+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
3.7
331 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
3.7 Average of 331 Reviews.
  • Becky Waugh
    1 day ago

    Excellent service, can't fault anything.

  • Paul Denton
    4 days ago

    Shame they couldn't help me still hope salesman who dealt with best wishes for his future.PD

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Paul. ^CB

  • Daz Bebbs
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Daz. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 5* review. ^CB

  • Elaine Beddow
    1 week ago

    Very helpful

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Elaine. ^CB

  • Andrew Carter
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Andrew. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Lee Hayward
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thanks for the great rating Lee. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • sharnette adams
    3 weeks ago

    Good company

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Sharnette. ^LB

  • Andreas moore
    3 weeks ago

    Bought car with girl friend Dan haslam sales man asset to company very polite well organised dealt with us professional would recommend DAN HASLAM thank you Dan and also manager Mark Bradshaw

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Hi Andreas, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Rennie Foreman
    4 weeks ago

    First class service well organised felt safe under the current circumstances

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for the great rating Rennie. We really appreciate the support. ^LB

  • Melanie Hill
    1 month ago

    Easily accessible off the Parkway. Friendly staff and a great atmosphere

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Melanie. ^LB

  • Andrew Elfleet
    1 month ago

    Great customer service great products helpful staff

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for the great rating Andrew. Look forward to seeing you again in thefuture. ^LB

  • Elizabeth Winkley
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for the great rating Elizabath. We really appreciate the support. ^LB

  • Jan Wiernicki
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Jan. We appreciate your support. ^LB

  • John Williamson
    1 month ago

    Pleased to get my ampera fixed great staff thanks to Scott for his help

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch John. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • Amy Shackleton
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for the great rating Amy. We really appreciate the support. ^LB

  • Joe Leavens
    1 month ago

    Would like to thank Mark & Staff from Pentagon for an excellent service when we purchased our Mokka. It was a smooth transaction from start to finish and would highly recommended. Regards John & Lesley Leavens

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Sheffield was. I will send this over to the team now Joe. ^CB

  • Andrea Bostock
    1 month ago

    Lovely ,knowledgeable staff..Tim was very helpful and honest and went above..highly recommended

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Andrea. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • Michael Wood
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Hi Michael, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Joe Moran
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Joe. We appreciate your support. ^LB

  • martin richardson
    2 months ago

    Great sales guy john cox

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating and comment. We really appreciate it Martin. ^KR

  • Philip Hill
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Philip thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^KR

  • C J
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for the great rating. We really appreciate the support. ^KR

  • John Elliott
    2 months ago

    Fast on parts delivery. And even send a text to you ti let you know parts have arrived

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for the 5* rating and great comments John. We really appreciate the support. ^KR

  • Black n Tan
    3 months ago

    I had been struggling to get an oil filler cap for my camper. I thought it would cost a blummin fortune from the dealer, like £50 or something. It was £17:22. So wish I'd gone there sooner.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review. I’ll forward this over to the management team ASAP. ^KR

  • Dave Searle
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Dear Dave thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Sheffield. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^KR

  • Nathan Neundoerfer
    5 months ago

    Although such a rubbish time to have something go wrong, for me it did. Car accident at the beginning of the lockdown which resulted in the vehicle quickly going to the most helpful group at Pentagon, especially Chris in the accident and repair side. I couldn’t thank them enough for the work they have done to my vehicle and have gone above and beyond in a perfect time scale, considering the circumstances. Thank you again to Chris and the team for making my Ford Focus mine again just with some new alloys!???? and thanks again for the hire car, really helped! (Ignore the mark on the door that’s been there ages, not part of it).

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your visit to Pentagon was Nathan. I will send this over to the Bodyshop team now. ^KR

  • Marian Balan
    6 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Marian. ^KR

  • Michael Bishop
    6 months ago

    Always great service, always good value and always nice people. Quality!

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Michael. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon a 5* review. ^KR

  • Robin Conway
    6 months ago

    Just bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Pentagon. Wonderful place,great people in the showroom they were very helpful ! Listened to all our needs and couldn't do enough for us. They loose a Star purely for the negative cleanliness issue caused by the valeters not doing their job properly in the first place. Car went back to them once for extra cleaning and I still ended up on my back cleaning the bumper to ensure it was not scratched before accepting delivery ( not salesmans fault ). As well as checking for marks on paintwork and roof as they were not cleaned properly either along with the wheels being greasy still !!!!!! After everything was clarified to be in order ( thanks Danny ) we left . Will keep you all informed over the next few weeks if necessary about any problems that may or may not occur.Jeep is a trustworthy vehicle in my opinion and have had no problems.

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 4* review Robin. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Sheffield ASAP. ^KR

  • Stuart Horsefield
    6 months ago

    Very helpful

    Response from Pentagon 6 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 4* review for Pentagon Sheffield ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
This website uses cookies

Some cookies are necessary, while others allow us to enhance your experience, personalise content and ads (across your devices), and provide insights into how the site is being used. Our recommended settings are that these cookies are all active but if you aren't happy with this you can manage your preferences by clicking Customise Cookie Settings.

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality. Our website cannot function properly without these cookies, and they can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences (please note if disabled our website may not work or show correctly on your device).

  • On
  • Off
Personalisation

We use personalisation cookies to understand how you engage with our website across all your devices, this includes recording your browsing habits and activity. This information is used for profiling purposes and to help identify you, so that we can show personalised content.

  • On
  • Off
Marketing

We use third party cookies on our site to serve you with advertisements that we believe are relevant to you and your interests. You may see these advertisements on our site and on other sites that you visit on any of your devices where you've accepted marketing cookies. Please note that if you disable these, you will still see adverts but they won't be specifically tailored to you and your interests.

+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 7%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £169.00
1st Monthly Payment £318.65
58 Monthly Payment £168.65
Final Monthly Payment £318.65
Amount of Credit £8,826.00
Total Amount Payable £10,558.00
Total Charge for Credit £1,293.00
Fixed Interest per Annum 2.93%
Duration 60 Months