+
Reviews from
Google
3.9
1596 Reviews
3.9 Average of 1596 Reviews
  • john justicej
    1 day ago

    There was no pressure selling. All questions were answered so overall a pleasant experience.

  • Katie Anderson
    2 days ago

    Always a pleasure

  • Tim O'Dell
    3 days ago
  • Diane Whiteside
    4 days ago

    Body shop "repair" of small scratch on the bonnet of my 2 year old Mokka. Not good enough. Had to put a star to post, wanted to put - rating.

  • Graham Hewitt
    4 days ago
  • sam the sparky
    4 days ago

    I had purchased a new van through Matthew in the commercial department. He was extremely professional and efficient with his approach, and made the whole experience stress free. As time is a massive factor for my company, I needed another vehicle on the road asap, and with that in mind all documents were ready and waiting for my arrival. Very satisfied with the service and friendly manner. I will definitely deal with this company again.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback Sam and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Mansfield.^HW

  • Malcolm Connop
    4 days ago

    Staff are very helpful, work carried out with perfection.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback Malcolm and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Mansfield .^HW

  • bryan pell
    4 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Bryan. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Mansfield ASAP. ^HW

  • Robert Millson
    4 days ago

    Good place to buy a car I suppose

  • Sam Holmes
    4 days ago

    Brilliant customer service couldn't of asked for better

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Sam. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Mansfield a 5* review. ^HW

  • Mark fj
    5 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mark. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Derby a 4* review. ^HW

  • Stephen Walker
    5 days ago

    Always a delay. I now actively avoid this branch and go to branches further a field for service work

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Dear Mr Walker, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Nottingham a 2* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Kristian Garcia
    6 days ago

    RUDE reception staff didn't carry out the work stated and I have been fobbed off for the second time no information or updates given no vechile left for me via them selves as the parts were not orded and it was a bank holiday left my self with no vechicle the women on reception Sharon was her name she didnt care she was going on holiday dreadful service no info no care given.ive all ready spoken to Glyn and he's the one telling me bring it the van the second second time and no vehicle was left for me lex auto lease are aware of this and they are on to this matter the worse service I've ever received slow and now I've been given a 3rd date 5 weeks later fantastic service

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    We're sorry you felt your experience with Pentagon Nottingham warranted a 1* rating Kristian. Our Service Manager, Glyn, would like to speak to you to get more information so he carry out an investigation. Can you please call him on 0115 8546600 at your convenience. ^JA

  • Peter Cram
    6 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for giving our Vauxhall dealership in Nottingham a 5* rating, Mr Cram. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Jackie Gardner
    6 days ago

    Excellent customer Service and did a top job

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Jackie. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Derby ASAP. ^HW

  • Gary Round
    6 days ago

    Brilliant customer service. Fast, reasonable pricing and always feels as if they really care

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Gary . I’ll forward this over to the management team in Derby ASAP. ^HW

  • James Green
    6 days ago

    Best car buying experience I've ever had. Every single member of staff was friendly, and got a great deal, too! Ask for Shammy, he went out of his way to help with our specific needs, couldn't have asked for a better person to deal with. Legend!

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Sheffield was. I will send this over to the team now James. ^JA

  • Shaun Evenor
    6 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Dear Mr Evenor, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Manchester a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Lee Pilkington
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Dear Mr Pilkington, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Sheffield a 4* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Iwona aywonka44
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Iwona. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Mansfield a 5* review. ^HW

  • Peter Gill
    1 week ago

    Unable to live up to their company price promise, very dissapointing. They have since replied but ommited some important information, they were still £30 more than a newer plate car which as they pointed out was not of the same spec as roadtax would have been £140 as opposed to their offer at £20, the main bit they fail to cover is an identical spec, same plate/year, same road tax model with 1500 fewer miles was available from a dealer which should fall under their price promise.

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Dear Mr Gill, we are sorry you felt your experience with Pentagon only warranted a 1* review. We have looked in to this with the General Manager of our Sheffield dealerships and we understand that our Sales Manager did authorise a price match on the Kia you enquired on but that you ultimately decided to purchase an alternative specification from a different dealership. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Andy Birks
    1 week ago

    Good service, nice staff

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for giving our Sheffield dealership a 5* review, Mr Birks. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Nomsa Khumalo
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Rochdale was. I will send this over to the team now Nomsa. ^JA

  • Chris Sullivan
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Sullivan. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Oldham a 5* review. ^JA

  • Fulwood phantom
    1 week ago

    Avoid

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Hi we're sorry you felt we only deserved a 1* review. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience we give to customers and so we'd really appreciate it if you could get in touch with our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience. This is so we can understand what went wrong and look to rectify it. The team can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Scott Deakin
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Deakin. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 5* rating. ^JA

  • stephen wood
    1 week ago

    Poor service. Am booking, completed at 15:00.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Dear Mr Wood thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Derby. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review [choose option below] But we appreciate your constructive feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^HW . If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^HW

  • Robert Barnes
    1 week ago

    Only went to get my car from there

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Hi Mr Barnes, we're sorry you felt we only deserved a 1* review. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience we give to customers and so we'd really appreciate it if you could get in touch with our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience. This is so we can understand what went wrong and look to rectify it. The team can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Mike Cook
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 5* rating, Mr Cook. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Peter Henwood
    1 week ago

    I would have gave them 5 stars if the body shop reseption would answer the phone quicker

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    We appreciate the feedback and the 4* review Mr Henwood. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Sheffield now. ^JA

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months