+
Reviews from
Google
3.9
289 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
3.9 Average of 289 Reviews.
  • Hannah Poole
    4 days ago

    Just brought a Grandland X and love it! Had an amazing service with all the staff being friendly. Was so nice to walk in and people still recognise you from being there in the past. Brought my car from Richard Wells and have nothing but nice things to say, very helpful and very attentive. Listened carefully to everything i wanted and made sure he answered all my questions. Also dealt with Lewis Perkins who was very helpful. I always get my cars from this dealership because they help you out and are so friendly.

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Hannah and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. I will pass your comments on to the team ^KR

  • David Sargood
    5 days ago

    Had my Kadjar serviced. All handled efficiently and in a timely fashion. The servicing price was reasonable and the work was completed for the sum quoted. This is a service centre rather than a dealership but I'd use them again.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review David. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Loughborough. ^KR

  • Rochelle stokes
    6 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thanks for the five-star review Rochelle, we really appreciate it. ^KR

  • Panikos Christofi
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for the five-star rating. We really appreciate the support ^KR

  • TINKER Louisa
    2 weeks ago

    Friendly helpful staff.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 4* review. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Andrew Pender
    3 weeks ago

    Couldn’t of asked for a better sales experience. Recently brought a used nearly new Astra and this was by far the simplest process I’ve been through in buying a car. So happy with the car. Thank you again!

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Mr Pender. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • gary kay
    3 weeks ago

    Good friendly staff don't get under your feet and let you look around so you don't feel as if you have to rush to buy

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Mr Kay . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Mark
    3 weeks ago

    Mitsubishi servicing - faultless service 👍

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Mark . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Andrew Walker-moore
    4 weeks ago

    The food is great the service is second to non nothing is to much trouble for the staff either

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Walker-moore. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 4* review. ^WR

  • Lois Clayforth
    1 month ago

    A refreshing, hassle-free, car-buying experience! After vising numerous car dealerships in the region on the search for our new vehicle, we made an appointment to view a car with David James. Despite our late arrival to this meeting, David was friendly, courteous and helpful. The car was an excellent price; clean, tidy and in good condition (which you would assume you could take for granted but experiences at other garages revealed that this is not always the case). We were able to view and assess the car without experiencing any pressure or hard-sell tactics from David. Once we had decided to purchase the car, David offered a great part-exchange price for our vehicle and the admin part of the purchase was dealt with quickly and smoothly (by David and other team members). Upon returning a couple of days later to collect the car, we noticed a very minor issue that David promptly rectified and we drove our new vehicle away that same day. The aftercare service has been admirable, David has contacted us since purchase to check that we are satisfied with the car (we are)! We would, without hesitation, recommend this dealership to others looking to buy a new car.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Lois . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • claire hulse-jones
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Claire . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Katie Mason
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Katie . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Keith Knight
    1 month ago

    There helping sort a problem on my car

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Keith . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 4* review. ^WR

  • Kev God
    1 month ago

    Many thanks to Paul in the Renault service for sorting a warranty issue out and going out his way to help.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review,. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Dave Edens
    1 month ago

    just been to see what stock they had in since being taken over, was met by Richard from sales to whom I have dealt with before when it was archie moss, I told him why I wanted to change my car, we looked at a car & he went away & worked out a deal to which I was happy with, I pick it up at the end of the week, there was no pressure or pushy salesman, NICE ONE RICHARD good luck pentagon.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Loughborough a 5* review, Dave. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Lincoln Thurman
    1 month ago

    Great people great customer service

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Lincoln . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Jonathan
    1 month ago

    Great, friendly group of staff. Really looking forward to working with the team and welcoming them into the Pentagon Motor Group.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Jonathan . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Frank Bus
    1 month ago

    Very slow service .They leave you hanging around

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Mr Bus thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Trish Steel
    2 months ago
  • Daniel Tideswell
    2 months ago
  • Sara S
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Sara. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 4* review. ^WR

  • Daniel Alexander
    2 months ago

    Had my car serviced here. Friendly and fast servicing. They seem to have good availablity and were able to accommodate me quickly despite needing 2 visits after a part was needed. Provided me with a decent lease whilst mine was being worked on. Bit pricey is the only downside

  • Rob Hughes
    2 months ago
  • nick dawes
    2 months ago

    Love screwfix Loughborough, mint

  • Karen Wells
    2 months ago

    I would definitely recommend Pentagon Lincoln - Outer Circle dealership, we recently visited this dealership to arrange a motability vehicle and had the pleasure of meeting Paul White who was extremely accommodating and professional, he made the whole process simple and easy, and went the extra mile in arranging for the car we really wanted to be ready in 4 days. When I arrived to collect the vehicle I was treated as a valued customer and not at all like other dealerships have in the past as a motability customer. I would strongly recommend Pentagon to anyone thinking of getting a Dacia/Renault, as for Paul he deserves the highest praise for the incredible job he does foe his customers.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Ms Wells and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^JA

  • Tomasz Dobrosz
    3 months ago
  • Becci Groom
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Ms Groom. ^JA

  • Andrew Charter
    3 months ago
  • Tim Jones
    3 months ago
  • Emily Tudor
    3 months ago

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months