Reviews from
Google
4.3
#
1132 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.3 Average of 1132 Reviews
  • Jonathan Guy Clark
    4 days ago

    Just purchased my "new" Seat Leon from Pentagon Oldham. I dealt with Colby Patterson from initial enquiry to final sale. He provided excellent customer service and has a very professional attitude. The vehicle is just what I wanted. Many thanks

    Pentagon Oldham | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 day ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Jonathan. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon SEAT in Oldham a 5* review. ^CB

  • David Emmett
    6 days ago Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 5 days ago

    Dear David thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon SEAT in Huddersfield. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 2* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • Richard Metcalfe
    1 week ago

    Excellent service from the sales team today (December) Eventually went back in May, having spoken with the superb Craig previously, today I dealt with Colby who was fantastic from start to finish. He explained everything very well and tailored a deal to suit my numbers/budget whilst ensuring I got exactly what I wanted. Very happy customer. Special nod to the number cruncher Adam who I was bartering with to get a substantial discount. You are all a credit to the industry without being pushy. Would recommend 10/10.

    Pentagon Oldham | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Richard. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Oldham ASAP. ^CB

  • Mr T
    1 week ago

    First Visit to this dealershipSeat fr red edition due its first serviceVery impressedattended to the vehicle whilst i waited. The after sales manager, Kirsty Shearsmith very professionalThanks SEAT PENTAGON.

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr T. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Huddersfield ASAP. ^CB

  • Barbara Brown
    1 week ago

    Friendly, helpful staff. Just had a new car best experience on the handover. All was explained to me about the car.

    Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Dear Barbara, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Nottingham Chilwell a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Darren Tinkler
    2 weeks ago

    Brilliant customer service. Absolutely delighted with the car that the team searched for within group. Handover of the vehicle was extremely smooth and efficient. Preparation of the car was outstanding. Definitely recommend.

    Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Darren and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell. ^CB

  • Hayley Nichols
    2 weeks ago

    We have recently purchased a Seat Ateca which we viewed on your website. We contacted the dealership enquiring about the vehicle. Andrew Vickerton was most helpful, he sent us a video walk round of the car and inside it describing the car. We arranged a test drive with him, we were very impressed with the service that we received and are very pleased with the car.

    Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Dear Hayley, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Cilwell a 5* review about your recent visit. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Paul Hanson
    2 weeks ago

    It's OK if u like to buy a carCoffees OK though

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the positive 5* rating Paul. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • colin tapp
    3 weeks ago

    Bought my vehicle brand new from here and just had the 3rd year service and MOT ,no problems happy and staff are always 1st class.

    Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Colin. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon SEAT in Nottingham Chilwell a 5* review. ^CB

  • Jane Preston
    3 weeks ago

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. The team are amazing especially Colby who made the whole process of buying our sons car easy. He was polite, friendly and a joy to deal with. This is our 4th car with them...we wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Pentagon Oldham | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Jane. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Oldham ASAP. ^CB

  • vikki busby
    3 weeks ago

    My wife wanted a Cupra Formentor or similar in category and in all honesty Simon the development manager was the only sales person in the Country that got back to me.I travelled from the West Midlands and Simon picked me up from Huddersfield train station.First class ,honest and reliable customer service from the very start to finish. Communication was on another level to anyone I got in touch with throughout the Country.Simon a big thank you from my wife as she loves this car and browny points for me also.

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now Vikki. ^CB

  • Stephen Thompson
    3 weeks ago Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Stephen. ^CB

  • Michael Scott
    4 weeks ago

    Really nice friendly staff

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Michael. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Natasha Edwards
    1 month ago

    I’ve had the best experience with Seat in Huddersfield I had Sales Man Ben kind, Sales executive Michelle and, Manager Andrew who have gone above and beyond for me. They made sure I was happy and comfortable with the car, the price, the service etc.. I have told all my family and friends about the exceptional service I have received and 3 of them are already looking to go down later in the week. Everything was seamless and I couldn’t be more happier with my new beautiful car. Thank you team

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Natasha and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield. ^CB

  • Joanne Keegan
    1 month ago

    Great service, very helpful. Very happy with the work they did with my car & the quote was cheaper than my local garageswell done . I will definitely recommend & be using them in the future.

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Joanne, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Huddersfield a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Wesley Cummins
    1 month ago

    Seen the perfect car for my son, a lovely white Seat Ibiza being priced good per the auto trader guide at 6500.00. Made contact with the dealer and got additional information from the kind sales man. Done a bit of thinking and was about to seal the deal, book a flight to Manchester and a ferry back to N Ireland when I then found out about the extras20.00 for some fuel to start the journey home149.00 to have a few stone chips touched in, have the car serviced and software updates applied, oh and to have 2 keys. In my opinion I see that when you buy a car especially from a Dealership the car would leave the premises in tip top condition for the advertised price. Well back in N Ireland this is called good old Customer service and we would not expect to pay more than the screen price. Yes it’s not a massive amount extra but it certainly is a point of principle. Nothing against the Salesman, he appeared very open and honest throughout and when he informed me of the additional charges he went to his Manager to see if they could be removed or reduced as a good will gesture but no joy. This is my first review ever - Highly disappointed that it is a poor one.

    Pentagon Oldham | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Hi Wesley, I've forwarded this over to the General Manager of our Oldham SEAT site so he can take a look at your case in more detail and find out exactly what’s happened. I'd recommend getting in touch with our Customer Care team at your earliest convenience as they will be able to liaise with both you and the site involved to resolve any issues raised. They can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^CB

  • Chelsea Brown
    1 month ago

    I could not recommend Pentagon Seat more! They have been so helpful throughout every step of getting my new car. Andy has been brilliant and so friendly, and got me the best deal he could which was even better! He also sorted me my service plan and called to make sure I was happy with my car after getting it, the service is second to none! Thank you again Andy for all your help I am so happy with my new car

    Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Chelsea and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell. ^CB

  • Kim Worrall
    1 month ago

    Recently collected my new Ibiza FR. This was my second car and have to say both Andy and Chris are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Never felt pressured into ordering. Andy kept in touch constantly updating on delivery times (from the order last October). It feels more like chatting to friends than beingsold toand this is very important to me. Especially when in the past other garages have treated me like I am a dumb woman! I’m sure I will be back in the future because I know I can trust them and they always put the customer first. And besides I know I can always twist Andy's arm for a few extrasThanks guys.

    Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Kim. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon SEAT in Nottingham Chilwell a 5* review. ^CB

  • Joe de Vere Hunt
    1 month ago

    5* experience from start to finish. Ordered my car with Andy in October 2021 and was kept up to date through the whole process of it being accepted at the factory to being delivered to the dealership, in that time I made changes to the order and there were no issues in dealing with my requests. Flawless customer service from everyone especially Andy who was a pleasure to deal with I would recommend Pentagon Chilwell to anyone who is looking for a new car with 0 hassle, such and easy and stress free process

    Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell was. I will send this over to the team now Joe. ^CB

  • Glenys Grant
    1 month ago

    Went for a recall on our motorhome, wasn't there 5mins

    Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for your four-star rating. We really appreciate it Glenys. ^CB

  • Kara Hall
    1 month ago

    I have purchased 2 cars through this dealership and it has been a great experience each time. Even after moving away from the area I have returned to Chilwell to buy my 2nd vehicle because the staff are knowledgeable, friendly and honest. I never felt like I wasbeing sold toapart from when Andy was showing off the free gifts, perhaps. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

    Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Kara, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Chilwell a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Chak Khan
    1 month ago

    I have just bought my third new car from Huddersfield Seat. The team at Huddersfield Seat are wonderful. Nothing is too much trouble. I was delighted with the way in which I was treated. My new car was prepared to exacting standards. I would recommend them without hesitation. A huge thank you to Andrew, Paul and Tony.

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Chak and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield. We will send this over to management now ^CB

  • Елена Стоянова
    1 month ago Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thanks for the great rating Елена. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • John Kirby
    1 month ago

    Excellent service from this dealership, the people there genuinely care about the customers and their vehicles. First-class, highly recommended

    Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch John. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon SEAT and Motability in Nottingham Chilwell a 5* review. ^CB

  • Ben Wigley
    2 months ago

    Great service when servicing my car, friendly and helpful staff

    Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Dear Ben, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Scunthorpe a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Debbie Webb
    2 months ago

    Purchased my 3rd car from Pentagon in Scunthorpe last week. As always, the service was great. The process was made extremely smooth by Malcolm Riley the Peugeot Sales Executive. He kept me fully informed at every stage. He was extremely patient and nothing is ever too much trouble for him. He has gone above and beyond on every car purchase that I have made and I can’t thank him enough. I highly recommend Pentagon and will continue to purchase future cars from them through Malcolm.

    Pentagon Scunthorpe | Peugeot, SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Debbie. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Peugeot, SEAT and Motability in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^CB

  • Aaron Woolley
    2 months ago

    Good service, purchased a Seat leon FR HybridFantastic dealGary who dealt with the deal was brilliant.. I have since convinced my partner to buy a Seat which she is in the process of which again is another great deal. What can I say I have been to other dealers such as lookers etc and have not purchased from any other the Seat Oldham.

    Pentagon Oldham | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Aaron. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Oldham SEAT a 5* review and great comments. ^CB

  • mohamed ahmed
    2 months ago

    Not recommended for service vehicle ( more than 9 years age) they charged me 560 pounds without adding any benefits and they will need 2500 pounds Never never go for service in this place Opposite to their advertisement regarding service plan for seat cars Not recommended if you need seevice go for local garage

    Pentagon Nottingham Chilwell | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Hi Mohamed, I've forwarded this over to the General Manager of our Chilwell site so he can take a look at your case in more detail and find out exactly what’s happened. I'd recommend getting in touch with our Customer Care team at your earliest convenience as they will be able to liaise with both you and the site involved to resolve any issues raised. They can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^CB

  • Alex Millar
    2 months ago

    My wife just picked up her Motability car today. Gary went out of his way to make sure that she knew how all the bangs and whistles worked , the car was ready and all the paperwork signed. Despite the long wait from July 21 it didn't matter as Gary kept us up to date the whole way letting my wife know where we were up to and what was happening. The man deserves a medal. From test drive to driving out the door the whole thing went smooth.

    Pentagon Oldham | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    We appreciate your great comments and 5 star review Alex and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Oldham. I will try and get a medal sorted for Gary! ^CB

  • jayne hargreaves
    2 months ago

    Very attentive staff , patient & kmowledgeable. Was dealt with by Tony who actually gave me a follow up call.to see how I was liking my new car. Thankyou Seatthankyou Tony

    Pentagon Oldham | SEAT and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Jayne. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon SEAT and Motability in Oldham a 5* review. ^CB

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading