Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
930 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.0 Average of 930 Reviews
  • alfred connolly
    2 hours ago Pentagon Ford St Helens | Ford and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 hours ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Alfred. ^CB

  • Kevin Shinnawie
    4 days ago

    Had my car in for MOT what A Great service they have made up with the pick up and drop off service at my work definitely will be using them again thanks again Guys and thanks to Nicola on the reception

    Pentagon Ford Runcorn | Car and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Runcorn was. I will send this over to the team now Kevin. ^CB

  • Jessica Edwards
    5 days ago

    Had my car in the bodyshop for some repair work and the whole experience was brilliant start to finish. Lovely friendly staff and really good quality repairs. Very happy with my experience and I would highly recommend to others.

    Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Jessica and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Warrington. ^CB

  • Bryan Kirlkby
    1 week ago Pentagon Ford Runcorn | Car and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Thanks for the great rating Bryan. We really appreciate the support. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • Faye Mitchell
    1 week ago

    I can't recommend the team at Pentagon Ford Warrington enough, I've been with them for a few years and every member of the team from sales and service to mechanics and repair are always so friendly, honest and helpful. I'd like to mention Marie in particular who I recently organised a service and tyre replacement with - she went above and beyond to ensure smooth process and communication every step of the way. Thank you!

    Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Faye and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Ford Warrington. We shall send this over to the dealership now ^CB

  • Glenn Simister
    1 week ago Pentagon Ford Runcorn | Car and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 week ago

    Dear Glenn we are sorry that you felt the need to give Runcorn a 1* review. If you would like to discuss this further in detail please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm).^CB

  • Michael Poole
    3 weeks ago

    Absolutely shocking customer service. Not only was I blatantly lied to, misleading to no information given. And I was left extremely angry to what I believe were exaggerated repairs. When I actually wanted something done I was refused. Certain members of staff need retraining. Service plan cancelled and I say to anyone thinking of using pentagon St Helens please don't. And take your business elsewhere.

    Pentagon Ford St Helens | Ford and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    As a business we always aim to deliver on any promises we make like we made to you and on the rare occasion that we don't, we like to rectify it as soon as possible. In order to resolve this situation Michael please could you get in contact with our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience so we can understand your concerns in more depth and get more details about your experience. They can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^CB

  • Brett & Babs Spiers
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent service and customer service.Chris is a brilliant man to see about a car or a motability vehicle.

    Pentagon Ford Runcorn | Car and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Brett & Babs Spiers. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Ford in Runcorn a 5* review. ^CB

  • Adrian Percival
    1 month ago

    Great service. Clean facilities. Decent prices

    Pentagon Ford Runcorn | Car and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Runcorn was. I will send this over to the team now Adrian. ^CB

  • Neil B
    1 month ago

    Waited months to get my car in but in the end they done a great job.

    Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Neil. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Samson Chika
    1 month ago Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Samson. ^CB

  • jason gilbert
    1 month ago Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Jason thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Ford in Warrington. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • Keith Connolly
    1 month ago Pentagon Ford St Helens | Ford and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Keith. ^CB

  • Trevor “Meggyloo16” Edwards
    1 month ago

    They were very helpful and explained everything to us. They made it super easy. The staff were friendly and helpful. It is evident that they truly care about their customers. Highly recommended 5 Star Service.

    Pentagon Ford Runcorn | Car and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Trevor and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Ford Runcorn. ^CB

  • Paul McDermott
    1 month ago

    The staff are not the best, service time was different to the time the vehicle was booked in. Asked about the price of a Mustang the salesman said "don't know don't sell them here". He could of either looked it up or contacted another branch that does.

    Pentagon Ford Runcorn | Car and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Paul thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Ford in Runcorn. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 2* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • Graham Smith
    1 month ago

    Always been my first choice.

    Pentagon Ford Runcorn | Car and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Graham. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Steve H
    2 months ago

    Very pleasant staff and replacement part fitted in quick time.

    Pentagon Ford St Helens | Ford and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Steve. ^CB

  • Andrew Campbell
    2 months ago

    Excellent service as ever. Great staff!

    Pentagon Ford St Helens | Ford and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thanks for the great rating Andrew. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Paul Smith
    2 months ago

    Was able to do repairs but not able to supply information or parts for me.

    Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Dear Paul thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Ford in Warrington. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • mpfzx48k
    2 months ago

    Lots of stock to choose from, friendly and non pushy sales. I felt looked after during the sale. Hopefully this continues with good after sale care. *Update* service's have been efficient and good so far, very helpful.

    Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review mpfzx48k. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Warrington ASAP. ^CB

  • Stephen Thompson
    2 months ago Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Stephen. ^CB

  • Daniel Kelly
    2 months ago Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Daniel. ^CB

  • Ian Mcglinchey
    2 months ago

    Bought our car via Stuart and as my "purchase review" stated - we were very happy , alas as ever - its only when you need the back up of the company you then find their not so great at looking after you , this is a reflection of the service side of the company , the car had less than 36k on the odometer and rather than bore you with the nitty gritty i will cut to the chase - just 6k miles later it needed some £400+ work - before the m.o.t ran out - not a single item covered under the so called warranty , a particular issue that was noted on the m.o.t last year - was deemed ok to let go through the workshop and on to me as the new owner only to then be needed on the m.o.t i had done as was due - it is sad when i regularly support local business - a ppoor token gesture offered and received but unacceptable , had the work done elselwhere and took this on the chin as a bad experience , spoke to Stuart a fair bit and he did try to resolve my issued but couldnt and is aware the car will now be swapped to another brand , probably going to be Japanese or Korean for hopefully fault free motoring and the 22 plate Kuga in red my wife wanted now a distant memory and the new Hyundai tucson or Mazda cx-5 now will be my wifes replacement suv for our jaguar , the bonus is they they have better warranties - hopefully anyway , shame on ford for not looking after its customers as loyalty by the public is thin on the ground these days and is little wonder with service / experiences like this - lastly to note - the major defect on the m.o,t i had wasnt even picked up on by fords service dept / mechanics when winter checked - so dont waste your money on these cheap checks , thanks for reading and sadly goodbye to ford . Ian

    Pentagon Ford St Helens | Ford and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Dear Ian we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Ford St Helens a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm).^CB

  • Harry Gray
    2 months ago

    Professional and reasonable.

    Pentagon Ford Runcorn | Car and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Dear Harry, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Runcorn a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Keith Lightfoot
    3 months ago

    Very helpful staff and excellent customer care Phil Rogers kept me well informed about the progress of my new car with regular e mails and phone calls.

    Pentagon Ford Runcorn | Car and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Keith. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Ford in Runcorn a 5* review. ^CB

  • Abc Defg
    3 months ago

    Very good ford dealership. Same.

    Pentagon Ford Runcorn | Car and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Abc Defg. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Runcorn ASAP. ^CB

  • Mags63
    3 months ago

    My car went in to have some bodywork’s through the insurance company had to wait 3 months to get car booked in. Work was not completed to the standard it should have been I noticed scratches still there when I went back to pick it up nearly 2 weeks later and informed Pentagon staff in reception. I was waiting for my car thinking it would have to stay in but after an hour was told car was ready, it was 5pm and now going dark outside. I took my car home the next day my daughter inspected it closer scratches were still visible more than I had notice myself. I then rang and spoke to the receptionist in the body shop who assured me the part had been replaced and she would inform the manager, I would get a call back as there was nobody available at the time I am still waiting it’s been a week now. Not happy with Pentagon customer service disgusting would not recommend them.

    Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    Hi Mags63 we're sorry you felt we only deserved a 1* review. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience we give to customers and so we'd really appreciate it if you could get in touch with our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience. This is so we can understand what went wrong and look to rectify it. The team can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^CB

  • Michael
    3 months ago

    Took my car for a price to sell without p/ex and Ford offered 18.5k. Then took it to Arnold Clark at Westbrook who offered me 2k more. I done the deal with Arnold Clark and was paid the next day. I have been a loyal customer for over 30yrs at the Winwick Rd dealership but never again.

    Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    Dear Michael thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Ford in Warrington. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 2* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • Mr Pendleton
    3 months ago

    Try to worm out of warranty work. Avoid

    Pentagon Ford Warrington | Car, Transit Centre and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    As a business we always aim to deliver on any promises we make like we made to you and on the rare occasion that we don't, we like to rectify it as soon as possible. In order to resolve this situation Mr Bainbridge please could you get in contact with our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience so we can understand your concerns in more depth and get more details about your experience. They can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^CB

  • Bob Gray
    3 months ago Pentagon Ford St Helens | Ford and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    Dear Bob thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Ford in St Helens. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading