+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.1
266 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.1 Average of 266 Reviews.
  • CHARLIE GREGORY
    2 days ago

    Just had the hand over of my used Peugeot By Paul White , Superb service ???? well pleased

  • Ray Lindridge
    5 days ago

    Difficult to rate with covid19 still around but great selection of cars

  • Jane Keys
    1 week ago

    Friendly staff made my car buying experience enjoyable and trouble free.very professional service very helpful staff.

  • Marlene Jackson
    1 week ago

    Received my new car on Monday. I have to say it was a very kind friendly and professional service from start to finish. Thankyou Paul White and absolutely loving the car. You definitely gave me the best advice for my needs. Thankyou to all including the manager who still made time to come and say hello even though we had already made the purchase. Little things mean a lot keep up the great work guys. U

  • P Maps
    1 week ago

    I purchased a new car from Paul at Pentagon last week. The process was easy and without any hassle. Pentagon did have social distancing measures in place. Paul did his best to treat us like customers and not bio-hazards. We appreciated that. Thank you Paul.

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now. ^KR

  • Roy Harwood
    1 week ago

    Very professional and safety conscious. Excellent experience from Paul White , Motability representative. Thank you for a good and successful vehicle Hand over. From Roy Barnett

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Roy. We appreciate your support. ^KR

  • Helen White
    1 week ago

    Picked up a Renault Zoe yesterday having dealt with the dealership on line and over the phone. Paul did a good job and I enjoyed my drive home in my first EV

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Helen. I’ll forward this over to the management team ASAP. ^KR

  • Jobe Bevan
    2 weeks ago

    A big thanks to Mark and Paul, outstanding service throughout. Very happy with the car. Thanks again Mark and Paul. Cheers

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon was. I will send this over to the team now Jobe. ^KR

  • Eian Shucksmith
    2 weeks ago

    Thanks Paul, nice easy transaction, well pleased with vehicle so far. Kim

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Hi Eian, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Kenya Haytree
    3 weeks ago

    Purchased my first car last week! Paul was absolutely amazing and answered all my questions. I chose a very clean and tidy White Dacia Sandero and it drives like a dream. Everyone was very welcoming and social distancing was done very well even though it’s something we’re not used to. The car was checked and cleaned before I picked it up and I was very happy with the service provided! Would highly recommend them when buying a car! Top people!

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Kenya and congratulations on getting your first car! ^JA

  • robert smith
    3 weeks ago

    Went into dealership to part exchange our car. Was greeted by Matt who showed great customer care skills, we left with a new car and feeling happy and well looked after.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Smith. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review. ^JA

  • Stephen George
    3 weeks ago

    We have just returned from Pentagon Lincoln to collect our new Dacia duster. Fantastic customer service experience and well looked after and was very impressed with the procedure with COVID19 in the showroom felt safe and very professional. Mark Dickinson and Ashley Gowland are fantastic as we were made very comfortable and they exceeded our customer service experience and we were very well looked after. The whole process from start to finish was amazing totally stress free and l made a good decision when buying a new car. Would definitely recommend these guys as your treated as a person. You guys are awesome.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Mr George. ^JA

  • Ivor Garton
    4 weeks ago

    Collected a new car today (03 June 2020) for my wife and the customer service from Pentagon Lincoln and particularly that from Matt Pedrick in these challenging times was first class.

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Ivor. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^KR

  • Ian Watson
    1 month ago

    I have nothing but the highest regard for the way in which Paul White has handled my Motability change of car. His professionalism has been superb and I have no qualms in recommending most highly both Paul and the Mitsubishi dealership to everyone.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Ian and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. I will send your great comments over to the team ^KR

  • Calum McCaskell
    1 month ago

    Have recently bought my first car, fully electric Zoe and despite the significant restrictions imposed by the current COVID19 virus I had excellent service and support from Mark and his team. They continue to be supportive and helpful with queries and issues I am experiencing.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Calum. ^KR

  • Mark Porter
    3 months ago

    I called in here just on the off chance to look at Mobility cars. Spoke to a nice guy called Paul White who fully explained the process how long it would take and the process of fitting a hoist which i found very helpful. I found the whole process very smooth and was kept informed throughout the whole process. The car was actually delivered to my house which was a nice touch and saved me a lot of trouble. I cant fault the process or the service i received. I would certainly recommend Paul White if anybody is looking at a moblity agreement. Five star service.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Apologies for the delay in responding. Thanks for getting in touch Mark. We really appreciate your feedback and taking the time to give Pentagon a 5* review. I will pass on to the team. ^KR

  • Angelika Piasecka
    3 months ago

    Mr David James was extremely helpful. Purchase process was smooth and stress free. Will definitely recommend. :)

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Apologies for the delay in responding. Thank you for letting us know about how great your visit to Pentagon was and that you would be happy to recommend us. I will send this over to the team Angelika. ^KR

  • Customer One
    3 months ago

    I recently took delivery of a new Renault from Pentagon Lincoln and I could not be more impressed! A special mention to Luke Gray who was a complete credit to Pentagon and renewed my faith in car salesmen. He was polite, professional and knowledgeable about every aspect of the process. Nothing was too much trouble and his attention to detail was exceptional - everything was explained very clearly and all the options were thoroughly explored. The level of service I was provided with was fantastic - there was not only clear communication from beginning to end but also regular checks as part of the aftercare package which has been unlike any dealership I have used in the past. He was extremely helpful and I am delighted with my Renault - thank you for everything! 10/10 to Luke - would 100% recommend Pentagon Lincoln to all.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Apologies for the delay in responding. It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. I will send your feedback to the team. ^KR

  • Robert Stevens
    3 months ago

    Recently bought a Renault Kadjar. My sales advisor was Norman to whom i had good communication with. The process of buying was very quick and easy. The only problem i have found is the car was said to have been valeted but car parking tickets from 2017 was found in the drivers side door and general cleaning of the car had clearly not been done by the valeting team. However after speaking with Norman, i will rearrange a date for this valet to take place. Scratches to the alloys was worked on prior to collection and a great job had been done. ????. Overall a good service but due to the valet i can only give 4*

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Apologies for the delay in responding. We really appreciate the feedback and the 4* review Robert. I’ll forward this over to the management team. ^KR

  • Robert Edlin
    3 months ago

    Thank you to Norman Taylor for your help in all aspects of purchasing a new vehicle.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Lina Petra
    3 months ago

    Amazing service, good communication. Dealt with Matt who was helpful and friendly. Thank you

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • Rick Chesman
    3 months ago

    Fabulous car dealership. Really helpful and friendly team from sales staff on the floor through to the managers. Thanks Paul and Luke for making us feel special and making the process so enjoyable.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Steve Blenkinsop
    3 months ago

    Was changing on the Motability scheme and Paul was easy to deal with, very open, friendly and helpful. Got in touch when he said he would and dealt with queries quickly and clearly. Excellent service.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Russell Sutton
    3 months ago

    Paul in motobility section was brilliant. Good, helpful and friendly guy. Not pushy at all. Gives his advice and knowledge where needed. This is the second time we've dealt with him. Very pleased.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now ^WR

  • Diana Pyrah
    3 months ago

    Excellent service from Paul and Charlotte on Service reception. They are very caring and professional in dealing with customers. Well done

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in a 5* review,. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • sue hassall
    3 months ago

    david james has just sold us our new renault. good friendly and helpful service. thank you. like the car, goes great.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Huddersfield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Claire Onyimba
    3 months ago

    We had a great experience with Paul White as he took us through the sale of our new motability car for my mum. He went through all the paper work, managed to get the car delivered in just about three weeks, applied the protector to the inside and outside of the car and made sure it was clean inside and out. A very helpful man indeed. Thank you Paul, we love our new car.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • ChrisaHedgehog
    3 months ago

    Just purchased a Dacia Duster from Pentagon in Lincoln, all the staff were very helpful and efficient particuarly Norman Taylor who sold me the car. It was a painless and professional process. Would highly recommend them.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • Kathryn Hare
    3 months ago

    Purchased my Eclipse Cross here with the exceptionable service from Luke, nothing is too much trouble, didn't push into making a decision, Managers Mark & Rob both very helpful. Love my car and would definitely recommend Pentagon Lincoln.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • Rosemarie de Cozar
    3 months ago

    Paul provided a helpful, professional and friendly service. Very happy with our new car!

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months