+
Reviews from
Google
4.1
198 Reviews
4.1 Average of 198 Reviews
  • Stuart Crossland
    2 days ago

    Helpfull staff good stock lvl

  • Ian Pyne
    1 week ago

    Nice place to visit in the UK

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Pyne. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* review. ^JA

  • Allan Wood
    2 weeks ago

    Absolutely first class in every respect!

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Wood. ^JA

  • Becci
    2 weeks ago

    Friendly staff.. quick service

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Dear Becci, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 4* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Jon Darnbrough
    2 weeks ago

    Bought a new car here last year. Whenever the vehicle has needed to come in they always give you a loan car and wash and vacuum the car. Good all round service.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, Mr Darnbrough. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Caron Brookes
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Caron. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* review. ^HW

  • Keiran Waite
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, Mr Waite. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Johanna Hirst
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Hirst. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Mick Beevers
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Beevers. ^JA

  • Tara Taylor
    2 months ago

    I was really impressed with the whole service, Andy took plenty of time discussing things with my dad, there was no rush to decide and he made it a very enjoyable experience for him. The car was immaculate and ready to drive away on the day. Thank you very much!

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Ms Taylor, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Sharon Taylor
    2 months ago

    Had a great experience at pentagon. Been a while since bought a car from a dealership and had bad experiences in the past with pushy salesmen. Saw the car we wanted on the auto trader Web page, called the dealership and arranged to view. Saw the car Monday and we collected it Friday The staff were lovely and Ryan our salesmen explained all the paperwork. Would buy from there again. We have a 12 months warranty and 12 months RAC too

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, Ms Taylor. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • phil poulton
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Poulton. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 4* review. ^JA

  • martin thackeray
    2 months ago

    Fantastic service from Dorne the minute we walked through the door. Listened to us, and delivered, very helpful, professional whilst still personal. Would recommend to anyone.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Mr Thackeray, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Barnsley a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Claire Jones
    2 months ago

    Got a great deal, friendly staff, very helpful and gave lots of time.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 5* review, Ms Jones. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Richard Hanson
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Hanson. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Karen Holt
    2 months ago

    Excellent customer service from the commercial team. Our Nissan NV200 is in mint condition and perfect for us. Thanks to Paul Swain. We will be back next year for a Fiat 500

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for the review Ms Holt, we look forward to doing business again with you next year. ^JA

  • Amanda Plummer-Laidler
    3 months ago

    Fantastic service. I came from Sunderland and the salesman did everything on the phone. He even picked me up from the railway station and drove me to the garage. Thank you Paul Tierney.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for leaving a 5* review for us Amanda. We're glad to hear that we were able to justify the trip down Sunderland and I will forward your comments on to Paul and the management team. ^JA

  • Stephen Harrison
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Barnsley a 4* review, Mr Harrison. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Dot Clarke
    3 months ago

    Excellent customer care

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch, Ms Clarke. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* review. ^JA

  • Julian Waumsley
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Julian . I’ll forward this over to the management team in Barnsley ASAP. ^HW

  • Kieran Atkinson
    3 months ago

    Brilliant. Bought my first car recently and was dealt with by a nice lady called dorne. Very helpful and couldn’t do enough, absolutely amazing. Would highly recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback Mr Atkinson and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Barnsley ^HW

  • Elizabeth Fielding
    4 months ago

    Nothing that we are looking for. Staff very pleasant

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Barnsley was. I will send this over to the team now. ^HW

  • Mark Brookes
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mark . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 4* review. ^HW

  • Linda Woolley
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Linda . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* review. ^HW

  • Andrew Hayes
    4 months ago

    Great welcome help and advice from your staff thank you

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We truly appreciate your feedback Mr Hayes and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Barnsley .^HW

  • Michelle Hallsworth
    4 months ago

    Very helpful friendly staff x

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Hallsworth. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Barnsley a 5* review. ^JA

  • Steve Jones
    4 months ago

    Fantastic experience very professional

  • William Snoddy
    5 months ago
  • Daniel Hoyle
    5 months ago
  • Willis Dyson
    5 months ago

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months