+
Reviews from
Google
3.9
305 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
3.9 Average of 305 Reviews.
  • Alan McLean
    1 day ago

    Fantastic service. I didn't know for sure what car to go for but the guys talked through my options and what I was after and made some great recommendations. I also got a fantastic deal ! Thanks for the help guys definitely coming back here when I need a new car !

  • Karen Cheetham
    2 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Karen . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Lou Tinker
    4 days ago

    Friendly helpful staff.

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 4* review, I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Ben Reilly
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon

    Hi Mr Reilly, we're sorry you felt we only deserved a 2* review. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience we give to customers and so we'd really appreciate it if you could get in touch with our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience. This is so we can understand what went wrong and look to rectify it. The team can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • S Jobbins
    1 week ago

    Great car dealer the best info interest in your wants and needs completed with care and attention personal attention always when we have been for our car recommend 😉❤️😁😊

  • Fred flintstone
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Stuart Bridges
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent customer service

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Stuart. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Jonny Burrows
    2 weeks ago
  • Jamie Nash
    3 weeks ago

    Good honest service, very friendly and helpful

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Dear Jamie , thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Loughborough a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^WR

  • paul j
    3 weeks ago

    Very good service. Nice cup of coffee.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Paul. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Malcolm Marvin
    1 month ago

    Good & efficient & polite

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Malcolm . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 4* review. ^WR

  • Molly Bocock
    1 month ago

    Such good staff there super friendly and did what they could to get me the car I've always wanted

  • Alina Khan
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Alina thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Loughborough . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • carys land
    1 month ago

    I took my mitsubishi asx in to Pentagon today for a recall. All the staff, in particular Brendan, were fantastic & couldn't have been more helpful. They arranged a taxi for us to go into town whilst the car was being worked on & even rescued us from the rain when we couldn't get back to collect it again. I would highly recommend this garage. Fabulous customer service 👍

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Carys and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. I will send this to the team on site now. ^KR

  • Hannah Poole
    1 month ago

    Just brought a Grandland X and love it! Had an amazing service with all the staff being friendly. Was so nice to walk in and people still recognise you from being there in the past. Brought my car from Richard Wells and have nothing but nice things to say, very helpful and very attentive. Listened carefully to everything i wanted and made sure he answered all my questions. Also dealt with Lewis Perkins who was very helpful. I always get my cars from this dealership because they help you out and are so friendly.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Hannah and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. I will pass your comments on to the team ^KR

  • David Sargood
    1 month ago

    Had my Kadjar serviced. All handled efficiently and in a timely fashion. The servicing price was reasonable and the work was completed for the sum quoted. This is a service centre rather than a dealership but I'd use them again.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review David. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Loughborough. ^KR

  • Rochelle stokes
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for the five-star review Rochelle, we really appreciate it. ^KR

  • Panikos Christofi
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for the five-star rating. We really appreciate the support ^KR

  • TINKER Louisa
    2 months ago

    Friendly helpful staff.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 4* review. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Andrew Pender
    2 months ago

    Couldn’t of asked for a better sales experience. Recently brought a used nearly new Astra and this was by far the simplest process I’ve been through in buying a car. So happy with the car. Thank you again!

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Mr Pender. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • gary kay
    2 months ago

    Good friendly staff don't get under your feet and let you look around so you don't feel as if you have to rush to buy

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Mr Kay . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Mark
    2 months ago

    Mitsubishi servicing - faultless service 👍

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Mark . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Andrew Walker-moore
    2 months ago

    The food is great the service is second to non nothing is to much trouble for the staff either

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Walker-moore. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 4* review. ^WR

  • Lois Clayforth
    2 months ago

    A refreshing, hassle-free, car-buying experience! After vising numerous car dealerships in the region on the search for our new vehicle, we made an appointment to view a car with David James. Despite our late arrival to this meeting, David was friendly, courteous and helpful. The car was an excellent price; clean, tidy and in good condition (which you would assume you could take for granted but experiences at other garages revealed that this is not always the case). We were able to view and assess the car without experiencing any pressure or hard-sell tactics from David. Once we had decided to purchase the car, David offered a great part-exchange price for our vehicle and the admin part of the purchase was dealt with quickly and smoothly (by David and other team members). Upon returning a couple of days later to collect the car, we noticed a very minor issue that David promptly rectified and we drove our new vehicle away that same day. The aftercare service has been admirable, David has contacted us since purchase to check that we are satisfied with the car (we are)! We would, without hesitation, recommend this dealership to others looking to buy a new car.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Lois . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • claire hulse-jones
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Claire . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Katie Mason
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Katie . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Keith Knight
    2 months ago

    There helping sort a problem on my car

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Keith . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 4* review. ^WR

  • Kev God
    2 months ago

    Many thanks to Paul in the Renault service for sorting a warranty issue out and going out his way to help.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review,. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Dave Edens
    2 months ago

    just been to see what stock they had in since being taken over, was met by Richard from sales to whom I have dealt with before when it was archie moss, I told him why I wanted to change my car, we looked at a car & he went away & worked out a deal to which I was happy with, I pick it up at the end of the week, there was no pressure or pushy salesman, NICE ONE RICHARD good luck pentagon.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Loughborough a 5* review, Dave. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Lincoln Thurman
    3 months ago

    Great people great customer service

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Lincoln . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months