+
Reviews from
Google
3.9
645 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
3.9 Average of 645 Reviews.
  • Jonathan
    9 hours ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 hours ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Warrington ^WR

  • Tracy Mercer
    1 day ago

    Excellent customer service From day 1 enquiring about changing my car to day 14 driving away in a brand new Puma. Steve in sales went above and beyond to make sure I had my new car in time for my holiday. All staff welcoming, very pleasant and helpful, throughout the whole experience. Will definitely recommend

    Response from Pentagon 6 hours ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Warrington. ^WR

  • Joanne Jeffreys
    3 days ago

    Sam Lindley is so good at his job, very professional, knowledgeable and has an amazing personality. I left purchasing a car and felt as though I had known him for years a wonderful experience all round 👌

    Response from Pentagon 6 hours ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Warrington was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Jacky Bowman
    3 days ago

    I have been into Pentagon Ford Runcorn a couple of times (service and 2 punctures) recently and on both occasions received prompt and excellent service. I dealt with Nicky who was extremely helpful and very friendly. Car always comes back lovely and clean too! Many thanks.

    Response from Pentagon 6 hours ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Runcorn was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Chris Moss
    6 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Chris a 5* review. ^WR

  • Toni Phillips
    6 days ago

    Kevan was amazing! Love my new car 10/10

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review. I’ll forward this over to the management team in St Helens ASAP. ^WR

  • Claire Toner
    1 week ago

    Very efficient & friendly service from Paul & the team at Runcorn

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Runcorn a 5* review, I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Jo Westwood
    1 week ago

    Would recommend buying a Ford here. Really helpful friendly honest staff. Sales guy Chris went above and beyond to sort me a car after having a poor experience with my old car which was an alternate make and dealer.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Runcorn was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Oli Bav
    1 week ago

    All off the staff are friendly and welcoming with a great attitude, couldn't do enough for me. Would recommend buying from this ford. I spoke to the sales guy called Stu and he went above and beyond to sort my car out.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback ^WR

  • Barry mcilveen
    1 week ago

    Great service on urgent parts wanted today Dave & Paul in the parts at Warrington pulled out all the stops for me Many thanks guys

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Warrington was . I will send this over to the team now. WR

  • raymond hayes
    1 week ago

    If your looking for a motability car off fords speak to Kevin he's brilliant at he's job nothing a problem for him and won't sell you a car unless he's absolutely satisfied it's the right car and best deal for you no matter how long it takes and knows everything about all the cars made my experience so easy and really done me proud thanks Kevin

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon St Helens was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Angela Murphy
    1 week ago

    I have been to pentagon Runcorn today and seen a lovely lady called Sue Nestor. Sue has been fabulous and has provided me with as much information as I needed with regards to a new car. I would highly recommend Sue top class customer service

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Runcorn . ^WR

  • Alanna
    1 week ago

    My experience at the Warrington branch was fantastic. Steven was an absolute star. Explained everything to me when buying my new car and using the scrapage scheme for my old one. Nothing was to much trouble, Polite, friendly and super funny. Thank you so much

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Warrington a 5* review, . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Vic Voo
    2 weeks ago

    Ever want a new car, go and see Tony, fab chap. Bought 2 cars from him now. Service staff are also very helpful and friendly.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Warrington was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Kathryn Jones
    2 weeks ago

    Called in today to see the new Kuga, stunning car and sales guy told me all about it!

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Runcorn a 5* review. ^WR

  • Emily Eckersley
    2 weeks ago

    I had to take my car to be repaired at the Pentagon repairs center and the customer service went above and beyond to help with my insurance issues. They allowed me to use the hire car for an extra day otherwise I would have been stuck, and rang around for me trying to sort my insurance claim out. Could not have asked for better service! Highly recommend- pass my thanks on to Rebecca in repairs please and the rest of the team!

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Warrington . ^WR

  • Brian Hughes
    2 weeks ago

    Are salesman Phil is always pleasant and very helpful

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Runcorn a 5* review, . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Tom Hartley
    2 weeks ago

    Great experience buying my second car. Expert knowledge, friendly service no issues and quality advice from Ian and Graham. Would recommend Pentagon Runcorn to anyone interested in buying used or new cars. Thanks chaps

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review . I’ll forward this over to the management team in Runcorn ASAP. ^WR

  • leon batten
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

  • John Hughes
    1 month ago

    Very good

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch John . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

  • Lisa Goulden
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Lisa We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Runcorn a 5* review. ^WR

  • Chris H
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Warrington. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Val Hsn
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch .We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

  • pedrohoughton
    1 month ago

    Great service from Kevan, many thanks, love the car.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review . I’ll forward this over to the management team in St Helens ASAP. ^WR

  • peter Phillips
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Peter . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • David Gilham
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

  • Artur Wichlacz
    1 month ago

    (Translated by Google) A large selection of cars, professional and kind service advises checking helps a big plus (Original) Duzy wybor aut profesjonalna i mila obsługa doradza sprawdza pomoga duzy plus

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

  • Paul Love
    1 month ago

    Helpful staff

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Warrington a 5* review, I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Tracey Mullen
    1 month ago

    I've been getting my car from Fords for over 4 years. This time I was given advice from Martyn Bretherton who was very experienced and for the first time I feel like I have got the car that is suitable for my needs. Martyn took the time to go through every detail with me he showed me the fuel savings I would be making switching to a diesel, he made sure I was happy with the mileage bracket I was put in. Martyn explained about the Gap insurance and how this worked, he explained all the gadgets in my new car and made sure I was happy, comfy before driving off. It is nice to deal with someone who puts the customer first, and wasn't just interested in getting a sale. I would recommend visiting Pentagon Ford Warrington and would definitely recommend Martyn especially if like me you don't really have a good knowledge of cars.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Tracey thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Warrington a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^WR

  • Steven Batley
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Steven . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Warrington a 5* review. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months