+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.2
278 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.2 Average of 278 Reviews.
  • John Burling
    2 hours ago

    Thanks so much to Paul White for helping us to get our new wonderful car. A friendly, caring and lovely experience. Would defo recommend. They have aircon too so it's a comfortable experience when sorting out paperwork on a hot day ????

  • cerys clarey
    2 weeks ago

    Paul was absolutely brilliant with sorting out my new motability vehicle. Nothing was too much trouble. So much better than Stoneacre! Paul went above and beyond to help and I honestly can’t thank him enough! Absolutely wonderful chap! So so happy with my new kadjar she’s a dream to drive!

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Dear Cerys, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in [Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to Paul there and the management team on-site now. ^LB

  • Marie Longdon
    2 weeks ago

    All staff very pleasant and under current difficult circumstances due to Covid-19, the whole experience of purchasing our new car was very straightforward from start to finish and Matt, who did all the paperwork was very nice and very helpful. Enjoying our new car, thanks Matt - great job ????????

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Marie. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^LB

  • Chloe Gray
    2 weeks ago

    Had my car in for an MOT and Service, amazing service when coming to book it in with Charlottle and the handing over process. Overall Renault was great with the communication if it had a problem, always doubled check with me and got everything done within a couple of hours????

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thanks for the great rating Chloe. We really appreciate the support. ^LB

  • Andy Deans
    3 weeks ago

    Paul was friendly and helpful

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating and positive feedback. We really appreciate it Andy, I will send over to the team. ^KR

  • Neil Jameson
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent service from Paul White from start to finish. Never felt pressured once, given helpful information and facts to help me to decide to purchase. Would recommend to anyone to have a look at the range. A great salesman to deal with

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Neil. ^KR

  • Louise Potts
    3 weeks ago

    Spent an hour looking around at their cars no one acknowledge me or enquired if I needed any assistance so went over to the vw garage and brought a car there instead

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Dear Louise thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review but we appreciate your feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^KR

  • Ray Lindridge
    4 weeks ago

    Difficult to rate with covid19 still around but great selection of cars Since lockdown has been eased I have had the oopportunity to revisit and met Paul their sales executive ..what a great guy very welcoming and helpful

    Response from Pentagon

    Thanks for the rating Ray, it is still difficult with limited team members and the current conditions. We do appreciate the support though. ^KR

  • Andy Tattersall
    4 weeks ago

    I must say the process from viewing the car to driving away with it was incredible! Thank you so much Paul White for making the purchase incredibly easy and enjoyable! Everything was clear to understand and the customer service was personable. Thank you so much Paul and team, we look forward to seeing you again when we need a new car :D

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon was. I will send this over to the team now Andy. ^KR

  • Roo and Catherine Butterill
    1 month ago

    Who thought buying a car could be so relaxed yet professional! Great service from Paul today, knows his stuff and throws in right sprinkle of humour. Thank you x

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. ^KR

  • Nick
    1 month ago

    Paul was very friendly, answered our questions, gave us the time we needed, we didn't feel pushed. Despite covid19 the dealership was very well organised. It was a very good experience. Thanks Paul.

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Nick. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review. I will send your comments to the team now ^KR

  • Rob lvr47
    1 month ago

    Paul White was very professional, friendly and made the sales transaction an absolute breeze. I will definitely be recommending Paul White and Pentagon to family and friends. Excellent.

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Dear Rob, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^KR

  • Carl Harvey
    1 month ago

    Absolutely amazing service from this dealership everything made so easy from purchasing the car from Mark Dickinson who really helped me out with everything I needed and gave me an amazing deal to when I collected the car from Paul White who was friendly and made all the paperwork etc a breeze. I would highly recommend this dealership and salesmen to anyone looking for a great service.

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Carl. ^KR

  • CHARLIE GREGORY
    1 month ago

    Just had the hand over of my used Peugeot By Paul White , Superb service ???? well pleased

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Charlie. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon a 5* review. ^KR

  • Jane Keys
    1 month ago

    Friendly staff made my car buying experience enjoyable and trouble free.very professional service very helpful staff.

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating and positive comments. We really appreciate it Jane. ^KR

  • Marlene Jackson
    1 month ago

    Received my new car on Monday. I have to say it was a very kind friendly and professional service from start to finish. Thankyou Paul White and absolutely loving the car. You definitely gave me the best advice for my needs. Thankyou to all including the manager who still made time to come and say hello even though we had already made the purchase. Little things mean a lot keep up the great work guys. U

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Marlene. I will forward your comments over to the team at the dealership right away. ^KR

  • P Maps
    1 month ago

    I purchased a new car from Paul at Pentagon last week. The process was easy and without any hassle. Pentagon did have social distancing measures in place. Paul did his best to treat us like customers and not bio-hazards. We appreciated that. Thank you Paul.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now. ^KR

  • Roy Harwood
    1 month ago

    Very professional and safety conscious. Excellent experience from Paul White , Motability representative. Thank you for a good and successful vehicle Hand over. From Roy Barnett

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Roy. We appreciate your support. ^KR

  • Helen White
    1 month ago

    Picked up a Renault Zoe yesterday having dealt with the dealership on line and over the phone. Paul did a good job and I enjoyed my drive home in my first EV

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Helen. I’ll forward this over to the management team ASAP. ^KR

  • Jobe Bevan
    1 month ago

    A big thanks to Mark and Paul, outstanding service throughout. Very happy with the car. Thanks again Mark and Paul. Cheers

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon was. I will send this over to the team now Jobe. ^KR

  • Eian Shucksmith
    1 month ago

    Thanks Paul, nice easy transaction, well pleased with vehicle so far. Kim

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Hi Eian, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Kenya Haytree
    2 months ago

    Purchased my first car last week! Paul was absolutely amazing and answered all my questions. I chose a very clean and tidy White Dacia Sandero and it drives like a dream. Everyone was very welcoming and social distancing was done very well even though it’s something we’re not used to. The car was checked and cleaned before I picked it up and I was very happy with the service provided! Would highly recommend them when buying a car! Top people!

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Kenya and congratulations on getting your first car! ^JA

  • robert smith
    2 months ago

    Went into dealership to part exchange our car. Was greeted by Matt who showed great customer care skills, we left with a new car and feeling happy and well looked after.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Smith. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review. ^JA

  • Stephen George
    2 months ago

    We have just returned from Pentagon Lincoln to collect our new Dacia duster. Fantastic customer service experience and well looked after and was very impressed with the procedure with COVID19 in the showroom felt safe and very professional. Mark Dickinson and Ashley Gowland are fantastic as we were made very comfortable and they exceeded our customer service experience and we were very well looked after. The whole process from start to finish was amazing totally stress free and l made a good decision when buying a new car. Would definitely recommend these guys as your treated as a person. You guys are awesome.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Mr George. ^JA

  • Ivor Garton
    2 months ago

    Collected a new car today (03 June 2020) for my wife and the customer service from Pentagon Lincoln and particularly that from Matt Pedrick in these challenging times was first class.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Ivor. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^KR

  • Ian Watson
    2 months ago

    I have nothing but the highest regard for the way in which Paul White has handled my Motability change of car. His professionalism has been superb and I have no qualms in recommending most highly both Paul and the Mitsubishi dealership to everyone.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Ian and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. I will send your great comments over to the team ^KR

  • Calum McCaskell
    2 months ago

    Have recently bought my first car, fully electric Zoe and despite the significant restrictions imposed by the current COVID19 virus I had excellent service and support from Mark and his team. They continue to be supportive and helpful with queries and issues I am experiencing.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Calum. ^KR

  • Mark Porter
    4 months ago

    I called in here just on the off chance to look at Mobility cars. Spoke to a nice guy called Paul White who fully explained the process how long it would take and the process of fitting a hoist which i found very helpful. I found the whole process very smooth and was kept informed throughout the whole process. The car was actually delivered to my house which was a nice touch and saved me a lot of trouble. I cant fault the process or the service i received. I would certainly recommend Paul White if anybody is looking at a moblity agreement. Five star service.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Apologies for the delay in responding. Thanks for getting in touch Mark. We really appreciate your feedback and taking the time to give Pentagon a 5* review. I will pass on to the team. ^KR

  • Angelika Piasecka
    4 months ago

    Mr David James was extremely helpful. Purchase process was smooth and stress free. Will definitely recommend. :)

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Apologies for the delay in responding. Thank you for letting us know about how great your visit to Pentagon was and that you would be happy to recommend us. I will send this over to the team Angelika. ^KR

  • Customer One
    4 months ago

    I recently took delivery of a new Renault from Pentagon Lincoln and I could not be more impressed! A special mention to Luke Gray who was a complete credit to Pentagon and renewed my faith in car salesmen. He was polite, professional and knowledgeable about every aspect of the process. Nothing was too much trouble and his attention to detail was exceptional - everything was explained very clearly and all the options were thoroughly explored. The level of service I was provided with was fantastic - there was not only clear communication from beginning to end but also regular checks as part of the aftercare package which has been unlike any dealership I have used in the past. He was extremely helpful and I am delighted with my Renault - thank you for everything! 10/10 to Luke - would 100% recommend Pentagon Lincoln to all.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Apologies for the delay in responding. It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. I will send your feedback to the team. ^KR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months