+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.2
512 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.2 Average of 512 Reviews.
  • Olivia Crosher
    4 days ago

    Picked up my Mini Cooper S today, couldn’t be happier with the service from Ryan who made it a very easy and enjoyable experience. Would give 6 stars if I could!

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Hi Olivia, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Peter Kerr
    5 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Peter. ^LB

  • Sally Brown
    5 days ago

    Absolutely brilliant service. Glynn (Lincoln branch) was amazing. We purchased our vehicle completely on line and Glynn was more than honest with his assessment of the vehicle and arranged everything seamlessly. We are absolutely delighted and would recommend these guys to everyone. Thank you

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Sally and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^CB

  • Marieta Ilieva
    1 week ago

    I am very happy, amazing service. Thanks to the amazing staff.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Marieta. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • Diane Payne
    1 week ago

    I have just purchased a vehicle . Mike Woodcock was the person that dealt with my car purchase. He was informative, reassuring and very honest. Even when I had a little wobble about having a test drive in the vehicle by myself. I can highly recommend him for anyone . I will definitely use his services again when I decide to change cars again.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Diane and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^CB

  • Alan Davis
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Alan. ^LB

  • Lynda Parkinson
    2 weeks ago

    Very nice people, easy to get to. Good service

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Hi Lynda, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Jelena Vankova
    2 weeks ago

    Very lovely and friendly salesmans. Good quality, affordable cars for sale. Easy to buy a car, prompt service. No hassle at all, pick a car, sign, pay and you are ready to go! Thank you very much for my second hand car! Ps, 1 year free RAC warranty included with each car they sell ;)

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Jelena. ^LB

  • Dave Rice
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Dave. ^CB

  • Stanley Doxey
    3 weeks ago

    Provided a good service

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Hi Stanley, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • C Pearce
    4 weeks ago

    Bought a car from a gentleman Shaiden, excellent service throughout. An absolute asset to the business, he answered every question I had (Which may I add was alot lol) Replied to all my emails and called me back almost immediately every time of asking. He is a very honest person so i felt comfortable. Chuffed with the service and will definitely be recommending to family and friends.

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^LB

  • Chris Rossington
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for the great rating Chris. We really appreciate the support. ^LB

  • Richard Beverley
    1 month ago

    Always friendly atmosphere,good service from the staff .

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Hi Richard, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Paul Prewett
    1 month ago

    Having seen the car for sale on Autotrader l rang the dealership for more details,they were extremely helpful and the salesman I dealt with did exactly as promised. The first time I physically saw the car was when I went to collect it because the dealership is over 100 miles away from me. Thankyou Lincoln Vauxhall and Carl for the service you gave me. Hence the 5 stars.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Paul. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • salim fernoughty
    1 month ago

    Very polite good service, only down fall vehicle was not clean in and out.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Salim, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Mazda in Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • Nelson Ranjisi
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for the great rating Nelson. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Malcolm Watson
    1 month ago

    Excellent service especially from Vicky who sorted the problem for us very quickly and professionally she is a credit to her company

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to Vicky and the team now Malcolm. ^CB

  • Vivienne Rice
    1 month ago

    Travelled from Liverpool to look at a Vauxhall Mokka X that I had seen on the website Ian the sales guy showed me around the car and he helped me with all the paperwork gave me a good trade in on my Renault Captur he was very helpful and efficient. I could of taken the car there and then but as am a bit of a nervous driver and weather conditions were pretty bad I decided that I would travel back a few days later to pick it up. When I went back my New Car was all ready so I was all set to drive away within 15 minutes I am so happy with my car it was worth the 300 mile round trip that I had to do twice ????

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Vivienne and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^CB

  • Andy Thorpe
    1 month ago

    The pre-sales part of Pentagon Vauxhall was fantastic, could not fault in anyway shape or form. No pushy salesmen, gave me all the time I needed to come to an informed decision. Everything went perfect hence my original 5* review. That's when the problems started. I was told about getting my new car with 3 years free servicing and free MOT. It's now been 7 weeks since picking up the car and after emails and face-to-face talks, I still have no information regarding my service plan, and do not get any email or call backs regarding this when asked. Pre-sale: fantastic, truly amazing. Up there with the best I've ever had After sales: shocking. No follow up when asked, and don't get given all the details such as service plans, and when posing the question as to why, get given a promise to call or email back but don't.

    Response from Pentagon

    We really appreciate the lovely feedback and the 5* review Andy. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^KR

  • Howard Heseltine
    1 month ago

    Great service as always ,no problems at all ,car serviced brakes sorted and washed afterwards.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Hi Howard, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Oksana Kanaporiene
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Oksana. ^LB

  • Seremma Hotson
    1 month ago

    Fantastic service from Mike, really helped us through the whole process and kept us updated. Everything was sorted and ready for us, exactly when we needed it! Also, thank you to Arnie for helping us with paperwork. Much appreciated! Would recommend!

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Seremma and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^LB

  • Georgia Burkitt
    1 month ago

    Bought my car from Mike at Pentagon Vauxhall a few weeks ago, very helpful with any questions I had and a professional service throughout.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Hi Georgia, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Paul Wheeler
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Hi Paul, we appreciate you finding to the time to leave us a review, thanks for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^LB

  • Caroline Matthews
    1 month ago

    Throughout the whole sales process James went above and beyond. Incredibly pleased with our car and Peugeot Lincoln. Can not recommend enough.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Caroline. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review and the high recommendation, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • elizabeth jeffery
    2 months ago

    Had a great time while looking for my next car. Salesman was extremely helpful highly recommend Carl to anyone.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Elizabeth. ^LB

  • Matthew Stephenson
    2 months ago

    I came having had a problem with my diesel car because I do not do many miles. Vicky and Gary on the service desk were extra helpful and talked to me about all my options. I understood the process very clearly! I decided to change in to a petrol car and was introduced to Carl in sales. He was excellent, taking the time to help me pick out the car I wanted and let me look around and test driving before finding a really competitive finance quote for me. It was good job and I would definitely recommend ????

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Matthew and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln, we will pass your very kind words over to the members of staff there. ^LB

  • Caroline Granger
    2 months ago

    Looking for a new car. Found what we were after but have to go back for a test drive. Was allowed to reserve it so we know it will be there when we return. Staff very friendly.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for the great rating Caroline. We really appreciate the support and look forward to seeing you when you come and pick the car up. ^LB

  • Steve’s Vlogs
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Steve. We appreciate your support. ^LB

  • Anna Ward
    2 months ago

    I am really pleased with the Mazda that I have recently purchased. I dealt with Phil who was very polite, courteous and professional and took the time to make sure that everything was fully explained and understood. Great customer service.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Anna. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

No reviews available

Loading...
This website uses cookies

Some cookies are necessary, while others allow us to enhance your experience, personalise content and ads (across your devices), and provide insights into how the site is being used. Our recommended settings are that these cookies are all active but if you aren't happy with this you can manage your preferences by clicking Customise Cookie Settings.

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality. Our website cannot function properly without these cookies, and they can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences (please note if disabled our website may not work or show correctly on your device).

  • On
  • Off
Personalisation

We use personalisation cookies to understand how you engage with our website across all your devices, this includes recording your browsing habits and activity. This information is used for profiling purposes and to help identify you, so that we can show personalised content.

  • On
  • Off
Marketing

We use third party cookies on our site to serve you with advertisements that we believe are relevant to you and your interests. You may see these advertisements on our site and on other sites that you visit on any of your devices where you've accepted marketing cookies. Please note that if you disable these, you will still see adverts but they won't be specifically tailored to you and your interests.

+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 7%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £169.00
1st Monthly Payment £318.65
58 Monthly Payment £168.65
Final Monthly Payment £318.65
Amount of Credit £8,826.00
Total Amount Payable £10,558.00
Total Charge for Credit £1,293.00
Fixed Interest per Annum 2.93%
Duration 60 Months