+
Reviews from
Google
4.0
294 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.0 Average of 294 Reviews.
  • Lisa Slattery
    17 hours ago

    Friendly sales representatives, extremely helpful and couldn’t do enough to answer questions and make sure we were attended to, at an extremely busy time. Craig made the process of purchasing a car a pleasurable and smooth experience. I highly recommend.

  • Shaun Palmer
    3 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Shaun . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

  • Tony Fityon
    3 days ago

    Purchased a new Arona, it was by far the best experience I have had when ordering a new car. From ordering to collection it was faultless, thanks to Gary Brister.

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 5* review, Tony. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Robert Valentine
    4 days ago

    Excellent service Craig just couldn’t do enough for us nothing to much trouble valued member of staff fantastic deal Thanks Craig

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 5* review, Robert. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Ellie
    5 days ago

    Great service and great deal! Make sure everything is right for you. Very thorough when handing car over. Would definitely recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 5* review, Ellie. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Muhammed Ahmad Abd Al-wahab
    6 days ago

    Very good service , nice staff helpful . Fast service

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

  • Max Donen
    1 week ago

    Bought a new Seat Mii. Anthony Cairns took me through the process and explained everything in a very professional and friendly manner. Very happy customer.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Scunthorpe a 5* review, Max . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Muzakkir Ali
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 4* review. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • John Fisher
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Fisher . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^WR

  • Neil Edwards
    1 week ago

    Just purchased a new vehicle from this dealership and it was the best experience I've had buying a car since I bought my first one many years ago. The salesman I dealt with was Gary Brister, and he was great. I got a fantastic deal and it was all down to Gary. He went over and above what your average salesman does and was a breath of fresh air( not literally, but he smelt alright!). He didn't try and push to sell me stuff I didn't want or need but got me the best deal he could. All the staff are happy to help and if they are anything like Gary then they've got a great no nonsense team. From first enquiringly about a car to wheel spinning off the forecourt it was less than two weeks, no messing about. NOW THATS WHAT I CALL GOOD SERVICE!!!!!

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 5* review, Mr Edwards. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • James Carroll
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Carroll. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Oldham a 5* review. ^WR

  • II S3NTIMENT II
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Seat in Oldham. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^LT

  • Dawn Mcavady
    3 weeks ago

    Very helpful and efficient

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Dear Ms Mcavady, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Oldham a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • huw baynham
    3 weeks ago

    Popped in to look at the 3008, was given good information with no pressure at all, will go back with the Mrs for a test drive in a few days

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Dear Mr Baynham, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Scunthorpe a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • K A
    3 weeks ago

    Took my Vauxhall Insignia in yesterday for a Service, MOT and all the staff provided an Outanding level of service! The car needed some working doing on it but the Parts Manager and rest of the parts staff made sure that I was given all the information that was required about each part. When I decided what work I wanted carrying out, the staff made sure they gave me the best deal they could. The service staff and mechanics explained what issues they had identified on the car and provided details on what work would be needed. I thinks it's great that they carry out service's on all manufacturers. The price that I paid was also more than fair for a main dealer. I wouldn't hesitate in taking my car back here again and recommending the dealer to others.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We do appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. ^JA

  • PHILIP EMBLEY
    3 weeks ago

    Most helpful when our Leon was losing coolant. We were able to take the car the same afternoon for a check over, where it was found that a seal and the water pump were kaput. Coffee on tap while we waited for the news! Ours is a Motability car and the staff at Oldham couldn't have been more helpful in contacting Motability to explain the situation and arranged for a pre-paid taxi to take us home. The service advisor Tanya was really helpful in arranging everything and kept us informed with progress. We collected the car this morning, fixed and cleaned. We're all too ready to complain, but seldom do we praise, so here goes: "We'll done, and thanks to you all for a job well done!" Philip & Lesley Embley

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 5* review, Mr Embley. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Janet
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Janet . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Oldham a 5* review. ^WR

  • Jane Howland
    3 weeks ago

    Great service from Malcolm, very helpful when buying my car.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Scunthorpe a 5* review, Jane. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Chris Russell
    4 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Russell. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Oldham a 5* review. ^WR

  • phillip conaghan
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Conaghan . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Oldham a 5* review. ^WR

  • Al Moran
    1 month ago

    Visited this SEAT dealership recently and all I can say is WOW what a place!! I’ve been to loads of dealerships over the past few weeks (if you can’t tell I’m looking to buy a car) this is my chosen place! Staff are extremely helpful! Nothing is to much for them. I was greeted by smiles and heeps Of personality! They gave me all the information i asked for and helped me with a few questions no other dealership could!.. couldn’t be any better

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Al . I’ll forward this over to the management team in Oldham ASAP. ^WR

  • Laura. Williams
    1 month ago

    Great place, would highly recommend to anyone.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Laura. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Oldham ASAP. ^WR

  • robert john davies
    1 month ago

    Rob Harris was bang on love the new ateca fr

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Robert. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Scunthorpe ASAP. ^WR

  • lilia watson
    1 month ago

    Brilliant car dealership with brilliant staff

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 5* review, Lilia. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Mark Sims
    1 month ago

    Went to view a car with my partner and walked away with a brand new seat ibiza at a great price. Anthony the salesman was very helpful and informative without the usual pressure of the run of the mill salesman. The whole team were fantastic and we'd highly recommend them to anyone

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Simms. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Scunthorpe a 5* review. WR

  • Allen Elliott
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Oldham a 5* rating, Mr Elliott. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • goodinfora goodinfora
    1 month ago

    Great service

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Oldham a 4* review. ^JA

  • dave waterworth
    2 months ago

    Just bought an Audi Q3 from Pentagon Seat based at Park Road, Oldham. The whole part-ex procedure was made easy by their sales guy Adam who (even though we were abroad on vacation) managed our concerns and requirements very professionally keeping us fully informed via emails and pictures throughout. I wouldn’t have any hesitation in recommending this branch as the whole experience (before and after) was painless. DaveW

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Waterworth. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Oldham ASAP. ^JA

  • Karin Stamp
    2 months ago

    Great cars, just a pity that no refreshments are offered especially when you're in there for a lengthy period, spending loads of money. Is it because there is not one female employee?

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our dealership in Oldham, Karin. I will forward your feedback on to the management team on site. ^JA

  • Andrew Marsh
    2 months ago

    Fabulous product, soon to be in a nicely revamped showroom!

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our SEAT dealership in Oldham a 5* review, Mr Marsh. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months