+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.0
782 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.0 Average of 782 Reviews.
  • Peter Buckley
    10 hours ago
  • Phil Robinson
    17 hours ago

    Really good experience today whilst buying a new car. Really well looked after by Tony Jones, the salesman, he was excellent. Very professional.

  • carol tollitt
    1 day ago

    Picked up my new car from kevin yesterday Just like to say kevin was very thorough and put me at ease explained all in detail about new car took alot of time with me i felt a valued customer will recommend him to all my friends when buying a ford car thanks again kevin

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon St Helens was. I will send this over to Kevin and the team now Carol. ^CB

  • Chris Gittins
    3 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Chris. We appreciate your support. ^LB

  • Rachel Bate
    1 week ago

    Great service ????

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Hi Rachel, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Phone 07956405576
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for the great rating We really appreciate the support. ^LB

  • Nicola Valentine
    1 week ago

    Amazing team and great service from everyone ???? highly recommended ????

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Nicola and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon St Helens. ^LB

  • paul melarangi
    2 weeks ago

    Gteat deal and fab customer service. Thank you!

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Hi Paul, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Christopher Page
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Christopher. ^CB

  • Sara Jones
    2 weeks ago

    Fantastic service from St Helens Ford. All covid measures were clear and in place and were being adhered to by all staff. I love the car, it was everything that I needed. Upon further enquiry Stuart was able to find me a 0% finance package. Overall Stuart was attentive, enthusiastic but never pushy. He was really helpful and professional. It was a great car buying experience. Thank you Stuart.

    Response from Pentagon

    Thanks for getting in touch Sara. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon St Helens a 5* review, i will forward this over to the management team and Stuart at the site now, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • Dogan Baylam
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Dogan. ^LB

  • Michael Flitcroft
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the great rating Michael. We really appreciate the support. ^LB

  • dean mooney
    3 weeks ago

    Really enjoyed my visit and got what I wanted at a reasonable price Vic Turton was a excellent sales person. Can't wait to pick my new car up ????????????????

    Response from Pentagon

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Dean. I’ll forward this over to the management team in St Helens ASAP. ^CB

  • Denise Chesworth
    4 weeks ago

    Great service

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Denise. ^LB

  • Kenneth Keig
    1 month ago

    Excellent service

    Response from Pentagon

    Thank you for the positive rating Kenneth. We appreciate your support. ^LB

  • Edward Jones
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the great rating Edward. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Elaine Yates
    1 month ago

    Great service and advice

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Elaine. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Ford in Warrington a 5* review. ^CB

  • Euan Tiernan
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Euan. ^CB

  • Sandra Donnelly
    1 month ago

    I am very impressed with the whole experience I have had when purchasing my recent and present vehicle from Pentagon Ford of Runcorn They are very professional always Sandra Donnelly From Frofsham

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Sandra. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Pentagon Ford Runcorn ASAP. ^CB

  • Sue Jackson
    1 month ago

    Explanation of vehicle and customer service great have used a number of times and will continue to do so.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Hi Sue, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Gaz Davies
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Gaz. ^CB

  • Colin Richardson
    1 month ago

    This is my first time to Pentagon Ford Runcorn, I usually buy Nissan, however on visiting, the showroom I was so impressed with Chris Jones, his professionalism and courtesy was second to none I came away extremely satisfied I was getting a good deal. I picked my car up on the first September and am extremely pleased with the service.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Colin. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Runcorn a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • Costin Iordache
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your four-star rating. We really appreciate it Costin. ^LB

  • Ian Duncan
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Ian. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Peter Donaldson
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Peter. ^CB

  • James Lloyd
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for the great rating James. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Krzysztof Sosnowski
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Krzystof. ^CB

  • mpfzx48k
    2 months ago

    Lots of stock to choose from, friendly and non pushy sales. I felt looked after during the sale. Hopefully this continues with good after sale care.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review mpfzx48k. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Warrington ASAP. ^CB

  • mark Hughes
    2 months ago

    As a family we have been buying new and used ford cars for past 35 yrs from Ford dealerships in Cheshire, we have had good, service, very good service but not until we went to Pentagon Ford Runcorn did we experience Excellent customer service across all areas. Absolutely, brilliant, professional, courteous, helpful, friendly 5 Stars+. Ian your are ambassador of Best Practice and a role model for other salespeople to copy. I will always Now return to Runcorn for my fords. I must also mention Dan excellent customer service

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Mark and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Runcorn. ^LB

  • AdamCalla
    2 months ago

    Really good experience at the used car sales, Joe was very helpful, never pushy and a great guy all round. Would definitely recommend going in to see him if you're looking at buying a used car

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Ford Warrington was. I will send this over to the team now AdamCalla. ^CB

No reviews available

Loading...
This website uses cookies

Some cookies are necessary, while others allow us to enhance your experience, personalise content and ads (across your devices), and provide insights into how the site is being used. Our recommended settings are that these cookies are all active but if you aren't happy with this you can manage your preferences by clicking Customise Cookie Settings.

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality. Our website cannot function properly without these cookies, and they can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences (please note if disabled our website may not work or show correctly on your device).

  • On
  • Off
Personalisation

We use personalisation cookies to understand how you engage with our website across all your devices, this includes recording your browsing habits and activity. This information is used for profiling purposes and to help identify you, so that we can show personalised content.

  • On
  • Off
Marketing

We use third party cookies on our site to serve you with advertisements that we believe are relevant to you and your interests. You may see these advertisements on our site and on other sites that you visit on any of your devices where you've accepted marketing cookies. Please note that if you disable these, you will still see adverts but they won't be specifically tailored to you and your interests.

+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 7%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £169.00
1st Monthly Payment £318.65
58 Monthly Payment £168.65
Final Monthly Payment £318.65
Amount of Credit £8,826.00
Total Amount Payable £10,558.00
Total Charge for Credit £1,293.00
Fixed Interest per Annum 2.93%
Duration 60 Months