+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.1
75 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.1 Average of 75 Reviews.
  • Charlotte Smith Year 13 Wickersley
    2 weeks ago

    Dan helped me pick the car of my dreams and I’m in love with it. He helped so much with all of the process, and all of the staff here are lovely. Thanks again dan!???? P.S I tried so hard to show off my car, but it won’t let me attach a picture ????

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Doncaster was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • amaris foster
    3 weeks ago

    Great experience, lovely staff

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Doncaster ] a 5* review, . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Andy Rawlings
    3 weeks ago

    Excelent service from Dan, would recomend to any one

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Doncaster . ^WR

  • clare coa
    3 weeks ago

    We walked in on Saturday afternoon just to have a quick look, no idea what we wanted to buy, both being in sales we were expecting an uncomfortable hard sale but we were met by Leo who made the experience very easy. He understood our needs and found us a car that was perfect, He also managed to get it ready when we requested and could not ask for anything more. 11/10 not pushy, listened to what we wanted and delivered..fantastic service and happy customers.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Doncaster was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Kerry Corden
    4 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Matthew Boden
    1 month ago

    An excellent sale and a great experience. I was initially greeted by Stefan who was very helpful, as I wasn't sure what model car I was looking for. I was then greeted by Leo- who had a, superb subject knowledge on Italian vehicles. After a 30 minute chat and 30 minute test drive, I knew I had exactly what I wanted. An excellent car with great Specs, for a good price. I didnt drive away the same day. However I will collect a day later as Leo wanted to make sure the car was in tip top condition, clean and tidy. Also, I appreciated a no rush job scenario like I have experienced at other dealerships. They make a good brew, which are unlimited. I would highly reccommend this dealership to anyone.

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Doncaster . ^WR

  • Oliver Beaumont
    1 month ago

    I had my car serviced here the service team were absolutely brilliant! Very informative and kept me up to date whilst my car was being serviced Excellent job 100% happy with the service I received I will be recommending to family and friends

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Doncaster . ^WR

  • Conner Deakin
    1 month ago

    Fantastic Service every many easy. STEPHEN WAS EXCELLENT TO DEAL WITH!!!

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Doncaster was. I will send this over to the team now .^WR

  • Mike Ellis
    1 month ago

    Excellent experience

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Mike . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • LuvleyVivid
    1 month ago

    Met Dan in sales today and found him great really helpful we went to have a look at a used car but it wasn’t ready still had a drive and it was excellent so we thought we’ll buy it and pick it up next week but Dan said they’ll get it ready today and he mucked in washing and valeting the car so we could take it home brill everyone Bess so please take and looked after us I’ve got the car and so delightful with Pentagon that I would definitely recommend them thank you all at Pentagon

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Doncaster . ^WR

  • Amanda Stevens
    1 month ago

    Excellent customer service, our salesman Dan was extremely helpful. Definitely recommend A+++

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Doncaster . ^WR

  • lightning
    1 month ago

    We have recently purchased a used Jeep from Pentagon Doncaster. They were great to deal with and made the whole process a pleasure. The salesman Ben (K) and the manager were both fantastic. We could not have been treated better! I would definitely recommend Pentagon JEEP Doncaster.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Doncaster . ^WR

  • Martin Thackray
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the 5* review for Pentagon Doncaster ^WR

  • Janet Button
    1 month ago

    I collected my new car today from James, I love the car and the customer service was fantastic Dave and Ben were very helpful too I would highly recommend pentagon Doncaster to anyone looking for a new car and I will definitely be returning thank you guys keep up the good work.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Doncaster . ^WR

  • EMILY PETTITT
    1 month ago

    I recently purchased a used car from Pentagon Doncaster after seeing it advertised online. The whole experience went extremely smoothly and was completely stress free. Leonardo was very helpful, professional and lovely to deal with. I never felt hurried or pressurised in any way. His knowledge of the car was excellent. I am very pleased with my new car and can’t recommend enough. Thank you. Best Wishes. Emily

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Doncaster . ^WR

  • lee parker
    1 month ago

    Walking into a car dealership can be a intimidating experiance for anyone. Well these guys made the whole experiance very easy .....from walking through the door I felt comfortable! Which is not what I experianced elsewhere ! JCT 700 ! 600 ! 500 ! Nice to deal with some proper people! Although I would like to add the word... professional!!! Cheers guys all the best Lee

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Doncaster was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Michael Fisher
    1 month ago

    Recently purchased a Jeep Renegade from Pentagon Doncaster. Very pleased with the vehicle and the service we received from Stephan who we dealt with throughout the sales process. Stephan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and also added a sense of humour to the whole experience. Would recommend without hesitation. Mike -Sheffield

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Doncaster a 5* review, I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Craig Moffat
    1 month ago

    I would like to thank Leo for making the purchase of a brand new Jeep Renegade so special. He was very informative and an absolute pleasure to chat with and get to know! We are over the moon with our dream car and would like to thank Leo for all his help and support over this process! Thank you so much for all the little touches including the personalised message, from the initial enquiry to the test drive to driving out of the building it has been a wonderful experience! From the time we walked in to the time we walked out , we weren’t pushed, harassed or ever felt overwhelmed. Leo is a credit to both the Pentagon group and the Doncaster branch specifically. Craig, Laura and Astrid

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Doncaster was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Keith Harris
    1 month ago

    The Alfa Romeo range is stunning!

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate 5* review for Pentagon Doncaster ^WR

  • oskar d
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Anneke Newby
    1 month ago

    Absolutely amazing customer service from Leo, right from the initial enquiry call, to coming up North to collect our new car! He's reassured us right from the start and has been a pleasure to deal with as we were located 4 hours away in Hampshire and hadn't actually seen the vehicle. Loved the special touch of a personal message inside our new car on collection. Highly recommend Leo and this branch! We would definitely return here for another car in the future!

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Doncaster ^WR

  • liz v
    1 month ago

    Stephan’s customer service was excellent. Very honest and knowledgeable. Highly recommended

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Doncaster . ^WR

  • nickcooper75a
    2 months ago

    I Picked up my dream car today and iam beyond delighted From my first phone call i dealt with a salesman called Leo ( leonardo Filippo) and arranged a test drive . The whole experience from arriving in the showroom to leaving was first class, the usual haggling took place and i was delighted with the deal that was finaly Put to me . Later in the day i went back to pick up the car after it had been serviced and valeted and drove away very happy . iam still smiling now ???????????? . I would have no problems in recommending Pentagon Doncaster and in particular our salesman Leo who as well as being extremely professional was a delight to spend time with , welldone guys ????

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Doncaster . ^WR

  • Robert Hill
    2 months ago

    Recently purchased vehicle from Pentagon and thoroughly recommend the dealership. Staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. The vehicle purchased was exceptional value for money and was presented in immaculate condition throughout. Particular thanks and Credit to James Thorpe for his support and guidance throughout the purchasing process. I highly recommend Pentagon

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Doncaster . ^WR

  • Antonio Ianzito
    2 months ago

    I went to this showroom after seeing an Alfa Romeo Giulia online. I called in advance and the gentleman called Dan Atkinson answered and said he would sort us out on arrival. He was there as soon as we arrived and answered all of our 1000 queries. He catered the test drive for our needs to ensure that it reflected our everyday driving experience. Great salesman and made sure the car was spotless and the little stone chips were sorted for collection. Highly recommend Dan from Pentagon. Loving the new car. Cheers Antonio

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Doncaster . ^WR

  • Robert Foreman
    2 months ago

    I recently used the Service Department at Pentagon, for a warranty issue with my Alfa. From initial contact, to the completion of the work, I found them to be both efficient and very professional. The service receptionist Eileen, was particularly helpful, making sure the problem was resolved to my satisfaction. First rate customer care !!

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Doncaster was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Zbigniew Gorecki
    3 months ago

    Than you very much for very nice and very professional , helpful Ben Kandarira service . I would highly recommend. Great service, very helpful. Today we tested our new alfa romeo Giulia,we are impressed. Thank you so much! We wish you successes in the New Year 2020. Zbigniew i Anita

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Doncaster . ^WR

  • Andrew Pollard
    4 months ago

    Great customer service, long warranty and generous trade in. Ask for Leo...

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Doncaster was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Kuba Wojtowicz
    5 months ago

    Alright...start from the beginning, a very professional costumer service and outstanding advisory during selecting a car. I spent around 2 hours going through all of the options available for me. I was amazed with knowledge and professionalism from one of your staff ( Leo) who explained every single option I could have in detail. To be honest I've popped in just to take a look around and check the options available for me, as a result I ended up with a car from my dreams that I will be collecting next week.

    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Doncaster was. I will send this over to the team now Kuba . ^WR

  • julie oconnor
    5 months ago

    Fab service from the mobility guy. Very helpful and went out of his way to sort a car for me .

    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Doncaster a 5* review, Julie I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months