+
Reviews from
Google
3.9
604 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
3.9 Average of 604 Reviews.
  • Rachel Brannick
    2 days ago

    Third car I have purchased from here and can not fault the sales team and manager Andy. Would highly recommend this garage if you are looking to purchase a car.

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Rachel . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in St Helens a 5* review will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^WR

  • Vanessa Whelan
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Vanessa We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

  • stu wright
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Stu We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Warrington a 4* review. ^WR

  • stu wright
    1 week ago

    Udated* employees are very helpful, from further experience quite accommodating

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr wright . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in St Helens a 5* review. ^WR

  • Morgan Unsworth
    1 week ago

    Excellent customer service, I was served by Stuart and he couldn’t have been more helpful and friendly and he managed to get my car sorted very quickly! Would definitely recommend this branch and go back again!

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon St Helens was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Andy Bradbury
    2 weeks ago

    Friendly helpful staff

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Andy . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Ben Palmer
    2 weeks ago

    Bought a Car from Tom. Great service the whole way through, Faultless. Very knowledgeable and helpful but was never pushy.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Dear Ben , thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Runcorn a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^WR

  • Malcolm Sandywell
    2 weeks ago

    I received fantastic service from Kevan, he is very friendly & knowledgeable and went the extra mile, I needed my car with a short delivery time, he obliged and I collected my car within 24hrs, you don't get better service than that. I would give Kevan and the whole Pentagon team 10/10 for service and attention, and would certainly recommend them to my friends.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Dear Malcolm , thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in St Helens a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^WR

  • Jake Gerrard
    3 weeks ago

    Not the first time buying from here. However the first time buying used. Lovely service, very accommodating, highly recommend. Car was ready the next working day as promised and only a couple of days after the initial sale. Fab. Never had an issue with any of the staff members here and never found them to be rude. Overall impression very good. Jay who dealt with me was very accommodating, polite and didn't mess around or bore me with pointless information. He took the time to answer the questions I had properly and in depth. Definitely my go to guy in a couple of years when it's time to change. If hes still there. Previously to this, even before they were Pentagon , they have always stayed in contact and updated me with the latest offers with a somewhat personal touch. Again all round easy sale, part ex and experience. Thanks.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Jake and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. I will pass your comments over to the team ^KR

  • Scott White
    3 weeks ago

    Thank you to Ryan Moore for his help financing my first car. Could not have been more helpful with quick service, signed one day, driving away the next.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon wWarrington was. I will send this over to the team now Scott. ^KR

  • Nicola Wood
    4 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Nicola We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

  • emil solomon
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Emil ^KR

  • Abigail Avis
    1 month ago

    Couldn't reccomend using these guys enough, especially Andy Skett. I'm quite fussy when it comes to cars and Andy found me my perfect match! Lovely and down to earth bloke. Couldn't be happier with the experience from them. Highly recommend!

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Abigail and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Warrington. ^KR

  • Shirley Turner
    1 month ago

    Excellent, can't praise Paul on the motability enough nothing was to much trouble, he sorted everything in a week, I still cant believe how quick I got my car. So professional and friendly would happily and highly recommend the St Helen's team . Thank you so much.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Shirley and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon St Helens. We will pass your comments on to the team.^KR

  • Leanne James
    1 month ago

    Purchased my car through an LPA the team were so patient kind helpful and friendly went more than out their way to help me drive away with the car id already chosen before i got there. After a week of driving my new car i am really pleased with the car value for money and after sales care. Thanks guys

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Runcorn a 5* review, Leanne . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Marilyn Patrick
    1 month ago

    Bought car there today absolutely brilliant service off Kevan, he was very help full explained everything to me nothing was too much trouble will go back next time thank you Kevan what a gentleman if there were 10-100 stars I would give him 100

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in St Helens a 5* review, Marilyn . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • mel ball
    1 month ago

    Bought My 2nd car form this branch recently, great service in the end was a bit touch and go as to weather the car would be ready to collect on time when agreed, recieved a phone call the morning of collection about this (had this same issue last time and had to take the car back in) but give Craig his due he managed to turn it around and ensure it was ready for collection at the time agreed,

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Runcorn a 5* review, Mel . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Laura Brown
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Laura . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

  • Jacqueline Fowler
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Jacqueline . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in St Helens a 5* review. ^WR

  • Catherine Roberts
    1 month ago

    Very professional and helpful, Richard gave me all the information I needed, didn’t feel under pressure, I would definitely recommend...P.S I can’t wait to collect my new car 😊

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Warrington a 5* review, Catherine . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Jasmine Phenna
    1 month ago

    Made buying my first car very easy and uncomplicated. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Runcorn a 5* review, Jasmine . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Erin
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Erin. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

  • Simon Waring
    2 months ago

    Excellent service and a fair price. A pleasure to deal with and refreshing change when buying a car!

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Simon. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in St Helens a 5* review. ^WR

  • neil beddows
    2 months ago

    I got myself a new car from warrington Pentagon ford and the sales guy Richard was so helpful and a 100% brilliant service I would recommend him to you anytime and make you so relaxed when you buying your car thank you Richard

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Warrington a 5* review, . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Rick Ross
    2 months ago

    Lovely

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Ross . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

  • Steve Marron
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Marron . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

  • Liz Kelly
    2 months ago

    Exellent service

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Liz . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

  • Anita Roberts
    2 months ago

    Bright, clean inviting, well set out. All the staff were extremely welcoming and attentive.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Anita . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

  • Lucy Jones
    2 months ago

    I can't praise this dealership enough. From the first interaction right up until I drove off with my car the service was friendly and helpful. I never felt pushed to buy anything I wasn't interested in, I was told my options honestly and clearly and then allowed to make my own decision. Paul was so helpful and made me feel comfortable enough to question anything I needed. Would recommend to everyone and will without a doubt use again in the future.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in St Helens a 5* review, Lucy. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Margaret Nile
    2 months ago

    This is the 4th time I have purchased a car from here. The guys in the used car sales have been brilliant, and this is why I keep going back to them. I have always received excellent customer service and been given an honest evaluation. Everything is done at my pace, and I would 100% recommend them to family and friends

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Margaret and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Warrington. ^LT

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months