+
Reviews from
Google
3.8
545 Reviews
3.8 Average of 545 Reviews.
  • Kevin Wilkes
    1 day ago
  • Mia Moore
    1 day ago
  • Leslie Adams
    1 week ago

    Hi just to say thank you Tom hulme for your help,in finding a car.. keep up the good work. Thanks again. Les+Pauline Adams.

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for giving our Ford dealership in Runcorn a 5* review, Les. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Christine Raftrey
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our Ford dealership in Warrington a 5* review, Ms Raftrey. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Tony Stansfield
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Stansfield. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Warrington a 4* rating. ^JA

  • Carol Stanton
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent service from lovely staff and a fantastic deal on my new car. Highly recommended.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Ford was. I will send this over to the team now Ms Stanton. ^JA

  • Paul Maddox
    2 weeks ago

    Recommended

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Dear Mr Maddox, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Warrington a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Vanilla Ice
    2 weeks ago

    Suepr personel

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our Ford dealership a 5* review,. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Matthew Lee
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Lee. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Warrington a 4* review. ^JA

  • rob patterson
    3 weeks ago

    Parking for service or anything else is laughable

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Dear Mr Patterson, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Ford. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • james colwell
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Colwell. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Ford a 4* rating. ^JA

  • Geoffrey Prudhoe
    3 weeks ago

    I have bought and had mine and my wifes cars serviced here for the last 15 years, Through it being Polar Ford, Trust Ford and never ever had a problem. Now Pentagon have taken over I will never buy or go again! (SEE UPDATE AT END OF REVIEW) I took my car for a service a few weeks ago and it had absolutely no problems. The day after the service I started experiencing issues. I thought it might be a teething problem from the service so gave it a chance whilst driving on holiday. But after two further dangerous situations I called Pentagon to inform them and all they were interested in was charging £110 to connect diagnostics then more if any work required. I went on owners forum and found this is a common problem after a transmission fluid change. Rang them back and they denied changing fluid as it is optional extra. Now I don't have any evidence but I am convinced somebody made some change to the transmission fluid level during that service which they knew would result in poor performance. I would never recommend anyone to go there again. Oh, they did offer to replace the fluid at a cost of about £350 if I wished. Well, when I do it wont be at Pentagon. Update. 5th July 2019 Following a much more polite conversation with the service manager, Darren, Pentagon agreed to connect their diagnostics analyser AND replace the transmission fluid and filter if I paid just for the filter and half the cost of the oil, no labour charge. I have just received my completed car so hopefully all is well. For this reason I am changing my star rating to a five which I think is deserved. Might I suggest to Pentagon that if any client has issues or complaint following any service work they are automatically passed to the manager to discuss it. Some might say the manager doesn't have time for this, but, no issues or complaints equals no extra work.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Dear Mr Prudhoe we are sorry you felt that your experience with Pentagon Ford warranted a 1* review. I understand that our Service Manager has been in touch with you to arrange the vehicle being brought back in and we hope that if you decide to do business with us again we can improve your rating and opinion of us. ^JA

  • Joe Daly
    3 weeks ago

    Called in to look at the new focus ST line, took one for a test drive and placed the order straight away GREAT sales man absolutely no pressure was applied by the salesman Kevin Yensen very very helpful fully recommend you pay a visit

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our Ford dealership in St Helens a 5* review, Mr Daly. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • simon lean
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Ford was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Lean. ^JA

  • Karen Moore
    4 weeks ago

    Great service. Friendly staff.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Dear Ms Moore, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Warrington a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • helen allan
    4 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our Ford dealership in Warrington a 5* rating, Ms Allan. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Catherine Butt
    1 month ago

    The whole experience of buying a used car was made reassuringly straightforward, and we were faced with none of the usual pressure tactics and tired sales pitches we have encountered at other dealerships. Craig the salesman was friendly, professional, down to earth and extremely helpful. I have bought a quality car, representing excellent value for money and without any stress. I would highly recommend the dealership.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Dear Ms Butt, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Runcorn a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Ann H
    1 month ago

    Show room modern. Parts staff were helpful. I needed a very minor repair done to my car engine which if I'd had the tools I could have done myself. It would have taken less than 10 minutes to do, I would have to wait till the next day. It's disappointing that a main ford dealer couldn't carry out such a minor repair that day to help a customer proceed for their journey.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ann. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Ford a 4* review and the honest feedback. ^JA

  • Wilf Fleming
    1 month ago

    Great dealership with very friendly and helpful staff

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Mr Fleming, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Warrington a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Chris Russell
    1 month ago

    Excellent customr service no hard sell

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our Ford dealership in Warrington a 5* review, Mr Russell. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Darren Bowkett
    1 month ago

    Kept me waiting

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Mr Bowkett, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Warrington. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review but we appreciate your feedback as we aim to get back to customers as quickly as possible. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^JA

  • Mark Pemberton
    1 month ago

    Very welcoming staff also a Great place to pop in and see a mustang GT.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Ford was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Pemberton. ^JA

  • jordan armitage
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Jordan, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Warrington a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Leslie Hutchinson
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Warrington a 5* rating, Leslie. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Draconia Snape
    1 month ago

    There was one person who stood out he looked up smiled, greeted me with an open expession waved me over and askedWhat can I do for you?" His name is Craig PedderI have nothing but high praises for the him, he made the experience, fun, light, easy. He explained everything clearly, concisely. Anything I didn't understand he explained more clearly in a different way, he answered all question put to him with confidence and clarityHe is a credit to the Ford Pentagon Runcorn. If not for Craig I would not have bought the Ford Fiesta. Thank you Craig Pedder for all your advice and help in making this an great process.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our Ford dealership in Runcorn a 5* review. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • BCA Gareth
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Gareth, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Ford. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Ste Sylvester
    1 month ago

    I initially had issues with the car I bought about certain aspects that was promised such as valet, polishing scratches out and service from the sales side that was not done and I was unhappy, as soon as I got in touch with the service department naming Antony and Martin, they done everything to make me extremely happy with the car and went above my expectations to put faith in my purchase and would now go again and recommend to others.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We're glad to hear that the team were able to put the issues right for you Mr Sylvester. We do like to offer the best possible service as often as we can but when we do slip up we're keen to make sure everything is rectified to the best of our ability. I will forward your comments to the management team on site now. ^JA

  • Lianna Scott
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Ms Scott, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Warrington. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Dan Fernandez
    1 month ago

    Good experience would recommend

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Fernandez. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Ford a 5* review. ^JA

  • Emma Hudson
    2 months ago

    Amazing customer service as always. Our family have always come to Martyn Bretherton for cars over the years as we can rely on excellent service, attention to detail and going the extra mile. The friendly and comfortable atmosphere makes choosing, buying and finalising the deal easier and no stress. Cannot recommend enough. The organised way of working meant my deal could be pushed through quickly alongside me being kept up to date at all times. My new car was valeted and ready to gocan’t ask for much more! A big thank you to Martyn again.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Emma. I’ll forward this over to the management team in warrington ASAP. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months