+
Reviews from
Google
3.7
280 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
3.7 Average of 280 Reviews.
  • dennis adrian scott
    1 day ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 hours ago

    We really appreciate the 5* review for Pentagon Sheffield ^WR

  • peter smith
    1 day ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 hours ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Peter . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • John E'Boy
    3 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for your four -star rating John . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Kenneth Milner
    6 days ago

    Very helpful.

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Kenneth . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Paul Lufc
    1 week ago

    The mobility dealer at pentagon is a star geezer& an asset to vauxhall, i dont normally do reviews but the dealer here is mindful, honest& a breath of fresh well done i in fact was getting a car for my disabled neighbour( Noel) he got a van which is spot on i think the dealer is called Jonathan( hes a leeds fan too) great bloke ✊🏻marching on together

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Sheffield was ^WR

  • Karl Bentley
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Karl . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Dave Dilks
    1 month ago

    Good service, great value.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Dave . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 4* review. ^WR

  • Deborah Wragg
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your four-star rating Deborah . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Ian King
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Alan Siddall
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Michael Wylie
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Michael . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • David H
    2 months ago

    We have just bought a van from Pentgon and have to say the service has been 1st class. We dealt with Phil who was honest and very easy to deal with. Id have no issue recomending Pentagon.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Sheffield was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Sara Wilkinson
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for your four-star rating. We really appreciate it Sara. ^KR

  • Duncan Verrall
    2 months ago

    Sales staff go above and beyond. Buying a car can't be any more pleasant!

    Response from Pentagon

    Thanks for getting in touch Duncan . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Dave Jones
    3 months ago

    John cox very professional no pressure good service good price for mytrade in

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Dave. I’ll forward this over to the management team on site ASAP. ^KR

  • Trisha Black
    3 months ago

    Everyone is very helpful and the service is second to none. Brilliant

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Trisha. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 5* review. ^KR

  • Peter Jenkinson
    3 months ago

    delivered 2 vans there yesterday guy was on his own very helpful and polite

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 4* review, Peter . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Gemma Wainwright
    3 months ago

    Great service friendly staff who made you feel welcome.. wheelchair access

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Sheffield Parkway was. I will send this over to the team now Gemma. ^KR

  • hollie bedford
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Hollie. We appreciate your support. ^KR

  • Mathew Needham
    3 months ago

    Found sales man to be a bit disinterested. Bought a Toyota instead.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Dear Matthew thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Sheffield . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • chris beech
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Chris . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Dawn Staley
    3 months ago

    The service you get is very good the staff are helpfull and obliging can get most things for your car here

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Dawn . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Andrew Cruze
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Andrew . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • James. F
    3 months ago

    Very satisfied. Always happy. The service and the staff absolutely excellent and always happy to help. Thank you.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 5* review, James . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Harry Plant
    4 months ago

    Very helpful and attentive staff, especially for someone like me who is not experienced in car servicing and sales.

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 5* review, Mr Plant I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Karen Weaver
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Karen . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 4* review. ^WR

  • conrad humphrey
    4 months ago

    Dropped my car off at 8.00 this morning . Spoke to Bethany Barker (service consultant). Car paperwork done and out within 5 mins . Fantastic service . Let's hope this brilliant service continues

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 5* review, Conrad. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Richard Wells
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Wells . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 4* review. ^WR

  • Sandra Orton
    4 months ago

    Excellent service and great staff xxx

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Sandra. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Paul Burling
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Paul . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 4* review. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months