Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
2418 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.0 Average of 2418 Reviews
  • William Hancock
    21 hours ago

    The whole team at Pentagon Kia are very friendly, helpful and, for me, went above and beyond while I was purchasing my new vehicle. The after sales support/service is top notch too. The Kia brand as a whole embodies trust through it's 7 year warranty and is pushing the boundaries of automotive technology with the new EV line up.

    Pentagon Sheffield | Kia, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 hours ago

    Dear William, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Sheffield a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Sam Nigam
    23 hours ago

    I would highly recommend this place. I brought a Box Van from here. Daniel has been amazing since first point of contact. Very professional, helpful and kind. Excellent customer service experience.

    Pentagon Middleton | Vauxhall & Renault Van Sales, Servicing And Accident Repair Centre
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 23 hours ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Sam. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Vauxhall & Renault in Middleton a 5* review. ^CB

  • Lynne Bedford
    1 day ago Pentagon Sheffield | Kia, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Lynne. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Hannah Day
    4 days ago Pentagon Derby | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 days ago

    Thanks for the great rating Hannah. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Ian & Dawn Dickinson
    4 days ago Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Ian & Dawn. ^CB

  • Paul Hobson
    4 days ago

    I recently had side steps fitted to my Kia Sportage and received excellent service. Really pleased with the quality of work done and the attention to detail. The interaction with the service department was second to none and would highly recommend Pentagon Sheffield Kia.

    Pentagon Sheffield | Kia, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Paul. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Sheffield ASAP. ^CB

  • Tracey Hacker
    5 days ago Pentagon Middleton | Vauxhall & Renault Van Sales, Servicing And Accident Repair Centre
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Tracey. ^CB

  • Donna Stacey
    5 days ago Pentagon Sheffield | Kia, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Donna. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Ellese Rustidge
    5 days ago

    5* service. Quick and reliable. Good communication. Liased with my insurance removing pressure from myself given the unforeseen circumstances of my car being damaged. Courtesy car provided. Special thanks to the bodyshop who got my car looking brand newDo recommend

    Pentagon Middleton | Vauxhall & Renault Van Sales, Servicing And Accident Repair Centre
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ellese. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Middleton great comments and a 5* review. ^CB

  • David
    5 days ago

    Great service, would very highly recommend

    Pentagon Sheffield | Kia, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback David and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Sheffield. ^CB

  • Rachael Saunders-Bull
    5 days ago Pentagon Sheffield | Kia, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Rachael. ^CB

  • james hamer
    1 week ago

    From order to delivery 11 months I was kept uptodated all the way by Samantha and cannot fault her a big thank you

    Vauxhall and Motability Dealers | Pentagon Oldham
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch James. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Vauxhall in Oldham a 5* review. ^CB

  • elizabeth Parker Hay
    1 week ago

    Just picked up our Peugeot 3008 from James in store at Lincoln and his service was second to none. Such a nice guy, very knowledgable, approachable and professional. He spent so much time with us and gave us all the information we needed to purchase a car we absolutely love. No pushiness, no forced sale, we just had an all round fantastic experience. Would defiantly recommend buying a car from the Lincoln team. Hopefully Jamesmanager sees this and gives him a bonus for being such a brilliant help to us! Thank you James, we will be returning for our next car!

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Dear Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • [MOVED] Emivous
    2 weeks ago

    Very helpful and good service

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch [MOVED] Emivous. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review. ^CB

  • Gary Ashley
    2 weeks ago Pentagon Bulwell | Vauxhall Van Sales, Servicing And Accident Repair Centre
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Gary. ^CB

  • Christopher Pictor (Chris)
    2 weeks ago

    Good service and excellent communication.

    Pentagon Sheffield | Kia, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Chris. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a fantastic a 5* review. ^CB

  • Hussain Ahmed
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent service

    Pentagon Middleton | Vauxhall & Renault Van Sales, Servicing And Accident Repair Centre
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Hussain. ^CB

  • Greg Makowski
    3 weeks ago Pentagon Derby | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Greg. ^CB

  • Ricky Blow
    3 weeks ago Pentagon Mansfield | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Ricky. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • richard box
    3 weeks ago

    Great company would recommend to anyone best one we have used

    Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Richard. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Burton ON Trent ASAP. ^CB

  • goatcobain
    4 weeks ago

    First class dealership. I've been using these for many years, mainly with lease cars. The staff always go the extra mile and the workshop technicians are very professional and approachable. Highly recommended.

    Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback goatcobain and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Burton. ^CB

  • Lauren Eades
    1 month ago

    First class customer service. I bought a second hand car from another car dealership and lost the service history book around a week later. I was aware that all the services had been carried out at this dealership, so they kindly allowed me to send a new service book to them and they filled it all out and stamped it for all the previous services with the previous owner! Absolutely chuffed to bits as I was worried I had no proof of service history for the car. Thank you so much, really appreciated!!

    Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Lauren. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability in Burton On Trent a 5* review. ^CB

  • Nijall
    1 month ago

    I've used this garage twice. Once for an MOT and once for my 5 year Kia Rio service. All the guys were helpful, friendly, and keen to offer advice. I trusted them. I was happy with the price. I will use this garage again for sure.

    Pentagon Sheffield | Kia, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Sheffield was. I will send this over to the team now Nijall. ^CB

  • roshan mazid
    1 month ago

    Very fast service done my car in excellent time. Got told hour and a half. Done in under 1 hour. Highly reccomend.

    Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Roshan, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Burton On Trent a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Nina Walton
    1 month ago Pentagon Sheffield | Kia, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Nina. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • craig green
    1 month ago

    Car in for annual service , looked after by Kevin from sales

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Craig, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Ron Shaw
    1 month ago Pentagon Nottingham | Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Ron. ^CB

  • Gareth Brooke
    1 month ago Pentagon Sheffield | Kia, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Gareth. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Terry Baker
    1 month ago

    1st class

    Pentagon Burton On Trent | Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Terry. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Vauxhall, Peugeot and Motability in Burton On Trent a 5* review. ^CB

  • David Byrne
    1 month ago Pentagon Sheffield | Kia, Vauxhall and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review David. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Sheffield ASAP. ^CB

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading