+
Reviews from
Google
4.0
241 Reviews
4.0 Average of 241 Reviews
  • Stephen Mumby
    5 days ago
  • Julie Smith
    6 days ago

    Thank you for valeting my lease car after completing the repair. Excellent service

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Smith. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^JA

  • Darren Clarkson
    1 week ago

    Excellent service

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Dear Mr Clarkson, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Oldham a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Wilko wilkinson
    1 week ago

    Spot on place to purchase your next car, Malcolm was a true gentleman and knew his cars

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Wilkinson. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Scunthorpe ASAP. ^JA

  • bashir Timol
    2 weeks ago

    I bought a used leon from Pentagon Oldham I took it for a test drive with the sales rep Asif after the test drive no pressure from Asif .sort me out with a very good deal. The car was ready for pick in 2 days .Excellent service definitely go back again and recommend to family &friends

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our SEAT dealership in Oldham a 5* review, Bashir. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Si H
    2 weeks ago

    Great service as always but the coffeepass the dish water, much tastier.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 4* review Si, I'm sure this must be because we have exceedingly tasty dish water but I will forward your comments to the general manager on site just in case. ^JA

  • Paulo Bumba
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Bumba. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Oldham SEAT a 4* rating. ^JA

  • Anthony Doggett
    3 weeks ago

    I bought a used Leon from Pentagon Oldham. The sales rep (Tony) was extremely friendly and helpful. The car was as described in the online advert. The order process was smooth and stress free. Pickup was fast and the car was prepared excellently. Thanks.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Doggett. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Oldham ASAP. ^JA

  • jake hall
    3 weeks ago

    Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, went in for a service and they even washed my car! Top marks!

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Scunthorpe was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Hall. ^JA

  • lee bromley
    3 weeks ago

    I needed a second hand car I just happened to be passing and decided to call in.Even though car salesmen have a bad reputation the person I met [tony] came across as a really genuine bloke.In fact once I met the rest of the team so did they.I was looked after and treated respectfully. Also I found the buying of the car was made much more easy for me due to the professionalism of the staff who work at pentagon.I would recommend to any of my friends family or anyone who knows me.IF your looking to buy either a new or second hand car then give this garage a try first.they will not harass or try to put you under kind of pressure to buy.i am totally satisfied with the way I was dealt with by these people. thankyou once again to the pentagon staff lee bromley

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Mr Bromley and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Oldham. ^JA

  • Neil Williams
    4 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Hi Mr Williams, we're sorry you felt we only deserved a 1* review. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience we give to customers and so we'd really appreciate it if you could get in touch with our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience. This is so we can understand what went wrong and look to rectify it. The team can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Almas Chowdhury
    4 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Hi Almas, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon SEAT. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Daraius Jokhi
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Daraius, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Oldham. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Ray2159 Cranidge
    1 month ago

    Great and helpful staff

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Scunthorpe was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Cranidge. ^JA

  • Janusz Radlewski
    1 month ago

    Samochody dobrej marki w dobrej cenie

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Janusz. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Oldham a 5* review. ^JA

  • Brian clements
    1 month ago

    Great dealership friendly staff

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Dear Mr Clements, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Scunthorpe a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Terry Flynn
    1 month ago

    Had a problem with 12v sockets in car not working so I just called in to arrange a time to take car in to get it sorted. Receptionist was really pleasant and said she would have a word with workshop Manager. 2 minutes later a mechanic came out, took my keys and went and repaired it straight away. What great service!

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Flynn. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Oldham ASAP. ^JA

  • GLOSSOP TAXI SERVICE GTS GLOSSOP
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Oldham was. I will send this over to the team now. ^JA

  • George Hutton
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Scunthorpe a 5* rating, Mr Hutton. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • David McCombe
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr McCombe. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Scunthorpe a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Mark Baker
    1 month ago

    Just had my MOT. They also washed my car while it was in and did a pretty good job too. You will have to wait a few weeks for a Saturday appointment, but that seems to be true for all garages nowadays. A polite and friendly service.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Baker. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Scunthorpe ASAP. ^JA

  • Tom Hughes
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Hi Mr Hughes, we're sorry you felt we only deserved a 2* review. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience we give to customers and so we'd really appreciate it if you could get in touch with our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience. This is so we can understand what went wrong and look to rectify it. The team can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Rhys Distefano
    2 months ago

    Needed a stereo unlock code for my seat, rang up booked an appointment for 9.30am the next morning for my Mrs to take car after the school run. They had me down for 8.30am by mistake, a stereo code takes minutes to do, it's a 4 digit number generated on their database. They turned my Mrs away and said come back later, she asked how long it would take as she had school run later, they said upto an hour. Useless.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Mr Distefano, we are sorry for the mistake with the timing of the appointment, this was due to us mishearing you on the initial call and not confirming the time back to you and we would like to apologise for this to you. Unfortunately, the stereo in the car had been locked as incorrect codes had previously been entered so the system would require a reset before the correct code could be put in which is why the appointment would take longer than usual. If this was not adequately explained to your wife, we do apologise again. We take our customer experience very seriously and we are disappointed to have dropped the ball here. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • alan frost
    2 months ago

    excellent

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Scunthorpe a 5* review, Mr Frost. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • David Mitchell
    2 months ago

    Very well laid out

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Mitchell. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Scunthorpe a 4* review. ^JA

  • Brenda Armitage
    2 months ago

    Very very good David on motility was brilliant

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Ms Armitage, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Oldham a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Alan Wrench
    2 months ago

    Very nice people, great service

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our Oldham dealership a 5* review, Mr Wrench. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Gordon Leach
    2 months ago

    Very Friendly Staff and very helpful.Well Recommended.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Leach. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Oldham a 5* review. ^JA

  • Rosa Barone
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Rosa. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Sheffield ASAP. ^BA

  • Alexander Penman
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Oldham was. I will send this over to the team now. ^HW

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months