+
Reviews from
Google
3.7
243 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
3.7 Average of 243 Reviews.
  • Richard Wells
    1 day ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Wells . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 4* review. ^WR

  • Sandra Orton
    4 days ago

    Excellent service and great staff xxx

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Sandra. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Paul Burling
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Paul . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 4* review. ^WR

  • Gareth Frith
    2 weeks ago

    Fantastic service from start to finish, John was an absolute joy to deal with. Thanks for all your help

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 5* review, Mr Frith. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • John Roddan
    3 weeks ago

    Picked up our used Kia Optima last week from Pentagon Parkway Kia. From the very first contact, throughout the sales process and to the handover, everyone in the dealership was customer focused, very professional and made you feel like a valued customer. The preparation of the car itself was of the highest standards. The salesman was Tim and he is a credit both to the dealership and the wider Kia brand and should be commended for his attitude and approach. They say that Kia vehicles sell themselves and this is the second Kia we have owned but I have to say the sales experience in this case was the best of any dealership we have ever dealt with. Based on our experience we would have no hesitation in recommending Pentagon Kia - and Tim in particular. John & Roz

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Mr Roddan and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Kia. I will make sure that Tim and his manager on site see your comments. ^JA

  • Mary Vaughan
    3 weeks ago

    Really helpful bought car

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 5* review, Ms Vaughan. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Melvin Codling
    3 weeks ago

    Customer service was good

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Codling. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Sheffield ASAP. ^JA

  • Peter Barton
    3 weeks ago

    Ok

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Dear Mr Barton thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Sheffield. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Brian Digby
    1 month ago

    Great thanks

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Brian. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Sheffield ASAP. ^KR

  • David
    1 month ago

    Great service

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 5* review, David]. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • john justicej
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch John. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Sheffield a 4* review. ^WR

  • Pat Mcc
    1 month ago

    Just picked up our new car and couldn't be happier. It arrived earlier than expected and Paul, the salesman that dealt with us, was extremely helpful and a true gentleman. All the staff were cheerful and we would happily recommended them to anyone.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Pat and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. ^JA

  • Derek
    1 month ago

    My car was called in for a recall. They did the work efficiently and also did a free vehicle health check at the same time. All OK. The site is a large site with car sales, servicing and parts. There are also a lot of second hand cars for sale. Knowledge people about Vauxhall cars with a Masterfit repair centre.

    Response from Pentagon

    Thank you for giving our Sheffield dealership a 4* rating, Derek. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Darren Grayson
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Grayson. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield] a 4* rating. ^JA

  • József Határ
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Jozsef. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 5* review. ^KR

  • Jason woolley
    1 month ago

    Best customer service ever, feels great to be valued.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Woolley. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Sheffield ASAP. ^WR

  • David Hannigan
    1 month ago

    Prompt service, friendly staff

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Hannigan. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 5* review. ^JA

  • Queen Fnaar
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Sheffield a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • D3x Jus
    2 months ago

    Excellent service can't fault them

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 5* review. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Gail Glaves
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touchMs Glaves. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 4* rating. ^JA

  • TheArmaan01
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Sheffield. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • João Sebastião
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our Sheffield dealership a 4* rating Mr Sebastiao, it is certainly appreciated.

  • steven francis
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Francis. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 4* rating. ^JA

  • Mr Purple
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Sheffield a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Kath Davis
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Ms Davis thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Sheffield. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Pasere Virgil
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our Sheffield dealership a 5* review, Pasere. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Gordon Pass
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Pass. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Sheffield a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Katie Anderson
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Sheffield was. I will send this over to the team now Ms Anderson. ^JA

  • Leslie Wand
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Leslie, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Sheffield a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Maintenance Team
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Sheffield a 5* review. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months