+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
3.9
725 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
3.9 Average of 725 Reviews.
  • Gordy Barrington
    1 day ago

    Rang the service people to book my car in for a full service ???? they where very friendly, I booked it in for them to collect and deliver back to me ???? as I work night's. The chap turned up to collect and he was friendly, he took the car away then they sent me a live video of the service check they do personally I thought that was really good it gives you a full view of what's going on and you can clearly see if you have any issues, top class service. The only small complaint I have is my car is spotless and I had a plastic cover on my driver's seat and that didn't get returned ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐????????????

  • Ann Watts
    1 week ago

    Excellent service by all departments

    Response from Pentagon

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Watts. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Ford a 5* rating. ^JA

  • till Berry cs
    1 week ago

    Excellent customer service and great range of cars. Daniel young was amazing helping us find our new car. Very professional with no pressure. Would definitely recommend

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Runcorn was. I will send this over to the team now Angela. ^KR

  • Keith Lewis
    2 weeks ago

    Just ordered a new car from there today the staff are amazing so helpful would recommend this place to everyone

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Warrington was. I will send this over to the team now Keith. ^KR

  • john dane
    2 weeks ago

    A very pleasant and friendly service from the staff at Pentagon Ford St Helens, especially Mr Paul Martin explained everything extremely well and also explained everything that was needed very well to my wife who has not got her speech completely yet nor her full memory after her stroke We'll done Paul Martin from the Motability for handling our order in an expert and brilliant manner towards your customers and look forward to meeting you again when the car is ready for collection.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Dear John, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in St Helens a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^KR

  • Iris McCafferty
    3 weeks ago

    Very pleasant people

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating and kind comments. We really appreciate it Iris. ^KR

  • Paul H
    3 weeks ago

    Great service but customer parking is a nightmare

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 4* review Paul. I’ll forward this over to the management team ASAP. ^KR

  • Alex Gayward
    3 weeks ago

    Dealing with Andrew and Scott at Pentagon Ford St Helens was a pleasure as they couldn’t have been more professional and organised. Came away with an upgraded car (I didn’t know existed) that’s perfect for me! And it hasn’t cost me extra. Thanks guys. Very satisfied customer, you get my recommendation and the full five stars!

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your lovely comments and for giving our dealership in St Helens a 5* review, Alex. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^KR

  • Steve
    4 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Steve. We appreciate your support. ^KR

  • Andrew Campbell
    4 weeks ago

    Excellent service as ever. Great staff!

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating and feedback. We really appreciate it Andrew. ^KR

  • Michael Coady
    1 month ago

    Martin and Nicky from the service team where very helpful when my car was having work done. They kept me updated on a daily basis and I had my car returned back to me quicker than I expected. Good, honest and friendly service. (10/10)

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our Ford dealership in Runcorn a 5* review, Mr Coady. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Joanna Williams
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Williams. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Ford a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Philip Rigby
    1 month ago

    Went in the dealers on 9/6/2020 to see Mike Welsh who was very pleasant he came to apologise as he was delayed with another customer . The only thing i was disappointed with was i could have the color i would have preferred otherwise very happy .

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch MR Rigby. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Ford a 5* review. ^JA

  • Victoria Clark
    1 month ago

    Having been in self isolation for 11 weeks I was extremely nervous about visiting the showroom but wanted to change my car. I spoke with George initially over the telephone and explained my anxieties. I needn't have worried. I was reassured by George and also by Stuart who handled the deal for me. They brought the car I was interested in over from their Warrington branch and we set a timed appointment. I asked Stuart if I decided to buy the car would we be able to complete same day to minimise my contact with other people. In anticipation of the purchase, Stuart prepared all documents prior to my arrival so all I had to do was sign once he explained each one to me. When I arrived Stuart came outside to me and advised that the car I had come to test drive was being disinfected and would be brought to me shortly. I waited outside but noticed that the number of people allowed inside was being restricted to ensure more than social distancing. A station inside the door was also set up with masks and hand sanitiser for customers. I also noticed there was a gentleman constantly cleaning inside the showroom. When the car I was interested in was ready I was told that I could test drive on their compound or if I wanted to go out on the road Stuart would sit in the back of the car to keep as much distance between us. As I was self isolating to protect my parents who are shielding I decided to drive around the compound. I was told to take as much time as I needed to look over the car and drive around. When I had made the decision to purchase the car I popped my head inside the showroom to let Stuart know. Once inside the showroom, I was pleased to see plastic screens up on the desks between the customers and the sales people. There were many bottles of hand sanitiser around which Stuart used regularly as well as constantly wearing a mask and gloves. As I had my own mask and hand sanitiser with me I did not need to use those on offer. I was extremely pleased that, even with a part exchange of my current car, the transaction went through very quickly and smoothly. Road tax direct debit was set up by Stuart along with notifying the DVLA that I had part exchanged my vehicle so there was nothing for me to deal with. I was given 12 months warranty and 12 months RAC breakdown cover along with a 3 day insurance certificate so I could drive away immediately. I cannot thank these guys enough. Firstly for ensuring my safety at all times and secondly, for such a speedy transaction on a car I was delighted to drive away in. I would highly recommend this branch for their professionalism and their attention to detail in ensuring customer safety during these difficult times.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s wonderful to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your wonderful feedback Victoria and will pass this on to the management team now. Thank you once again! ^KR

  • Marian Matusiewicz
    1 month ago

    In this harsh pandemic times me and my partner receive professional service from George and Kevan. From date when we paid deposit till collection day [yesterday] all this time i have great email contact and plenty information. Quality friendly service, hospitality and very helpful with any issues. In my opinion 5 stars ! Well done Pentagon Ford St Helens !!!

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon was, and for your positive comments. I will send this over to the team now Marian. ^KR

  • Carl Anthony
    1 month ago

    Found a Ford Mondeo ST Line 2.0 Diesel online. Enquired and within a Day I was contacted by George who went through all the information. Once the showroom had reopened I was invited to go and collect the car. Stu who was dealing with the car once back at work, was professional through out. Will recommend this company and will use in the future

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Carl and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. ^KR

  • Chris Armstrong
    1 month ago

    Fantastic service, made very welcome by the service team. Very reasonable pricing also.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our Warrington dealership a 5* review, Chris. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^KR

  • Peter Orohoe
    2 months ago

    I recently bought a Ford Focus from Chris Jones great salesmen and great deal worth coming up from Birmingham for will definitely be going back to him for my next new car

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Peter. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Runcorn a 5* review, I will send your feedback to the management team. ^KR

  • goodie j
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it. ^KR

  • Kenneth Keig
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Don Owen
    4 months ago

    Very polite staff. Free coffee ect.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Warrington ^WR

  • William Derrick
    4 months ago

    Excellent experience dealing with the Parts Dept. The right parts available on time first time. Thomas made the process very simple, he was extremely polite and friendly and was a great ambassador both for Pentagon Ford St. Helens and Ford UK. .

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon St Helens was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Diane Edwards
    4 months ago

    Nice friendly staff.kevan richards helped me through the process.made it much easier for me to purchase a vehicle

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in St Helens a 5* review. ^WR

  • MARK HODGE
    4 months ago

    Hi there first time I’ve every used pentagon ford in Warrington absolutely brilliant service and a brilliant idea sending customers a video of there car I’ve never had the chance of looking under my car so I would like to say a big thank you to everyone giving me very 5 star service and help all the very best from myself and my wife Angela

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Warrington was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Matthew Fairclough
    4 months ago

    I have just bought a Ford Ranger from Tom Platt at Pentagon Ford. My experience with Tom and his colleagues was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble for any of them. There was a couple of things about the vehicle that I was unsure about and hadn't taken in. However Tom has always been at the ready to explain everything. I would have no reservations what so ever in recommending Tom at Pentagon Ford to anyone who is interested in buying a commercial vehicle!

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Warrington . ^WR

  • Michael Whitaker
    4 months ago

    Upgraded to a bigger and newer car after seeing the ideal car with Pentagon. Speaking with Joe about the car over a couple's of days who was extremely helpful and informative even on his day off he answered emails. Viewed the car on the Sunday and loved it. It was delivered to me the following Thursday and am Very pleased with the car and the service from Joe and all at pentagon ford.

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Warrington was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Brian Mcarthur
    4 months ago

    Nice staff, gave me a good deal and trade in. Was worth the 4 hour drive.

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Pentagon St Helens was. ^WR

  • Jim Smith
    4 months ago

    Had my car services here for the past two services and both times have had excellent service. Prompt pick up, good communication of issues and friendly staff, main contact was with Martin. Pleasure to deal with, cheers all.

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Runcorn was. ^WR

  • Tom Hulme
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Tom . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Stephen M Appleton
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months