+
Reviews from
Google
4.2
540 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.2 Average of 540 Reviews.
  • Justin
    19 hours ago
  • CR Marris
    1 day ago
  • Pete Fielding
    1 day ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Pete. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • David Brown
    2 days ago

    Recently bought my Son’s first car from this dealer, travelled a considerable distance by train to collect this very competitive priced vehicle, the salesman Karl kindly offered to collect me from the station, the paperwork and hand over was efficient and quick. Later that evening I even had a phone call to make sure my two hour return journey and car was all ok !! Highly recommend this dealership for price and service.

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Scunthorpe . ^WR

  • Dean Clayton
    2 days ago

    Don't normally write reviews but we got a recall on our Leon(first SEAT we have owned) and had another problem which also got sorted on warranty.Car was efficiently booked in,sorted,cleaned and vacuumed.The level of service and professionalism was first class.Thanks

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review . I’ll forward this over to the management team in Huddersfield ASAP. ^WR

  • Tristan Thomas
    3 days ago

    Fantastic service Tony has been more than helpful over the phone picking the car up on saturday flying from Cornwall then driving the car back home.. so I will let you know more.

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Oldham was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Ash Hibbin
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Ash . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Dorothy Cramp
    1 week ago

    The dealership were very helpful and understanding and we traded in our old vehicle for a newer car, we dealt with Luke who took us through the process with ease. Thank you very much amazing service

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for your four star rating. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Alison Foley
    1 week ago

    5 star excellent customer service ,we would recommend anyone to try this friendly, Seat/Pentagon huddersfield dealership. From start to finish Luke Feltrup ,dealt with us with amazing genuine interest to get the service done first class for our new Mercedez. He is a credit to this company.! Thank you so much, Richard Gander and Alison Foley

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield . ^WR

  • Nick Nottingham
    2 weeks ago

    Good deals

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

  • Richard Woolfenden
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for your four -star rating Richard We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Carolyn O'Rourke
    2 weeks ago

    Fantastic customer service really helpful and informative Page thank you very much

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Scunthorpe was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Mandy Arrowsmith
    2 weeks ago

    Could not of helped us out enough, brilliant service

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

  • Pauline Whitley
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Huddersfield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Lee Bore
    3 weeks ago

    Had my car serviced today and my wifes car repaired yesterday got to say what a brilliant service and the staff at scunthorpe are very polite and professional and nothing was to much trouble for them booked me in a short notice and sent me a video of anything that was close to needing replacing thay even gave my car a wash and hoover out great service overall and will be calling again when I need owt doing on our cars well done

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Scunthorpe ASAP. ^WR

  • Mark Demain
    3 weeks ago

    Great service not pressurised by salesmen. Super friendly service and good deal

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Oldham a 5* review. ^WR

  • Paul Walker
    3 weeks ago

    Being honest, I generally hate buying cars. I like being straight forward and there is always smoke and mirrors with car buying! I travelled 3 hours round trip to look at a Sorento which had caught my eye. My dealings were with Karl. The process from beginning to end was a refreshing change. The price for my car was fair and the Sorento priced competitively. Karl was a pleasure to with. Would I go back again - Yes.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Scunthorpe was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Kathleen Hanson
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

  • John Whitehead
    3 weeks ago

    I dealt with Luke Barrett whilst buying a used car from Huddersfield Seat. He was friendly and made the buying process an enjoyable experience. I would definitely consider buying a car from them in the future.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Sharon holtby
    4 weeks ago

    Just picked up a new car from here .The service is 5 * This is my third car from this garage . I would like to thank Karl for your very efficient and quick change over . Would definitely recommend to others thank you all

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Scunthorpe . ^WR

  • Brandon Turner
    4 weeks ago

    Recently purchased my first car here. Can say Gary was super helpful in answering my questions and helping me through the steps of purchase.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 5* review, I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • John Ward
    4 weeks ago

    Found the staff all very friendly and helpful with a great knowledge of the vehicle range

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch .We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Oldham a 5* review. ^WR

  • BCA Gareth
    4 weeks ago
  • Ronin0789
    1 month ago

    Would highly recommend 100% from the inquiry to the Sales Team, to collecting the car, well worth it. Well done keep up the excellent work.

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Scunthorpe . ^WR

  • Thomas Ball
    1 month ago

    My partner bought from Pentagon earlier this year, service was great and she didn't feel pressured. I've then recently come back to purchase my own vehicle, again I couldn't fault the service and I'd recommend to others.

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Scunthorpe . ^WR

  • Ronnie Black
    1 month ago

    I have just bought a Seat Tarraco from Karl Wheaton at Pentagon Scunthorpe . I am really over the moon with everything about the deal . Karl was a totally professional sales executive who did everything he could to make me a happy customer including delivering the car to Alnwick in Northumberland . I would certainly buy from them again and recommend to others . Thanks Karl

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Scunthorpe . ^WR

  • Top pop pop
    1 month ago

    We just got new car. I reminded it

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

  • Alan Carruthers
    1 month ago

    Choose our new car

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Alan . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • James Carol
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch James . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Oldham a 5* review. ^WR

  • murat halis
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months