+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.0
2946 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.0 Average of 2946 Reviews.
  • Jordan Gleave
    7 hours ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 hours ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Jordan. We appreciate your support. ^LB

  • Michelle Rainey
    1 day ago

    Absolutely amazing staff so helpful

  • Richard Beverley
    1 day ago

    Always friendly atmosphere,good service from the staff .

    Response from Pentagon 12 hours ago

    Hi Richard, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Don Mitchell
    2 days ago

    Only had limited time to view a car but had great service here. Very quickly attended to by Richard Benton, friendly, professional and to the point with great follow up service. Recommended!

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Don and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Burton. ^LB

  • Susie Cox
    2 days ago

    Fantastic service all round..staff are wonderful..respect to them all ... Sales team 5*

  • Tracy Shepherd
    2 days ago

    Absolute amazing customer service from start to finish, they go out of their way to ensure you are happy. both sales and service teams are outstanding would highly recommend Pentagon Mansfield, had amazing maintenance with my mokka looking forward to receiving my grandland x

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Hi Tracy, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • mark morley
    2 days ago

    An absolutely fantastic experience car shopping at Pentagon Mansfield. Dan looked after me from the first visit right up to and including picking my new car up. This is my second car from Pentagon and both times have not been disappointed. Highly recommended for customer service.

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Mark and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Mansfield. ^LB

  • Stephen Coope
    2 days ago

    Called in to arranged a test drive, realized straight away that the car wasn't the car for me, but I was impressed with the staff. Helpful but not pushy.

    Response from Pentagon

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 4* review for Pentagon Derby ^WR

  • Matt Jones
    3 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Matt. ^LB

  • Paul Prewett
    3 days ago

    Having seen the car for sale on Autotrader l rang the dealership for more details,they were extremely helpful and the salesman I dealt with did exactly as promised. The first time I physically saw the car was when I went to collect it because the dealership is over 100 miles away from me. Thankyou Lincoln Vauxhall and Carl for the service you gave me. Hence the 5 stars.

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Paul. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • Becky Waugh
    3 days ago

    Excellent service, can't fault anything.

  • James Brannigan
    4 days ago

    Brilliant car showroom, the motability rep Sam, is the best we have dealt with

  • Piotr P
    5 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Hi Piotr, we appreciate you finding to the time to leave us a review, thanks for choosing Pentagon Derby. ^LB

  • Sherree Owen
    5 days ago

    I recently bought a Corsa from this garage, as I went in I was greeted by this very smart man (Johnathan) I told him my budget & my needs, he listened to me then shows me my car I was delighted. He explained How all the gadgets on the car worked whilst showing these to me, nothing was too much trouble. The whole service from the start to the end has been brilliant & I absolutely love my car thankyou so much Johnathan Moss.

  • Lucy Heaton
    6 days ago

    Bought a Jeep Compass through Vauxhall Mansfield, sales person Dan Atkinson was really helpful throughout the whole buying process. Explained everything in detail and made the overall process really easy. Would be very happy to recommend and buy from Pentagon Mansfield again. Love my new car! Thankyou Dan. :-)

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Vauxhall Mansfield was. I will send this over to Dan and the team now Lucy. ^CB

  • Geoff Cross
    1 week ago

    Great place after taking my van to several garages that hadn't got a clue but like taking your money decided to take it for diagnosis of engine management light to Burton great job they fount the problem straight away fixed the van following morning all good shout out to Jack Melbourne on desk very professional service from him. All good ill be back ????????

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Geoff. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Burton a 5* review. ^CB

  • Michael Ruston
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Michael. ^CB

  • Paul Denton
    1 week ago

    Shame they couldn't help me still hope salesman who dealt with best wishes for his future.PD

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Paul. ^CB

  • Angela Yomans
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Angela. ^CB

  • Jen Wood
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Jen. ^CB

  • Neil Ravenscroft
    1 week ago

    For a car dealer the parking is very poor

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Dear Neil, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Vauxhall in Oldham. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 2* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • Mark Mardell
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Mark. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Malcolm Watson
    1 week ago

    Excellent service especially from Vicky who sorted the problem for us very quickly and professionally she is a credit to her company

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to Vicky and the team now Malcolm. ^CB

  • Vivienne Rice
    1 week ago

    Travelled from Liverpool to look at a Vauxhall Mokka X that I had seen on the website Ian the sales guy showed me around the car and he helped me with all the paperwork gave me a good trade in on my Renault Captur he was very helpful and efficient. I could of taken the car there and then but as am a bit of a nervous driver and weather conditions were pretty bad I decided that I would travel back a few days later to pick it up. When I went back my New Car was all ready so I was all set to drive away within 15 minutes I am so happy with my car it was worth the 300 mile round trip that I had to do twice ????

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Vivienne and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^CB

  • Andy Thorpe
    1 week ago

    The pre-sales part of Pentagon Vauxhall was fantastic, could not fault in anyway shape or form. No pushy salesmen, gave me all the time I needed to come to an informed decision. Everything went perfect hence my original 5* review. That's when the problems started. I was told about getting my new car with 3 years free servicing and free MOT. It's now been 7 weeks since picking up the car and after emails and face-to-face talks, I still have no information regarding my service plan, and do not get any email or call backs regarding this when asked. Pre-sale: fantastic, truly amazing. Up there with the best I've ever had After sales: shocking. No follow up when asked, and don't get given all the details such as service plans, and when posing the question as to why, get given a promise to call or email back but don't.

    Response from Pentagon

    We really appreciate the lovely feedback and the 5* review Andy. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^KR

  • Kerry
    1 week ago

    My whole experience start to finish. Very welcoming and helpful. John was fantastic at his job. Sorted everything I needed. Thankyou so much

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Oldham was. I will send this over to the team now Kerry. ^CB

  • Rachael Hughes
    1 week ago

    Good display of cars, a good range of services, knowledgeable but not pushy salespeople and reasonable prices

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Dear Rachael, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Oldham a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Daz Bebbs
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Daz. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 5* review. ^CB

  • Chris Vincent
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Chris. ^CB

  • Elaine Beddow
    2 weeks ago

    Very helpful

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Elaine. ^CB

No reviews available

Loading...
This website uses cookies

Some cookies are necessary, while others allow us to enhance your experience, personalise content and ads (across your devices), and provide insights into how the site is being used. Our recommended settings are that these cookies are all active but if you aren't happy with this you can manage your preferences by clicking Customise Cookie Settings.

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality. Our website cannot function properly without these cookies, and they can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences (please note if disabled our website may not work or show correctly on your device).

  • On
  • Off
Personalisation

We use personalisation cookies to understand how you engage with our website across all your devices, this includes recording your browsing habits and activity. This information is used for profiling purposes and to help identify you, so that we can show personalised content.

  • On
  • Off
Marketing

We use third party cookies on our site to serve you with advertisements that we believe are relevant to you and your interests. You may see these advertisements on our site and on other sites that you visit on any of your devices where you've accepted marketing cookies. Please note that if you disable these, you will still see adverts but they won't be specifically tailored to you and your interests.

+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 7%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £169.00
1st Monthly Payment £318.65
58 Monthly Payment £168.65
Final Monthly Payment £318.65
Amount of Credit £8,826.00
Total Amount Payable £10,558.00
Total Charge for Credit £1,293.00
Fixed Interest per Annum 2.93%
Duration 60 Months