+
Reviews from
Google
3.7
221 Reviews
3.7 Average of 221 Reviews.
  • Queen Fnaar
    1 day ago
    Response from Pentagon 20 hours ago

    Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Sheffield a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • D3x Jus
    1 day ago

    Excellent service can't fault them

    Response from Pentagon 20 hours ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 5* review. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Gail Glaves
    1 day ago
    Response from Pentagon 20 hours ago

    Thanks for getting in touchMs Glaves. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 4* rating. ^JA

  • TheArmaan01
    4 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 20 hours ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Sheffield. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • João Sebastião
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our Sheffield dealership a 4* rating Mr Sebastiao, it is certainly appreciated.

  • steven francis
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Francis. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 4* rating. ^JA

  • Mr Purple
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Sheffield a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Kath Davis
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Dear Ms Davis thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Sheffield. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Pasere Virgil
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our Sheffield dealership a 5* review, Pasere. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Gordon Pass
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Pass. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Katie Anderson
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Sheffield was. I will send this over to the team now Ms Anderson. ^JA

  • Leslie Wand
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Dear Leslie, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Sheffield a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Maintenance Team
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 5* review. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Will Smith
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Smith. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 4* rating. ^JA

  • capricorn12ful
    1 month ago

    great place very good custumer service John Cox very helpful

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 5* review. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Joan Allen
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Allen. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Lynne Conlan
    1 month ago

    Took my Astra in for a recall appointment. Easy to find, huge car park. Friendly, helpful staff. Was able to wait in their comfortable reception while my car was worked on. Took less time than expected so very pleased with the whole experience.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Ms Conlan. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Sheffield ASAP. ^JA

  • Nicholas Dale
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Mr Dale, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Sheffield a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Darren Smith
    1 month ago

    Good customer service. Quality workmanship. Dealership prices.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Mr Smith, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Sheffield. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review as we do research all of our prices to ensure we are competitive for the service provided but I will forward your comments to the management team. ^JA

  • Jacques Eadon
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 5* rating, Jacques. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Graham Hewitt
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Graham. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Robert Millson
    2 months ago

    Good place to buy a car I suppose

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Robert thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Sheffiled. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review.If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Andy Birks
    2 months ago

    Good service, nice staff

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our Sheffield dealership a 5* review, Mr Birks. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Scott Deakin
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Deakin. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Peter Henwood
    2 months ago

    I would have gave them 5 stars if the body shop reseption would answer the phone quicker

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    We appreciate the feedback and the 4* review Mr Henwood. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Sheffield now. ^JA

  • Jamie Newey
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Mr Newey, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Sheffield a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Merban Younis
    2 months ago

    Excellent service and I got a free sandwich happy days

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Mr Younis, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Sheffield a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Lynette Fletcher
    2 months ago

    All ways very helpful

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership on Parkway a 5* review, Ms Fletcher. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Ben Woolhouse
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Woolhouse. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 5* rating. ^JA

  • David Smith
    2 months ago

    Despite not buying a car the people that work here were extremely helpful and very professional and did actually phone back on time with all the information I needed , great service

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Smith. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Sheffield and hopefully we can do business in the future. ^JA

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months