Reviews from
Google
4.7
#
113 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.7 Average of 113 Reviews
  • Susan Stapleton
    6 days ago

    I travelled from Devon to part exchange and purchase a new Mazda 3. I have used Pentagon Mazda Lincoln for many years and am very happy with the service. Staff are always friendly and helpful but professional. Many thanks to Steve Green for his help in making the transaction go so smoothly. Love my new car.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Susan. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Mazda in Lincoln a 5* review. ^CB

  • mudterrain1
    1 month ago

    Last year my wife bought a 4 year old MX5 from Pentagon Lincoln. The buying experience was perfect, and everything was handled very well from the sales team, and she is very happy with the car - her 3rd MX5So, why the 1 star ratingwell, 6 months in, the car went for its first service and mot with us, at an independent garage we have used for years. At 4 yrs old, low miles, full dealer history, should be no problem. Unfortunately it failed its mot on a serious brake issue. The NSF brake hose was twisted and a brake caliper mounting bolt was missing. I spoke to the person in service at Tritton Road, and he was going to call me back after checking the PDI paperworkThat was over a week ago, and still no call. I don't have to tell you this could have been a much more serious problem had the other caliper bolt come out, but some staff at Pentagon just don't seem that bothered.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Hi Mudterrain1 I can assure you we always try to deliver the best possible after sale service and so we would like the opportunity to resolve this situation. So we can investigate this further I'd urge you to contact our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience so we can get a few details about what's happened. They will then liaise between you and the site to get everything sorted. They can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^CB

  • Andrew Thompson
    1 month ago

    Highly professional and great to deal with.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Andrew, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • anthony halliwell
    1 month ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Anthony. ^CB

  • Diane Low
    2 months ago

    We recently purchased a new Mazda CX5 from Pentagon Lincoln Mazda and are very happy with the sales and service we received from Ian Bishop. We would have no hesitation in recommending them. Love our new car!

    Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Diane. ^CB

  • Thomas Love
    2 months ago

    Very helpful welcoming as well full of good ideal what to consider went buy your next car so just pop in and have a chat your come a way with some good ideal for your next car Just to say thank you to Tritton Rd Lincoln for your advice

    Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Dear Thomas, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Anthony Elston
    2 months ago

    I was treated courteously and respectively by all staff at the dealership. I was offered a good deal on my trade in and on the price of the new vehicle. The dealership kept me informed of delivery dates for my new vehicle and have been very helpful with my queries since receiving my vehicle

    Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Anthony. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^CB

  • Mel Overall
    3 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for your four-star rating. We really appreciate it Mel. ^CB

  • Kate Bhullar
    3 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Kate. ^CB

  • Dawid Grucelski
    4 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Dawid. ^CB

  • Nigel Burton
    4 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Nigel. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • David Green
    5 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 5 months ago

    Thanks for the great rating David. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Nigel Priestley
    6 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Nigel. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Canon Philip Dearden
    7 months ago

    Very efficient and helpful staff

    Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Philip. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^CB

  • [MOVED] Emivous
    7 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it [MOVED] Emivous. ^CB

  • Liam Hodson
    8 months ago

    Great service and very helpful staff.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 8 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Liam. ^CB

  • brian richardson
    8 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 8 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Brian. ^CB

  • Susan Wilson
    8 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 8 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Susan. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Martin Shapley
    8 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 8 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Martin. ^CB

  • Roy Hunter
    9 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 9 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Roy. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Patrick Markham
    9 months ago

    All good

    Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 9 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Patrick. ^CB

  • Shinny Cogs
    9 months ago

    Interesting experience buying a car from a 'distant' dealership. Think that Phil Boyhan did a good job simplyfying the considerable amount of paper work. Will see how it all works through in the fullness of time. Give you 4/5 at this point - try me again in 6/12 months - may up that to a 5 (alternatively may lower if I get any follow through probsHave a good day.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 9 months ago

    Thanks for the great rating Shinny. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Andy Boyhan
    10 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 10 months ago

    Thanks for the great rating Andy. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Victoria Beevers
    11 months ago

    Josh and phill are extremely professional and accommodating. This is the second purchase I have had from these two and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Thanks for all your help

    Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 11 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Victoria. ^CB

  • Megan Morley
    11 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 11 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Megan. ^CB

  • Shaun Scoffield
    11 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 11 months ago

    Thanks for the great rating Shaun. We really appreciate the support. ^LB

  • Keith Howard
    11 months ago

    Customer service/sales @Lincoln are shocking and very slow. 18+ days I have been waiting for details regarding the current deals on the MX-30, had to call them all the time as they couldn't send details to me (still waiting) practically wanted to throw the money at them and they couldn't be bothered to send information. I wouldn't touch these with a bargepole now or in the future.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 11 months ago

    Dear Keith, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Lincoln a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm).^LB

  • clare brumby
    11 months ago

    Fantastic team. Always helpful. Pleasent and friendly. We're always in safe hands.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 11 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Clare. ^LB

  • Lee Chavner
    11 months ago

    Great service, friendly staff, helped me get the car I wanted.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 11 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Lee. ^CB

  • Tom Scotney
    11 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Mazda and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 11 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Tom. ^LB

No reviews available

Loading...

Notification

We are currently updating a number of vehicle offers across the website. During this time a small number of offers listed may be unavailable. We apologise for the inconvenience.

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading