Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
155 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.5 Average of 155 Reviews
  • Peter Cook
    12 hours ago Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
  • Sonia Clark
    5 days ago

    Bought a new car which had a few chips on the paint work and was promised a pen to touch up the paint work. It is now 6 and abit weeks later and numerous phone calls and emails, are still waiting for the pen.

    Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Dear Sonia, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Lincoln a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0330 390 6898 (Monday - Friday 8.30am-5.30pm).^AB

  • Dan Hutchinson
    1 week ago

    Actually visited to browse for a new van at the Vauxhall side. The staff there were lovely, so helpful and informative. I think we'll be buying our next van from here for sure.

    Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for reviewing Pentagon Lincoln. We are pleased that our service warranted a 5 star review, and glad to hear that you would buy from Pentagon in the future. Thanks Dan! ^RP

  • Gemma-Louise Burland
    2 weeks ago

    I own a Mazda and have done for 6 years, I go every year to get it serviced and MOT’d by the team in Mazda. The customer service Karl provides every year is beyond any other dealership I have dealt with, nothing is too much and I feel very looked after every year. Whilst this is a service I receive once a year, it’s always one I remember and appreciate. Keep up the amazing work!

    Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your great rating. We really appreciate it Gemma. ^AB

  • Terry Ward
    2 weeks ago

    I had to drop my daughter off with her new Meganne which has an intermittent alarm problem. All was good. Terry.

    Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the 4 star review, Terry. We appreciate the positive feedback. ^RP

  • Stefan Urbanowicz
    3 weeks ago Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your positive rating. We really appreciate it Stefan. ^AB

  • Christopher Daw
    4 weeks ago Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the 4 star review, Christopher. We appreciate the positive feedback. ^RP

  • Andrew Stevenson
    1 month ago

    I tried to speak with the team regarding a parts enquiry. When I did eventually get through,they couldn't be bothered and gave me the run around. When I asked for a manager to complain, they diverted me to a voicemail

    Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Andrew, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Lincoln a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0330 390 6898 (Monday - Friday 8.30am-5.30pm).^AB

  • Enoch Olalude
    2 months ago

    I recently had my Mazda serviced at Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road and I was reasonably impressed with the level of service I received. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable, and they kept me informed throughout the entire process. The work was completed to an acceptable standard and my car was returned to me in good condition. I would highly recommend this service center to anyone looking for reliable and professional service for their Mazda around the Lincoln area. They offer a full range of aftersales services, including MOTs, genuine parts and warranty repairs carried out to manufacturer standards by specialist technicians using approved diagnostic equipment. As a bonus, I had access to some complimentary coffee and hot chocolate while I waited for my car to be ready.

    Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Dear Enoch, thanks for taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback! ^RP

  • David Wheeler
    2 months ago

    Wanted to order parts but got dreadful service.. Don't think they were interested in selling me any!!!

    Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Dear David, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Lincoln a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0330 390 6898 (Monday - Friday 8.30am-5.30pm).^RP

  • Pete Smith
    3 months ago

    Best experience buying a motor vehicle, experienced sales staff. Faultless, travelled from Sheffield, everything was to and exceeded expectations, thank you.

    Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Pete. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review. ^AB

  • Julia Walker
    5 months ago

    Bought my first Mazda from here and cannot fault the experience from start to finish. Had to go today to sort my key out and Carl was so helpful. My daughter also needs some work doing to a scratch on her door and again Carl's agreed to sort that out too. Because I've been so well looked after by Mazda, I will definitely go back to buy my next one. Brilliant customer service. If I could give 10 stars I would.

    Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 5 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Julia. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review. ^AB

  • Janice Skelhorn
    6 months ago

    Purchased used fiat500 from Pentagon Lincoln, via Ian bishop , From start to finish the sevice he provided was 1st class ,so friendly and helpful ,and the car is great with excellent warranties and after sevice . Thanks Ian !

    Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 months ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review, Janice. We appreciate your kind words! ^RP

  • John Howson
    6 months ago

    Bought my MX5 from new 6 years ago and kept up with the pre paid servicing plan they offer. Every year the car is returned to me with foot prints, scuff marks, dirty steering wheel etc. This year I needed some work for MOT. 2 tyres required I requested Bridgestone, cheap maxim tyres were fitted. The new tyres were also on the MOT report so not sure if part worn were fitted. As usual interior trim was dirty and scuffed. When service plan is finished I’ll be going to my local garage

    Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 months ago

    Dear John, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Lincoln a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0330 390 6898 (Monday - Friday 8.30am-5.30pm).^AB

  • Donna Harrison
    7 months ago

    We wanted a car on the motabilty scheme we decided to visit Mazda in Tritton road on the 6th July 2023 this is where we meet Ian Bishop we would like to say what a lovely Man he is he he listened to all our questions and he answered all of our concerns nothing was to much bother for Ian in fact we felt he is a credit to Mazda we went back today and ordered the car as my Husband and myself felt so confident in Ian's knowledge and as we said he answered all our questions we had a test drive in the next model down to our's and we were delighted in the performance of the car we both felt so happy so we really want to thank Ian for spending the time and his patience's was much appreciated thank you

    Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Donna. ^AB

  • Deborah Chapman
    8 months ago Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 8 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Deborah. ^AB

  • Ian Crosland
    8 months ago Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 8 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Ian. ^AB

  • Jonathan Cullen
    8 months ago

    Purchased a used MX-30 seen on AutoTrader. Car was competitively priced and totally met with our requirements. Salesman Steven Green helped me plan my journey over from NI via Plane, Train and (picked me up from the station via his) Automobile - above and beyond the call of duty. Sales process was clear and efficient and I was on my way back to the Holyhead ferry in no time armed with all the information needed to get me home. Highly recommended and a fantastic car too...

    Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 8 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Jonathan and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^AB

  • Raymond Shevill
    8 months ago

    Sales man Mr Phil Boyan was very helpful and guided to what was best requirement for our needs. Thankyou.

    Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 8 months ago

    Thanks for the great rating and feedback Raymond. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Lucy Wilson
    8 months ago

    Salesmen Phil was great. However, after sales and customer service was shocking. No staff, no cars., no help when gearbox failed in less than a week. Told to continue to drive unsafe vehicle for another week (which we didnt) as they didnt have time to fix or even offer us a courtesy car. Stay away. Would not recommend. Returned car for refund after having to seek legal.advice..

    Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 8 months ago

    Hi Lucy, I've forwarded this over to the General Manager of our Pentagon Mazda Lincoln site so he can take a look at your case in more detail and find out exactly what’s happened. I'd recommend getting in touch with our Customer Care team at your earliest convenience as they will be able to liaise with both you and the site involved to resolve any issues raised. They can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0330 390 6898 (Monday - Friday 8.30am-5.30pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^CB

  • Debra Coleman
    8 months ago Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 8 months ago

    Thanks for the great rating Debra. We really appreciate the support. ^AB

  • Inna Davies
    8 months ago Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 8 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Inna. ^AB

  • Paul Coupland
    9 months ago Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 9 months ago

    Thanks for the great rating Paul. We really appreciate the support. ^AB

  • Kenneth Fish
    10 months ago

    Excellant interpersonal relations with Phil Boyan, and an excellant product. This is my fourth Maxda Cx5

    Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 10 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Kenneth. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review. ^AB

  • sheridan jon hollands
    11 months ago

    Absolutely shocking. Looked around forecourt for 15 minutes then went into showroom looked around new vehicles and not one employee even acknowledged us. We are now driving to another mazda dealership that actually wants to sell us a vehicle.

    Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 10 months ago

    Dear Sheridan, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Lincoln Mazda a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0330 390 6898 (Monday - Friday 8.30am-5.30pm).^RP

  • Gazzer H
    11 months ago

    Purchased an approved, used Mazda from Pentagon/Lincoln(UK) and the purchase experience was simply exemplary. From being welcomed into the showroom and feeling a relaxed vibe, once we had selected a new vehicle the purchase experience was smooth with everything, step by step, being thoroughly explained. Phil Boyhan was fantastic and went beyond and above with his service and friendly approach, we never once felt rusheda perfect transaction and we are delighted with our new motor. Would 100% recommend Pentagon Mazda

    Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 11 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Gary and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^AB

  • krisz sz.krisz
    1 year ago

    Really helpful peopleThanks

    Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 year ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it. ^AB

  • Jordan Hunt
    1 year ago

    Customer service/experience was 5 stars throughout, Phil Boyhan (sales-Pentagon Lincoln, Mazda) was extremely knowledgeable, he wasn’t pushy, but helped us make a relaxed informed decision. We’ve opted for the Mazda CX5 which was a really smooth drive and a perfect choice for us.

    Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 year ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Jordan. ^AB

  • Paul Robertson
    1 year ago

    No body ever answers and when leaving a message no body bothers to return the call. This experience on numerous occasions.

    Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 year ago

    Dear Paul, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Lincoln a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0330 390 6898 (Monday - Friday 8.30am-5.30pm).^AB

  • Pamela Hayward
    1 year ago Pentagon Lincoln Tritton Road | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 year ago

    Dear Pamela, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Lincoln Mazda a 2* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0330 390 6898 (Monday - Friday 8.30am-5.30pm).^AB

No reviews available

Loading...

Notification

If you have a query relating to Discretionary Commission Agreements please email customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk However, please note that if your query related to a purchase more that 7 years ago we will no longer hold any details due to our data retention policy.

+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 13.9%
Cash Price £5,995
Deposit £0
1st Monthly Payment £136.55
58 Monthly Payment £136.55
Final Monthly Payment £146.55
Amount of Credit £5,995
Total Amount Payable £8,203.00
Total Charge for Credit £2,198
Duration 60 Months
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading