Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
3495 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.0 Average of 3495 Reviews
  • Abdel Mohamed
    1 day ago

    We bought a car which cost us £11600, about 3 months in using it (one month parked as we went on holiday) the car dashboard was indicating. we called them and they told us it would be something that we have to pay for (considering we are still under warranty), as it may be something we might caused to the car. after the inspection they told us it would cost around £600. after a long stressful conversations they agreed to cover some of the cost so we had to pay almost £200, and they want us to feel happy about that. we have not received the service book despite the fact that we called them more then 20 times and we went to the location few times. despite the fact that we have been a costumer with them since 2009, we will never go back and deal with them. it is like buying from the Facebook market place (at least it is cheaper to buy on face book market placei would strongly advise you not to buy from this location. poor costumer service

    Pentagon Sheffield |Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 day ago

    Hi Abdel, I've forwarded this over to the General Manager of our Sheffield site so he can take a look at your case in more detail and find out exactly what’s happened. I'd recommend getting in touch with our Customer Care team at your earliest convenience as they will be able to liaise with both you and the site involved to resolve any issues raised. They can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^CB

  • corey twist
    3 days ago

    Tried over 8 week to either speak to motobility or be contacted back

    Vauxhall and Motability Dealers | Pentagon Oldham
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 day ago

    Hi Corey we're sorry you felt we only deserved a 1* review. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience we give to customers and so we'd really appreciate it if you could get in touch with our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience. This is so we can understand what went wrong and look to rectify it. The team can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^CB

  • darrell copeland
    4 days ago

    Great deals

    Pentagon Sheffield |Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Thanks for the great rating Darrell. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Chris Perks
    4 days ago Pentagon Mansfield | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Dear Chris thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Vauxhall in Mansfield. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 2* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • Gholam Moradi
    5 days ago

    It’s take so long, they didn’t give my car the right time I have been told

    Pentagon Bulwell | Vauxhall Van Sales And Accident Repair Centre
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Hi Gholam we're sorry you felt we only deserved a 1* review. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience we give to customers and so we'd really appreciate it if you could get in touch with our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience. This is so we can understand what went wrong and look to rectify it. The team can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^CB

  • David Raine
    5 days ago Pentagon Sheffield |Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for the positive rating David. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Philip Overend
    5 days ago

    Horror show. Take forever to provide courtesy car. Take forever to get car fixed (6 weeks to put a new wheel on). Even took an hour and a half waiting in office before I got my car back when it was readyto sign one form and give me the keysan hour and a half. Terrible communication. Just the worst place obviously struggling and overbooked. AVOID.

    Pentagon Sheffield |Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    At Pentagon, we really value your feedback, and we sincerely apologise that we have not met your expectations this time. Currently, we are experiencing an unprecedented demand across all Bodyshop’s within the UK. This is mainly due to the knock-on effects from the pandemic, which has then caused long delays in parts arriving to us due to resource/logistic challenges presented to the parts manufacturers. We have an experienced and dedicated team in our Bodyshop, who are working hard in keeping up with this demand and trying our very best to keep our customers up to date as much as possible. We really appreciate your patience, and we are committed to delivering the best level of customer service possible. If you feel you wish to discuss this anymore, they can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^CB

  • Michael Widdop
    6 days ago

    Waiting for 6 months for an insurance no fault repair. Got a text from them the day before to say they can’t proceed. Avoid like the plague. Dire

    Pentagon Sheffield |Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 days ago

    Dear Michael we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Sheffield a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm).^CB

  • Gary Shepherd
    6 days ago

    Chasing me for warranty works payment. Booked in a car on behalf of a car dealer for warranty work, work was done and vehicle collected no quibbles or questions, the car dealer went into administration after i collected the vehicle. Yesterday I've received threats to go to court if I don't pay £646 to Pentagon group. They have offered to knock £200 off but will still take me to court if I don't pay. Don't use the bodyshop at Pentagon group Burton-on-Trent, avoid at all costs.

    Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 days ago

    Hi Gary, I've forwarded this over to the General Manager of our Burton site so he can take a look at your case in more detail and find out exactly what’s happened. I'd recommend getting in touch with our Customer Care team at your earliest convenience as they will be able to liaise with both you and the site involved to resolve any issues raised. They can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^CB

  • Dave Bailey
    1 week ago

    Well my experience all I can say they were very professional answered all my questions took there time with me going through the motability car process .I felt very comfortable with them which in my book goes along way at my age not being very savie with all the mod cons I left feeling it was definitely the right move to go with this showroom

    Pentagon Mansfield | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Dave. ^CB

  • B agha
    1 week ago

    Very bad customer service left my vehicle for all the week he can’t solve the problem The vehicle is brand new still under warranty ask me to pay £100 absolutely wasting time

    Pentagon Sheffield |Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Dear B we are sorry that you felt the need to give Sheffield a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm).^CB

  • KA shlng LAu.
    1 week ago Vauxhall and Motability Dealers | Pentagon Oldham
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it KA. ^CB

  • Jeff Bowler
    1 week ago

    Good

    Pentagon Nottingham | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Jeff. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Louise Jackson
    1 week ago Pentagon Mansfield | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thanks for the great rating Louise. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Phil May-Brown
    1 week ago

    The service department did a great job on my car with full service and Mot. For a little extra they did a mini valet and the car is like new. A very friendly and competent job

    Pentagon Derby | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Derby was. I will send this over to the team now Phil. ^CB

  • Matthew Knowles
    1 week ago

    Drove away in new Clio today, sold by Tony Williams who was great bought my last car from him. I can highley recommed pentagon to anyone whos thinking of buying car. Thanks again

    Pentagon Rochdale | Renault, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Matthew and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Rochdale. ^CB

  • Carren Bell
    2 weeks ago

    Barry has found me a fantastic car. I will definitely be using his services again. Thank you

    Pentagon Rochdale | Renault, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Carren. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Rochdale ASAP and hope to see you again soon. ^CB

  • Paul Flint
    2 weeks ago

    I found Tony Williams who represented Pentagon at Rochdale a real asset to the company he works for. Full of enthusiasm and drive he made the purchase of the car a real pleasure. A motivated person whose drive was to keep the customer satisfied, an unusual attribute in modern society. Thank you Tony. Your are a gent.

    Pentagon Rochdale | Renault, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Paul. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Renault, Vauxhall in Rochdale a 5* review. ^CB

  • Jim O'Neill
    2 weeks ago

    Very welcoming and helpful

    Pentagon Rochdale | Renault, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Jim. ^CB

  • Nick Furlong
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent customer service went above and beyond. Would highly recommend them to anyone

    Pentagon Rochdale | Renault, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the great 5* review Nick. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Rochdale ASAP. ^CB

  • Rebecca Woolfenden
    3 weeks ago

    Rang up today with a nail in my tyre. Am on a service plan, was told to bring it in there and then waited an hour with two yummy hot chocolate drinks and it was done! Totally free repair! To top it off, they even washed my car! Very, very happy, they made my day because it had not started at all well!

    Pentagon Rochdale | Renault, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Rochdale was. I will send this over to the team now Rebecca. Glad you enjoyed the hot chocolate! ^CB

  • Fabian Smith -Read
    3 weeks ago

    Terrible service. Not recommended!!!

    Pentagon Derby | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Hi Fabian, we're sorry you felt we only deserved a 1* review. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience we give to customers and so we'd really appreciate it if you could get in touch with our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience. This is so we can understand what went wrong and look to rectify it. The team can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^CB

  • Linda Clarkson
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent service as always

    Pentagon Rochdale | Renault, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Linda. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Rochdale a 5* review. ^CB

  • Gordon Hutchison
    3 weeks ago Pentagon Derby | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Gordon. ^CB

  • Nathan Hobbs
    3 weeks ago

    Takes months for any vehicles even to be looked at. If you don't call or kick up a fuss then you won't even have your issue resolved, they will just leave your vehicle parked up without doing work until you chase. Awful service.

    Pentagon Middleton | Vauxhall & Renault Van Sales, Servicing And Accident Repair Centre
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Dear Nathan, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Middleton a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm).^CB

  • Rachel Barnard
    3 weeks ago

    Just received the delivery of our new electric Mokka from this garage. We have had a really positive experience. Sales person, Daniel Atkinson has been particularly helpful and informative throughout the whole process. He has given reassurances when needed and been available to answer any queries we have had. Would recommend using this branch of Pentagon and we will certainly use them again in the future.

    Pentagon Mansfield | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We really appreciate your great feedback Rachel and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Mansfield. Enjoy your new car! ^CB

  • Mark Mason
    3 weeks ago

    Arrogant beyond all belief. Do not deserve custom as salesmen far too busy drinking tea and playing on their phones to bother with customers. Couldn’t look at the vehicle I went in to seebecause the manager likes it so keeps it for himself and doesn’t work weekendsWell that manager, and the rest of his arrogant sales team need sacking in my opinion because their attitude and arrogance is quite repulsive

    Pentagon Sheffield |Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Hi Mark, Very sorry to hear this. I've forwarded this over to the General Manager of our Sheffield site so he can take a look at your case in more detail and find out exactly what’s happened. I'd recommend getting in touch with our Customer Care team at your earliest convenience as they will be able to liaise with both you and the site involved to resolve any issues raised. They can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^CB

  • Andrew Franklin
    3 weeks ago

    Very professional

    Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Andrew. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Hazel Bates
    3 weeks ago

    Had a great experience at Pentagon Rochdale thanks to Dominic Miller who was exceptional. He made us feel very welcome and explained everything to ensure the sale went through easily. Very satisfied customerThanks Dominic

    Pentagon Rochdale | Renault, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the great feedback and the 5* review Hazel. I’ll forward this over to Dominic and the management team in Rochdale ASAP. ^CB

  • Gemma Waite
    3 weeks ago

    Great service would recommend

    Pentagon Sheffield |Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Gemma and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Sheffield. ^CB

No reviews available

Loading...

Notification

We are currently updating a number of vehicle offers across the website. During this time a small number of offers listed may be unavailable. We apologise for the inconvenience.

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading