+
Reviews from
Google
3.7
176 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
3.7 Average of 176 Reviews.
  • Laura Holmes
    1 day ago

    Went today for the second service on my Dacia. Absolutely love the car and can't fault the staff at the dealership and service centre.

    Response from Pentagon

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Holmes. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Renault, Dacia and Mitsubishi in Lincoln a 5* review. ^LCB

  • Alan McLean
    2 days ago

    Fantastic service. I didn't know for sure what car to go for but the guys talked through my options and what I was after and made some great recommendations. I also got a fantastic deal ! Thanks for the help guys definitely coming back here when I need a new car !

    Response from Pentagon 9 hours ago

    Dear Alan ], thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^WR

  • Karen Cheetham
    3 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Karen . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Lou Tinker
    5 days ago

    Friendly helpful staff.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 4* review, I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Ben Reilly
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 13 hours ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Reilly. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* rating. ^JA

  • S Jobbins
    1 week ago

    Great car dealer the best info interest in your wants and needs completed with care and attention personal attention always when we have been for our car recommend 😉❤️😁😊

  • Fred flintstone
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • paul j
    3 weeks ago

    Very good service. Nice cup of coffee.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Paul. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Malcolm Marvin
    1 month ago

    Good & efficient & polite

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Malcolm . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 4* review. ^WR

  • Molly Bocock
    1 month ago

    Such good staff there super friendly and did what they could to get me the car I've always wanted

  • carys land
    1 month ago

    I took my mitsubishi asx in to Pentagon today for a recall. All the staff, in particular Brendan, were fantastic & couldn't have been more helpful. They arranged a taxi for us to go into town whilst the car was being worked on & even rescued us from the rain when we couldn't get back to collect it again. I would highly recommend this garage. Fabulous customer service 👍

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Carys and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. I will send this to the team on site now. ^KR

  • Panikos Christofi
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for the five-star rating. We really appreciate the support ^KR

  • TINKER Louisa
    2 months ago

    Friendly helpful staff.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 4* review. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Andrew Pender
    2 months ago

    Couldn’t of asked for a better sales experience. Recently brought a used nearly new Astra and this was by far the simplest process I’ve been through in buying a car. So happy with the car. Thank you again!

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Mr Pender. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • gary kay
    2 months ago

    Good friendly staff don't get under your feet and let you look around so you don't feel as if you have to rush to buy

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Mr Kay . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Mark
    2 months ago

    Mitsubishi servicing - faultless service 👍

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Mark . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Lois Clayforth
    2 months ago

    A refreshing, hassle-free, car-buying experience! After vising numerous car dealerships in the region on the search for our new vehicle, we made an appointment to view a car with David James. Despite our late arrival to this meeting, David was friendly, courteous and helpful. The car was an excellent price; clean, tidy and in good condition (which you would assume you could take for granted but experiences at other garages revealed that this is not always the case). We were able to view and assess the car without experiencing any pressure or hard-sell tactics from David. Once we had decided to purchase the car, David offered a great part-exchange price for our vehicle and the admin part of the purchase was dealt with quickly and smoothly (by David and other team members). Upon returning a couple of days later to collect the car, we noticed a very minor issue that David promptly rectified and we drove our new vehicle away that same day. The aftercare service has been admirable, David has contacted us since purchase to check that we are satisfied with the car (we are)! We would, without hesitation, recommend this dealership to others looking to buy a new car.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Lois . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Kev God
    2 months ago

    Many thanks to Paul in the Renault service for sorting a warranty issue out and going out his way to help.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review,. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Frank Bus
    3 months ago

    Very slow service .They leave you hanging around

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Dear Mr Bus thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Sara S
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Sara. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 4* review. ^WR

  • Karen Wells
    4 months ago

    I would definitely recommend Pentagon Lincoln - Outer Circle dealership, we recently visited this dealership to arrange a motability vehicle and had the pleasure of meeting Paul White who was extremely accommodating and professional, he made the whole process simple and easy, and went the extra mile in arranging for the car we really wanted to be ready in 4 days. When I arrived to collect the vehicle I was treated as a valued customer and not at all like other dealerships have in the past as a motability customer. I would strongly recommend Pentagon to anyone thinking of getting a Dacia/Renault, as for Paul he deserves the highest praise for the incredible job he does foe his customers.

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Ms Wells and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^JA

  • Becci Groom
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Ms Groom. ^JA

  • Kevin Malcolm Pearsey
    5 months ago

    Car in for service, friendly, on time, very happy with everything. No surprises with Dacia, very reliable cars.

    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Pearsey. ^JA

  • Anna Benson
    5 months ago

    Friendly sales staff but not pushy.

    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Dear Ms Benson, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Simone Townsend
    5 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Dear Ms Townsend, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Sarah Taylor
    5 months ago

    Very helpful staff, not pushy and friendly

    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Ms Taylor. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Brian Sklanka
    5 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Sklanka. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 4* review. ^JA

  • A Google User
    5 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • gazbags
    6 months ago

    Friendly helpful staff

    Response from Pentagon 6 months ago

    Thank you for giving our Lincoln dealership a 5* review, Mr Papworth. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Dean Eades
    6 months ago

    Great service yesterday has per usual

    Response from Pentagon

    Dear Mr Eades thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln on Outer Circle Road. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^LCB

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months