+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.2
895 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.2 Average of 895 Reviews.
  • Richard Nicholl
    1 day ago
    Response from Pentagon 7 hours ago

    Thanks for the great rating Richard. We really appreciate the support. ^LB

  • John Giarc
    3 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Dear John, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Scunthorpe a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^LB

  • James Harrison
    4 days ago

    Had a great buyers experience from start to finish, William Nicholson was great throughout the whole process and continues to answer any questions even after picking up the car. Definitely have their heads on straight at this place.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch James. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Huddersfield a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • Sarah Chesman
    4 days ago
  • Barbara Peart
    5 days ago

    We are thankfull for all the help Karl Wheaton gave us buying our car and selling our old one, and answering all our queries . We couldn't have had anyone more understanding of our problems.

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Barbara. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Scunthorpe a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • James Sparham
    1 week ago

    Service dept are excellent, far far superior to my experience with Bristol Street SEAT in Derby. Worth driving further to a dealership that's bothered about you and your car

  • Robert Vandermark
    1 week ago

    Very pleased with my car exchange ,traded in a fiesta for a new seat Ibiza, Andy at Chigwell was always polite and very helpful he ,delivered my new car to my door, very pleased wifh my new car, many thanks to all at chillwell Bob Vandermark

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Hi Robert, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Sally Birkitt
    1 week ago

    Helpful friendly staff, not pushy sales people. Well worth a visit.

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Sally. ^LB

  • Mark Sanders
    1 week ago

    A really positive experience. Great dealing with Aidan who got us the deal we were after and communicated with us throughout the sale. Other dealerships wouldnt return calls and didnt show interest, but couldnt reccomend Aidan and the team more for their levels of service. And we love our new Cupra. Thanks!

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Hi Mark, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Andrew Wilson
    1 week ago

    I would like to commend Pentagon Scunthorpe & the Seat roadside assistance team on their excellent service in dealing with my car which recently broke down. They picked up my poorly car & arranged a hire car for me for the duration of the time my car was off the road (all free of charge). They kept me informed & up to date with the progress of events at all times & sorted the issue with my car in a thoroughly professional manner. I would like to Singularly praise Mr Daniel Longstaff of the service team at Pentagon Scunthorpe who dealt with my car from when it broke down to it being repaired & returned to me. He is a true professional & a credit to the dealership. This sort of service is rarely found nowadays & I couldn't recommend Pentagon Scunthorpe highly enough. Brilliant. Thank you.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Andrew. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon SEAT in Scunthorpe a 5* review. ^CB

  • Natasha Dobson
    1 week ago

    I recently bought a car from asif ahmed here and he was fabulous, he made buying my car so easy when I finally decided what it is what I wanted haha. He was so patient and helpful and so bloody funny. I love my new car and wouldn't buy one from anywhere else, bought my last two from here now and will be back again in the future to buy another definitely ????

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Oldham was. I will send this over to the team now Natasha. ^CB

  • 438811 .H
    1 week ago

    First of all, I’d like to thank Asif for helping us with the process of getting our car (Seat Cupra) on finance. He had amazing customer service skills, and my brother and I felt really comfortable and not intimidated at all! In fact, it felt like I was just having a general chat with an old friend. Asif ensured that we were happy AND comfortable with the whole process and he never pushed nor advised us on what to buy. He showed us various examples of cars, gave us comparisions and allowed us to make a informed, paced decision. If you ever go to Pentagon Oldham, make sure to get Asif as your advisor. I highly reccomend him! He’s great at what he does and is very kind and welcoming. I definitley will be coming back in the futurue, that’s for sure!! Also, the inside of the building was absolutley spotless. There was a cleaner on site when myself and my brother had gone in. and from what I can remember, with social distancing/COVID, some of the things weren’t working. For example, the hot drinks machine, but that’s understandable. If you’re ever in Oldham, please do check out this great place! Once again, Thank you Asif.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback 438811 .H and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Oldham SEAT. ^CB

  • Diana Radford
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent and very friendly staff, particularly Aiden. Competitive car prices in a Covid secure environment.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Hi Diana, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Katie Moran
    2 weeks ago

    Very good service ???? thank you Tony and the team for helping me with the purchase of my new car, best wishes ????

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Katie. ^CB

  • Ops Abu
    2 weeks ago

    Helpful service

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Ops. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Huddersfield ASAP. ^LB

  • Sajjad Shah
    2 weeks ago

    Good

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Sajjad. We appreciate your support. ^LB

  • Harrison Barran
    2 weeks ago

    Great service throughout buying my vehicle! Had some small bits to sort on the car I was purchasing, Tony had them all sorted upon collection making the buying and collection process nice and easy. I would recommend this dealership highly.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Oldham SEAT was. I will send this over to the team now Harrison. ^CB

  • Andris Meszaros
    2 weeks ago

    Very friendly staff! Karl Wheaton helped me with the purchase of my Peugeot 5008. I received excellent services from him! I dealt with a few car sales guy in my life but he is on the top 2 for me! Not pushy just helpful even when I asked dumb questions didn't make me feel stupid????. Highly recommend him and the dealership.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Andris. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Scunthorpe a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • Daniel Booth
    3 weeks ago

    I contacted the garage because of an issue with my car and Daniel who i spoke to was fantastic and was able to help me get everything sorted. Very polite and would highly recommend them to anyone, thank you!

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Daniel and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Scunthorpe. ^LB

  • Paul Hanson
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Paul. ^LB

  • Val Hutchinson
    3 weeks ago

    Collected our new Ateca this weekend after ordering over the phone a few weeks ago. The whole experience from start to finish was faultless. Cannot thank Karl Wheaton in sales enough for his prompt attention and great service. Would highly recommend using this dealership. Thank you Karl

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Hi Val, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • C Fleming
    3 weeks ago

    Great service from James Barton and will come to see him for my next car

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Chilwell a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • richard bradley
    3 weeks ago

    The Service at this dealership was absolutely phenomenal from start to finish. From first contact to key handover James Barton was brilliant, he handled everything with pure professionalism and it was clear that from day one everything would be a simple and easy transaction. After picking up my car on the Wednesday morning and spending nothing more than 20 minutes for the handover which during these chaotic times was brilliant, I noticed that there was some missing locking wheel nut covers. I contacted James the following week and within days he had posted the required parts - even though they weren't SEAT parts and in fact a completely different car manufacturer. Then after hand cleaning the car after a month of ownership I noticed that some clear coat lacquer had peeled off on the front wheel arch. I rang James just out of curiosity if something could be done and within a day of the phone call the car was booked into the body shop on site at the dealership with their third party chip and body work specialists. - They kept the car for the best part of the day and insured me on a courtesy car free of charge at such short notice whilst the work was carried out! - needless to say the body work and paint match carried out is no less than perfect. This was a used car that wasn't even the brand of the Dealership, and the service was as above, nothing short of excellent. I will definitely be looking there in the future.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Richard and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Chilwell . ^LB

  • Gail Doyle
    3 weeks ago

    Good staff

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Hi Gail, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Sam Colby
    3 weeks ago

    Amazing experience from start to finish! Seat Huddersfield have outdone themselves! Aidan was a superb salesman and went above and beyond during my purchase! His patience and ability to build a great rapport is exceptional especially as took me ages to finally commit to a decision! The attention to detail has be great and any queries have been quickly ratified. Overall a REAL PLEASURE to deal with and they'll have to be careful now as l may well just pop by for a chat and a cuppa sometime. Thanks again Aidan and Andrew! Loving my new car :D

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Sam. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Huddersfield a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • Kim Lincoln
    4 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Kim. We appreciate your support. ^LB

  • Hannah
    4 weeks ago

    I could not recommend this dealership more. We travelled up from the Midlands as the service provided was second to none and a competitively priced deal. Aidan.H was always friendly, professional and really went above and beyond to make sure the car I bought was exactly right. Would recommend 100%.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Hannah and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield. ^LB

  • Jessica Faulks
    4 weeks ago

    Great service and helpful staff!

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating and kind words. We really appreciate it Jessica. ^LB

  • David Hutchinson
    4 weeks ago

    Been going here for over 4 years now and always get treated fairly and with respect. Everything is explained to you so there is no surprises. Always looked after when you go in either for service or like recently when I went in for new PCP deal. Staff are friendly and offer you a cuppa if your there for a while (not currently on offer due to COVID). Dealt with Andy Vickerton for last 4 years. Very professional, always keeps you informed and always makes it work for you, never feel pressured into anything. Will and Callum in the service department are very customer focused too.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch David. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Chilwell a 5* review, will send this over to the team there for them to read too, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • chay messenger
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the great rating Chay. We really appreciate the support. ^LB

No reviews available

Loading...
This website uses cookies

Some cookies are necessary, while others allow us to enhance your experience, personalise content and ads (across your devices), and provide insights into how the site is being used. Our recommended settings are that these cookies are all active but if you aren't happy with this you can manage your preferences by clicking Customise Cookie Settings.

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality. Our website cannot function properly without these cookies, and they can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences (please note if disabled our website may not work or show correctly on your device).

  • On
  • Off
Personalisation

We use personalisation cookies to understand how you engage with our website across all your devices, this includes recording your browsing habits and activity. This information is used for profiling purposes and to help identify you, so that we can show personalised content.

  • On
  • Off
Marketing

We use third party cookies on our site to serve you with advertisements that we believe are relevant to you and your interests. You may see these advertisements on our site and on other sites that you visit on any of your devices where you've accepted marketing cookies. Please note that if you disable these, you will still see adverts but they won't be specifically tailored to you and your interests.

+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 7%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £169.00
1st Monthly Payment £318.65
58 Monthly Payment £168.65
Final Monthly Payment £318.65
Amount of Credit £8,826.00
Total Amount Payable £10,558.00
Total Charge for Credit £1,293.00
Fixed Interest per Annum 2.93%
Duration 60 Months