+
Reviews from
Google
4.1
235 Reviews
4.1 Average of 235 Reviews
  • Gillie Crozier
    1 day ago
  • Nicola Sheffield
    2 days ago
  • Stuart Crossland
    1 week ago

    Helpfull staff good stock lvl

  • Darren Smith
    2 weeks ago

    Very good experience here, and James Thorpe our salesman was very professional. Would highly recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Dear Mr Smith, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Doncaster a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Ian Pyne
    2 weeks ago

    Nice place to visit in the UK

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Pyne. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* review. ^JA

  • Allan Wood
    3 weeks ago

    Absolutely first class in every respect!

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Wood. ^JA

  • Becci
    3 weeks ago

    Friendly staff.. quick service

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Dear Becci, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 4* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Jon Darnbrough
    3 weeks ago

    Bought a new car here last year. Whenever the vehicle has needed to come in they always give you a loan car and wash and vacuum the car. Good all round service.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, Mr Darnbrough. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Caron Brookes
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Caron. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* review. ^HW

  • James Watson
    1 month ago

    Excellent customer service from Rob really friendly and helpful not pushy at all. Made buying a car from pentagon Doncaster a pleasure

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Doncaster a 5* review, Mr Watson. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Terminal Velocity
    1 month ago

    Thoroughly recommend Pentagon Doncaster Alfa Romeo. Sales staff were friendly and helpful, but never pushy. After sales service has been excellent also, nothing is too much trouble. Communication in person, on the phone and in writing has been first class. Restored my faith that buying and owning a car can be a good experience with a main dealer! Congratulations and keep up the good work! Alistair

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for the review and kind feedback Alistair. We hope you enjoy your car and we can do business again in the future. ^JA

  • Keiran Waite
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, Mr Waite. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Johanna Hirst
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Hirst. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Mick Beevers
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Beevers. ^JA

  • Tara Taylor
    2 months ago

    I was really impressed with the whole service, Andy took plenty of time discussing things with my dad, there was no rush to decide and he made it a very enjoyable experience for him. The car was immaculate and ready to drive away on the day. Thank you very much!

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Ms Taylor, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Sharon Taylor
    2 months ago

    Had a great experience at pentagon. Been a while since bought a car from a dealership and had bad experiences in the past with pushy salesmen. Saw the car we wanted on the auto trader Web page, called the dealership and arranged to view. Saw the car Monday and we collected it Friday The staff were lovely and Ryan our salesmen explained all the paperwork. Would buy from there again. We have a 12 months warranty and 12 months RAC too

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, Ms Taylor. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • phil poulton
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Poulton. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 4* review. ^JA

  • martin thackeray
    2 months ago

    Fantastic service from Dorne the minute we walked through the door. Listened to us, and delivered, very helpful, professional whilst still personal. Would recommend to anyone.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Mr Thackeray, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Claire Jones
    2 months ago

    Got a great deal, friendly staff, very helpful and gave lots of time.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, Ms Jones. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Richard Hanson
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Hanson. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Angela Malyon
    2 months ago

    I can thoroughly recommend the team at Pentagon Doncaster. We purchased a used vehicle from them which had a couple of issues (not the fault of Pentagonthe service they provided us with was second to none. They were determined to diagnose the problem, and repair it for us as soon as possible, and they did. They kept us informed throughout the whole process, made sure we had a replacement car to use, and even delivered our car back to us at our home when the repair was completed. We were pleasantly surprised by their professionalism and duty of care. Eileen at the service reception desk does a wonderful job too, and together they all make a great team.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Ms Malyon and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. ^JA

  • Jack Haithwaite
    3 months ago

    Had both giuliettas I've owned serviced here along with a few in warranty issues to fix and the service has always been second to none. Eileen in service is a true asset to both Alfa and pentagon deserves some recognition for her positive attitude, friendly personality and excellent customer service. if not already received. Will always use this dealer for as long as I own an Alfa as given I didn't even buy the Alfa's I owned/own from here they've always been terrific with me 10/10.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Haithwaite. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Doncaster ASAP. ^JA

  • Karen Holt
    3 months ago

    Excellent customer service from the commercial team. Our Nissan NV200 is in mint condition and perfect for us. Thanks to Paul Swain. We will be back next year for a Fiat 500

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for the review Ms Holt, we look forward to doing business again with you next year. ^JA

  • Amanda Plummer-Laidler
    3 months ago

    Fantastic service. I came from Sunderland and the salesman did everything on the phone. He even picked me up from the railway station and drove me to the garage. Thank you Paul Tierney.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for leaving a 5* review for us Amanda. We're glad to hear that we were able to justify the trip down Sunderland and I will forward your comments on to Paul and the management team. ^JA

  • Stephen Harrison
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 4* review, Mr Harrison. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • George Cope
    3 months ago

    Brought my Alfa Romeo in for a tyre sensor defect that had been damaged by a independent tyre fitter, it was replaced with in the hour great service.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving our Alfa Romeo dealership in Doncaster a 5* review, Mr Cope. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Dot Clarke
    4 months ago

    Excellent customer care

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch, Ms Clarke. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* review. ^JA

  • Julian Waumsley
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Julian . I’ll forward this over to the management team in Barnsley ASAP. ^HW

  • Kieran Atkinson
    4 months ago

    Brilliant. Bought my first car recently and was dealt with by a nice lady called dorne. Very helpful and couldn’t do enough, absolutely amazing. Would highly recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback Mr Atkinson and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Barnsley ^HW

  • Elizabeth Fielding
    4 months ago

    Nothing that we are looking for. Staff very pleasant

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now. ^HW

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months