+
Reviews from
Google
4.1
223 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.1 Average of 223 Reviews.
  • Jay Gummi
    6 days ago

    Paul helped making the buying of a vehicle so much easier. Very professional and great after sales service too.

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Daniel Humphries
    6 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Humphries. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Barnsley a 5* review. ^WR

  • dean allott
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* rating, Mr Allott. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • OLI I8
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Rob Tyson
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Dear Mr Tyson, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Nicola Bath
    2 weeks ago

    Brilliant service, excellent customer care from Jade. Everything done for us without any hassle at all. Perfect!!!!!

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, Ms Bath. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • donna zammito-smith
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

     Thanks for getting in touch Donna. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* review. ^KR

  • Christine Cummings
    3 weeks ago

    One of the best garages we have been to. Customer service brilliant . Jono an asset to the company - lovely lad

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Christine. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Barnsley ASAP. ^WR

  • Sean Taylor
    3 weeks ago

    Overated

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Dear Mr Taylor thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Barnsley. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review but we appreciate your feedback. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Andrew Haigh
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Haigh. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Martin Arthurs
    1 month ago

    I recently bought a Jeep Renegade & had to take it to my local pentagon Barnsley jeep, The service I received was of an excellent standard, I dealt primarily with the two young ladies on the service desk ( jade ) & ( Charley ) both extremely polite & knowledgeable, upon entering the dealership I was greeted & offered a hot drink whilst I was waiting to be seen, a nice gesture you just wouldn’t get at some places. All in all an experience I can’t find fault with & from now on although I have to travel quite a distance to get there, it is now my go to place for anything jeep.

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Arthurs. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Barnsley ASAP and will make sure to highlight your comments about Jade and Charley. ^JA

  • Christina Carpenter
    1 month ago

    Helpful and efficient

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our Barnsley dealership a 5* review, Ms Carpenter. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • emanuel furdui
    1 month ago

    Nice

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Furdui. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* review. ^JA

  • Tom Macbeath
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Macbeath. ^JA

  • Stacey Mann
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Ms Mann, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Sharon Dennis
    1 month ago

    Excellent customer service

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Dennis. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* review. ^JA

  • craig reddington
    1 month ago

    Bought a Jeep in Feb 2019 had a slight issue with it Dan Hoyle sorted it out in a week from initial observation to getting a replacement vehicle cannot thank Dan and his manager enough, highly professional and service i received was second to none

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our Jeep dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, Mr Reddington. I will forward this over to Dan and the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Neil Woodyet
    1 month ago

    Efficient service. Would have scored 5 stars if they answered the phone when confirming my booking

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We appreciate the feedback and the 4* review Ms Woodyet. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Barnsley ASAP. ^JA

  • Susan Lovitt
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Ms Lovitt. ^JA

  • Gillie Crozier
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Ms Crozier, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Nicola Sheffield
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* rating, Ms Sheffield. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Stuart Crossland
    2 months ago

    Helpfull staff good stock lvl

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Crossland. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 4* review. ^JA

  • Ian Pyne
    2 months ago

    Nice place to visit in the UK

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Pyne. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* review. ^JA

  • Allan Wood
    2 months ago

    Absolutely first class in every respect!

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Wood. ^JA

  • Becci
    2 months ago

    Friendly staff.. quick service

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Becci, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 4* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Jon Darnbrough
    2 months ago

    Bought a new car here last year. Whenever the vehicle has needed to come in they always give you a loan car and wash and vacuum the car. Good all round service.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, Mr Darnbrough. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Caron Brookes
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Caron. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* review. ^HW

  • Keiran Waite
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, Mr Waite. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Johanna Hirst
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Hirst. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Mick Beevers
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Beevers. ^JA

No reviews available

Loading...
+
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months