+
Reviews from
Google
3.8
144 Reviews
3.8 Average of 144 Reviews
  • Simone Townsend
    2 days ago
  • Sarah Taylor
    4 days ago

    Very helpful staff, not pushy and friendly

  • Brian Sklanka
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Sklanka. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 4* review. ^JA

  • 1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Gary Papworth
    3 weeks ago

    Friendly helpful staff

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our Lincoln dealership a 5* review, Mr Papworth. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Mick Bradford
    1 month ago

    Friendly, courteous and helpful sales staff. Clean and spacious showroom, all staff polite and helpful.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Bradford. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review. ^JA

  • Keith Jacklin
    1 month ago

    A nice place to buy a car good fun staff

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln Mr Jacklin. I will send this over to the team now. ^JA

  • Stephen Pritchett
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Mr Pritchett, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • John Delaney
    1 month ago

    Friendly staff who took the time to say hello.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Delaney. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 4* review. ^JA

  • Simon Barnes
    1 month ago

    Good selection of cars, could be volleyed a bit better

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Mr Barnes, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review and we do research our prices & valuations daily but we appreciate your honest feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^JA

  • Eric Kemshell
    1 month ago

    Brilliant service, both my wife and I test drove the new vehicle, they couldn't do enough for us, superb service

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Mr Kemshell. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Chris Babbidge
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Babbidge. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Ian Dolby
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Dolby. ^JA

  • Mel Cowell
    2 months ago

    Bought a van from the van dealership. Helpful gents and good service

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Mel, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 4* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Nigel Phillips
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* rating, Mr Phillips. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • David Cook
    2 months ago

    Spoke with Jonathan in the parts department at Renault in Lincoln, trying to source a particular part, he persisted with me until we found the correct part, was polite and professional throughout even when i found it stressful myself, thank you very much johnny for a pleasant main dealer experience

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Cook. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review. ^JA

  • Ema Kershaw-wright
    2 months ago

    Norman at Lincoln Dacia was fantastic. As a female alone buying a car, I’d had the usual salesman at other dealerships and not being very helpful or honest, but Norman and Andy were especially nice and genuine. I got my new car today (with them rushing to get it in time for my schedule) and I am truly happy with my car and the overall experience. Thank you. Also great price and kept within my budget x

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for review and feedback Ms Kershaw-Wright. We do aim to treat all of our customers with respect as we know just how frustrating a bad car buying experience can be. We hope you enjoy your new Dacia and I'll forward your comments to the team on site. ^JA

  • Paulette Billson-West
    2 months ago

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The test drive was long so I could get a good feel of the car.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review, Paulette. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^JA

  • Douglas Leach
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Leach. ^JA

  • Dave Rowlands
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Dear Mr Rowlands, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Paul Leach
    3 months ago

    Great place helpful staff

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Mr Leach. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Gail Barkworth
    3 months ago

    Got my new duster 4x4 a week ago , and at last the other half let me drive it, what a fab car to drive, Paul in sales was so good as we had to order the car, it took 3 months to come, but well worth it, Paul made sure we were updated . Thanks Paul for your help and for not being a pushy salesman , as we have seen a few. 5 stars for you as well as the car.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for the 5* review Ms Barkworth, it's great to hear that you're enjoying the new Duster, we hope you get many years of fun from it. I'll forward on your comments to Paul and the manangers on site now too. ^JA

  • Anne Clarke
    4 months ago

    Pick up my new duster that I'd been waiting 3months for

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch ms clarke We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln in Lincoln a 4* review. ^HW

  • Sheila Pawson
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Pawson. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Amanda Shotton
    4 months ago

    I was a little disappointed last visit. As i needed courtesy car. To get home. But had to get taxi. Expensive day

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Hi Ms Shotton, thank you for taking the time to leave a 4* review for our Lincoln dealership. I'm sorry to hear that we were not able to provide a courtesy car on this occasion. ^JA

  • Christine Miln
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* rating, Ms Miln. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Robert Burns
    5 months ago

    Fantastic showroom and team. Well worth a visit to upgrade your car.

    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Burns. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review. ^JA

  • Stefan parker
    5 months ago

    Excellent service

    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Mr Parker. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • D Bazouki
    5 months ago

    Theo was a lovely guy great help

    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review. I will pass on your comments to Theo and the management team. ^JA

  • Steven Kenneth Moseley
    6 months ago

    I would go 5 star but its only the service team that do a 5 star job.

    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a rating for us Mr Moseley, I am sorry that you felt the need to leave 3* review. We work hard to make sure our standards are the same across all of our departments so I hope we can prove in the future it is not only the service team that work at a 5* standard. ^JA

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months