+
Reviews from
Google
4.0
2268 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.0 Average of 2268 Reviews.
  • David Rockliffe
    16 hours ago

    Very helpful staff

  • hayley goodwin
    22 hours ago
  • Sue Chan
    1 day ago

    Went to get replacement battery for key remote.. My car is a mazda..so obviously headed to mazda showroom....WRONG!.. Was told to go into Vauxhall showroom as parts department in there.. So..in I went..but was unable to see where I needed to be due to numerous cars blocking signage and route to desk.. Had to ask receptionist for direction...🙄 Not everyone is 6ft tall and able to see over dozens of car roofs!! Signs BEFORE you enter building would be helpful..as would visible signage inside the shop!... However...parts staff were friendly..and £5 for battery fitted was reasonably priced..

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Dear Sue thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review but we appreciate your constructive feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^WR

  • Richard Wells
    1 day ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Wells . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 4* review. ^WR

  • Katie Mason
    3 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Katie . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Keith Knight
    4 days ago

    There helping sort a problem on my car

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Keith . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 4* review. ^WR

  • Michael Meakin
    4 days ago

    Looking for info on the Grandland X hybrid 4 but very little available

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Dear Michael thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Mansfield . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Sandra Orton
    4 days ago

    Excellent service and great staff xxx

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Sandra. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Norma Rothwell
    4 days ago

    purchased a Vauxhall Astra Automatic last week assisted by Paul in sales. Love the car and very satisfied with the car and the service. I would recommend Pentagon to anyone for their help and courtesy.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 5* review, Norma . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Garry Howell
    4 days ago

    A very good car dealership, have had quite a few cars from here, very welcoming staff all helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Manchester a 5* review, Gary. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Anna Wilson
    5 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Anna . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in a 5* review. ^WR

  • Molly Huang
    5 days ago

    I sent my car there to be fixed, I am very satisfied with the outcome. They really did a good job. Very fast and good service. Recommended.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Middleton a 5* review, Molly . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Charley-Alex Rose
    6 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Charley-alex. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Mansfield a 5* review. ^WR

  • john brannan
    1 week ago

    I have bought all my cars from hear for as long as I can remember and have always been very pleased with the cars and the price never had a problem

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Derby a 5* review, Mr Brannan. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Owen Marques
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Marques. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Derby a 5* review. ^WR

  • Maija Bergmane
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Maija. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Mansfield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Daniel Green
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Daniel . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Middleton a 5* review. ^WR

  • Zocojo
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Nottingham a 5* review. ^WR

  • Alan Beattie
    1 week ago

    Great staff, really helpful. Always get my motability car from there

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Mansfield a 5* review, Alan . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Barry Roper
    1 week ago

    fantastic service very polite staff

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Mansfield a 5* review. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Dave Edens
    1 week ago

    just been to see what stock they had in since being taken over, was met by Richard from sales to whom I have dealt with before when it was archie moss, I told him why I wanted to change my car, we looked at a car & he went away & worked out a deal to which I was happy with, I pick it up at the end of the week, there was no pressure or pushy salesman, NICE ONE RICHARD good luck pentagon.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Loughborough a 5* review, Dave. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • rich man
    1 week ago

    Very helpful staff and clean area

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Nottingham a 5* review. ^WR

  • Andy Jamjars
    1 week ago

    Excellent. Diagnostics Service carried out on our Chevrolet was fantastic. Parts department Also very efficient and professional service. Thankyou.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Andy. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Derby a 5* review. ^WR

  • Ian Wiggins
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ian . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Derby a 4* review. ^WR

  • Lisa Taylor
    1 week ago

    amazing emma on motability 5 star customer service

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Nottingham a 5* review, Lisa. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • VeccyG74
    1 week ago

    Really pleased with the professional approach of the sales team. Especially Charlie whom sorted everything out .I was able to drive my new corsa away on the same day. The price was very good too. The new mats for car and cleaning products just topped off a good experience.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Mansfield a 5* review. ^WR

  • paul ragsdale
    1 week ago

    Just visiting with my cousin

  • Steve Marron
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Marron. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Rochdale a 5* review. ^WR

  • Paul Burling
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Paul . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 4* review. ^WR

  • Michaela Houlker
    2 weeks ago

    I traded my car in for a secondhand Corsa and can't thank Paul enough for the easy transition from one car to the other. I was keep well informed by Paul throughout, car was serviced and MOT before I left and coffee and humour where thrown as a freebie!!! THANKS AGAIN PAUL

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 5* review, Michaela. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months