+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.1
254 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.1 Average of 254 Reviews.
  • Ivor Garton
    1 day ago

    Collected a new car today (03 June 2020) for my wife and the customer service from Pentagon Lincoln and particularly that from Matt Pedrick in these challenging times was first class.

    Response from Pentagon 4 hours ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Ivor. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^KR

  • Ian Watson
    2 days ago

    I have nothing but the highest regard for the way in which Paul White has handled my Motability change of car. His professionalism has been superb and I have no qualms in recommending most highly both Paul and the Mitsubishi dealership to everyone.

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Ian and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. I will send your great comments over to the team ^KR

  • Calum McCaskell
    1 week ago

    Have recently bought my first car, fully electric Zoe and despite the significant restrictions imposed by the current COVID19 virus I had excellent service and support from Mark and his team. They continue to be supportive and helpful with queries and issues I am experiencing.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Calum. ^KR

  • Mark Porter
    2 months ago

    I called in here just on the off chance to look at Mobility cars. Spoke to a nice guy called Paul White who fully explained the process how long it would take and the process of fitting a hoist which i found very helpful. I found the whole process very smooth and was kept informed throughout the whole process. The car was actually delivered to my house which was a nice touch and saved me a lot of trouble. I cant fault the process or the service i received. I would certainly recommend Paul White if anybody is looking at a moblity agreement. Five star service.

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Apologies for the delay in responding. Thanks for getting in touch Mark. We really appreciate your feedback and taking the time to give Pentagon a 5* review. I will pass on to the team. ^KR

  • Angelika Piasecka
    2 months ago

    Mr David James was extremely helpful. Purchase process was smooth and stress free. Will definitely recommend. :)

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Apologies for the delay in responding. Thank you for letting us know about how great your visit to Pentagon was and that you would be happy to recommend us. I will send this over to the team Angelika. ^KR

  • Customer One
    2 months ago

    I recently took delivery of a new Renault from Pentagon Lincoln and I could not be more impressed! A special mention to Luke Gray who was a complete credit to Pentagon and renewed my faith in car salesmen. He was polite, professional and knowledgeable about every aspect of the process. Nothing was too much trouble and his attention to detail was exceptional - everything was explained very clearly and all the options were thoroughly explored. The level of service I was provided with was fantastic - there was not only clear communication from beginning to end but also regular checks as part of the aftercare package which has been unlike any dealership I have used in the past. He was extremely helpful and I am delighted with my Renault - thank you for everything! 10/10 to Luke - would 100% recommend Pentagon Lincoln to all.

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Apologies for the delay in responding. It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. I will send your feedback to the team. ^KR

  • Robert Stevens
    2 months ago

    Recently bought a Renault Kadjar. My sales advisor was Norman to whom i had good communication with. The process of buying was very quick and easy. The only problem i have found is the car was said to have been valeted but car parking tickets from 2017 was found in the drivers side door and general cleaning of the car had clearly not been done by the valeting team. However after speaking with Norman, i will rearrange a date for this valet to take place. Scratches to the alloys was worked on prior to collection and a great job had been done. ????. Overall a good service but due to the valet i can only give 4*

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Apologies for the delay in responding. We really appreciate the feedback and the 4* review Robert. I’ll forward this over to the management team. ^KR

  • Robert Edlin
    2 months ago

    Thank you to Norman Taylor for your help in all aspects of purchasing a new vehicle.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Lina Petra
    2 months ago

    Amazing service, good communication. Dealt with Matt who was helpful and friendly. Thank you

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • Rick Chesman
    2 months ago

    Fabulous car dealership. Really helpful and friendly team from sales staff on the floor through to the managers. Thanks Paul and Luke for making us feel special and making the process so enjoyable.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Steve Blenkinsop
    2 months ago

    Was changing on the Motability scheme and Paul was easy to deal with, very open, friendly and helpful. Got in touch when he said he would and dealt with queries quickly and clearly. Excellent service.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Russell Sutton
    2 months ago

    Paul in motobility section was brilliant. Good, helpful and friendly guy. Not pushy at all. Gives his advice and knowledge where needed. This is the second time we've dealt with him. Very pleased.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now ^WR

  • Diana Pyrah
    2 months ago

    Excellent service from Paul and Charlotte on Service reception. They are very caring and professional in dealing with customers. Well done

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in a 5* review,. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • sue hassall
    2 months ago

    david james has just sold us our new renault. good friendly and helpful service. thank you. like the car, goes great.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Huddersfield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Claire Onyimba
    2 months ago

    We had a great experience with Paul White as he took us through the sale of our new motability car for my mum. He went through all the paper work, managed to get the car delivered in just about three weeks, applied the protector to the inside and outside of the car and made sure it was clean inside and out. A very helpful man indeed. Thank you Paul, we love our new car.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • ChrisaHedgehog
    2 months ago

    Just purchased a Dacia Duster from Pentagon in Lincoln, all the staff were very helpful and efficient particuarly Norman Taylor who sold me the car. It was a painless and professional process. Would highly recommend them.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • Kathryn Hare
    2 months ago

    Purchased my Eclipse Cross here with the exceptionable service from Luke, nothing is too much trouble, didn't push into making a decision, Managers Mark & Rob both very helpful. Love my car and would definitely recommend Pentagon Lincoln.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • Rosemarie de Cozar
    2 months ago

    Paul provided a helpful, professional and friendly service. Very happy with our new car!

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • MarkandLisa Thornton
    2 months ago

    Thanks very much Paul White for the care and professionalism shown. No hard sell, simply gave the options available and a competitive price. Test drive ,ordering, purchase and collection very straight forward. Many thanks :)

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review,. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Paul Hargreaves
    2 months ago

    This was my second brand new car purchase from Pentagon Lincoln and i was recommended to deal with Paul White from my dad who had previously bought a new car through Paul. It all started at a VIP event where i got a great offer on a brand new Renault Clio RS Line with no fuss or pressure to add on extras i did not want while everything was explained and to the point. Paul delivered and the aftercare was top notch and was more than willing to help answer any questions i had about the process but also the manager Mark Dickinson was also approachable and took the time to explain the process to a novice like myself. 10/10 would buy a car from Paul and the team again, made the process simple and enjoyable with excellent customer service and a sense of humor to boot.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Steve Beaumont
    2 months ago

    It's not often I'm impressed, but I think it's safe to say Luke and the team at Pentagon Lincoln have managed to exceed every expectation I may have had. I'm used to being treated well, up to the point of signing for a car usually and then put aside as they move onto the next deal. However the little extra bits of effort Luke went to with contact, status updates and in preparing the car for collection (never had that "unwrapping" experience before!) right through to the after sales contact and care (so far) means this is certainly the first dealership that I'm actively singing the praises of and recommending onward to people. Being used to travelling up and down the country and having bought cars from all over the place, finding a dealership like this means that I'm not just comparing them against other locals and them being the "best of a bad bunch" and I wish we had bought our other car from them just before Christmas... Again, can't recommend them enough and thanks again Luke for all your help.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • Caroline Wood
    2 months ago

    Paul was really great helping me get my new clio. Thank you ???? highly recommended

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • victoria baker
    2 months ago

    Paul white goes above and beyond for his customers. He cares about what his customers want and tries his hardest to give them what they are looking for.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln ] a 5* review. ^WR

  • Craig Palmer
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Phil Nind
    3 months ago

    Very professional and friendly

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Craig Phillips
    3 months ago

    Just collected my new Renault Clio RS first of all what an amazing car, really just matches the awesome customer service from Paul white,thank you Paul for all your help choosing my new car.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Michael Wilby
    3 months ago

    Bought the L200 and use Pentagon ( now 3rdyear ) Nothing too much trouble for the Staff . Excellent Service from Brandon & Sophie Would highly recommend them for MOT & SERVICE

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • paul rayner
    3 months ago

    March 2nd my wife Linda and I, have just picked up our new CLIO R.S.in a lovely Valencia Orange. What a great experience, from start to finish, Paul White a pleasure to deal with, great staff and a smashing cup of coffee. Highly recommend Pentagon Lincoln.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • Bob Turnpenney
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Luke Gray
    3 months ago

    Purchased my dream car from Norman at Pentagon Renault Lincoln! It was smooth from start to finish, the order was easy and well explained. Norman kept me up to date with the delivery and the car was well prepared and sparkly clean on collection! Norman was very helpful and kind throughout the process! Would highly recommend buying at Pentagon and from Norman!

    Response from Pentagon

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months