Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
3694 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.0 Average of 3694 Reviews
  • Joe
    6 months ago

    Avoid this place like the plague.

    Pentagon Derby | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 months ago

    Dear Joe, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Derby a 1* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0330 390 6898 (Monday - Friday 8.30am-5.30pm).^RP

  • Ernest Brannan
    6 months ago

    1st class service mr David white so very helpful . The cutrtacy car crew unbelievably helpful what a team

    Pentagon Derby | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Ernest. ^AB

  • Derby Blue
    6 months ago Pentagon Derby | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 months ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review. We appreciate the support! ^RP

  • sarah board
    6 months ago

    Had a wonderful experience with Pentagon Derby. Excellent communication . No pressure sales. They bent over backwards to get the best deal for me and the car I wanted. Very happy indeedspecial thanks to Vic for his help and patience x x x x

    Pentagon Derby | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 months ago

    Thanks for taking the time to give Pentagon Derby a 5 star review. We appreciate your kind words, Sarah! ^RP

  • The Part Time Bus Driver
    6 months ago

    Usual clean and friendly service. Darren is always a pleasure to catch up with.

    Pentagon Derby | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 months ago

    Thanks for the positive rating. We really appreciate the support. ^AB

  • Simon Jackson
    6 months ago Pentagon Derby | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 months ago

    Thanks for the 4 star review, Simon. We appreciate the positive feedback. ^RP

  • alex judea
    6 months ago

    I've called two months ago to book my Vauxhall Mokka-e for a recall and other repairs and they booked me in Derby even if i live in Leicester and specifically said i want to bring my car at Loughborough. I had to wait one month for that booking and when the day came i received an email to check-in saying I've been booked in Derby. I called them to fix the issue and been told that i have to wait another month cause they don't have anything available sooner. So i didwaited another month and this time they booked me without courtesy car. Called them again and they told me, sorry but you have to wait another month to get a courtesy car. All this time i had to drive my car having serious issues with ABS breaking system, traction control and many others cause they can't make a stupid booking correctly. Worst and most incompetent people i had to deal with EVER

    Pentagon Loughborough | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 months ago

    Dear Alex, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Loughborough a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0330 390 6898 (Monday - Friday 8.30am-5.30pm).^AB

  • jenny aitken
    7 months ago

    Went in today after they couldn't source the fault I reported over Android auto. The mechanic was very understanding - it was, in the end, my phone at fault - and he didn't make me feel stupid asking any of my questions. They also did not try to charge me unnecessarily - and were friendly and generous with their time. I've never had a problem with them and I've used them for years, I thoroughly recommend them.

    Pentagon Derby | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 months ago

    Thanks for taking the time to give Pentagon Derby a 5 star review. We appreciate your kind words, Jenny. ^RP

  • Roger Lloyd
    7 months ago

    Went for a look round the showroom but nobody spoke to me so I left

    Pentagon Derby | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 months ago

    Dear Roger, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Derby a 2* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0330 390 6898 (Monday - Friday 8.30am-5.30pm).^RP

  • caitlyn beattie
    7 months ago

    I had a lovely experience buying my new car and the salesman Matt who provided the service was brilliant! Such a wonderful experience to buy a new car

    Pentagon Derby | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 months ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review, Caitlyn. We appreciate the positive feedback!

  • Jim Chadwick
    7 months ago

    (Translated by Google) The (Original) Az

    Pentagon Loughborough | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Jim. ^AB

  • Roland Horvath
    7 months ago Pentagon Middleton Vauxhall
  • Leigh Bland
    7 months ago

    Let down yet again by another dealership, not only did they tell me that a SAFETY recall wasnt that important, There communication skills are appalling , not a single update on my car status, left me waiting all day not knowing when to pick up my car, then they closed not returning my car or contacting me to tell me to pick it up. The customer service is disgusting, avoid this place. No doubt there will be some generic come back here saying to contact them but they honestly do not care.

    Pentagon Loughborough | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 months ago

    Dear Leigh, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Loughborough a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0330 390 6898 (Monday - Friday 8.30am-5.30pm).^RP

  • michael cooper
    7 months ago

    Needed a part for our car urgently, had what we needed, very helpful

    Pentagon Derby | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 months ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review, Michael. We're pleased to hear about your positive experience at Pentagon Derby!

  • E Sharp
    7 months ago

    Disappointment- We had driven 2 hours to see a vehicle we loved from the advertisement with the intention of purchasing that day. The staff member was totally uninterested in making a sale, walked off whilst we were looking round the vehicle and was unwilling to fix or discuss the large dents in the car that had not been exposed in the advertisement, so was a waste of our time and travel. Seemed too much of a inconvenience to simply look at another vehicle, even though we had booked an appointment and had the intention of purchasing that day, unfortunately Pentagon had lost a sale there and we will purchase elsewhere.

    Pentagon Mansfield | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 months ago

    Dear E Sharp, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Mansfield a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0330 390 6898 (Monday - Friday 8.30am-5.30pm).^AB

  • R d Forsyth
    7 months ago

    Parts section were very helpful even though it wasnt something they could themselves help with, told me who to ring, as they had used them themselves, so made me confident the other firm were very good,, nice & friendly

    Pentagon Middleton Vauxhall
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 months ago

    Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the 5 stars. ^RP

  • Gregory Lay
    7 months ago

    Typical car salesman offering the world to get a sale but failing to deliver. We resorted in contacting vauxhall directly to ask what on earth was going on. Salesman lacked knowledge of the product.

    Pentagon Derby | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 months ago

    Dear Gregory, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Derby a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0330 390 6898 (Monday - Friday 8.30am-5.30pm).^AB

  • Faith Sanders-Day
    7 months ago

    Bought a used car from Pentagon Mansfield. Dealt with a lovely lady called Charley. She was friendly and helpful and really efficient. Made the test drive a local tour as the traffic was awful! Whole experience was a good one! Thank you Charley

    Pentagon Mansfield | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Faith. ^AB

  • Cheryl Donnelly
    7 months ago

    We were interested in a car, and were sent what We feel is fantastic, a full video of the car by Tom, after meeting Tom there was no hard sell of other products, which we have found annoying by other dealers. Everything question asked was answered and we are absolutely delighted with he service and our car

    Pentagon Derby | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Cheryl. ^AB

  • Lynn Fisher
    7 months ago

    Great experience with pentagon Mansfield today. Needed new tyres and changed them within 2 hours of first contacting them. Helpful, friendly and efficient to say the least.

    Pentagon Mansfield | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Lynn. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Mansfield a 5* review. ^AB

  • Matthew France (RED ARMY)
    7 months ago

    Took my car for a diagnostic test and they cleaned it inside and out then took it back a week later to have it repaired and they cleaned it again very impressed excellent service

    Pentagon Middleton Vauxhall
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Matthew. ^AB

  • Melvin Ball
    7 months ago

    Given a discount of 1p on bill of £392 it was discussed possible discount . good job half pence is no longer used ..I would of got that how ignorant and insulting was told that's better than nothing.. car was not cleaned when offered . Jade team leader took it back. Got car home the tempory cleaning crew had got black mark all over bottom half of rear passenger door took it back they took photos and Jade was shown she sorted it go to a paint cleaning firm . it's offpoint out that Jade could not do enough she is a major asset to your company thanks Jade p.s. gave 1p back felt guilty. tempory cleaning seriios let side down..

    Pentagon Mansfield | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Melvin. We appreciate your support. ^AB

  • Ronald Stone
    7 months ago

    Brilliant for servicing cars, very polite and cheerful staff. Good car sales

    Pentagon Loughborough | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 months ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review, Ronald. We appreciate the support!

  • Katie Preston
    7 months ago Pentagon Derby | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 months ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review, Katie. We appreciate the support! ^RP

  • Mimi
    7 months ago

    Got a used car on PCP with them and was given every salesman tactic in the book. Felt very forced and that the salesman took advantage of the fact I needed a car quick and was a younger customer, didn't feel there much empathy and only tried to suit my needs when I threatened to pull out of the deal, maybe I'm just not built for salesmen in general but there just wasn't a good vibe. That being said they did make it so I could get the car asap even with some finance complications so am grateful for that. I did work with another guy who seemed to pressure me less I think he might have noticed I was anxious. He reassured me on how insurance, road tax, servicing and all the little details work as well as being prompt and polite when responding to emails. The car itself is good and hasn't got much wrong with it. One issue is it was advertised with GPS but didn't actually have it. Hopefully I won't need to return unless I find a new vauxhall that I really like. Overall, not a horrible experience but not as amazing as some of the other reviews. If you're new to the whole car buying/PCP/hp process just do your research and be confident with what you want.

    Pentagon Derby | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 months ago

    Dear Mimi, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Derby. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0330 390 6898 (Monday - Friday 8.30am-5.30pm). ^RP

  • Italia Leech
    7 months ago

    Dan was absolutely brilliant in my visit today! From start to finish, he really looked after us and got us a great deal on my new car! Would highly recommend.

    Pentagon Vauxhall Oldham | Vauxhall and Motability Dealers
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Italia and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Oldham. ^AB

  • Luke M
    8 months ago

    Disappointing service. My partner and I visited on Friday in regards a motability car we was told that Heather wasn't in until Monday. (She deals with Motability) on the Monday I received a call, saying she would arrange a test drive and would call back shortly. Received no call back, and had to call her myself to check any progress. Was advised she will check and get back to me. Heard nothing. Rubbish service.

    Pentagon Derby | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 8 months ago

    Dear Luke, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Derby a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0330 390 6898 (Monday - Friday 8.30am-5.30pm).^AB

  • David Twine
    8 months ago

    Gordon and Demi on service are a credit to the Vauxhall organisation. They deserve credit for all the hard work that they do!

    Pentagon Middleton Vauxhall
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 8 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch David. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Middleton a 5* review. ^AB

  • Patricia Stanton
    8 months ago

    So happy to see Jade back on reception again

    Pentagon Mansfield | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 8 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Patricia. ^AB

  • Maddock Joanne
    8 months ago

    Less said!

    Pentagon Vauxhall Oldham | Vauxhall and Motability Dealers
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 8 months ago

    Dear Maddock, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Oldham a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0330 390 6898 (Monday - Friday 8.30am-5.30pm).^AB

No reviews available

Loading...

Notification

If you have a query relating to Discretionary Commission Agreements please email customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk However, please note that if your query related to a purchase more that 7 years ago we will no longer hold any details due to our data retention policy.

+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 13.9%
Cash Price £5,995
Deposit £0
1st Monthly Payment £136.55
58 Monthly Payment £136.55
Final Monthly Payment £146.55
Amount of Credit £5,995
Total Amount Payable £8,203.00
Total Charge for Credit £2,198
Duration 60 Months
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading