+
Reviews from
Google
4.0
2643 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.0 Average of 2643 Reviews.
  • Jonathan Wheatley
    10 hours ago

    Good

  • James Monahan
    1 day ago

    Service has been 120%, staff very friendly especially Claire who looked after us. Claire deserves a pay rise. I would not hesitate to recommend Pentagon to my family and friends.

  • Anne Blankley
    1 day ago

    I have just bought a vauxhall Nokia from vauxhall pentagon Lincoln . The sales representative Mike Woodcock was extremely helpful a pleasure to do business with . .

  • Gerard Tynan
    1 day ago
  • gary shaw
    1 day ago
  • gary shaw
    1 day ago
    Response from Pentagon

    Hi Mr Shaw we're sorry you felt we only deserved a 1* review. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience we give to customers and so we'd really appreciate it if you could get in touch with one of our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience. This is so we can understand what went wrong and look to rectify it. The team can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^LCB

  • Kenneth Milner
    2 days ago

    Very helpful.

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Kenneth . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Beverley Griffiths
    2 days ago

    Claire Williams is very helpful,courteous & professional .Could not have had a friendlier service.Would recommend her.

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review,. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Les Whalley
    3 days ago

    Excellent service, very helpful and friendly staff.

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Les . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Manchester a 5* review. ^WR

  • caroline walker
    3 days ago

    Callum, excellent sales consultant. Bought DS3 from Citroen, very helpful, would recommend

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • C Gray
    4 days ago

    happy with the service from pentagon lincoln vauxhall a salesman called shayden helped me with all my questions and always got back to me straight away which was apparently to much to ask for at other dealers. if anyone asks me were to buy a car from i will send them to pentagon vauxhall thankyou shayden they are luck to have you there.

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • Richard Cooke
    4 days ago

    Excellent service and excellent staff ,sandra's very helpful and knowledgeable

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Nottingham was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Ron Johnson
    4 days ago

    FIRST CLASS ADVICE AND SERVICE FROM CLAIRE, I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING TO PURCHASE A NEW CAR. I TOOK OUT A COMPREHENSIVE SERVICE PLAN TOO. SO HAPPY WITH MY NEW CAR. CLAIRE IS A REAL ASSET TO PENTAGON. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • andrew ward
    4 days ago

    Nice coffee

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for your four -star rating Andrew . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Jane Jordan
    4 days ago

    very friendly and helpful service. Claire very approachable and friendly would recommend to friends and family

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • jeanette bell
    4 days ago

    Great experience. Good customer care. Callum listened to what my requirements were and matched them to a suitable vehicle which I am going to love driving.

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Paul Lufc
    4 days ago

    The mobility dealer at pentagon is a star geezer& an asset to vauxhall, i dont normally do reviews but the dealer here is mindful, honest& a breath of fresh well done i in fact was getting a car for my disabled neighbour( Noel) he got a van which is spot on i think the dealer is called Jonathan( hes a leeds fan too) great bloke ✊🏻marching on together

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Sheffield was ^WR

  • Andrew Leonard
    5 days ago

    A good place to visit if you are looking for a car or van. I brought my van from them and brought a service contract with it. It has saved me money for the five years i have had my van.

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Derby a 5* review,. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Stephen Coope
    5 days ago

    Called on she arranged a test drive, realized straight away that the car wasn't the car for me, but I was impressed with the staff. Helpful but not pushy.

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 4* review for Pentagon Derby ^WR

  • Ryan Watts
    5 days ago

    Great car. Great finance. Hassle free. Smooth transaction. Very happy customer.

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Lindsay Berry
    5 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in a 4* review. ^WR

  • Karl Bentley
    5 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Karl . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • denis washbrook
    5 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Denis. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • ella perfect
    5 days ago

    Fantastic fast service. Very pleased. Gave me an excellent price on part exchange for my old vehicle and had my new vehicle prepared to a high standard ready for the same day.

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Derby was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Paul
    5 days ago

    Excellent service, and great selection of vehicles. Couldn't be more helpful. Big thanks to Lee and the team.

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Paul . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • mark hall
    5 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for your four -star rating Mark . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Emma Goodwin
    5 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Dear Emma thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Derby . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review . If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Mark Demain
    6 days ago

    Rubbish service

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Oldham. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Daniel Willis
    6 days ago

    Bought a Citroen DS3 today. I was taken through the whole process by Callum. He was very thorough and professional and took me through all the option. Very satisfied.

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for your five -star rating Daniel . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Terry King
    6 days ago

    The LADY WHO LOOKED AFTER ME IS CALLED SAM:I Was LOOKING FOR A VAUXHALL COMBO WHICH SHE EXPLAINED &SHE wasVERY POLITE AND HELPFUL. 10/10.

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Oldham was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months