+
Reviews from
Google
4.1
314 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.1 Average of 314 Reviews.
  • ROBERT WOJNAROWSKI
    3 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Robert . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

  • A Hussein
    5 days ago

    I've had a fantastic experience at the Oldham branch, this was the first time I was buying a car and I wasn't really aware of all the options available. My expectations were that I would be getting a forced sales pitch and end up feeling obligated to buy something however that was not the case. I felt at ease and comfortable with the salesperson Adam, who walked me through the type of car I'd need based on my circumstances he explained in detail all the car and payment options at no point did I feel forced or obligated to buy a car that was overpriced or out of my budget. After visiting the branch the first time, I obviously went 'shopping around' but didn't find any car that I liked, the quality that seat offers both in terms of their service and car options is the highlight of this branch. This is one of the better customer experiences I have ever had and I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy.

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Oldham Seat was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Roger Hatcliffe
    1 week ago

    Great customer service

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Roger . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review.I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Keith Lawson
    2 weeks ago

    Just ordered a Seat Arona FR on lease with sales person Adam Wood. A very pleasant non-pressurised experience. Adam guided us through the various options over two meetings, texts and phone calls even beating online leasing offers. First class service. Keith and Dorothy Lawson.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Keith . I’ll forward this over to the management team in Oldham ASAP. ^WR

  • Ben Riley
    2 weeks ago

    On our second purchase from Pentagon Seat Scunthorpe and couldn't be happier. We travel from Leeds to use this dealership which tells it's own story. Sales team are great, knowledgeable friendly and no hard or pushy sales tactics. We have just got a great deal on a new Seat Ateca. Thanks again to Matt and Malcolm for all your help

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Scunthorpe was. I will send this over to the team now Ben . ^WR

  • Jonathan Ford
    2 weeks ago

    I bought a Seat Ibiza FR from Pentagon Scunthorpe. The experience of buying the car was very smooth (by far our best experience when buying a car) and Karl W (Sales Executive) is a credit to Pentagon. I had a minor fault with my car and Karl was absolutely brilliant helping to resolve it. Pentagon should make sure they keep hold of Karl W!

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Jonathan . I’ll forward this over to the management team in Scunthorpe ASAP. ^WR

  • Cat Johnson
    3 weeks ago

    Gary B was fantastic. Didn't try to push us into buying a vehicle beyond our price range. Took the time to fully explain the car and the tech to us on collection. Would definitely use this dealership again!

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the 5* rating Cat, we really appreciate the support. I will forward this to the team on site ^KR

  • cat tabitha
    4 weeks ago

    Not collected car yet but based on my experience so far, absolutely perfect. I am travelling from Cornwall to Oldham mainly because of the hugely professional manner with which I was treated by Adam. There was a slightly newer model nearer to me but the salesman for Bristol St Motors was utterly off putting, I came away feeling as if I'd been in a tank of eels. What a wonderful contrast Pentagon Oldham are. If you're unsure of yourself buying a car, give these people a call....will let you know how I get on after collection.

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham Seat a 5* review, Cat . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • K A
    1 month ago

    Took my Vauxhall Insignia in yesterday for a Service, MOT and all the staff provided an Outstanding level of service! The car needed some working doing on it but the Parts Manager and rest of the parts staff made sure that I was given all the information that was required about each part. When I decided what work I wanted carrying out, the staff made sure they gave me the best deal they could. The service staff and mechanics explained what issues they had identified on the car and provided details on what work would be needed. I think it's great that they carry out service's on all makes of car. The price that I paid was also more than fair for a main dealer. I wouldn't hesitate in taking my car back here again and recommending the dealer to others.

    Response from Pentagon

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We do appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. ^JA

  • Colin Hancock
    1 month ago

    Staff are very helpful.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 4* review, Colin . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Jason Wilson
    1 month ago

    Very helpful staff.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Jason . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Oldham a 5* review. ^WR

  • Kurtis Bentley
    1 month ago

    Incredibly helpful service and super quick turn around. Gary was super helpful throughout the whole process, I couldn't recommend them enough!

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 5* review, I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Shaun Kirk
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Shaun We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

  • Pete Hutchinson
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Hutchinson . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

  • Chris B
    1 month ago

    Brought a car a few weeks ago and had great service from Adam. He talked me through all of my options and kept me informed with what was going on every step of the way. Would not hesitate going back again in a few years. Would recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Chris . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Oldham a 5* review. ^WR

  • Ethan Crookes
    1 month ago

    5* service from Adam, spent time to talk me through all of my options and we managed to come to a good deal. Really responsive to emails and kept me informed throughout the process. 2nd car I've bought from this dealership and won't hesitate to go back in the future.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 5* review, Ethan. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Benjamin Bradshaw
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Bradshaw. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Oldham a 5* review. ^WR

  • Adam wood
    1 month ago
  • THE KING B
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Oldham a 5* review. ^WR

  • gary shaw
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Shaw . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Derby a 5* review. ^WR

  • Lisa Slattery
    1 month ago

    Friendly sales representatives, extremely helpful and couldn’t do enough to answer questions and make sure we were attended to, at an extremely busy time. Craig made the process of purchasing a car a pleasurable and smooth experience. I highly recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 5* review, Lisa . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Shaun Palmer
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Shaun . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

  • Tony Fityon
    2 months ago

    Purchased a new Arona, it was by far the best experience I have had when ordering a new car. From ordering to collection it was faultless, thanks to Gary Brister.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 5* review, Tony. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Robert Valentine
    2 months ago

    Excellent service Craig just couldn’t do enough for us nothing to much trouble valued member of staff fantastic deal Thanks Craig

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 5* review, Robert. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Ellie
    2 months ago

    Great service and great deal! Make sure everything is right for you. Very thorough when handing car over. Would definitely recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 5* review, Ellie. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Muhammed Ahmad Abd Al-wahab
    2 months ago

    Very good service , nice staff helpful . Fast service

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

  • Max Donen
    2 months ago

    Bought a new Seat Mii. Anthony Cairns took me through the process and explained everything in a very professional and friendly manner. Very happy customer.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Scunthorpe a 5* review, Max . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Muzakkir Ali
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 4* review. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • John Fisher
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Fisher . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

  • Neil Edwards
    2 months ago

    Just purchased a new vehicle from this dealership and it was the best experience I've had buying a car since I bought my first one many years ago. The salesman I dealt with was Gary Brister, and he was great. I got a fantastic deal and it was all down to Gary. He went over and above what your average salesman does and was a breath of fresh air( not literally, but he smelt alright!). He didn't try and push to sell me stuff I didn't want or need but got me the best deal he could. All the staff are happy to help and if they are anything like Gary then they've got a great no nonsense team. From first enquiringly about a car to wheel spinning off the forecourt it was less than two weeks, no messing about. NOW THATS WHAT I CALL GOOD SERVICE!!!!!

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 5* review, Mr Edwards. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months