+
Reviews from
Google
3.7
163 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
3.7 Average of 163 Reviews.
  • Panikos Christofi
    1 day ago
  • TINKER Louisa
    1 week ago

    Friendly helpful staff.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 4* review. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Andrew Pender
    2 weeks ago

    Couldn’t of asked for a better sales experience. Recently brought a used nearly new Astra and this was by far the simplest process I’ve been through in buying a car. So happy with the car. Thank you again!

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Mr Pender. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • gary kay
    2 weeks ago

    Good friendly staff don't get under your feet and let you look around so you don't feel as if you have to rush to buy

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Mr Kay . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Mark
    2 weeks ago

    Mitsubishi servicing - faultless service 👍

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Mark . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Lois Clayforth
    3 weeks ago

    A refreshing, hassle-free, car-buying experience! After vising numerous car dealerships in the region on the search for our new vehicle, we made an appointment to view a car with David James. Despite our late arrival to this meeting, David was friendly, courteous and helpful. The car was an excellent price; clean, tidy and in good condition (which you would assume you could take for granted but experiences at other garages revealed that this is not always the case). We were able to view and assess the car without experiencing any pressure or hard-sell tactics from David. Once we had decided to purchase the car, David offered a great part-exchange price for our vehicle and the admin part of the purchase was dealt with quickly and smoothly (by David and other team members). Upon returning a couple of days later to collect the car, we noticed a very minor issue that David promptly rectified and we drove our new vehicle away that same day. The aftercare service has been admirable, David has contacted us since purchase to check that we are satisfied with the car (we are)! We would, without hesitation, recommend this dealership to others looking to buy a new car.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Lois . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Kev God
    1 month ago

    Many thanks to Paul in the Renault service for sorting a warranty issue out and going out his way to help.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review,. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Frank Bus
    1 month ago

    Very slow service .They leave you hanging around

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Mr Bus thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Sara S
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Sara. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 4* review. ^WR

  • Karen Wells
    2 months ago

    I would definitely recommend Pentagon Lincoln - Outer Circle dealership, we recently visited this dealership to arrange a motability vehicle and had the pleasure of meeting Paul White who was extremely accommodating and professional, he made the whole process simple and easy, and went the extra mile in arranging for the car we really wanted to be ready in 4 days. When I arrived to collect the vehicle I was treated as a valued customer and not at all like other dealerships have in the past as a motability customer. I would strongly recommend Pentagon to anyone thinking of getting a Dacia/Renault, as for Paul he deserves the highest praise for the incredible job he does foe his customers.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Ms Wells and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^JA

  • Becci Groom
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Ms Groom. ^JA

  • Kevin Malcolm Pearsey
    3 months ago

    Car in for service, friendly, on time, very happy with everything. No surprises with Dacia, very reliable cars.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Pearsey. ^JA

  • Anna Benson
    3 months ago

    Friendly sales staff but not pushy.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Dear Ms Benson, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Simone Townsend
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Dear Ms Townsend, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Sarah Taylor
    3 months ago

    Very helpful staff, not pushy and friendly

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Ms Taylor. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Brian Sklanka
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Sklanka. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 4* review. ^JA

  • A Google User
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Gary Papworth
    4 months ago

    Friendly helpful staff

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for giving our Lincoln dealership a 5* review, Mr Papworth. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Dean Eades
    4 months ago

    Great service yesterday has per usual

    Response from Pentagon

    Dear Mr Eades thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln on Outer Circle Road. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^LCB

  • Mick Bradford
    5 months ago

    Friendly, courteous and helpful sales staff. Clean and spacious showroom, all staff polite and helpful.

    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Bradford. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review. ^JA

  • Keith Jacklin
    5 months ago

    A nice place to buy a car good fun staff

    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln Mr Jacklin. I will send this over to the team now. ^JA

  • Stephen Pritchett
    5 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Dear Mr Pritchett, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • John Delaney
    5 months ago

    Friendly staff who took the time to say hello.

    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Delaney. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 4* review. ^JA

  • Simon Barnes
    5 months ago

    Good selection of cars, could be volleyed a bit better

    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Dear Mr Barnes, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review and we do research our prices & valuations daily but we appreciate your honest feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^JA

  • Eric Kemshell
    5 months ago

    Brilliant service, both my wife and I test drove the new vehicle, they couldn't do enough for us, superb service

    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Mr Kemshell. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Chris Babbidge
    5 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Babbidge. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Ian Dolby
    5 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Dolby. ^JA

  • Mel Cowell
    5 months ago

    Bought a van from the van dealership. Helpful gents and good service

    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Dear Mel, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 4* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Nigel Phillips
    6 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* rating, Mr Phillips. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • David Cook
    6 months ago

    Spoke with Jonathan in the parts department at Renault in Lincoln, trying to source a particular part, he persisted with me until we found the correct part, was polite and professional throughout even when i found it stressful myself, thank you very much johnny for a pleasant main dealer experience

    Response from Pentagon 6 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Cook. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review. ^JA

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months