+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
3.7
199 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
3.7 Average of 199 Reviews.
  • Marian Balan
    2 weeks ago
  • Michael Bishop
    2 weeks ago

    Always great service, always good value and always nice people. Quality!

  • Robin Conway
    2 weeks ago

    Just bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Pentagon. Wonderful place,great people in the showroom they were very helpful ! Listened to all our needs and couldn't do enough for us. They loose a Star purely for the negative cleanliness issue caused by the valeters not doing their job properly in the first place. Car went back to them once for extra cleaning and I still ended up on my back cleaning the bumper to ensure it was not scratched before accepting delivery ( not salesmans fault ). As well as checking for marks on paintwork and roof as they were not cleaned properly either along with the wheels being greasy still !!!!!! After everything was clarified to be in order ( thanks Danny ) we left . Will keep you all informed over the next few weeks if necessary about any problems that may or may not occur.Jeep is a trustworthy vehicle in my opinion and have had no problems.

  • Stuart Horsefield
    3 weeks ago

    Very helpful

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 4* review for Pentagon Sheffield ^WR

  • Mark Stewart
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Sheffield . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review . If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Gillian Smith
    4 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Gillian . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Macaulay Grant
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the 4* review for Pentagon Sheffield ^WR

  • Urim Mata
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • David Bell
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Mohammed Shahid Nazir
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate 5* review for Pentagon Derby ^WR

  • steve h
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your four -star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Paul Browse
    1 month ago

    This is a he second car that I have bought from Alex Great honest guy and tells you as it is. Makes you feel comfortable about everything with the deal. Really looking forward to taking ownership of my new sport age Thanks Alex already looking forward to my third sports

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Sheffield was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Dj Daweb
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Richard LongstoneHull
    1 month ago

    Friendly efficient service, well done

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review . ^WR

  • TabbyAndTimmy 1
    2 months ago

    A lot of options of car but not as many of each make

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 4* review for Pentagon Sheffield ^WR

  • Andy Turton
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Andy . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • dennis adrian scott
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the 5* review for Pentagon Sheffield ^WR

  • peter smith
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Peter . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • John E'Boy
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for your four -star rating John . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Kenneth Milner
    2 months ago

    Very helpful.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Kenneth . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Paul Lufc
    2 months ago

    The mobility dealer at pentagon is a star geezer& an asset to vauxhall, i dont normally do reviews but the dealer here is mindful, honest& a breath of fresh well done i in fact was getting a car for my disabled neighbour( Noel) he got a van which is spot on i think the dealer is called Jonathan( hes a leeds fan too) great bloke ✊????marching on together

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Sheffield was ^WR

  • Karl Bentley
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Karl . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Dave Dilks
    3 months ago

    Good service, great value.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Dave . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 4* review. ^WR

  • Deborah Wragg
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for your four-star rating Deborah . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Ian King
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Alan Siddall
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Michael Wylie
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Michael . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • David H
    4 months ago

    We have just bought a van from Pentgon and have to say the service has been 1st class. We dealt with Phil who was honest and very easy to deal with. Id have no issue recomending Pentagon.

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Sheffield was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • S Goodi
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for your four-star rating. We really appreciate it Sara. ^KR

  • Duncan Verrall
    4 months ago

    Sales staff go above and beyond. Buying a car can't be any more pleasant!

    Response from Pentagon

    Thanks for getting in touch Duncan . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months