+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
3.9
704 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
3.9 Average of 704 Reviews.
  • goodie j
    2 weeks ago
  • Kenneth Keig
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Don Owen
    3 weeks ago

    Very polite staff. Free coffee ect.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Warrington ^WR

  • William Derrick
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent experience dealing with the Parts Dept. The right parts available on time first time. Thomas made the process very simple, he was extremely polite and friendly and was a great ambassador both for Pentagon Ford St. Helens and Ford UK. .

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon St Helens was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Diane Edwards
    3 weeks ago

    Nice friendly staff.kevan richards helped me through the process.made it much easier for me to purchase a vehicle

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in St Helens a 5* review. ^WR

  • MARK HODGE
    4 weeks ago

    Hi there first time I’ve every used pentagon ford in Warrington absolutely brilliant service and a brilliant idea sending customers a video of there car I’ve never had the chance of looking under my car so I would like to say a big thank you to everyone giving me very 5 star service and help all the very best from myself and my wife Angela

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Warrington was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Matthew Fairclough
    1 month ago

    I have just bought a Ford Ranger from Tom Platt at Pentagon Ford. My experience with Tom and his colleagues was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble for any of them. There was a couple of things about the vehicle that I was unsure about and hadn't taken in. However Tom has always been at the ready to explain everything. I would have no reservations what so ever in recommending Tom at Pentagon Ford to anyone who is interested in buying a commercial vehicle!

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Warrington . ^WR

  • Michael Whitaker
    1 month ago

    Upgraded to a bigger and newer car after seeing the ideal car with Pentagon. Speaking with Joe about the car over a couple's of days who was extremely helpful and informative even on his day off he answered emails. Viewed the car on the Sunday and loved it. It was delivered to me the following Thursday and am Very pleased with the car and the service from Joe and all at pentagon ford.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Warrington was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Brian Mcarthur
    1 month ago

    Nice staff, gave me a good deal and trade in. Was worth the 4 hour drive.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Pentagon St Helens was. ^WR

  • Jim Smith
    1 month ago

    Had my car services here for the past two services and both times have had excellent service. Prompt pick up, good communication of issues and friendly staff, main contact was with Martin. Pleasure to deal with, cheers all.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Runcorn was. ^WR

  • Tom Hulme
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Tom . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Stephen M Appleton
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • John Kingwill
    1 month ago

    Great place to buy spare parts and accessories for a ford

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 4* review for Pentagon Warrington ^WR

  • Christine Stewart
    1 month ago

    Stuart of Pentagon Ford, St Helens made the experience of buying our next car stress and hassle free with all paperwork taken care of on our behalf. A very good buying experience. Would strongly recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon St Helens . ^WR

  • Ann Cooper
    1 month ago

    I purchased a nice car really good deal driving back home we noticed a crack in the windscreen took the car in after Christmas as told to do. The only thing is they haven't don't anything about it yet so very disappointed will ring them again to try and push it along.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Runcorn . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review but we appreciate your constructive feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Josie Mullaney
    1 month ago

    Found Mike lovely friendly and helpful man

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Pentagon Warrington . I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Ricky Sergent
    1 month ago

    No matter what name is on the showroom door, the level of service provided is as always top drawer. Great staff always friendly and helpful

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Warrington was. ^WR

  • Ian Taylor
    1 month ago

    Very happy with the service provided by the team. Always willing to go the extra mile I highly recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Warrington . ^WR

  • Elwira Grabska
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • john needham
    1 month ago

    From the first phone call to picking up my vehicle the service from Runcorn Ford was first class. Antony Goulding was very good and made sure everything was in order for the picking up and answered any questions I had. All in all a very good experience and I would certainly recommend this dealership. John Needham

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Runcorn . ^WR

  • Carmel Pocock
    1 month ago

    I have recently purchased a new Ford Fiesta at Ford Runcorn. Very happy with the service from Chris. Chris was so helpful, very knowledgeable and kept me informed through the whole process. Love my new Fiesta! Thanks Chris! Highly recommend Pentagon Ford Runcorn ????

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Runcorn . ^WR

  • Greg Smith
    1 month ago

    Thank you Ford! Fantastic team in the service centre, always very helpful, polite and professional. The team went out of their way to ensure everything was completed as quickly as possible with excellent communication throughout. Another happy customer :)

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Warrington was.^WR

  • Tom Kidman
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Lee Brown
    1 month ago
  • Emma Cattrall
    1 month ago

    Been in and had the guided tour of our new car yesterday. Always a fantastic experience. We always deal with chris, he goes out of his way to make sure we're happy. Staff our very pleasant and services are always done in great time, and car handed back nicely vacced and washed. Very friendly and an all round great service.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Runcorn was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Darren Gross
    1 month ago

    Outstanding Service, we bought a used mini unseen. We got a great deal and the car delivered is exactly as the specification agreed, in perfect condition , serviced and with a warranty. Highly Recommended.

  • Stuart MacGregor
    1 month ago

    Great range of vehicles. Un-rushed by salesman who explained everything clearly.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review . ^WR

  • Norma McNulty
    1 month ago
  • Michael Barrett
    1 month ago

    Very friendly

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Warrington ^WR

  • Thalia Westwood
    1 month ago

    Very helpful,informative and friendly.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Thalia . We really appreciate it. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months