+
Reviews from
Google
4.2
594 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.2 Average of 594 Reviews.
  • Joanne Gatenby
    3 hours ago
  • Fran Brook
    5 hours ago

    Love looking at all the cars.

  • Jonjo Beery
    1 day ago

    Dave Barr sorted my car out first class service would highly recommend

    Response from Pentagon 5 hours ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Oldham . ^WR

  • Pentagon CarVideos
    1 day ago
  • Louise Hammond
    1 day ago

    Had my Seat Leon Estate for a week now and it's changed my life very very comfortable and lots and lots of space very friendly customer service from Malcolm and a follow up call to make sure everything was fine once again thank you Malcom

    Response from Pentagon 5 hours ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Scunthorpe was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • L M
    3 days ago

    Great place and top offers

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Oldham a 5* review. ^WR

  • IGYT
    4 days ago

    Great place and friendly staff, definitely recommend to anyone thinking to buying a car. David was also great help! Happily got what i was after.

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Vanessa Barber
    5 days ago

    Luke at Pentagon was extremely helpful and went out of his way to make sure the deal and car were what i was looking for. He went above and beyond and i'm thoroughly happy with the service I received. I would recommend. thanks

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield . ^WR

  • David McCombe
    5 days ago

    Best place to buy a car from & have your car serviced. Well Done?

    Response from Pentagon

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr McCombe. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Scunthorpe a 5* rating. ^JA

  • carolyn lawtey
    6 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

  • pam macleod
    1 week ago

    We have just bought our 3rd Seat Car from Pentagon, Scunthorpe. Karl impresssed us with his professional, competent manner. We'll be back!

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 3* review for Pentagon Scunthorpe ^WR

  • Connor Finnigan
    1 week ago

    Informative, direct and efficient. Pentagon Scunthorpe dealt with my inquiry in a timely and cost effective manner. Would recommend to any friends and family looking for a pain free, even enjoyable, car purchasing experience.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Scunthorpe . ^WR

  • Lee Patterson
    1 week ago

    My second home this week

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Oldham a 5* review. ^WR

  • Zena Yarwood
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Oldham a 5* review. ^WR

  • Isobel Dickinson
    1 week ago

    Great service from Luke B. Thanks

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Shaun Stirling
    2 weeks ago

    I was very pleased with Luke's service. He took my wife and I for a test drive and was helpful and informative regarding the purchase of the vehicle. He explained optional extras but was not pushy with these products; my experience at other retailers. When I came to collect the vehicle it had been MOT'd and valeted to a very high standard. Luke even picked me up from the station when I returned to collect the vehicle.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Jay stu Wilson
    2 weeks ago

    luke Barratt was helpful, friendly and professional throughout. would recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Huddersfield ^WR

  • Alex Green
    2 weeks ago

    This is our second purchase from Seat Huddersfield. Great little dealership with a friendly atmosphere. Louise was most helpful in dealing with our part exchange for an Audi A1. Alex

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Sean Wimpenny
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 4* review for Pentagon Huddersfield ^WR

  • rebecca morris
    2 weeks ago

    Luke Barratt - really helpful and sourced the perfect car for me. Couldn't have done more to make the experience better. Would recommend anyone to buy a new or used car from him at Seat Huddersfield. Will be back again for our next cars! Thanks Luke!

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield . ^WR

  • Kay Woods
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Scunthorpe ^WR

  • PentagonScunthorpeSEATPeugeot Wearegods
    3 weeks ago

    Had great service and an amazing deal on my new SEAT with Rob Harris @ Pentagon SEAT Scunthorpe.

  • Mark Craig
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Mark . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Jonathan Brabbs
    3 weeks ago

    Recently purchased a 7 month old Seat Leon with a cracking discount from new. The Sales Rep Luke Barratt was friendly and not pushy at all. Although I tried for some freebee extras, was more than happy with the deal due to the saving I was making over the same model at other dealerships. Would highly recommend. By the way Luke, does this review warrant a discount on my next service ?

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield . ^WR

  • richard gander
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent service would fully recommend this company. Good part exchange and finance deals. Quality cars ,and Luke was brilliant not over selling and not a pushy salesmen. He did above and beyond what we asked him, thank you. Will definitely use them again.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Matthew Hill
    3 weeks ago

    purchased a new Ibiza. Excellent service from karl . Good comms and a great deal. No pushy sales tactics and collection went very smoothly . Thanks Andrew Hill

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

  • John Cleary
    3 weeks ago

    Well organised and efficient from a telephone enquiry to a visit and purchase. All done very smoothly, test drive, talk through all aspects of the vehicle and the paper work to part exchange and purchase. All done in 2 hours. Well done and thanks Karl

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Scunthorpe ^WR

  • Thomas foodie4@yahoo.co.uk
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Thomas . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Dorothy Cramp
    3 weeks ago

    Has a fantastic experience on purchasing a used car from you. Luke Feltrup was friendly helpful and a credit to any company. Thank you!

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon inHuddersfield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Sam Dixon
    3 weeks ago

    Recently upgraded to my 4th car now at Pentagon Scunthorpe. Thanks to Rob Harris as always for going above and beyond to help but also to everyone for making it a relaxed, hassle free environment. Highly recommended!!

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Scunthorpe . ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months