+
Reviews from
Google
4.0
1981 Reviews
4.0 Average of 1981 Reviews.
  • Keith Richard Evans
    10 hours ago

    Very good also fair dealings

  • Jade Southam
    14 hours ago
  • Brendan Quinn
    20 hours ago
  • Queen Fnaar
    22 hours ago
    Response from Pentagon 18 hours ago

    Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Sheffield a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • D3x Jus
    1 day ago

    Excellent service can't fault them

    Response from Pentagon 18 hours ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 5* review. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Raymond State
    1 day ago

    We were very pleased with the service and the way the purchase was dealt with. The car was ready to be driven away, clean and with all work completed. We wish to compliment Carly Williamson who handled the sale for her patience and help. Thanks .

  • Gail Glaves
    1 day ago
    Response from Pentagon 18 hours ago

    Thanks for getting in touchMs Glaves. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 4* rating. ^JA

  • lisa lewis
    2 days ago

    Great service as always

  • Stacey cheetham
    3 days ago

    Honest, trustworthy not pushy! I am very sceptical of car salesmen we've had some bad experience with large dealers which has made me question everything they say, Nathan at Pentagon was brilliant he listened to all my strange questions and not once put pressure on us to buy the car. We did however buy the car and I would definitely recommend Pentagon to anyone who is looking to purchase a new or used Vauxhall. I knew exactly what car I wanted and was very specific to all the features it needed and now thanks to Nathan and Pentagon its sat at on my drive an I couldn't be happier.

  • TheArmaan01
    4 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 18 hours ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Sheffield. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Paul J Saunders
    4 days ago
  • melanie crisp
    4 days ago
  • Emma Manchester
    4 days ago

    Never had a problem with the cars we've had from them unlike the new car we got from ford. Definitely a good place to go for a car

  • Alana Monington
    5 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Dear Monington, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Sandra Cash
    5 days ago

    If they work out price on paper and you then leave get a copy

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thank you for giving our Lincoln dealership a 4* review, Ms Cash. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Tim Busst
    5 days ago

    Went for some parts for my car, knew what I needed and good service

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Busst. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 4* review. ^JA

  • Roy Morbey
    6 days ago
  • Nicholas
    6 days ago

    I was looking for a mobility car and the people at the staff they help me out all the time they knew what car I was looking for before I even said so they looked at what I need not looking at the money they just looking at my needs not there's and if you are ex army and you need parts for your car and you've got an army discount card you can get 20% off parts which are things very good and very pleasant staff they will give you a drink when you arrive

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Nicholas. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Nottingham ASAP. ^JA

  • Julie Howard
    6 days ago

    Friendly helpful staff. Brilliant.

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Dear Ms Howard, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Mansfield a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • James Bestwick
    6 days ago

    Exellent service

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Dear Mr Bestwick, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Derby a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Echoe247 Rose
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Nottingham. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Michael Gough
    1 week ago

    Great service friendly staff

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Mansfield a 5* review, Mr Gough. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Russell Bradley
    1 week ago

    Good car dealership

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for giving our Vauxhall dealership in Derby a 5* review, Mr Bradley. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Gareth Bashforth
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Dear Mr Bashforth, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Oldham a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • João Sebastião
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our Sheffield dealership a 4* rating Mr Sebastiao, it is certainly appreciated.

  • Martin Gaz
    1 week ago

    I have used this Company for many years since they were at their old location. Darren and Paul within the service department have provide many years of great customer service to me. A big thankyou to them and all the best guys

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Martin. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Rochdale ASAP. ^JA

  • steven francis
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Francis. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 4* rating. ^JA

  • Chris James
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Dear Mr James, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Suzanne Wootton
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Nottingham was. I will send this over to the team now Ms Wootton. ^JA

  • Holly Chandler
    1 week ago

    Want to say a huge thank you to Amber and reccomend any potential buyers to see her. So friendly and helpful, going above and beyond for me.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for your feedback Ms Chandler, it's great to hear you were so happy with Ambers service you are confident in recommending her to others. I will make sure your comments are passed on to Amber and the management team on site. ^JA

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months