Reviews from
Google
4.3
#
1090 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.3 Average of 1090 Reviews
  • Laurie Martin
    2 days ago

    Excellent staff

    Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Laurie. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • growly GT
    4 days ago Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motabililty
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Growly. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Nottingham Chilwell ASAP. ^CB

  • Nicola Christie
    4 days ago Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Nicola. ^CB

  • Gary Breinholt
    5 days ago Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motabililty
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 days ago

    Thanks for the great rating Gary. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • L.P. G
    1 week ago Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motabililty
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thanks for the great rating L.P.G. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • nicholas purcell
    1 week ago

    I purchased my seat leon a couple of weeks ago and am very pleased with it, I was helped by gary b who was excellent, I would recommend this dealership.

    Pentagon Oldham | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Dear Nicholas, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Pentagon Oldham a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Nicki Brown
    1 week ago Pentagon Oldham | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Dear Nicki thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon SEAT in Oldham. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • Tracey Brown
    2 weeks ago

    Absolutely delighted with my new Seat Ibiza FR. Such a lot of car for the money compared to anything else in its class. Loaded with technology, style and a turbo engine that adds a real punch. This car lends itself equally to the school run or the more sporty driver. Don't just take my word for it, book a test drive and enjoy the drive. Many thanks to Andy for making the effort to ensure the sale went smoothly without a hitch.

    Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motabililty
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Tracey. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon SEAT in Nottingham Chilwell a 5* review. ^CB

  • sean sweeney
    3 weeks ago

    Very friendly

    Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the great rating Sean. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Gary H (BigGee)
    3 weeks ago

    Service was excellent and couldn’t fault anything about my purchase. Andy from the team kept in constant contact, was prompt in his responses and even came in on his day off to do the handover. Five star service without a doubt.

    Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motabililty
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Gary. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Nottingham Chilwell ASAP. ^CB

  • Suzie Patel
    1 month ago

    Very pleased with service delivered when upgrading my car at Pentagon Chilwell. Andy listened to exactly what I was looking for and went above and beyond to source the car for me when it wasn't available at Chilwell. The whole process was very professional and efficient. Have had my new SEAT Leon a week now and absolutely love it. Thank you.

    Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motabililty
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Suzie, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Nottingham a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Timothy Prince
    1 month ago

    Excellent service from William at the cupra dealership in Huddersfield,very helpful and friendly

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Timothy. ^CB

  • Ray Duckmanton
    1 month ago

    Gary gave me great service start to finish would highly recommend.

    Pentagon Oldham | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Ray and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Oldham. ^CB

  • Paula Daly
    1 month ago

    Most of the staff here are amazing. My daughter got a fantastic deal on a new SEAT.

    Pentagon Oldham | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Paula, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Oldham a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Cindy Standring
    1 month ago

    Brought a car on 31st August team was very welcoming and friendly Didn’t rush me and took time to listen to what I wanted . Very happy with my purchase love my new car Thank you Ricky sells rep for your Patience Cindy

    Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motabililty
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the great feedback and the 5* review Cindy. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Chilwell ASAP. ^CB

  • Khloe-May Attwater
    1 month ago

    I cannot recommend Pentagon, Chilwell enough for anyone looking for a new car. The site is easy to access, the staff made me feel comfortable and the process was so easy. I was dealt with by Andy who kept in regular contact and the time frame between showing interest and leaving with my new car was only a week! My car is stunning, it was valeted so beautifully for collection and it was honestly the best choice I made going with Seat! Thank you for making my experience so positive.

    Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motabililty
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Chilwell was. I will send this over to the team now Khloe-May. ^CB

  • Donner the Phsycopath
    1 month ago

    Friendly staff and the carsare amazing

    Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch #Round Up Of The Week. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^CB

  • Gareth Oates
    1 month ago

    A great friendly experience, would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Dan and Simon were very professional and kept me up to date with the progress of buying my new car. I wasn’t pushed into making a decision, I was left on my own with the car after the test drive which made the purchase more relaxed, 5 star service from Seat Chilwell.

    Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motabililty
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Gareth and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Chilwell. ^KR

  • Fay Goodliffe
    2 months ago

    Staff helpful and friendly.

    Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motabililty
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Fay. We appreciate your support and value your comments. ^KR

  • Marc Robinson
    2 months ago

    Great, honest service. Andy was helpful and to the point

    Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motabililty
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Dear Marc, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Chilwell a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^KR

  • Trevor Smith (Smudger)
    2 months ago

    Friendly staff, nice cars . Spacious showroom.

    Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Trevor. We appreciate your support. ^KR

  • stacey brewer
    2 months ago

    Excellent customer service, Gary made my experience smooth, hassle free and overall very pleasant.

    Pentagon Oldham | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the great feedback and the 5* review Stacey. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Oldham ASAP. ^CB

  • Geoffrey Simpson0
    2 months ago

    Great SEAT dealership. Excellent service performance and sales advice.

    Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motabililty
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Geoffrey. ^CB

  • Rachael Wright
    2 months ago

    Great communication! From looking to buying Gary made everything smooth. Very friendly and made sure I knew everything about the car I was buying! Would definitely recommend!

    Pentagon Oldham | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Rachael and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Oldham. ^CB

  • Jeff Beresford
    2 months ago

    Great service

    Pentagon Oldham | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Jeff. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Colin Stothard
    2 months ago Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Colin. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Kevin Flynn
    2 months ago Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Kevin. ^CB

  • Ryan Wardle
    2 months ago

    I recently collected my new car from this dealership and they were great from start to finish. I expressed an interest in the car and they rang back within an hour. I was speaking with Karl and he was a pleasure to deal with. He was honest and very knowledgeable. This is not my local dealership, in fact over 2 hours away from where I live, but I would certainly use them again. Thanks for your help Karl!

    Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Scunthorpe was. I will send this over to the team now Ryan. ^CB

  • Susan D Rouse
    2 months ago Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Hi Susan, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Diane Mills
    2 months ago Pentagon Oldham | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Diane. ^LB

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading