Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
899 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.0 Average of 899 Reviews
  • Judita Nartke
    4 days ago

    I would like to say a massive thank you to Paul (St Helens). Customer service was outstanding and I could expect anymore. I would highly would recommendThank you again, Regimantas

    Pentagon Ford St Helens | Ford and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Judita. I’ll forward this over to the management team in St Helens ASAP. ^CB

  • Holly Reynolds
    3 weeks ago

    I bought a Ford Puma ST today and Steve Wilkinson assisted me throughout my journey of choosing my new car. I can’t explain how amazing the service and customer care was I received by him. He was honestly the best and made the whole experience enjoyable. Thank you so much Steve, I couldn’t have asked for anyone better!

    Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Holly. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Ford in Warrington a 5* review. ^CB

  • Steve Kennaugh
    3 weeks ago

    Went in for after sales accessories, unfortunately they dont do the items required but staff were friendly and helpful.

    Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Steve. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Graham Carruthers
    4 weeks ago

    Nice friendly staff and small select selection of cars

    Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Graham. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • dena maxwell
    1 month ago

    Amazing as always got a fab deal.new car within a week

    Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Dena. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Warrington ASAP. ^CB

  • Alan Humphreys
    1 month ago

    Some nice cars there

    Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Alan. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Francis Hodge
    1 month ago Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thanks for the great rating Warrington. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Jennifer Daniels
    1 month ago Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thanks for taking the time to give Pentagon Warrington a 5* review Jennifer. Great to have positive feedback. ^CB

  • Peter Hutton
    1 month ago

    Our car was booked into Pentagon through a 3rd party web system (my garage) but all was not as it seemed and even though we had full confirmation of the date the garage did not have us booked in and no notification from the 3rd party, however the staff at Pentagon service centre were amazing in dealing with the issue caused and I just want to thank all involved for sorting it out without any issue, specially given the strange times we live in. Would recommend that you use Pentagon direct rather than a 3rd party web system. Thanks again to the service staff at Pentagon.

    Pentagon Ford St Helens | Ford and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Peter. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon St Helens a 5* review. ^CB

  • Mark Smith
    1 month ago

    I have had my car now for two weeks and I am totally happy with it. I would like to thank Ian Jones for everything he did for me from taking me out on a test drive to setting all the instruments on pick up. It was the best buyer experience I have ever had. St Helen’s Ford you’ve got it right Thank you.

    Pentagon Ford St Helens | Ford and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mark. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon St Helens a 5* review. I will pass on your comments to the team now. ^KR

  • Allan Beswick
    2 months ago

    Good experience and helpful service desk. Rather pricey but they are Ford agents.

    Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Allan. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Warrington ASAP. ^KR

  • George Flinn
    2 months ago

    Just bought a Kuga from pentagon St Helens had to do this review. Steve Kempster the salesman couldn't do enough for us, had a little wait for the car but it was worth it, it developed a fault on the way home but Steve went out of his way to get it sorted even collected the car had the fault fixed and returned it the same day, most salesmen would tell you to contact the service department but not steve said he wanted to get it sorted. A big thank you to the all the salesmen at Pentagon St Helens you all played your part in making our purchase straightforward.

    Pentagon Ford St Helens | Ford and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback George and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon St Helens. I will pass on your thanks to the team. ^KR

  • Tom Spence
    2 months ago Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for your postive rating. We really appreciate it Tom. ^KR

  • alan jolley
    2 months ago

    Many thanks to Millie who helped us through a very difficult time when our car was stolen She was very sympathetic with my wife who was very upsetbut efficient and sorted a courtesy car. She went above and beyond and is a diamond asset to your company please thank her so much Will be happy to deal with you in the future.

    Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Alan. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Warrington a 5* review. I will certainly pass on your comments to Millie ^KR

  • David Guest
    2 months ago Pentagon Ford St Helens | Ford and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it David. ^KR

  • Lesley Anderson
    2 months ago

    My car had recently broke down. It was the weekend. I am the only person who drives. my father suffers from dementia and I rely on my car to get him from a to b. I didn't know what or who to turn to. I rang ford and spoke to Martin. I can't thank him enough. I am extremely overwhelmed with the help that he gave me. He is an asset to the company and there should be more people like him in this world. My car was fixed with in a couple of days. Go and speak to him if you need anything fixing on your car. He will go out of his way to help you in any way,shape or form. Thanks Martin. I really appreciate everything you did for me

    Pentagon Ford Runcorn | Car and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Lesley and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Runcorn. ^kr

  • Trish Mokhberi
    2 months ago

    I booked my car in for an oil and filter change and a summer service. I particularly liked the fact they did a free health check which they videod, and this and a visual and paper online report was generated which I found most helpful and reassuring. However it is a main dealer and you do pay for these extras in the prices. I generally prefer main dealers as the dealerships have to abide by strict manufacturers franchise terms. It depends on what you need doing.

    Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Dear Trish, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Warrington a 4* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • KEITH KIRTON
    2 months ago

    I rang Kevan after I spotted the car I wanted on the internet. I wanted to trade my car in and pay the difference of course. The deal I received from Kevan was so good, that even though I used to sell cars, I could not have asked for a better package. He is friendly, very professional, with a disarming sales manner. In fact, my last question to him was: "Did you sell me the car, or did I buy it?" We both agreed it was a bit of both! It seems that there is shortly going to be a shortage of new cars, so good quality used cars will be at a premium, so pop round to Pentagon, ask for Kevan, and there will a deal waiting with your name on!

    Pentagon Ford St Helens | Ford and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Keith. I’ll forward this over to the management team in St. Helens ASAP. ^CB

  • Keith Kirton
    2 months ago

    I rang Kevan after spotting the car I wanted on their website. My wife and I went up with the car I wished to trade in, and I have to say, that being an ex-car salesman myself, even I could not have asked for a better all round deal that I got from Kevan. He is very professional and has a very disarming sales style, so you do not feel under any pressure at all. In fact, my last question to him as we were leaving in my new car was: "Did you sell it, or did I buy itWe both agreed, it was a bit of bothMy advice? There is soon going to be a national shortage of new cars, so used cars will be at a premium, so pop round to Pentagon, and ask for Kevan Richards, he'll look after you!

    Pentagon Ford St Helens | Ford and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Keith and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon St. Helens. ^CB

  • Ian Rigby
    2 months ago

    Great garage sales people and aftercare spot on

    Pentagon Ford St Helens | Ford and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Dear Ian, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in St Helens a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Paul Ryan
    2 months ago Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Paul. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Daniel Muskin
    2 months ago Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Daniel. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • James Molyneux
    2 months ago Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it James. ^CB

  • Lee Beswick
    3 months ago Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Lee. ^LB

  • vicki johnson
    3 months ago

    I didn't have an appointment but Paul/one of the motability specialists /who I see every 3 yrs was very helpful/ informative and friendly. I will be booking a test drive in the next week and am very excited to try the Puma.Thankyou.

    Pentagon Ford St Helens | Ford and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Vicki. ^LB

  • Ste Birchall
    3 months ago Pentagon Ford St Helens | Ford and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Ste. ^LB

  • Andrew kevan
    3 months ago

    Had a repair carried out on my volvo v40 t2 via axa insurance.. from start to finish I was kept informed via the app, txt and the 3 girls in the office. Repair was excellent, all the staff I delt with are first class . Credit to the company..many thanks Mr Andrew kevan

    Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Andrew. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Warrington a 5* rating. ^LB

  • Kim Rogers
    4 months ago

    An enjoyable visit to Pentagon Ford last week. Went to pick my new car and was gratefully steered through the process by Chris. I didn't feel rushed and came away very pleased with my choice. The Showroom was spotlessly clean, the Staff very pleasant and friendly. They adhered to the Covid regulations and I felt very safe whilst there.

    Pentagon Ford Runcorn | Car and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 months ago

    Hi Kim, Thank you so much for leaving us this great review and very kind words, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. ^LB

  • james brown
    4 months ago

    Top class service, and an excellent staff, go to making a very good experience when having my car looked after by experienced mechanics. I could not find a fault even when nit picking.

    Pentagon Ford Runcorn | Car and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch James. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Runcorn a 5* rating. ^LB

  • Gareth Jones
    4 months ago

    The Body Repair Shop had to do some warranty repairs for me, the service was excellent. Rebecca Hallard from the Body Shop went the extra mile to stop me stressing and arrange everything. 1st class treatment all the way. Thank you

    Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Warrington was. I will send this over to the team now Gareth. ^LB

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading