+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.0
2756 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.0 Average of 2756 Reviews.
  • Paul Butcher-Fielding
    2 weeks ago

    A great and friendly Vauxhall Dealership

  • Marian Balan
    2 weeks ago
  • James Carol
    2 weeks ago
  • Andy Roberts
    2 weeks ago

    Fantastic friendly service & advice from Matthew, can't recommend highly enough.

  • Christopher Wood
    2 weeks ago
  • Deb Codd
    2 weeks ago

    Fab friendly service

  • Michael Bishop
    2 weeks ago

    Always great service, always good value and always nice people. Quality!

  • Carole Posnett
    2 weeks ago
  • Zyad daghman
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the 4* review for Pentagon Loughborough ^WR

  • Brian InDerby
    2 weeks ago

    Upon arrival at Pentagon Derby we were greeted by sales executive, Ken Gidda, who led us to a selection of used cars that met our requirement. We were left to browse without pressure or influence. Having made a possible choice we sought out Ken who answered all our questions satisfactorily and we decided to buy. The car was ready for collection 4 days later when the deal was completed. The business manager, David Harvey, thanked us for our custom and ran through a few of the finer details with us. All in all a very pleasant experience that I wouldn't hesitate to repeat, and would recommend to any prospective buyer.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Derby . ^WR

  • L B
    2 weeks ago

    Lent me vauxhaul combo van while repair my car it was good van and the team are very helpfull thank you

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Mansfield ^WR

  • inci inci
    2 weeks ago

    Great! Few days and I have new a car for nice price!!!!!

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • Paul K
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Kerry Milnes
    2 weeks ago

    Went in to collect mums new mobility car today. Huge thank you to Jonathan for all his help. Amazing team of staff, very welcoming (coffee offered straight away) and very friendly staff.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Sheffield was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Sophie Barker
    3 weeks ago

    I highly recommend buying a car from here. I bought a seat ateca today as I were recommended from my dad. The salesman Craig made the process of buying a new car far less stressful and were very supportive and patient of my twin babies who were also with me. He also gave me a great deal for the car withing my budget enabling me to walk away a very happy customer

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Oldham . ^WR

  • Jacek Raczkowski
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Steve Mills
    3 weeks ago

    We have just purchased 208 Peugeot from Pentagon, Staff very friendly, James was excellent nothing to much trouble.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Joy Robinson
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the 4* review for Pentagon Oldham ^WR

  • Robin Conway
    3 weeks ago

    Just bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Pentagon. Wonderful place,great people in the showroom they were very helpful ! Listened to all our needs and couldn't do enough for us. They loose a Star purely for the negative cleanliness issue caused by the valeters not doing their job properly in the first place. Car went back to them once for extra cleaning and I still ended up on my back cleaning the bumper to ensure it was not scratched before accepting delivery ( not salesmans fault ). As well as checking for marks on paintwork and roof as they were not cleaned properly either along with the wheels being greasy still !!!!!! After everything was clarified to be in order ( thanks Danny ) we left . Will keep you all informed over the next few weeks if necessary about any problems that may or may not occur.Jeep is a trustworthy vehicle in my opinion and have had no problems.

  • Welhorny Wolfie
    3 weeks ago

    Very helpful and I'm sure they will help us resolve the issue with the van we purchased from them last year.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Bulwell ^WR

  • Gary Butler
    3 weeks ago

    Good selection of cars

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 4* review for Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • Mark Dalby
    3 weeks ago

    Never had an issue here. All the staff are very attentive and helpful

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Derby ^WR

  • Jean Hugill
    3 weeks ago

    Lovely car

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Chris Gray
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • gerry hall
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Stuart Horsefield
    3 weeks ago

    Very helpful

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 4* review for Pentagon Sheffield ^WR

  • Aga Z
    3 weeks ago

    From 28/02 I am the happiest driver thanks to Mike.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Philip Seaton
    3 weeks ago

    The body shop does great work. All the staff I had contact with were very helpful and considerate. Well done Pentigon

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Wayne keniston
    3 weeks ago

    My insignia was in for fault finding. The service dept were superb in helpfulness and keeping me informed. Couldn't find the fault but not for lack of trying. Also made inquiries with Ian on changing. He did a great job at trying for me but unfortunèately not a deal to be had. Went next door to Peugeot to see James, who originally got me the Insignia. Great welcome and he took me through the range I was interested in. Hopefully he will find something. I know he will do his best.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Lisa Moore
    3 weeks ago

    Very helpful and informative not pushy

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Derby ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months