+
Reviews from
Google
4.0
2406 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.0 Average of 2406 Reviews.
  • Ste T
    7 hours ago

    Stock a little on the low side, nicely laid to allow walk around each car, Disappointed that VX "Manchester" questioned my star rating!!

    Response from Pentagon

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Mansfield . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review . If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Brian Evans
    7 hours ago

    Excellent, helpful and very professional

  • Paul Hitchcock
    13 hours ago
    Response from Pentagon

    Hi Paul we're sorry you felt we only deserved a 1* review. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience we give to customers and so we'd really appreciate it if you could get in touch with one of our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience. This is so we can understand what went wrong and look to rectify it. The team can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^LCB

  • Keith Ward
    1 day ago
    Response from Pentagon 13 hours ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Keith . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Keith a 5* review. ^WR

  • Sandra Orton
    1 day ago

    Excellent service and staff. Johnathan Bell is brilliant.

    Response from Pentagon 13 hours ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Sheffield was. I will send this over to the team now Sandra. ^WR

  • Stevie Bailey
    2 days ago

    Took the van in for an inspection and they found lots wrong-never got a video of the problems- just a checklist of problems and an expensive bill-very expensive for what I have had done and took a week-won't be going back.

    Response from Pentagon 13 hours ago

    Dear Stevie thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Nottingham . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Robert Wilkinson
    2 days ago

    For a collection/delivery driver a reasonable new car dealer to visit

  • Mark Robertson
    3 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 14 hours ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mark . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Oldham a 5* review. ^WR

  • Maciej Mackowski
    3 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Manchester. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review . If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Samee Hussain
    4 days ago

    Top class experience start to finish. Big shout out to Shaun and David for making the journey as straight forward as possible. Both a credit to a fantastic company. Top stuff

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Derby was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • SLX
    5 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Lincoln . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review . If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Jackie Markham
    5 days ago

    Lovely helpful staff service done with no problems and car returned to me lovely and clean xx

    Response from Pentagon

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Markham. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Oldham a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Jamie Nash
    5 days ago

    Good honest service, very friendly and helpful

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Dear Jamie , thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Loughborough a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^WR

  • bren paw
    5 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Dear Bren thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Oldham. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Aristeidis Triantafyllidis
    5 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    We are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Middleton a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Kathryn Allen
    6 days ago

    Today I picked up my new Corsa Griffin from Pentagon Vauxhall Mansfield. I would just like to say a big thank you to Sarah Lee for her fantastic customer service/care, she made purchasing my new car so easy. The handover today went smooth without any problems. Sarah was very knowledgable, professional and courteous in every way possible. Thank you again Sarah!! K Key

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Mansfield was. I will send this over to the team now Kathryn . ^WR

  • Karen Fox
    6 days ago

    Very helpful staff

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Ian Plummer
    6 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Mansfield a 4* review. ^WR

  • William Thurlby
    6 days ago

    Very helpful very polite stuff

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Nottingham a 5* review, I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Peter Mullins
    1 week ago

    I cannot fault the servicing of my car. It was excellent. But .... as to the valeting, it was very poor. The car had been washed but little attention was given to detail and I found several areas where the brush/sponge had not reached and it had not been very well dried off. The interior had been sprayed with a rather unpleasant "scent" which lingered for days and some had ended up on the windows forming a mist which I had to clean off. I would rather not have my car valeted in the future and have £10 knocked off the bill.

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Hi Mr. Mullins thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Lincoln . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 4* review but we do appreciate your constructive feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^WR

  • Karen Thistlethwaite
    1 week ago

    Fantastic customer services, couldn't of been anymore helpful after repairing our camper van after an accident . Would highly recommend

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Mansfield was. I will send this over to the team now ^WR

  • Kay Mccloskey
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Dear Kay thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Manchester . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review . If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Ian Dean
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Dear Ian thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Oldham . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review . If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • John Burgin
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch John . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 4* review. ^WR

  • N Akhtar
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Rochdale . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review . If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Terry England
    1 week ago

    Went above and beyond to help

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Bullwell a 5* review, Terry I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Duncan Verrall
    1 week ago

    Sales staff go above and beyond. Buying a car can't be any more pleasant!

    Response from Pentagon

    Thanks for getting in touch Duncan . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Mark&Debs Baxter & Friends
    1 week ago

    serviced and brakes replaced without any issues

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Burton a 4* review. ^WR

  • Tony Harvey
    1 week ago

    BEST DEALERSHIP IN NOTTINGHAMSHIRE . VERY HELPFULL IN EVERY ASPECT 👍👍👍👍👍

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Nottingham was. I will send this over to the team now Tony. ^WR

  • Francis Haggan
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Francis . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Middleton a 5* review. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months