+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.1
154 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.1 Average of 154 Reviews.
  • Andy Roberts
    2 weeks ago

    Fantastic friendly service & advice from Matthew, can't recommend highly enough.

  • Zyad daghman
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the 4* review for Pentagon Loughborough ^WR

  • Paul K
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Chris Gray
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Steve Quinn
    3 weeks ago

    Outstanding customer service from pentagon Loughborough. The service department staff namely Lauren and Craig gave impeccable customer care. The technicians also did a fantastic job of coming to us to explain what exactly be was wrong with the vehicle and were very polite.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Loughborough was. I will send this over to the team now ^WR

  • Abdallah Karama
    4 weeks ago

    Good

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Tom
    4 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Robert Sharlot
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Robert . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Wendy Flook
    1 month ago

    Local.louis who is part of the sales team is very helpful,patient and gets you a good deal.would certainly ask for his help to purchase another car in the future

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Loughborough was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Sean Phillips
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really nd the 4* review for Pentagon Loughborough ^WR

  • hazel salt
    1 month ago

    I had excellent service from start to finish when bringing my Vauxhall Astra in for an Mot yesterday .Thank you everyone for all your hard work.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Loughborough was. ^WR

  • Paul Gibbs
    1 month ago

    Brilliant nice motors

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . ^WR

  • Brett Whiteman
    1 month ago

    Some good quality cars

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Loughborough ^WR

  • Vallabh Kshirsagar
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Loughborough We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Stephen Lynam
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Stephen . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Stephie Dawkins
    2 months ago

    Wonderful staff excellent explained for a new car, Thanks Richard for all your help regards Steph Dawkins

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Loughborough a 5* review, . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Jonathan Wheatley
    2 months ago

    Good

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Jonathan . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Tim Drewery
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Loughborough. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • chris patman
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Loughborough a 5* review,

  • Paul Kiesa
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Tomasz Staniszewski
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • ansumana jaiteh
    3 months ago

    Pentagon is a very calm place to buy a car during my experience yesterday . I found it very polite customer service representative helpful in time of me needing a car . I will fully recommend any friends and family in future without a doubt. Many thanks again. Ansumana Jaiteh

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Loughborough . ^WR

  • michael akroyd
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Dear Michael thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Loughborough. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Stuart Bridges
    4 months ago

    Excellent customer service

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Stuart. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Jonny Burrows
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Dear Jonny thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Loughborough. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review but we appreciate your feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^KR

  • Jamie Nash
    4 months ago

    Good honest service, very friendly and helpful

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Dear Jamie , thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Loughborough a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^WR

  • Alina Khan
    5 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Dear Alina thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Loughborough . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Hannah Poole
    5 months ago

    Just brought a Grandland X and love it! Had an amazing service with all the staff being friendly. Was so nice to walk in and people still recognise you from being there in the past. Brought my car from Richard Wells and have nothing but nice things to say, very helpful and very attentive. Listened carefully to everything i wanted and made sure he answered all my questions. Also dealt with Lewis Perkins who was very helpful. I always get my cars from this dealership because they help you out and are so friendly.

    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Hannah and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. I will pass your comments on to the team ^KR

  • David Sargood
    5 months ago

    Had my Kadjar serviced. All handled efficiently and in a timely fashion. The servicing price was reasonable and the work was completed for the sum quoted. This is a service centre rather than a dealership but I'd use them again.

    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review David. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Loughborough. ^KR

  • Rochelle stokes
    5 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Thanks for the five-star review Rochelle, we really appreciate it. ^KR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months