+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.2
301 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.2 Average of 301 Reviews.
  • Jim Baker
    8 hours ago

    I collected my new Dacia Sandero on Friday. The sales consultant Jackie was very helpful throughout the whole process. I have no hesitation in recommending Pentagon Lincoln.

  • Jacques Rousseau
    9 hours ago

    first time used Renault Lincoln , maintenance of the Megane thank to the technical team very professional , clear explanation about what is done so 5 stars and i will come back

  • Brian Chapman
    5 days ago

    A first class service provided by both Paul and Tony when purchasing my new vehicle. The transaction was completed with the minimum of fuss and was professionally handled

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Hi Brian, Thank you so much for leaving us this great review and very kind words, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. ^LB

  • Lynn Wilson
    6 days ago

    Just had the fastest and most efficient car handover with the fabulous Ashley. Thankyou to all the team at Pentagon Outer Circle hope to see you all again soon!

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Lynn. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • Phil Ryan
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon

    Thank you Mr Ryan for giving our Mitsubishi, Renault and Dacia dealership in Lincoln a 4* review. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^LCB

  • eric wrafter
    1 week ago

    Paul was very supportive and considerate of my car buying needs.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Eric. I’ll forward this over to Paul and the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^CB

  • Adam Bean
    1 week ago

    I recently purchased a used car from Pentagon Lincoln. Ryan Haigh was the salesman who dealt with us and we found him to be a very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly guy. He made buying the car very straight forward and easy, he also personally delivered the car to my houses 25 miles from Lincoln. Many thanks Pentagon and particularly Ryan.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Hi Adam, Thank you so much for leaving us this great review and very kind words, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. ^LB

  • Nathan Sharpe
    1 week ago

    Had my Mitsubishi in for a recall, excellently handled by Brandon Joyce. 5 star.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Hi Nathan, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Anthoney Oates
    2 weeks ago

    Fantastic service from start to finish, friendly and helpful. I'm loving the new Renault Captur S-Edition 155. Even with this pandemic going on the level of service was outstanding. Thank You

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Anthoney. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^CB

  • chris murphy
    3 weeks ago

    Thank you very much Paul for your assistance in buying our new cars. Service could not have been better, nothing was too much trouble and everything was explained to me clearly. And thank you very much for staying late so I could collect the cars. Will definately recommend to other people, and will use again when I need another car. A credit to the company. And once again thank you very much for all your assistance.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Chris and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^LB

  • Michelle Fahey
    3 weeks ago

    First class service during these difficult times! Up grading my Dacia stepway to a New 70 plate Duster. Jakie was professional, friendly and very through with paper work.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Hi Michelle, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Trish Dover
    3 weeks ago

    Service couldn't be better thank you Paul for all your help

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the great rating Trish. We really appreciate the support. ^LB

  • Ian Paulger
    1 month ago

    Seemed reluctant to give out brochure on new car, didn't offer to give trade in price and told to look online at prices.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Dear Ian, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^LB

  • Ian Phillips
    1 month ago

    Paul White our salesman was absolutely brilliant, friendly and so helpful, he found just what we were looking for and we are hugely pleased with our car, it has everything we need at the right price! 5 star review all the way and big thanks to Paul!

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Hi Ian, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Grahame Maddison
    1 month ago

    Having lost confidence at car showrooms over the years, our confidence has been restored with excellent service at Pentagon Lincoln ( Outer Circle Road ) Our first point of contact was Paul White who was knowledgeable and friendly , nothing was to much trouble and he kept us informed throughout.His Business Manager Mark explained the process and all options available to us at some length which was very much appreciated. An excellent team at Pentagon a good experience.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Grahame. ^CB

  • Sandy Howard
    1 month ago

    Thank you Jackie Lee for helping us buy our new Dacia Duster keeping us updated on the progress and answering my questions along the way. Checking in on us a day after collection was a nice reassuring touch. We love our new car and everyone at Pentagon Lincoln was helpful.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Sandy, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Gerald Canning
    1 month ago

    Hi Just a short note to say a very big thank you to Paul the salesman who dealt with my wife and me when we visited twice over the last week. His manner and whole demeanor were more than what one would expect. He put us both at ease and explained everything that needed explaining. Unfortunately we did not go ahead with the purchase but will certainly be back in the future when due a change. Both Paul and the company deserve the five stars. many thanks for all your help.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Gerald and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^LB

  • Gary Thurlby
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Hi Gary, we appreciate you finding to the time to leave us a review, thanks for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^LB

  • Paula Allen
    1 month ago

    Fantastic customer service from Paul. We traveled from Macclesfield to buy a car for my daughter. Paul was so helpful and efficient getting everything sorted and even delivered it to our door in just a few days! Daughter is very happy with her lovely new car ????

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Paula. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review, we hope your daughter is enjoying the car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • Fiona Jenkinson
    1 month ago

    Fantastic service. Jackie took me through every step of the process, including delivering the car to me for the price of the fuel. Can't praise her or Pentagon highly enough.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Denise and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^LB

  • Denise Harris
    1 month ago

    Brilliant service lovely staff allowed us to charge our car after being unsuccessful elsewhere this enabled us to complete our journey. Thank you very much ????

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Hi Denise, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • BRIAN SMITH
    2 months ago

    I recently purchased a vehicle from Renault Lincoln and the whole experience was a joy. My salesperson Paul White was fantastic, very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely use this service again and I love my vehicle

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Brian. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • John Murphy
    2 months ago

    We picked up our new car today from Pentagon, outer circle road, lincoln. I have to say that our salesman Paul was amazing.He was friendly and very welcoming and with no pushy salesman attitude. He explained everything very clearly about our new Renault Captur and his knowledge of the Covid 19 rules was second to none. My wife and myself would like to thank Paul for his patience and kindness shown to us during our visit and giving us confidence in his expertees. We would certainly recommend Pentagon Outer Circle Road, Lincoln .THANKYOU PAUL.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for the great rating John. We really appreciate the support. ^Lb

  • Carol Dalton
    2 months ago

    Fantastic service salesman Paul deserves 5 stars for his great customer service

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Carol. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • John Burling
    2 months ago

    Thanks so much to Paul White for helping us to get our new wonderful car. A friendly, caring and lovely experience. Would defo recommend. They have aircon too so it's a comfortable experience when sorting out paperwork on a hot day ????

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now John. ^LB

  • cerys clarey
    2 months ago

    Paul was absolutely brilliant with sorting out my new motability vehicle. Nothing was too much trouble. So much better than Stoneacre! Paul went above and beyond to help and I honestly can’t thank him enough! Absolutely wonderful chap! So so happy with my new kadjar she’s a dream to drive!

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Cerys, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to Paul there and the management team on-site now. ^LB

  • Marie Longdon
    3 months ago

    All staff very pleasant and under current difficult circumstances due to Covid-19, the whole experience of purchasing our new car was very straightforward from start to finish and Matt, who did all the paperwork was very nice and very helpful. Enjoying our new car, thanks Matt - great job ????????

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Marie. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^LB

  • Chloe Gray
    3 months ago

    Had my car in for an MOT and Service, amazing service when coming to book it in with Charlottle and the handing over process. Overall Renault was great with the communication if it had a problem, always doubled check with me and got everything done within a couple of hours????

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for the great rating Chloe. We really appreciate the support. ^LB

  • Andy Deans
    3 months ago

    Paul was friendly and helpful

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating and positive feedback. We really appreciate it Andy, I will send over to the team. ^KR

  • Neil Jameson
    3 months ago

    Excellent service from Paul White from start to finish. Never felt pressured once, given helpful information and facts to help me to decide to purchase. Would recommend to anyone to have a look at the range. A great salesman to deal with

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Neil. ^KR

No reviews available

Loading...
This website uses cookies

Some cookies are necessary, while others allow us to enhance your experience, personalise content and ads (across your devices), and provide insights into how the site is being used. Our recommended settings are that these cookies are all active but if you aren't happy with this you can manage your preferences by clicking Customise Cookie Settings.

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality. Our website cannot function properly without these cookies, and they can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences (please note if disabled our website may not work or show correctly on your device).

  • On
  • Off
Personalisation

We use personalisation cookies to understand how you engage with our website across all your devices, this includes recording your browsing habits and activity. This information is used for profiling purposes and to help identify you, so that we can show personalised content.

  • On
  • Off
Marketing

We use third party cookies on our site to serve you with advertisements that we believe are relevant to you and your interests. You may see these advertisements on our site and on other sites that you visit on any of your devices where you've accepted marketing cookies. Please note that if you disable these, you will still see adverts but they won't be specifically tailored to you and your interests.

+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 7%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £169.00
1st Monthly Payment £318.65
58 Monthly Payment £168.65
Final Monthly Payment £318.65
Amount of Credit £8,826.00
Total Amount Payable £10,558.00
Total Charge for Credit £1,293.00
Fixed Interest per Annum 2.93%
Duration 60 Months