+
Reviews from
Google
3.8
507 Reviews
3.8 Average of 507 Reviews
  • Dan Fernandez
    1 day ago

    Good experience would recommend

  • Emma Hudson
    6 days ago

    Amazing customer service as always. Our family have always come to Martyn Bretherton for cars over the years as we can rely on excellent service, attention to detail and going the extra mile. The friendly and comfortable atmosphere makes choosing, buying and finalising the deal easier and no stress. Cannot recommend enough. The organised way of working meant my deal could be pushed through quickly alongside me being kept up to date at all times. My new car was valeted and ready to gocan’t ask for much more! A big thank you to Martyn again.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Emma. I’ll forward this over to the management team in warrington ASAP. ^WR

  • paul parkinson
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Parkinson. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Warrington a 4* review. ^WR

  • Neil Stuchbury
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Stuchbury. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

  • Ste Shaw
    1 week ago

    Bought a ST-3 here recently and have the say the service from Ford and especially Martyn was top notchStraight from booking the test drive and reserving the car for me a week before collection. They also did a smashing job valeting the car and prepping it for collectionWould most certainly recommend anyone who interested in a ford to come here.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Warrington was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Philip Whaley
    1 week ago

    Very helpful staff

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Whaley. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Warrington now. ^JA

  • Geraint Morgan
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Ford was. I will send this over to the team now Geraint. ^JA

  • David Horrigan
    1 week ago

    A great experience when choosing my Mobility car, Stuart Milner, the Mobility specialist was an absolute gem. He kept us fully informed on the progress of our car, from production line to showroom. Thank you Stuart, and thank you Ford Pentagon, Runcorn.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our Ford dealership in Runcorn a 5* review, Mr Horrigan. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Gaby Plays
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Gaby. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Ford a 4* rating. ^JA

  • Tom Sunderland
    2 weeks ago

    Friendly staff & great service

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our St Helens Ford dealership a 5* review, Mr Sunderland. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Ilona Basta
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ilona. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Ford a 5* review. ^JA

  • Sean Dalton
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Dear Mr Dalton, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership in St Helens a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Mick Pettitt
    2 weeks ago

    Friendly sound advice without the hard sell.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in St Helens a 5* review, Mr Pettitt. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Joseph Barnard
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent service every time, have never been disappointed and would highly recommend. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5* review Mr Barnard, it's great to hear you feel confidant recommending the team in St Helens and we look forward to seeing you again. ^JA

  • Sean Loughney
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent and quick service from Mark Johnson when I bought my fiesta last year. I needed a new car fairly quickly after my previous vehicle had to be scrapped (not a ford). Mark was exceptionally helpful given the situation. He found the exact car that I was after and sorted the paperwork without and issues. Great service!

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Hi Sean, it's great to hear how happy you were with the service from Mark. We hope we will be able to do business again in the future. ^JA

  • George Regadas
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Dear Mr Regadas, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in St Helens a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Emily Hurford
    2 weeks ago

    Great service, very helpful staff.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our Ford dealership a 5* review, Ms Hurford. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Stuart
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Dear Stuart, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Warrington a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Robert Houghton
    2 weeks ago

    Great service and many thanks to Tom Fox lovely man. No rush and came away with exactly what we wanted.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our Warrington dealership a 5* rating, Mr Houghton. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Joseph
    2 weeks ago

    You sure can tell the name over the door has changed Pity it is for the worse and not the better pentagon after sales as a long way to go before they become as good as fords after sales was on used cars Come back fords

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Hi Joseph we're sorry you felt your experience only warranted a 3* review, we're always looking for ways to improve our service so we'd appreciate if you could get in touch with our customer care team to discuss what you feel has changed. The team can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Millennium Supplies Ltd
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Warrington a 4* rating. ^JA

  • Kevin Murphy
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Ford was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Murphy. ^JA

  • Kimberley Phillips
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Dear Ms Phillips, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Runcorn a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Tommy Leach
    4 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in St Helens a 4* review, Mr Leach. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Gordon Dickson
    1 month ago

    great service

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our Ford dealership in Warrington a 5* review, Mr Dickson. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Mike Granda
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our Ford dealership in Runcorn a 4* rating, Mr Granda. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Peter Watkins
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Watkins. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Ford a 4* rating. ^JA

  • David jones
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Jones. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Ford a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Tony Leyland
    1 month ago

    Professional service and really helpful

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Ford was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Leyland. ^JA

  • carl preece
    1 month ago

    Small display of new models, however hassle free viewing.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Mr Preece thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Ford. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review but we appreciate your honest feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^JA

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months