+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.2
815 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.2 Average of 815 Reviews.
  • Rick Abram
    2 days ago

    A big thank you to Matthew for a pleasurable experience when buying our Seat Ibiza FR SPORT.I don't usually do reviews but in this case I will make an exception.As an old cynic I was reassured by Matthew that our journey from the Lancashire coast would be worth our while.Not having had the greatest of interactions with the motor trade over the many years of buying cars it was a pleasant task to be able to to get the best deal in the country on this car ! Thank you once again.We shall return.

  • Jordan P
    4 days ago

    We would like to thank Luke Barrett for his professional and friendly attitude and not once being a pushy salesman , it has to be the best car buying experience we have had up to date , from purchasing the car we wanted at a good price and Luke kindly delivering to our door on Wednesday , great turnaround , Thankyou Huddersfield seat and and we would like to say Luke is a asset to your company .

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Jordan and will definitely send your comments over to Luke and the team ASAP. ^KR

  • MAQBOOL CHANNA
    4 days ago

    Nice people nice service

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thanks for the great rating Maqbool. We really appreciate the support. ^KR

  • Alex Richards
    4 days ago

    Great service, very friendly staff, highly recommended!

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Alex. ^KR

  • Luke Davidson
    5 days ago

    First class service with Luke from start to finish. • Professional • Friendly • Great communication throughout • Punctual When we initially spoke over the phone he made it clear about a rare deal on a Leon Cupra without being pushy. At the dealership he was organised with all the relevant paperwork and showed us around the car. When he dropped off the car he was right on time, once again with all paperwork ready to go. Pleasure to deal with and would fully recommend

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know how great your recent visit was, and your positive comments Luke. I will send this over to the team now. ^KR

  • Ferenc Hermann
    5 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Ferenc. We appreciate your support. ^KR

  • Sophie Harrigan
    5 days ago

    Top salesman and great service from Luke B thanks a lot!

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Sophie, I will send this to the management team now. ^KR

  • Steve Brearley
    6 days ago

    Professional dealership could not offer the usual service due to covid. Bought a good car with comprehensive warranty included. They would not haggle over price though.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for your four-star rating, we really appreciate it Steve. I will forward your comments over to the team. ^KR

  • Diane Elliott
    6 days ago

    I recently had my sons car serviced here was great service from the young lad at the front throughout the day they had was updated when needed and did everything he could to help he even helped move the cars in that tiny car park so i could get out as i am a motability customer thank you so much

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Diane and will pass on your comments to the Service team. ^KR

  • Kevin Kenealy
    1 week ago

    After being let down by local dealerships, i came across a vehicle i was interested in at Pentagon SEAT. From my initial enquiry about the car to finally purchasing it the interaction with the staff was first class. At short notice Luke brought the car over to my home giving me the opportunity to inspect it and take for a test drive, while Damien sorted out all the paperwork and handover. I don't like pushy salesman at the best of times, however i could not fault these two lads or the rest of the staff

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel positive after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Kevin and will pass on your great comments to the team. ^KR

  • Chevy65
    1 week ago

    The staff were exceptional.It was the most pleasurable experience. Told Luke the budget and the car of choice.Took the car for a test drive. On return the finances were already arranged. Within budget. At last a sales team that help you to buy a car not try sell you one that is way out of your budget.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate the positive comments. I will send over to the team now ^KR

  • Pete Edwards
    1 week ago

    Great staff, great service, welcoming and excellent

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thanks for the great rating and positive comments Pete. We really appreciate the support. ^KR

  • Russell Greaves
    1 week ago

    Dealing with Aidan and Andrew was a positive and efficient experience that made selling and buying a car straightforward and stress-free. The sales process itself was smooth, the atmosphere relaxed and pleasant despite the hot weather and both ourselves and Pentagon ended up satisfied with the trade. The only complaint is that the finance was more expensive than it needed to be, but alternatives are available so that niggle was dealt with. This is our second purchase from Pentagon and both have been satisfactory and have resulted in buying very good cars indeed.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Dear Russell, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Huddersfield a 4* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^KR

  • Chris Bowker
    1 week ago

    Staff were very helpful and knowageable, showroom was big enough to display the models, good location

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Dear Chris, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Oldham a 4* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^KR

  • Dan Hutton
    1 week ago

    I've bought a couple of cars from Pentagon and used them for servicing. They are friendly and helpful. Any problems I've had have been sorted quickly and to my satisfaction. Would thoroughly recommend them.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Dear Dan, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Chilwell a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^KR

  • Sebastian Lawson
    1 week ago

    Fantastic experience dealing with Matt at Pentagon. Always available to answer any of my queries and talk me through the best possible options. Went the extra mile too. Would 100% recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Sebastian and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Scunthorpe - I will send your comments over to the team ^KR

  • Mark Newman
    1 week ago

    Great Service from Tom Mills at Peugeot, Scunthorpe today, well done.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mark. I’ll forward this over to the management team ASAP. ^KR

  • Peter Chapel
    2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the great service and advice chears to the service department thank Maloney

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Peter. We appreciate your support. ^KR

  • Linda Titman
    2 weeks ago

    My husband, Rod visited your showroom June 15th 2020. He was introduced to Aden who was very professional and knowledgeable. Rod found him a very caring person. Rod enjoyed the whole experience and would highly recommend this company to anyone purchasing a car.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Linda and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. I will pass on your comments to the team now ^KR

  • CHRIS R
    3 weeks ago

    Great friendly service from Mobility specialist Dave!

    Response from Pentagon

    Thanks for getting in touch Chris. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Oldham a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Stacey Billing
    3 weeks ago

    Absolutely first class service from Luke. From us arriving to my son driving the car away he was knowledgable, patient and very friendly. There was a small issue that Luke wanted to ensure was put right before driving it away which has 100% put our trust in him and Pentagon Huddersfield to do the right thing by there customers. We can’t recommend Luke and all the very welcoming staff enough. Thank you again, I have one very happy boy..

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Ms Billing. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Huddersfield ASAP. ^JA

  • Dan Clark
    3 weeks ago

    Visited this dealership yesterday for a test drive. Dealt with Karl, very happy with the level of service received. Nice guy to deal with, very knowledgeable and answered any queries about the car. No problems with the sale and had no issue with part exchanging my previous car. Drove away the same day, extremely pleased. Received a courtesy call today from Karl, great service. Will absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a used SEAT.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Dan. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon a 5* review. I will pass on your comments to the sales team. ^KR

  • Mark Edwards
    3 weeks ago

    Went in with a friend and they purchased a car there last week. All was so smooth and quick. Dealt with a nice chap called James who had the car ready and was effortless. Showroom was was clean also.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Mark. We appreciate your support. ^KR

  • Eric Moyler
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our SEAT dealership in Chilwell a 5* review, Eric. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^KR

  • Richard Glew
    1 month ago

    Picked up our new Leon Cupa 290 Lux yesterday after test driving the week before. Both Aiden and Steve who dealt with our initial online enquiry and subsequent visits were very professional and ensured an easy transaction whilst observing all social distancing requirements. The car is great and we will back for another upgrade when the new Cupra Leon is available to buy.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for the great rating and letting us know how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now Richard. ^KR

  • Julie Maneus
    1 month ago

    Good service and nice cars.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for the positive rating and great comment Julie. We appreciate your support. ^KR

  • Richard Geary
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Richard. We appreciate your support. ^KR

  • Gary Kendell
    1 month ago

    Can be pushy ob sales Dont like reducing prices

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your four-star rating Gary. I will forward your comments to the team. ^KR

  • G Good
    2 months ago

    Great customer service over the phone from Dealer Principal Tim. Had an issue easy to deal with , sorted and I will be back... great people and seem great service ... I would recommend ..Thank you

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review. I will forward this over to the management team in Oldham ASAP. ^KR

  • Ian Massie
    2 months ago

    All of the time

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Ian. We appreciate your support. ^KR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months