+
Reviews from
Google
4.0
298 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.0 Average of 298 Reviews.
  • Mick Beevers
    4 days ago
    Response from Pentagon

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Beevers. ^JA

  • John Wareing
    5 days ago

    Just picked up my second Nissan Navara from Pentagon Barnsley and received the usual superb service. I happily travel 100 miles past numerous Nissan dealers to deal with Paul and Paul in the business centre. Really friendly staff and a great deal, would highly recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now ^WR

  • Andrew Pollard
    1 week ago

    Great customer service, long warranty and generous trade in. Ask for Leo...

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Doncaster was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Peter Clark
    2 weeks ago

    Collected my second purchase from Pentagon Barnsley, Carl very helpful, extremely happy with the car.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Peter was. I will send this over to the team now Barnsley . ^WR

  • Steven Ramsden
    2 weeks ago

    Helpful people

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Steven . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Barnsley a 5* review. ^WR

  • Kuba Wojtowicz
    3 weeks ago

    Alright...start from the beginning, a very professional costumer service and outstanding advisory during selecting a car. I spent around 2 hours going through all of the options available for me. I was amazed with knowledge and professionalism from one of your staff ( Leo) who explained every single option I could have in detail. To be honest I've popped in just to take a look around and check the options available for me, as a result I ended up with a car from my dreams that I will be collecting next week.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Doncaster was. I will send this over to the team now Kuba . ^WR

  • Ellie Goodman
    3 weeks ago

    Dorne from the Barnsley branch sold me my first car at the beginning of the month and I couldn’t be happier with the service. She was very helpful and gave me all the information I needed as a new driver and made sure I was completely satisfied with everything. After I’d left she emailed me a few days later to see how I was getting on and had stayed in contact with me to make sure I am happy which to me shows she wants the best for her customers. So glad I chose pentagon and I love my car! Thanks dorne :)

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was Ellie. I will send this over to Dorne and the team now. ^KR

  • julie oconnor
    3 weeks ago

    Fab service from the mobility guy. Very helpful and went out of his way to sort a car for me .

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Doncaster a 5* review, Julie I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Ridwan Abdullah
    3 weeks ago

    Waiting room non existent

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Dear Ridwan thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Barnsley . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review but we appreciate your constructive feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^WR

  • jonathon broadbent
    4 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for the five-star review Jonathan. We truly appreciate it. ^KR

  • Alasdair Braidley
    4 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thanks for your 5* rating Alasdair. We really appreciate your feedback. ^KR

  • Sarah Husted
    1 month ago

    Hayley recently helped us with our purchase at Pentagon and I cannot thank her enough! Everyone we came into contact with was extremely helpful, friendly and not pushy 'sales' people at all! They catered to all our needs and did everything they could to find a deal that suited me, my family and our finances! Highly recommend, look out for Hayley or Dan!

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Sarah and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Barnsley. We will pass this on to the team ASAP. ^KR

  • Denise Slasor
    1 month ago

    post is from Phil Slasor. I received an excellent service. All staff polite, helpful, I have a brilliant car. I would definitely recommend Pentagon Barnsley to anyone. In particular a massive thanks to Jonno for personally handling my purchase, couldn't have asked for more, he was honest, genuine and explained every detail. Thanks Phil.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, Phil . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • john barker
    1 month ago

    great service would definitely recommend rough ride from jade but got there in the end

  • Craig Drew
    1 month ago

    Great garage very polite staff and very professional highly recommend

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, Mr Drew . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Tom Wogan
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Wogan . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Barnsley a 5* review. ^WR

  • Juile Kershaw
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Juile . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Barnsley a 4* review. ^WR

  • John Cleaver
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear [customer name] thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Barnsley . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Mandy Armitage
    2 months ago

    First class service from salesman Paul t. Nothing was too much trouble kept me informed & allways returned my call . I baught a used car but was treated very well just as I have in the past buying a new car ...no difference ...many thanks Mandy

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, Mandy . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Darwin Ursal
    2 months ago

    I was disappointed in the beginning on how my service repair queries were handled over the phone, but when I got there to have my car check I was really impressed in how they attended to me. They did car health check on my car for free apart from checking the noise coming from the driver side. They top up my car oil and even wash my and vacuum the interior which I didn't ask. Dawn, the lady who handled the sales transaction when I bought my car last was ever a very accommodating person and Jade in the service department is fabulous. Booked my car again on thursday to have the engine mount to be re-attached as it was the cause of the noise and even if the issue is not cover by the warranty, the Manager have it to be done for free. Really great customer service Pentagon Barnsley Team. Worth recommending to my friends.

    Response from Pentagon

    Dear Darwin we are sorry that you felt the need to give Barnsley a 1* review. I understand your car is in at the dealership today for us to diagnose the issue and the team will do all they can to accommodate your requirements^WR

  • JOHN B
    2 months ago

    Great staff offering helpful assistance parking available

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 4* review, John]. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Richard
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Richard. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Barnsley a 4* review. ^WR

  • Ron Tommis
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Tommis . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Barnsley a 4* review. ^WR

  • Ann P
    2 months ago

    Helpful staff. Took my car for repair quote.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ann . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Barnsley a 5* review. ^WR

  • Rachel Levesley-Kroeller
    2 months ago

    If you want to buy a car without the usual, expected over the top 'hard sell', then this is the place for you! If you can, try to book a chat with/ see Dorne! We knew roughly what we wanted and came for a look around with an open mind. Our options were quickly made clear to us and helped us to narrow down the search. (This was important to us, we didn't want to be given too many options that buying a car would become overwhelming.) Within an hour, it was unbelievable how quickly we were shown the ropes to a used car by Dorne. Dorne is a fantastic sales representative: she listened carefully to our needs, attentively answered questions and made a potentially anxiety inducing experience (for me!) really pleasant and fun. Throughout the experience, there was no pushy, hard-sell, the experience was simply calm and considered. Everything was explained really clearly so that you are fully aware of the options available to you, you are allowed to make informed choices so that you know exactly what you're paying for, why this would be an option to consider and how it will affect the overall final price. The test drive wasn't previously booked but was accommodated on the day (how great is this?!) and not only that, but whilst we went for the drive (the drive itself was great and the route allowed us both to get a good 'feel' for the vehicle), the general manager was able to 'crunch' numbers. This meant that when we arrived back at the forecourt, the process resulted in a seamless chat regarding the different options for us to purchase the vehicle; there was no waiting around, and, certainly no dead time! I guess in hindsight, this is a really important part of buying a car, you don't want to be sat around waiting. You want to be prioritised so that you don't lose lots of time anxiously wondering! (Thank you to those involved in expediting this process!) Within the space of an hour and a half, we walked out of Pentagon with the exact product that we required. It's not often such a big purchase goes so swimmingly and this really is something I think needs to be highlighted about Pentagon, as we have past experience with other car dealerships, at this dealership there is a real emphasis on the customers' needs and a respect for the customers' time. Overall, a really 'zen' place to buy a car. No intimidation or endless car jargon, just human and friendly. We haven't even picked up the car yet, but we are so happy with the experience. Thank you, Dorne!

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, Rachel . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Scott Kroeller
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Kroeller. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Barnsley a 5* review. ^WR

  • Steve Howarth
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Mr Howarth thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Barnsley . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review.. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Sheila Hunt
    2 months ago

    I had a excellent service from Jeep in Barnsley. Jonathan Webb was helpful, responsive, patient and well informed. He answered all my questions. The car was exactly as described and I’m very pleased with it. I have no hesitation in recommending this company. They beat the car supermarket brigade hands down. Thanks

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to Jonathan and the management team now Ms Hunt. ^JA

  • David Harris
    2 months ago

    Very good service buying used car

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Harris. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 4* review. ^JA

  • Roberta marie Bacon
    2 months ago

    Thank you James Holmes very helpful and happy to answer any questions I needed and helped pick the best car for me

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Bacon. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Doncaster a 5* review. ^JA

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months