+
Reviews from
Google
3.9
118 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
3.9 Average of 118 Reviews.
  • Robert Hill
    2 days ago

    Recently purchased vehicle from Pentagon and thoroughly recommend the dealership. Staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. The vehicle purchased was exceptional value for money and was presented in immaculate condition throughout. Particular thanks and Credit to James Thorpe for his support and guidance throughout the purchasing process. I highly recommend Pentagon

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Doncaster . ^WR

  • Antonio Ianzito
    6 days ago

    I went to this showroom after seeing an Alfa Romeo Giulia online. I called in advance and the gentleman called Dan Atkinson answered and said he would sort us out on arrival. He was there as soon as we arrived and answered all of our 1000 queries. He catered the test drive for our needs to ensure that it reflected our everyday driving experience. Great salesman and made sure the car was spotless and the little stone chips were sorted for collection. Highly recommend Dan from Pentagon. Loving the new car. Cheers Antonio

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Doncaster . ^WR

  • Robert Foreman
    1 week ago

    I recently used the Service Department at Pentagon, for a warranty issue with my Alfa. From initial contact, to the completion of the work, I found them to be both efficient and very professional. The service receptionist Eileen, was particularly helpful, making sure the problem was resolved to my satisfaction. First rate customer care !!

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Doncaster was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Zbigniew Gorecki
    3 weeks ago

    Than you very much for very nice and very professional , helpful Ben Kandarira service . I would highly recommend. Great service, very helpful. Today we tested our new alfa romeo Giulia,we are impressed. Thank you so much! We wish you successes in the New Year 2020. Zbigniew i Anita

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Doncaster . ^WR

  • Andrew Pollard
    2 months ago

    Great customer service, long warranty and generous trade in. Ask for Leo...

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Doncaster was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Kuba Wojtowicz
    3 months ago

    Alright...start from the beginning, a very professional costumer service and outstanding advisory during selecting a car. I spent around 2 hours going through all of the options available for me. I was amazed with knowledge and professionalism from one of your staff ( Leo) who explained every single option I could have in detail. To be honest I've popped in just to take a look around and check the options available for me, as a result I ended up with a car from my dreams that I will be collecting next week.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Doncaster was. I will send this over to the team now Kuba . ^WR

  • julie oconnor
    3 months ago

    Fab service from the mobility guy. Very helpful and went out of his way to sort a car for me .

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Doncaster a 5* review, Julie I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • john barker
    3 months ago

    great service would definitely recommend rough ride from jade but got there in the end

  • Roberta marie Bacon
    5 months ago

    Thank you James Holmes very helpful and happy to answer any questions I needed and helped pick the best car for me

    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Bacon. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Doncaster a 5* review. ^JA

  • terri lettin
    5 months ago

    Staff were excellent, made changing my car an easy and enjoyable experience.

    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Terri. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Doncaster ASAP. ^KR

  • A Google User
    6 months ago

    I recently bought a Jeep Renegade & had to take it to my local pentagon Barnsley jeep, The service I received was of an excellent standard, I dealt primarily with the two young ladies on the service desk ( jade ) & ( Charley ) both extremely polite & knowledgeable, upon entering the dealership I was greeted & offered a hot drink whilst I was waiting to be seen, a nice gesture you just wouldn’t get at some places. All in all an experience I can’t find fault with & from now on although I have to travel quite a distance to get there, it is now my go to place for anything jeep.

    Response from Pentagon 6 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Arthurs. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Barnsley ASAP and will make sure to highlight your comments about Jade and Charley. ^JA

  • Darren Smith
    7 months ago

    Very good experience here, and James Thorpe our salesman was very professional. Would highly recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 7 months ago

    Dear Mr Smith, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Doncaster a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Ian Pyne
    7 months ago

    Nice place to visit in the UK

    Response from Pentagon 7 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Pyne. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* review. ^JA

  • James Watson
    8 months ago

    Excellent customer service from Rob really friendly and helpful not pushy at all. Made buying a car from pentagon Doncaster a pleasure

    Response from Pentagon 8 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Doncaster a 5* review, Mr Watson. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Terminal Velocity
    8 months ago

    Thoroughly recommend Pentagon Doncaster Alfa Romeo. Sales staff were friendly and helpful, but never pushy. After sales service has been excellent also, nothing is too much trouble. Communication in person, on the phone and in writing has been first class. Restored my faith that buying and owning a car can be a good experience with a main dealer! Congratulations and keep up the good work! Alistair

    Response from Pentagon 8 months ago

    Thank you for the review and kind feedback Alistair. We hope you enjoy your car and we can do business again in the future. ^JA

  • Angela Malyon
    10 months ago

    I can thoroughly recommend the team at Pentagon Doncaster. We purchased a used vehicle from them which had a couple of issues (not the fault of Pentagon) - the service they provided us with was second to none. They were determined to diagnose the problem, and repair it for us as soon as possible, and they did. They kept us informed throughout the whole process, made sure we had a replacement car to use, and even delivered our car back to us at our home when the repair was completed. We were pleasantly surprised by their professionalism and duty of care. Eileen at the service reception desk does a wonderful job too, and together they all make a great team.

    Response from Pentagon 9 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Ms Malyon and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. ^JA

  • Jack Haithwaite
    10 months ago

    Had both giuliettas I've owned serviced here along with a few in warranty issues to fix and the service has always been second to none. Eileen in service is a true asset to both Alfa and pentagon deserves some recognition for her positive attitude, friendly personality and excellent customer service. if not already received. Will always use this dealer for as long as I own an Alfa as given I didn't even buy the Alfa's I owned/own from here they've always been terrific with me 10/10.

    Response from Pentagon 10 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Haithwaite. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Doncaster ASAP. ^JA

  • George Cope
    10 months ago

    Brought my Alfa Romeo in for a tyre sensor defect that had been damaged by a independent tyre fitter, it was replaced with in the hour great service.

    Response from Pentagon 10 months ago

    Thank you for giving our Alfa Romeo dealership in Doncaster a 5* review, Mr Cope. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Matt Jones
    1 year ago

    The staff especially Daniel are helpfull non pushy. easy to find and easy to park . the whole experience of buying a car was great .

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Jones. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Doncaster a 5* review. ^JA

  • tav kirk
    1 year ago

    Fantastic service from Ellen in the service department. It’s a refreshing change from the Alfa Dealers in Nottingham who basically don’t care about you or your car.

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership in Doncaster a 5* review, Tav. We like to ensure that we give all of our customers the attention they deserve so it's great to hear that you could tell we cared. I will forward this over to the management on site now. ^JA

  • minch89
    1 year ago

    Fantastic customer experience dealing with Matt today. After me giving him the absolute runaround, he gave me a fantastic price, and went above and beyond to sort my dream car out ON THE DAY!! Could not have been more impressed with Matt (most helpful and professional salesman I've ever dealt with) or my experience in general at Pentagon Doncaster. Thanks guys!!

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    HI we're glad you had a good experience with Pentagon Doncaster and were able to get a deal sorted with Matt - we know just how difficult it can be to find the time to visit the dealership sometimes. I'll pass on your comments to Matt and the management team now. ^JA

  • Adam Roberts
    1 year ago

    I carnt say how pleased I am with the service I received. I recently bought a Kia sportage from Matt France, he is a young salesman who was very professional and made the whole experience as easy as possible, I have three children and had to take them with me, matt and his colleague (on reception, sorry didn't get her name ) kept the kids entertained while I completed the deal, taking the stress out of the day. Thanks again, great customer service guys.

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Hi Mr Roberts thanks for getting in touch. I will forward this over to Matt and the rest of the sales team ASAP and I'm sure they'll be delighted to hear that you really enjoyed the whole experience of buying a car from us. We all hope you and the rest of your family enjoy your new Kia Sportage. ^lcb

  • Joanne Parkin
    1 year ago

    Hi I have just bought my second jeep from this garage and I can't fault the service I have received from everyone I have dealt with, all the staff so friendly and professional.

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Ms Parkin. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Doncaster ASAP. ^JA

  • carolandmartin farrar
    1 year ago

    I was searching for a particular car for my wife (a 2015 Fiat 500 S in Red) and found one on Pentagon's excellent web site. Within 2 hours I had not only made a booking for the test drive but bought the car. The car is immaculate throughout and it was given an MOT and full service before I picked it up. Nothing was too much trouble and the sales person (Dennis Plews) ensured were always attended too and gave us excellent service throughout the transaction.

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Doncaster was, we do appreciate the feedback. I will send this over to Dennis and the team now Mr Farrar. ^JA

  • ant milli
    1 year ago

    No issues throughout our purchase, good information given whilst speaking with sales staff.

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Hi Ant thank you so much for the 5* review and these comments. I will sent it over to the team in Doncaster right away. ^lcb

  • Robert Barker
    1 year ago

    Fantastic customer service and made you feel welcome... when they wanted to keep the car for a repair i had a choice of car to use... i would recommend them and they'll be getting my custom for my next car...

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Hi Mr Barker, we really appreciate you taking the time to give our Doncaster site a 5* review. It's incredible to hear that you'd recommend us and would want to get your next vehicle from us when you decide to upgrade. I will send this on to the on-site team straight away. Thank you for choosing Pentagon. ^lcb

  • Craig Fortis
    1 year ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Thank you Mr Fortis for giving our Jeep and Alfa Romeo dealership in Doncaster a 5* review. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^LCB

  • Dave Smith
    1 year ago

    Ady, the salesman, was brilliant. Took time, answered questions and did as much as he possibly could to make sure we were happy with our car. I can’t praise the team at this branch enough for their patience and time they took to make sure everything was to our liking. Thank you once again guys.

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Dear Mr Smith we love receiving feedback like this as it shows we're doing a lot of things right to make our customers happy. I will forward this over to Ady and the rest of the team ASAP. Thank you for choosing Pentagon in Doncaster! ^lcb

  • Ian Boundy
    1 year ago

    Thanks for the lovely Misano blue Giulia. Great experience, good service.Well done.👍

    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Boundy. I’ll be sure to forward this over to the management team in Doncaster. ^LCB

  • Alin Dobre
    1 year ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 year ago

    Hi Alin thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Doncaster a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^LCB

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months