+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.3
469 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.3 Average of 469 Reviews.
  • Andy Kilpatrick
    3 days ago

    Reception staff first class

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thanks for the great rating Andy. We really appreciate the support. ^LB

  • Paul Burrell
    3 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Paul. We appreciate your support. ^LB

  • John Weston
    6 days ago

    Fabulous can do attitude from Jessica when we replaced our end of lease motability vehicle. Cheerful , honest, and direct and we knew we were getting her very best efforts on our behalves. An absolutely wholehearted recommendation.

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it John. ^LB

  • Stacey Wright
    1 week ago

    Brilliant service from start to finish was kept informed with everything was due to get our car in August but Ben our sales, guy managed to get it quicker for us. Would defenitly recommend and go there again if we was to upgrade in future.

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to Ben and the rest of the team now . ^LB

  • Ron Tommis
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Ron. We really appreciate it! ^KR

  • Beschuitje
    2 weeks ago

    Lovely dealer, no pressure sale and super friendly. Would recommend to anyone!

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the great rating! We really appreciate the support and I will send your comments over to the team. ^KR

  • Richard Lewis
    2 weeks ago

    Went in to get my car serviced and needed a loan car, car was so good I bought it. Pentagon could not have been more helpful. The car is superb too!

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Richard and will send your comments over to both Service and Sales teams. ^KR

  • Paul Dejonge
    3 weeks ago

    Very helpful even brought car out to home address so I could grow it as was unable to get to showroom, thanks to Mike woodcock for his help

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Paul. I’ll forward this over to the management team now. ^KR

  • Dave Trigg
    4 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the good rating Dave. We appreciate your support. ^KR

  • Hayley Bradley
    1 month ago

    We arrived at Pentagon lincoln to view a Vauxhall Insignia and was greeted by a very friendly salesman Carl Norman, we were very impressed with the service and bought a car from him within 30 minutes, we collected it 5 days later and was also met by a lovely Ian Bishop, we cant fault the service and would definitely return.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s lovely to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Hayley and will send this over to the team now. ^KR

  • Ady
    1 month ago

    Great service department

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Ady. We appreciate your support and will pass on your comments to the team. ^KR

  • Stefan parker
    1 month ago

    Excellent service

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Stefan. ^KR

  • nick fewings
    1 month ago

    Popped into Citroen dealership having been to Peugeot (an ok experience but nothing more). At Citroen we were greeted by Jess, who was very well presented and polite. Jess provided clear and well informed answers to all my questions. I tested a DS3, and on my return Jess was most helpful in providing costs/px figures, she also sorted out my personal plate, and informed me that once I had the documents back from DVLA, then to call her and she would take care of the rest of the plate change/tax etc. I was truly impressed by the professionalism shown by Jess today and would highly recommend a visit. A quick word of praise for Peter, who supported Jess. Thanks guys, made buying a car a real pleasure.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Nick and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. ^KR

  • Dave Rose
    1 month ago

    Thank you to Carl N, exchanging my car went without any problems and social distancing worked well. One happy customer!

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon was, especially under the current situation. I will send this over to the team now Dave. ^KR

  • paul cropper
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Dear Paul thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^KR

  • Jodie James
    1 month ago

    Bought used 2019 Vauxhall Adam smooth process via phone calls and in person when collecting. Dealt with Carl who provided brilliant customer service throughout. When In the dealership good precautions taken in light COVID-19 including sanitisation and screens as well masks and gloves if required. Overall a good experience.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating and positive comments. We really appreciate it Jodie, I will send over to the team now. ^KR

  • Andy Thorpe
    1 month ago

    We first went to look at the Corsa-E back in March and got chatting to Carl Norman. From the get go, he was very honest and informative about the car - giving us lots of useful information to think about. He gave us a few weeks to think about things and whereas a lot of salesman would call to see where you're at, Carl did not; he did not hound us but gave us all the time we needed. We set up an appointment and booked a couple of test drives which all went without a hitch. Carl ran some numbers for us and tried his hardest to get the best possible deal for us, not leaving us in the dark about anything. Throughout everything from when we first walked in to us purchasing the car he was very honest and patient, giving us plenty of time to discuss things without pressuring us. We've had our fair share of bad experiences with car salesmen but this was up there with one of the best!

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the lovely feedback and the 5* review Andy. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^KR

  • Keith Nicholson
    1 month ago

    New Mokka X Purchase Pentagon Lincoln Hi we live in Manchester and had purchased a new Mokka from Pentagon Chadderton Manchester Branch back in 2013. We decided on purchasing a new Mokka X ecoTec 1.4 petrol turbo model from Pentagon on line due to the Covid - 19 situation. We looked on the Pentagon website and found what we considered the best vfm option was actually purchasing our new car from the Pentagon Lincoln Branch. I tel initially and was put through to their Senior Sales Consultant Mr Ian Bishop who came across as being helpful, knowledgable, and courtious in all his dealings with us. Ian dealt with the sale and provided an acceptable valuation on our existing car which was being offered in part ex for the new Mokka X we were purchashing. The whole transition was simplified by Ian who arranged the 0% finance option for us, road tax, change of ownership and the delivery of our new car, all free of charge. The day after receipt of our new car, and on closer inspection, I noticed the plastic lid inside the boot which covers the space where the air tyre compressor is located was broken ie three plastic clips on the lid. As a result the lid cover wouldnt close properly. Also I had noticed the vehicle we had purchased had been advertised at the time of the sale as having front and rear parking sensors, but the car we received didnt. I contacted Ian re the above and he couldnt of been more helpful and understanding. Ian confirmed a replacement plastic lid cover for inside the boot would be posted out to me directly and that having checked the vehicle spec at the time of the sale also confirmed it was advertised with front/rear parking sensors. Ian advised he would be looking into this matter at his very earliest convenience. The parking sensors were a main requirement/feature in our selection process of this particular vehicle so Im hoping something will be done. The car itself is fantastic and superior to our earlier model. I can confirm its been an absolute pleasure in doing business with Pentagon Lincoln and in particular Ian Bishop their Senior Sales Consultant who simplified the whole sale and purchase experience in what are difficult times. Thank you Best wishes Keith Nicholson

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Keith and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. I will pass on your wonderful comments to all the team. ^KR

  • Sarah Jackson
    1 month ago

    A big thanks to Carl Norman today for helping me & Harry (Lambdawg ????) to find our new car for the next stage of our life. Top bloke, super helpful and knowledgable.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Sarah, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^KR

  • Amanda Sayers
    1 month ago

    A very big thank you to Mike Woodcock for all his help in purchasing our new vehicle, great customer service, it was a very different experience but still a great one!

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Amanda. I will send your kind comments over to the team now. ^KR

  • Laura Foreman
    1 month ago

    I recently bought a car from Vauxhall Pentagon. Really good experience with the help of Ben Starman who was really informative, helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend and would return to buy another car in future.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for the great rating Laura, we really appreciate the support. I will pass on your feedback to the team ADAP ^KR

  • Josh Roberts
    1 month ago

    A massive thankyou to Ian Bishop from Tritton Road Lincoln branch. Impeccable customer service from start to end. Was able to test drive my desired car within minutes of entering the showroom and the entire process from sitting down to driving away with my new car ran smoothly. Even went out of his way to lend his own co. car to allow myself and my partner to kill some time and get some food. Definitely recommend The Pentagon group and will pass on my praises to anybody else looking to buy a new car.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Josh and will pass your comments on to the team on site. ^KR

  • Mark Allatt
    1 month ago

    Picked up my car yesterday, no fuss, everything ready, drives like a dream and very happy. Thanks to Sam Cawthorne for sorting everything.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Mark. ^KR

  • Kate Sayles
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating, we really appreciate it Kate. I will forward this over to the team now ^KR

  • Bradley Moss
    1 month ago

    Mrs bought a Citroen from here this week and was beyond impressed! Jess was absolutely wonderful from day one, always responded promptly to emails and was super informative, friendly and helpful. It is a really lovely team at Lincoln where anything is no trouble for them! Thanks again Jess for helping Lee get her dream car ☺️

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Bradley. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon a 5* review. ^KR

  • Jobe Bevan
    1 month ago

    A very big thanks to Mark and Paul, outstanding service throughout. Very happy with the car, thanks again to Mark and Paul. Cheers

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon was. I will send this over to the team now Jobe. ^KR

  • Alex Blythe
    1 month ago

    A great experience from start to finish from both Matt and Jess. They kept me informed throughout the whole purchase and ensured everything was up to standard before I left the dealership. Will definitely be back to purchase my next car from here. 5 stars from me and anyone wanting to buy a Citroen would recommend them to come to Pentagon Lincoln.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Alex and look forward to seeing you again in the future. ^JA

  • frank galloway
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5* rating Mr Galloway, we really appreciate it. ^JA

  • Malcolm Ward
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Ward. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Dana K. Forrester
    1 month ago

    Really great service. Buying of my first car went very smoothly and everything explained well from start to finish. Big thanks to Mike for all his efforts, much appreciated.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Ms Forrester, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review and congratulations on getting your first car! I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months