+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.3
620 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.3 Average of 620 Reviews.
  • Jacob Galbraith
    1 week ago

    Bought a lovely seat from here and I'm nothing but impressed. The service I received from Carl was very professional helping me out every step of the way. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

  • chris lawson
    1 week ago

    Went on line and found car that I was interested in went down to the showroom and was immediately greeted by a member of staff who took us to meet a sales person in the appropriate department. after having a test run out in the vehicle we then ended up buying the car.The staff are a credit to Pentagon group.an excellent experience.would recommend buying from them.

  • plex cellent
    1 week ago

    Love my new Seat. Drives great! Thanks!

  • Liam Chew
    1 week ago

    We even got a certificate. It's on the fridge. Thanks :)

  • Liam Chew
    1 week ago

    Outstanding service by Luke Barratt! 10/10 would Seat again.

  • Michael Clayton
    1 week ago
  • Peter Quillan
    1 week ago

    Very professional and made me feel relaxed- Great Experience

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Huddersfield ^WR

  • humi patel
    2 weeks ago

    I am beyond happy with my new Seat Ibiza FR from Pentagon Scunthorpe. The whole experience from the ordering to collection of my car was excellent. Karl is a credit to Pentagon and the brand. A huge Thank you to Matt also, You guys are amazing keep doing what ur doing :0)))

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Scunthorpe was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Steve Oldfar
    2 weeks ago

    I visited this dealership last week to have a noisy at potentially my next PCP car next year. The dealership looked fantastic and I was greeted my a young gent called Aidan who chatted with me over a coffee and a biscuit. Will definitely return next year. Thank you for the great service - see you guys soon.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Sophie Barker
    2 weeks ago

    I purchased a seat ateca today, the place and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend to anyone especially with a family as they were very accommodating to myself and my twin babies making buying the car more relaxed and an easier process. I also got a fab deal and look forward to getting the new car in the next couple of days. Craig were very helpful and patient during our time looking at cars and test driving especailly with the babies when they needed attending to. He was very friendly, approachable and professional as were all the staff we met today.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Oldham . ^WR

  • Barry Horwood
    2 weeks ago

    Purchased a seat tarraco this week at Oldham. And I've got to say the sales person, gary, was extremely helpful and friendly and sorted a deal that suited me perfectly. Would highly recommend to anyone in fact our daughter is now buying a car from them

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Oldham . ^WR

  • Faye Callaghan
    2 weeks ago

    Looking for my next car was made easy and exciting by the staff here. Everyone was helpful and explained things clearly. Thank you.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Oldham was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Stephen Barrett
    2 weeks ago

    Just bought a new Peugeot2008 1.5hdi blue GTLine the whole purchasing experience was fantastic the salesman Malcom was very good at explaining everything about the car and was really helpful at the handover by making sure I was conversant with the controls and how the new layout from my older model was similiar with lights , speed Limiter, cruise control , and auto wipers , and also the larger touchscreen how some of the components work , its more of a plug and play system now , so with a little practice things come to be easier. Couldn't have gone to a better dealership to purchase my new car Keep up the good customer services its been a pleasure doing business with you.thankyou To Malcom and all who helped preparing my car for delivery.

    Response from Pentagon

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • lloyd reilly
    2 weeks ago

    Seat Huddersfield have been brilliant start to finish in sorting me out a car. A special thanks to Luke Barratt for taking me through the steps really clearly and answering my calls mo matter what the time.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Huddersfield ^WR

  • astrid samways
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Huddersfield . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review . If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Aimmie Stewart
    2 weeks ago

    Great experience! Quick exchange. Luke was very helpful!! :) Thank you!

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Katy Hanmer
    2 weeks ago

    Brilliant service form Luke Barrett, diamond sales man. Even came into work on his day off to make sure i was able to purchase my dream car. Will defiantly be back to Seat Huddersfield to see Luke

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • David Evans
    3 weeks ago

    Service ok

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating David. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • gary smith
    3 weeks ago

    got my new 2020 Ibiza from Pentagon and can't thank them enough. Michelle and the rest of the team were great and not pushy at all, compared to where I've been in the past. Would definitely recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield . ^WR

  • G Good
    3 weeks ago

    Great selection of cars . The management team were involved even the General Manager came and spoke with us , we had a great experience got a great deal at a dealership where they cared. We visited two other local dealers in the area and they were not a patch on this dealer. Thank you to Tim and his team keep up the great work

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Paul Hardy
    3 weeks ago

    Came with my daughter from Leicester for her to purchase a 2014 Seat Leon . We were dealt with on the initial visit and the collection by Michelle. The overall experience was excellent and we had great fun negotiating with Michelle. My daughter Lucy is very pleased with her new car and the overall service we received was top notch. A highly recommended experience overall so if you are considering a new or used vehicle from here you can deal with total confidence. We recommend Michelle for an instant pay rise????

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield . ^WR

  • Yvonne Fox
    3 weeks ago

    We went today 7th March to buy the car we liked we arrived at 11.20 and we dealt with Tony but he was dealing with another customer so we waited an hour then our car had to be valued and all the other stuff that goes with buying a car we ended up leaving around 2and a half hours later yes it was a long time but Tony was very professional in the way he talked to us was highly efficient at his job offered a brew at beginning we left very satisfied with the deal we got for our car and we had £20 of diesel put in our new car overall I would recommend seat Pentagon at oldham

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Oldham . ^WR

  • dewdewbum
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your four -star rating. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • roger robinson
    3 weeks ago

    i would like to thank anthony for the first class service and advise he gave me when buying my peugoet 3008. he is very dedicated to his customers and always there to advise and help in any possible way. after many years of buying cars he is by far the best salesperson i have met, THANKYOU SO MUCH, roger robinson

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Scunthorpe was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Georgi Buxton
    3 weeks ago

    Rob Harris has sorted my cars out since 2012 and absolutely cannot fault him. I recently had purchased a new car in February 2020, I do not live close to the dealership anymore and Rob ensured that I was kept in the loop during the process. The transition of trading my car was very smooth, everything on paper was presented to me as soon as I walked into the garage, and I walked away with my new car within 40 minutes! Excellent service, I would never shop anywhere else!

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Scunthorpe was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • rae tyson
    1 month ago

    Amazing experience after buying my first new car from Karl @Scunthorpe. He was professional and lovely and a credit to the Brand. Also a big thank you to Matthew for arranging this . Thankyou boys !!

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Scunthorpe was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • andy green
    1 month ago

    Purchased my used leon this week, both karl and rob were incredibly helpful and accommodating throughout, couldn't recommend enough. Top service guys well done.

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Scunthorpe . ^WR

  • Tania Monteiro
    1 month ago

    Just bought my new car from this place, Michelle was extremely helpful and the service overall was amazing. Would definitely recommend!

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield . ^WR

  • Sam
    1 month ago

    Parts department: helpful, friendly and prompt service.

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Shannon Brown
    1 month ago

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Luke Barratt was friendly, attentive and not forceful in anyway. I love my new car! Great service and would highly recommend Luke!

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield . ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months