informative the whole way through. Really really impressed. So happy with my new car and the great service I’ve received from Pentagon Lincoln! Highly recommend

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your great feedback Holly and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. I will also forward this over to the management team. ^KR

  • Pauline Jones
    2 months ago

    Excellent is all I can say. Our sales reps were James and Adam. Adam came and took care of us while we were waiting for James. We did arrive much to early for our appointment. Adam greeted us made us a coffee he then took us outside showed us the cars we were interested in. He was very attentive. Then James took over he made us feel welcome and valued without being pushy. He had expert experience in informing us all the about cars we were interested in. We are going back for test drive. Looking forward to it.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Pauline. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^KR

  • TARA REEVES
    2 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Tara. ^CB

  • Andy Boyhan
    2 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thanks for the great rating Andy. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Ryan Jones
    2 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Ryan. ^CB

  • Victoria Beevers
    2 months ago

    Josh and phill are extremely professional and accommodating. This is the second purchase I have had from these two and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Thanks for all your help

    Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Victoria. ^CB

  • Keith Jordan
    2 months ago

    Good selection of cars.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thanks for the great rating Keith. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Vytautas Tamkovidas
    2 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Vytautas. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Megan Morley
    2 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Megan. ^CB

  • Paul Bratley
    2 months ago

    Four new Tyres to our C4 Picasso fitted yesterday great price and service

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Dear Paul, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading