+
Reviews from
Google
3.7
260 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
3.7 Average of 260 Reviews.
  • Duncan Verrall
    1 week ago

    Sales staff go above and beyond. Buying a car can't be any more pleasant!

    Response from Pentagon

    Thanks for getting in touch Duncan . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Dave Jones
    4 weeks ago

    John cox very professional no pressure good service good price for mytrade in

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Dave. I’ll forward this over to the management team on site ASAP. ^KR

  • Trisha Black
    1 month ago

    Everyone is very helpful and the service is second to none. Brilliant

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Trisha. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 5* review. ^KR

  • Peter Jenkinson
    1 month ago

    delivered 2 vans there yesterday guy was on his own very helpful and polite

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 4* review, Peter . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Gemma Wainwright
    1 month ago

    Great service friendly staff who made you feel welcome.. wheelchair access

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Sheffield Parkway was. I will send this over to the team now Gemma. ^KR

  • hollie bedford
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Hollie. We appreciate your support. ^KR

  • Mathew Needham
    1 month ago

    Found sales man to be a bit disinterested. Bought a Toyota instead.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Matthew thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Sheffield . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • chris beech
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Chris . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Dawn Staley
    1 month ago

    The service you get is very good the staff are helpfull and obliging can get most things for your car here

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Dawn . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Andrew Cruze
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Andrew . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • James. F
    1 month ago

    Very satisfied. Always happy. The service and the staff absolutely excellent and always happy to help. Thank you.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 5* review, James . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Harry Plant
    1 month ago

    Very helpful and attentive staff, especially for someone like me who is not experienced in car servicing and sales.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 5* review, Mr Plant I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Karen Weaver
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Karen . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 4* review. ^WR

  • conrad humphrey
    2 months ago

    Dropped my car off at 8.00 this morning . Spoke to Bethany Barker (service consultant). Car paperwork done and out within 5 mins . Fantastic service . Let's hope this brilliant service continues

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 5* review, Conrad. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Richard Wells
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Wells . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 4* review. ^WR

  • Sandra Orton
    2 months ago

    Excellent service and great staff xxx

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Sandra. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Paul Burling
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Paul . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 4* review. ^WR

  • Gareth Frith
    2 months ago

    Fantastic service from start to finish, John was an absolute joy to deal with. Thanks for all your help

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 5* review, Mr Frith. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • John Roddan
    2 months ago

    Picked up our used Kia Optima last week from Pentagon Parkway Kia. From the very first contact, throughout the sales process and to the handover, everyone in the dealership was customer focused, very professional and made you feel like a valued customer. The preparation of the car itself was of the highest standards. The salesman was Tim and he is a credit both to the dealership and the wider Kia brand and should be commended for his attitude and approach. They say that Kia vehicles sell themselves and this is the second Kia we have owned but I have to say the sales experience in this case was the best of any dealership we have ever dealt with. Based on our experience we would have no hesitation in recommending Pentagon Kia - and Tim in particular. John & Roz

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Mr Roddan and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Kia. I will make sure that Tim and his manager on site see your comments. ^JA

  • Mary Vaughan
    2 months ago

    Really helpful bought car

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 5* review, Ms Vaughan. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Melvin Codling
    2 months ago

    Customer service was good

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Codling. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Sheffield ASAP. ^JA

  • Peter Barton
    2 months ago

    Ok

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Mr Barton thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Sheffield. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Brian Digby
    3 months ago

    Great thanks

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Brian. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Sheffield ASAP. ^KR

  • David
    3 months ago

    Great service

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 5* review, David]. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • john justicej
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch John. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 4* review. ^WR

  • Pat Mcc
    3 months ago

    Just picked up our new car and couldn't be happier. It arrived earlier than expected and Paul, the salesman that dealt with us, was extremely helpful and a true gentleman. All the staff were cheerful and we would happily recommended them to anyone.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Pat and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. ^JA

  • Derek
    3 months ago

    My car was called in for a recall. They did the work efficiently and also did a free vehicle health check at the same time. All OK. The site is a large site with car sales, servicing and parts. There are also a lot of second hand cars for sale. Knowledge people about Vauxhall cars with a Masterfit repair centre.

    Response from Pentagon

    Thank you for giving our Sheffield dealership a 4* rating, Derek. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Darren Grayson
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Grayson. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield] a 4* rating. ^JA

  • József Határ
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Jozsef. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 5* review. ^KR

  • Jason woolley
    3 months ago

    Best customer service ever, feels great to be valued.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Woolley. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Sheffield ASAP. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months