+
Reviews from
Google
4.0
264 Reviews
4.0 Average of 264 Reviews.
  • dave waterworth
    2 days ago

    Just bought an Audi Q3 from Pentagon Seat based at Park Road, Oldham. The whole part-ex procedure was made easy by their sales guy Adam who (even though we were abroad on vacation) managed our concerns and requirements very professionally keeping us fully informed via emails and pictures throughout. I wouldn’t have any hesitation in recommending this branch as the whole experience (before and after) was painless. DaveW

  • Karin Stamp
    4 days ago

    Great cars, just a pity that no refreshments are offered especially when you're in there for a lengthy period, spending loads of money. Is it because there is not one female employee?

  • Andrew Marsh
    6 days ago

    Fabulous product, soon to be in a nicely revamped showroom!

  • Albert Mosley
    1 week ago

    Excellent service from start to finish again. Thank you.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Scunthorpe a 5* review, Mr Mosley. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Patsy Hawes
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent service.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Hawes. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^JA

  • john craig
    2 weeks ago

    Picked up new car last Saturday 29 June, very pleased, excellent service ,friendly knowledgeable staff,great trade in deal, would highly recommend

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Mr Craig and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. ^JA

  • Lisa J. Dimbleby
    2 weeks ago

    Polite professional knowledgeable staff, good value for money and they washed my car to a really high standards. Will definitely recommend them and revisit. Thank you.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Ms Dimbleby. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Scunthorpe ASAP. ^JA

  • Mark Brocklehurst
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Scunthorpe was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Brocklehurst. ^JA

  • Gayle Moulton
    3 weeks ago

    The place at the moment is having refurbishment. But the salesman was polite and helpful. Just not the car for me. Good on the out side poor on the inside .

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Gayle. We appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon SEAT a 4* review. ^JA

  • linda Hallworth
    4 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Dear Ms Hallworth, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Oldham a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Mark Harrison
    1 month ago

    Excellent customer service

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our SEAT dealership in Oldham a 5* review, Mr Harrison. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • kenneth taylor
    1 month ago

    Seemed a very friendly place and their product is good

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Mr Taylor, thank you for taking the time to give our Scunthorpe dealership a 4* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • jackie johnson
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Scunthorpe a 5* review, Jackie. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Ken Tomlinson
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Tomlinson. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Oldham a 4* rating. ^JA

  • Mohammed Nadeem
    1 month ago

    Very helpfull

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our SEAT dealership in Oldham a 5* review, Mr Nadeem. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Patrick Brereton
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Brereton. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Oldham a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Martin Diveney
    1 month ago

    Top for cars

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Oldham was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Diveney. ^JA

  • Daniel Brocklesby
    1 month ago

    Didnt have the time to show me the three vehicles i wanted to test, not acceptable!

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Daniel thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Scunthorpe. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Stephen Mumby
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Mumby. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

  • Julie Smith
    2 months ago

    Thank you for valeting my lease car after completing the repair. Excellent service

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Smith. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^JA

  • Darren Clarkson
    2 months ago

    Excellent service

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Mr Clarkson, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Oldham a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Wilko wilkinson
    2 months ago

    Spot on place to purchase your next car, Malcolm was a true gentleman and knew his cars

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Wilkinson. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Scunthorpe ASAP. ^JA

  • bashir Timol
    2 months ago

    I bought a used leon from Pentagon Oldham I took it for a test drive with the sales rep Asif after the test drive no pressure from Asif .sort me out with a very good deal. The car was ready for pick in 2 days .Excellent service definitely go back again and recommend to family &friends

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our SEAT dealership in Oldham a 5* review, Bashir. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Si H
    2 months ago

    Great service as always but the coffeepass the dish water, much tastier.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 4* review Si, I'm sure this must be because we have exceedingly tasty dish water but I will forward your comments to the general manager on site just in case. ^JA

  • Paulo Bumba
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Bumba. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Oldham SEAT a 4* rating. ^JA

  • Anthony Doggett
    2 months ago

    I bought a used Leon from Pentagon Oldham. The sales rep (Tony) was extremely friendly and helpful. The car was as described in the online advert. The order process was smooth and stress free. Pickup was fast and the car was prepared excellently. Thanks.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Doggett. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Oldham ASAP. ^JA

  • jake hall
    2 months ago

    Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, went in for a service and they even washed my car! Top marks!

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Scunthorpe was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Hall. ^JA

  • lee bromley
    2 months ago

    I needed a second hand car I just happened to be passing and decided to call in.Even though car salesmen have a bad reputation the person I met [tony] came across as a really genuine bloke.In fact once I met the rest of the team so did they.I was looked after and treated respectfully. Also I found the buying of the car was made much more easy for me due to the professionalism of the staff who work at pentagon.I would recommend to any of my friends family or anyone who knows me.IF your looking to buy either a new or second hand car then give this garage a try first.they will not harass or try to put you under kind of pressure to buy.i am totally satisfied with the way I was dealt with by these people. thankyou once again to the pentagon staff lee bromley

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Mr Bromley and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Oldham. ^JA

  • Almas Chowdhury
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Hi Almas, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon SEAT. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Daraius Jokhi
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Daraius, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Oldham. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months