+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.2
474 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.2 Average of 474 Reviews.
  • A Google User
    12 hours ago
  • chris murphy
    20 hours ago

    Thank you very much Paul for your assistance in buying our new cars. Service could not have been better, nothing was too much trouble and everything was explained to me clearly. And thank you very much for staying late so I could collect the cars. Will definately recommend to other people, and will use again when I need another car. A credit to the company. And once again thank you very much for all your assistance.

    Response from Pentagon 30 minutes ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Chris and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^LB

  • Michelle Fahey
    21 hours ago

    First class service during these difficult times! Up grading my Dacia stepway to a New 70 plate Duster. Jakie was professional, friendly and very through with paper work.

    Response from Pentagon 30 minutes ago

    Hi Michelle, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Trish Dover
    1 day ago

    Service couldn't be better thank you Paul for all your help

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thanks for the great rating Trish. We really appreciate the support. ^LB

  • A Google User
    1 day ago

    Mazda MX5 Serviced and Mot'd. Engine was miss-firing but they ensured this was fixed as soon as possible. Even delivered to home. Kept informed all the while. Extremely courteous and professional. No regrets what-so-ever using this business. Great Job everyone.

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Hi Simon, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Ian Paulger
    5 days ago

    Seemed reluctant to give out brochure on new car, didn't offer to give trade in price and told to look online at prices.

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Dear Ian, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^LB

  • A Google User
    1 week ago

    Absolutely amazing staff so helpful

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Michelle. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Loughborough ASAP. ^LB

  • A Google User
    1 week ago

    Fantastic service all round..staff are wonderful..respect to them all ... Sales team 5*

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Loughborough was. I will send this over to the team now Susie . ^LB

  • A Google User
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Matt. ^LB

  • Ian Phillips
    1 week ago

    Paul White our salesman was absolutely brilliant, friendly and so helpful, he found just what we were looking for and we are hugely pleased with our car, it has everything we need at the right price! 5 star review all the way and big thanks to Paul!

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Hi Ian, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Grahame Maddison
    1 week ago

    Having lost confidence at car showrooms over the years, our confidence has been restored with excellent service at Pentagon Lincoln ( Outer Circle Road ) Our first point of contact was Paul White who was knowledgeable and friendly , nothing was to much trouble and he kept us informed throughout.His Business Manager Mark explained the process and all options available to us at some length which was very much appreciated. An excellent team at Pentagon a good experience.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Grahame. ^CB

  • Sandy Howard
    2 weeks ago

    Thank you Jackie Lee for helping us buy our new Dacia Duster keeping us updated on the progress and answering my questions along the way. Checking in on us a day after collection was a nice reassuring touch. We love our new car and everyone at Pentagon Lincoln was helpful.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Dear Sandy, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Gerald Canning
    2 weeks ago

    Hi Just a short note to say a very big thank you to Paul the salesman who dealt with my wife and me when we visited twice over the last week. His manner and whole demeanor were more than what one would expect. He put us both at ease and explained everything that needed explaining. Unfortunately we did not go ahead with the purchase but will certainly be back in the future when due a change. Both Paul and the company deserve the five stars. many thanks for all your help.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Gerald and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^LB

  • A Google User
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it James. ^CB

  • A Google User
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for the great rating Gordon. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • A Google User
    3 weeks ago

    Friendly service

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the great rating and kind words Phil. We really appreciate the support. ^LB

  • Gary Thurlby
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Hi Gary, we appreciate you finding to the time to leave us a review, thanks for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^LB

  • A Google User
    3 weeks ago

    Does what it says on the tin. Sales chap was down to earth with no gimmicks.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Stephen. We appreciate your support. ^LB

  • Paula Allen
    3 weeks ago

    Fantastic customer service from Paul. We traveled from Macclesfield to buy a car for my daughter. Paul was so helpful and efficient getting everything sorted and even delivered it to our door in just a few days! Daughter is very happy with her lovely new car ????

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Paula. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review, we hope your daughter is enjoying the car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • Fiona Jenkinson
    1 month ago

    Fantastic service. Jackie took me through every step of the process, including delivering the car to me for the price of the fuel. Can't praise her or Pentagon highly enough.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Denise and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^LB

  • Denise Harris
    1 month ago

    Brilliant service lovely staff allowed us to charge our car after being unsuccessful elsewhere this enabled us to complete our journey. Thank you very much ????

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Hi Denise, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • A Google User
    1 month ago

    It was very good and helpful

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Hi Mark, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • BRIAN SMITH
    1 month ago

    I recently purchased a vehicle from Renault Lincoln and the whole experience was a joy. My salesperson Paul White was fantastic, very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely use this service again and I love my vehicle

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Brian. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • John Murphy
    1 month ago

    We picked up our new car today from Pentagon, outer circle road, lincoln. I have to say that our salesman Paul was amazing.He was friendly and very welcoming and with no pushy salesman attitude. He explained everything very clearly about our new Renault Captur and his knowledge of the Covid 19 rules was second to none. My wife and myself would like to thank Paul for his patience and kindness shown to us during our visit and giving us confidence in his expertees. We would certainly recommend Pentagon Outer Circle Road, Lincoln .THANKYOU PAUL.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the great rating John. We really appreciate the support. ^Lb

  • A Google User
    1 month ago

    Very helpful with anything to do with cars

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Paul. ^LB

  • Carol Dalton
    1 month ago

    Fantastic service salesman Paul deserves 5 stars for his great customer service

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Carol. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • A Google User
    1 month ago

    In for a recall. Not much to say really. High level of sanitised rules, keys in a bag etc. Think my only gripe would be the mess left on the footwell after the recall.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Matthew. We appreciate your support and comments and will pass them onto management at Loughborough. ^LB

  • John Burling
    1 month ago

    Thanks so much to Paul White for helping us to get our new wonderful car. A friendly, caring and lovely experience. Would defo recommend. They have aircon too so it's a comfortable experience when sorting out paperwork on a hot day ????

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now John. ^LB

  • A Google User
    1 month ago

    Efficient service

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for the great rating Tom. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • A Google User
    1 month ago

    Pleasure as always, great quick service no matter what the issue is

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Klaudia. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Loughborough ASAP. ^LB

No reviews available

Loading...
This website uses cookies

Some cookies are necessary, while others allow us to enhance your experience, personalise content and ads (across your devices), and provide insights into how the site is being used. Our recommended settings are that these cookies are all active but if you aren't happy with this you can manage your preferences by clicking Customise Cookie Settings.

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality. Our website cannot function properly without these cookies, and they can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences (please note if disabled our website may not work or show correctly on your device).

  • On
  • Off
Personalisation

We use personalisation cookies to understand how you engage with our website across all your devices, this includes recording your browsing habits and activity. This information is used for profiling purposes and to help identify you, so that we can show personalised content.

  • On
  • Off
Marketing

We use third party cookies on our site to serve you with advertisements that we believe are relevant to you and your interests. You may see these advertisements on our site and on other sites that you visit on any of your devices where you've accepted marketing cookies. Please note that if you disable these, you will still see adverts but they won't be specifically tailored to you and your interests.

+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 7%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £169.00
1st Monthly Payment £318.65
58 Monthly Payment £168.65
Final Monthly Payment £318.65
Amount of Credit £8,826.00
Total Amount Payable £10,558.00
Total Charge for Credit £1,293.00
Fixed Interest per Annum 2.93%
Duration 60 Months