+
Reviews from
Google
3.8
580 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
3.8 Average of 580 Reviews.
  • Simon Waring
    2 days ago

    Excellent service and a fair price. A pleasure to deal with and refreshing change when buying a car!

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Simon. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in St Helens a 5* review. ^WR

  • neil beddows
    2 days ago

    I got myself a new car from warrington Pentagon ford and the sales guy Richard was so helpful and a 100% brilliant service I would recommend him to you anytime and make you so relaxed when you buying your car thank you Richard

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Warrington a 5* review, . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Rick Ross
    4 days ago

    Lovely

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Ross . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

  • Steve Marron
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Marron . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

  • Liz Kelly
    1 week ago

    Exellent service

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Liz . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

  • Anita Roberts
    1 week ago

    Bright, clean inviting, well set out. All the staff were extremely welcoming and attentive.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Anita . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

  • Lucy Jones
    1 week ago

    I can't praise this dealership enough. From the first interaction right up until I drove off with my car the service was friendly and helpful. I never felt pushed to buy anything I wasn't interested in, I was told my options honestly and clearly and then allowed to make my own decision. Paul was so helpful and made me feel comfortable enough to question anything I needed. Would recommend to everyone and will without a doubt use again in the future.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in St Helens a 5* review, Lucy. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Margaret Nile
    2 weeks ago

    This is the 4th time I have purchased a car from here. The guys in the used car sales have been brilliant, and this is why I keep going back to them. I have always received excellent customer service and been given an honest evaluation. Everything is done at my pace, and I would 100% recommend them to family and friends

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Margaret and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Warrington. ^LT

  • Amy Bridges
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Bridges. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Ford a 4* review. ^JA

  • stuart rudd
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Rudd. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in St Helens a 5* review. ^WR

  • Tony Gorringe
    3 weeks ago

    The sales personel were friendly and went out of their way to help and advise me with the purchase of a used car. Giving valuable advice in a profesional manner that put me at ease throughout the transaction. I would highly recomend Pentagon of Warrington to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used car from this establishment.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Tony. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

  • Jen Paul
    3 weeks ago

    Always helpful and friendly

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Jen . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

  • Joe Cotter
    4 weeks ago

    Initial buying process with Pentagon Ford Warrington wasn't great as the car was heavily delayed although I collected the car this morning and the handover by Richard was excellent. Very professional and attentive. The car's great

    Response from Pentagon

    Dear Mr Cotter, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Warrington a 1* review. I have brought this to the attention of the management team at the dealership and they have advised me they have been trying to contact you to discuss your vehicle which has now arrived on site. Please can you contact them at your earliest convenience so that we can arrange a mutual appointment ^KR

  • Stu
    1 month ago

    Nice brew and receptionists r tidy 😍

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Warrington a 5* review Mr Art . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Ste Mcnulty
    1 month ago

    Fantastic place to go for a stress free chat about a car and fast at sorting it out for us thanks pentagon ford Runcorn

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Runcorn was. I will send this over to the team now. ^KR

  • neil beddows
    1 month ago

    Very helpful staff and great service would recommend these 100%

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Neil. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Warrington ASAP. ^KR

  • Neil Taylor
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Neil, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Warrington a 4* review. I will send this over to the management team. ^KR

  • lynne mitchell
    1 month ago

    I would like to send a big thank you to Steve Kempster who recently sold me my beautiful Ford Fiesta Active. He was a brilliant salesman, not pushy just very kind and knowledgeable about the new model of Fiesta. He made sure that I was comfortable whilst doing a test drive and if I scared him it didn’t show!! Steve was also very supportive while I was waiting for my log book to come through from the DVLA. It took an amazing eight weeks and I was getting rather worried and impatient as I wanted to put my own plates on but Steve rang them up and clarified that everything was in order. So thanks again Steve !

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers after visiting our dealership. We really appreciate your feedback Lynne and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon in St Helens. I will forward this over to Steve and the management team ASAP. ^KR

  • Woolyback Biker
    1 month ago

    Intitial visit was good test driove a focus st decided I want one.after some back and forth and a lot of haggling I eventually got a cracking deal! I spoke to mark Johnson initially and then Keith the sale manager and ended up getting a really good deal both Mark and Keith are polite friendly no pressure salesmen and I’d highly recommend trust ford st Helens!!! Just like to add it was trust ford when I left review this doesn’t mean pentagon ford will be same Just to add to my review bought another car from what now is pentagon ford. I dealt with lee in used car sales.I bought a kuga because I needed something with towing abilities told them my budget and they managed to get me in a cracking kuga titanium I got a good price for my focus st2 and a good price on kuga with excellent finance deal. This is my third car from this dealership and I won’t hesitate in buying again from them.

    Response from Pentagon

    Dear Mr Biker , thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Pentagon Ford St Helens a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^HW

  • Michele Beddall
    1 month ago

    Great service very helpful

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our Ford dealership in Warrington a 5* review, Ms Beddall. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • David
    1 month ago

    Excellent setvice

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch David. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Ford in Warrington a 5* review. ^KR

  • Lee Mac
    1 month ago

    Excellent customer service. Pentagon go the extra mile to help you. I'm pleased to purchase my car from here.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the great feedback and the 5* review Lee. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Runcorn ASAP. ^KR

  • Mair Wiltshire
    1 month ago

    I have never known a place like this, all of the staff are so very kind they listen to what I have to say, there is nothing they won't do to make you feel comfortable, and explain things so you understand what you are buying and are not pushy in doing so. I go to this St.Helens group just to visit the lovely staff. All the best .

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate your feedback and the 5* review Mair. I’ll forward this over to the management team in St Helens ASAP. ^KR

  • steve ryder
    1 month ago

    Ok

  • Steven Ramsden
    1 month ago

    Great dealers

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Ramsden. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Warrington ASAP. ^JA

  • Top,s Tv
    1 month ago

    Amazing All-round

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Runcorn a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • edward Lewis
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Lewis. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Ford a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Kevin Wilkes
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Mr Wilkes, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Warrington a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Mia Moore
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Ms Moore, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Ford. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Leslie Adams
    2 months ago

    Hi just to say thank you Tom hulme for your help,in finding a car.. keep up the good work. Thanks again. Les+Pauline Adams.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our Ford dealership in Runcorn a 5* review, Les. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months