+
Reviews from
Google
4.3
323 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.3 Average of 323 Reviews.
  • Dan Abraham Foxtrot Racing
    58 minutes ago

    So far a positive experience with polite staff who handled the car collection very efficiently.

  • Rad 900 Red
    20 hours ago

    Never has been buying a car been so easy,no pushy salesman,our salesman Mike Woodstock was brilliant,right from getting our car from another garage to Vauxhall’s Pentagon at Lincoln,nothing was too much trouble,we looked at the car on Saturday & bought it home today,sad too see our ancient Astra go,but well happy to be going home in the new one. Recommend Pentagon Vauxhall Lincoln & thanks again too Mike Woodstock for all your help :-)

    Response from Pentagon 1 hour ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • Ross Simpson
    22 hours ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 hour ago

    We really appreciate the 4* review for Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • jacob rigley
    23 hours ago

    Great experience. Claire was very helpful, and although I didn't purchase due to a finance issue, I would recommend to anyone.

    Response from Pentagon 1 hour ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • Colin Dunn
    1 day ago

    Phil Boyhan was friendly and knowledgeable. He made our purchase experience a pleasure.

    Response from Pentagon 1 hour ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Colin . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Ben Dickinson
    1 day ago

    Bought a second hand car from Claire who was great. This was the first time we visited this branch but next time we will go straight here. Customer service was great, fair prices and good cars! It was actually a really good car buying experience.

    Response from Pentagon 1 hour ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ben . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • A Google User
    1 day ago

    The service from the Sales guy Shaiden was phenomenal. Although the car was sold when we went to go and purchase he tried all he could to find me an alternative vehicle! He was very confident with what he was doing which reassured me and my partner as we are always scared to go into a car showrooms. Go to Pentagon Lincoln and ask for Shaiden! 10/10

    Response from Pentagon 1 hour ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Paul Brain
    1 day ago

    An exceptional and seamless purchase of a new Mazda CX-30. Phill Boyhan ensured a smooth transition of exchange was completed. Two weeks from ordering our new car to picking it up. Every detail of the purchase was explained in layman's terms. We can't thank him enough. A big thank you to both Phill and Josh.

    Response from Pentagon 1 hour ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Pamela Axworthy
    1 day ago

    Callum the Citroen dealer was charming, polite and informative regarding the model I wished to purchase. He kept me fully informed of the progress regarding delivery and was thorough in his handover of my new car. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership. Pamela Axworthy

    Response from Pentagon 1 hour ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Richard Hardesty
    2 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for reviewing Pentagon we are disappointed you felt your experience warranted a 3* review If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • James Monahan
    4 days ago

    Service has been 120%, staff very friendly especially Claire who looked after us. Claire deserves a pay rise. I would not hesitate to recommend Pentagon to my family and friends.

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • Anne Blankley
    4 days ago

    I have just bought a vauxhall Nokia from vauxhall pentagon Lincoln . The sales representative Mike Woodcock was extremely helpful a pleasure to do business with . .

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Anne. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Beverley Griffiths
    6 days ago

    Claire Williams is very helpful,courteous & professional .Could not have had a friendlier service.Would recommend her.

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review,. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Martin Liddiatt
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • caroline walker
    1 week ago

    Callum, excellent sales consultant. Bought DS3 from Citroen, very helpful, would recommend

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Ian Jones
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 4* review for Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • C Gray
    1 week ago

    happy with the service from pentagon lincoln vauxhall a salesman called shayden helped me with all my questions and always got back to me straight away which was apparently to much to ask for at other dealers. if anyone asks me were to buy a car from i will send them to pentagon vauxhall thankyou shayden they are luck to have you there.

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • Ron Johnson
    1 week ago

    FIRST CLASS ADVICE AND SERVICE FROM CLAIRE, I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING TO PURCHASE A NEW CAR. I TOOK OUT A COMPREHENSIVE SERVICE PLAN TOO. SO HAPPY WITH MY NEW CAR. CLAIRE IS A REAL ASSET TO PENTAGON. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • Jane Jordan
    1 week ago

    very friendly and helpful service. Claire very approachable and friendly would recommend to friends and family

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • jeanette bell
    1 week ago

    Great experience. Good customer care. Callum listened to what my requirements were and matched them to a suitable vehicle which I am going to love driving.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Ryan Watts
    1 week ago

    Great car. Great finance. Hassle free. Smooth transaction. Very happy customer.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Lindsay Berry
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in a 4* review. ^WR

  • Paul
    1 week ago

    Excellent service, and great selection of vehicles. Couldn't be more helpful. Big thanks to Lee and the team.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Paul . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Daniel Willis
    1 week ago

    Bought a Citroen DS3 today. I was taken through the whole process by Callum. He was very thorough and professional and took me through all the option. Very satisfied.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five -star rating Daniel . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Andy Tagg
    1 week ago

    Very nice people to do business with. Many thanks to Doug, Glynn and the rest of the team for the help with buying my new Vivaro. Cheers guys.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Bethany Cotterill
    1 week ago

    Callum at citroen was very helpful and friendly in helping me buy my DS3, explained everything clearly and answered all my questions.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Amy Guevara
    1 week ago

    Had great service from Ian Bishop, he carefully explained what the next steps were once I decided which car I wanted, kept me updated on any news regarding finance or any paperwork required, and on the day I had selected for the collection of the car, he even offered to pick me up ( I live about 10 min away) as I was not able to get a taxi there due to traffic. He made follow up calls and emailed, just to check how I was getting on. I’m really happy with the car, and definitely recommend them!

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln ] was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Bethany Harvey-Crysell
    1 week ago

    Had a fabulous and stress free experience at Pentagon Motor Group Vauxhall. I'm a first time buyer and was looking for an efficient and drive easy car. The sales consultant, Claire, was so helpful and went through all of options and paperwork. She kept to my shopping specifications and helped me to purchase a newly new Vauxhall. I cannot thank Claire and the Lincoln Vauxhall branch enough for their support and help. Definitely would recommend the branch to anyone new to the driving/vehicle world! Thank you to Claire especially.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting Pentagon and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln We appreciate your feedback . ^WR

  • mary briggs
    1 week ago

    Callum at Citroen was very helpful and not pushy. Helped me purchase my C1 with a very good purchase deal.

  • Katie Dalton
    1 week ago

    Good knowledge of car, very helpful and friendly. Thank you

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Katie . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months