+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.0
2962 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.0 Average of 2962 Reviews.
  • Gabriel Rivera
    4 hours ago

    (Translated by Google) I liked it (Original) Me ha gustado

  • Tony Hardy
    21 hours ago
  • David Parnham
    1 day ago

    Sally was very helpful and explained everything clearly

  • Martyn Ridler
    1 day ago
  • Daniel Merrills
    2 days ago
  • Hayley Bradley
    3 days ago

    We arrived at Pentagon lincoln to view a Vauxhall Insignia and was greeted by a very friendly salesman Carl Norman, we were very impressed with the service and bought a car from him within 30 minutes, we collected it 5 days later and was also met by a lovely Ian Bishop, we cant fault the service and would definitely return.

  • Womble
    3 days ago

    Great service department

  • Stefan parker
    3 days ago

    Excellent service

  • C J
    3 days ago
  • PHILLIP BARTRAM
    3 days ago
  • Mark Poole
    5 days ago
  • dennis walker
    6 days ago
  • nick fewings
    6 days ago

    Popped into Citroen dealership having been to Peugeot (an ok experience but nothing more). At Citroen we were greeted by Jess, who was very well presented and polite. Jess provided clear and well informed answers to all my questions. I tested a DS3, and on my return Jess was most helpful in providing costs/px figures, she also sorted out my personal plate, and informed me that once I had the documents back from DVLA, then to call her and she would take care of the rest of the plate change/tax etc. I was truly impressed by the professionalism shown by Jess today and would highly recommend a visit. A quick word of praise for Peter, who supported Jess. Thanks guys, made buying a car a real pleasure.

  • John Elliott
    1 week ago

    Fast on parts delivery. And even send a text to you ti let you know parts have arrived

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for the 5* rating and great comments John. We really appreciate the support. ^KR

  • Greg Woods
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Greg. ^KR

  • Dave Rose
    1 week ago

    Thank you to Carl N, exchanging my car went without any problems and social distancing worked well. One happy customer!

  • paul cropper
    1 week ago
  • Jeannette Sumner
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Dear Jeannette thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Middleton. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^KR

  • Caroline Love
    1 week ago

    Fantastic service

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for the great rating and feedback Caroline. We really appreciate the support. ^KR

  • Jodie James
    1 week ago

    Bought used 2019 Vauxhall Adam smooth process via phone calls and in person when collecting. Dealt with Carl who provided brilliant customer service throughout. When In the dealership good precautions taken in light COVID-19 including sanitisation and screens as well masks and gloves if required. Overall a good experience.

  • Andy Thorpe
    1 week ago

    We first went to look at the Corsa-E back in March and got chatting to Carl Norman. From the get go, he was very honest and informative about the car - giving us lots of useful information to think about. He gave us a few weeks to think about things and whereas a lot of salesman would call to see where you're at, Carl did not; he did not hound us but gave us all the time we needed. We set up an appointment and booked a couple of test drives which all went without a hitch. Carl ran some numbers for us and tried his hardest to get the best possible deal for us, not leaving us in the dark about anything. Throughout everything from when we first walked in to us purchasing the car he was very honest and patient, giving us plenty of time to discuss things without pressuring us. We've had our fair share of bad experiences with car salesmen but this was up there with one of the best!

  • Keith Nicholson
    1 week ago

    New Mokka X Purchase Pentagon Lincoln Hi we live in Manchester and had purchased a new Mokka from Pentagon Chadderton Manchester Branch back in 2013. We decided on purchasing a new Mokka X ecoTec 1.4 petrol turbo model from Pentagon on line due to the Covid - 19 situation. We looked on the Pentagon website and found what we considered the best vfm option was actually purchasing our new car from the Pentagon Lincoln Branch. I tel initially and was put through to their Senior Sales Consultant Mr Ian Bishop who came across as being helpful, knowledgable, and courtious in all his dealings with us. Ian dealt with the sale and provided an acceptable valuation on our existing car which was being offered in part ex for the new Mokka X we were purchashing. The whole transition was simplified by Ian who arranged the 0% finance option for us, road tax, change of ownership and the delivery of our new car, all free of charge. The day after receipt of our new car, and on closer inspection, I noticed the plastic lid inside the boot which covers the space where the air tyre compressor is located was broken ie three plastic clips on the lid. As a result the lid cover wouldnt close properly. Also I had noticed the vehicle we had purchased had been advertised at the time of the sale as having front and rear parking sensors, but the car we received didnt. I contacted Ian re the above and he couldnt of been more helpful and understanding. Ian confirmed a replacement plastic lid cover for inside the boot would be posted out to me directly and that having checked the vehicle spec at the time of the sale also confirmed it was advertised with front/rear parking sensors. Ian advised he would be looking into this matter at his very earliest convenience. The parking sensors were a main requirement/feature in our selection process of this particular vehicle so Im hoping something will be done. The car itself is fantastic and superior to our earlier model. I can confirm its been an absolute pleasure in doing business with Pentagon Lincoln and in particular Ian Bishop their Senior Sales Consultant who simplified the whole sale and purchase experience in what are difficult times. Thank you Best wishes Keith Nicholson

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Keith and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. I will pass on your wonderful comments to all the team. ^KR

  • Sarah Jackson
    1 week ago

    A big thanks to Carl Norman today for helping me & Harry (Lambdawg ????) to find our new car for the next stage of our life. Top bloke, super helpful and knowledgable.

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Dear Sarah, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^KR

  • Flynn Wright
    1 week ago

    Fantastic experience, very helpful with the whole thing, Matthew Harvey dealt with me and sorting out my vehicle, anything I asked about I was sent an email within the day, I would highly recommend sorting your vehicle with this company

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Mansfield was. I will send this over to the team now Flynn. ^KR

  • Daniel Baines
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Daniel. ^KR

  • Xen
    1 week ago

    Super friendly

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating and comment! We really appreciate it. ^KR

  • Debbie Symonds
    1 week ago

    Body shop repaired my car to an excellent standard & very quickly too. Very good service all-round.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5* rating of our Bodyshop. We really appreciate it Debbie. ^KR

  • Amanda Sayers
    1 week ago

    A very big thank you to Mike Woodcock for all his help in purchasing our new vehicle, great customer service, it was a very different experience but still a great one!

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Amanda. I will send your kind comments over to the team now. ^KR

  • Stuart Shorthouse
    1 week ago

    I've just had a van repaired and serviced, but would like to comment on the excellent customer service supplied by Fahzahan Riaz, he couldn't do have been more helpful A+++

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Burton was. I will send this over to the team now Stuart. ^KR

  • Ahmed Kausar
    2 weeks ago

    Experience could be better

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Dear Ahmed thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Rochdale. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review but we appreciate your feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^KR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months