+
Reviews from
Google
3.7
193 Reviews
3.7 Average of 193 Reviews
  • Graham Hewitt
    5 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Graham. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Robert Millson
    6 days ago

    Good place to buy a car I suppose

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Dear Robert thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Sheffiled. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review.If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Peter Gill
    1 week ago

    Unable to live up to their company price promise, very dissapointing. They have since replied but ommited some important information, they were still £30 more than a newer plate car which as they pointed out was not of the same spec as roadtax would have been £140 as opposed to their offer at £20, the main bit they fail to cover is an identical spec, same plate/year, same road tax model with 1500 fewer miles was available from a dealer which should fall under their price promise.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Dear Mr Gill, we are sorry you felt your experience with Pentagon only warranted a 1* review. We have looked in to this with the General Manager of our Sheffield dealerships and we understand that our Sales Manager did authorise a price match on the Kia you enquired on but that you ultimately decided to purchase an alternative specification from a different dealership. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Andy Birks
    1 week ago

    Good service, nice staff

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our Sheffield dealership a 5* review, Mr Birks. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Fulwood phantom
    1 week ago

    Avoid

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Hi we're sorry you felt we only deserved a 1* review. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience we give to customers and so we'd really appreciate it if you could get in touch with our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience. This is so we can understand what went wrong and look to rectify it. The team can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Scott Deakin
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Deakin. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Peter Henwood
    1 week ago

    I would have gave them 5 stars if the body shop reseption would answer the phone quicker

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    We appreciate the feedback and the 4* review Mr Henwood. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Sheffield now. ^JA

  • Jamie Newey
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Dear Mr Newey, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Sheffield a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Paul Tuton
    2 weeks ago

    Customer service is shocking

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Dear Mr Tuton we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Sheffield a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Paul Chowdhury
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Hi Mr Chowdhury, we're sorry you felt we only deserved a 1* review. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience we give to customers and so we'd really appreciate it if you could get in touch with our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience. This is so we can understand what went wrong and look to rectify it. The team can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Merban Younis
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent service and I got a free sandwich happy days

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Dear Mr Younis, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Sheffield a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Lynette Fletcher
    2 weeks ago

    All ways very helpful

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership on Parkway a 5* review, Ms Fletcher. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Ben Woolhouse
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Woolhouse. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 5* rating. ^JA

  • David Smith
    4 weeks ago

    Despite not buying a car the people that work here were extremely helpful and very professional and did actually phone back on time with all the information I needed , great service

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Smith. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Sheffield and hopefully we can do business in the future. ^JA

  • Andrew Bunn
    1 month ago

    Compared to other stores I visited, this was very laid back. The cars on the forecourt where able to be viewed without having to go through the store first. I was able to view the cars all day without being bugged by a member of the sales team. Returning the next day to make a purchase, the sales member I dealt with was extremely helpful and went through all the options. I didn't feel as though any additional options where forced but instead recommended. As a result of the experience I felt at ease purchasing from here. Thanks to Alex i had a new car in a few days! Highly recommended!

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Sheffield was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Bunn. ^JA

  • Ray Shaw
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Dear Mr Shaw, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Sheffield a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Nadia Tzokova
    1 month ago

    Great place professional people

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 5* review, Ms Tzokova. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • charlotte lewis
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Hi Ms Lewis, we're sorry you felt we only deserved a 2* review. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience we give to customers and so we'd really appreciate it if you could get in touch with our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience. This is so we can understand what went wrong and look to rectify it. The team can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • IAN FULLWOOD
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Fullwood. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Claire Cochrane
    1 month ago

    Nice decor and friendly desk staff in reception area. 1 star as they tried to rip us off for nearly £700 after a service including about £30 odd quid for wipers & during one 'service' they never sorted an ongoing issue thats been there since purchase of car from them. We have a friend who's a mechanic & owns own business & was told they'd never even looked at the issue, never mind touched the car. Also left lid off expansion tank after another 'service' and car had to be put on a loader & taken back to Pentagon as the engine would have blown if driven. There was literally no water in engine after the drive back home as it had boiled away. No chance would I rate them any higher.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Hi Ms Cochrane, I've forwarded this over to the General Manager of our Sheffield site so he can take a look at your case in more detail and find out exactly what’s happened. I'd recommend getting in touch with our Customer Care team at your earliest convenience as they will be able to liaise with both you and the site involved to resolve any issues raised. They can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Craig
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Dear Craig, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Sheffield a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Tracey Chambers
    1 month ago

    Amazing company to buy a car from felt at ease the whole time couldn't have asked for anything better

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 5* review, Ms Chambers. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Malcolm Roberts
    1 month ago

    Lovely dealer and very polite staff

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Roberts. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 4* review. ^JA

  • Terry Ladell
    1 month ago

    Brilliant service

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Dear Mr Ladell, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Sheffield a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • harry newbould
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Hi Mr Newbould, we're sorry you felt we only deserved a 1* review. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience we give to customers and so we'd really appreciate it if you could get in touch with our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience. This is so we can understand what went wrong and look to rectify it. The team can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Afsana Kausar
    1 month ago

    Very good experience. Great service. Would definitely recommend. Tim at Sheffield was excellent.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 5* review, Afsana. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • richard woodhead
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Woodhead. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 5* review. ^JA

  • Neil Vize
    1 month ago

    Can't recommend these more highly. From turning up for a test drive, to actually purchasing a Kia Approved car. The service I received was second to none. I dealt with salesman John Cox, and he made whole process painless. Also, have to say I love my Sportage 4

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Mr Vize and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Kia]. ^JA

  • Antony Richardson
    1 month ago

    Excellent service

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Sheffield was. I will send this over to the team now Antony. ^JA

  • Ian Liversidge
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Dear Mr Liversidge, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Sheffield a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months