+
Reviews from
Google
3.9
210 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
3.9 Average of 210 Reviews.
  • irish bulldog
    8 hours ago

    Although we ended up not purchasing a car from them, the team at Pentagon Lincoln Renault ensured that they did everything possible to help us in our search for the “perfect” car. Special thanks go to the sales manager, Mark, for his incredible patience and understanding. At no stage did we feel under any pressure to make a decision. We enjoyed a great level of customer service unrivalled at other dealerships and we would definitely recommend anyone to use their services. Thank you!

  • Simon Johnson
    9 hours ago

    Purchased a 2016 MX-5 ND from the Lincoln Branch (Outer Circle Road). Thanks to Paul White and his superb service for making this a very relaxed experience. Very helpful, and made the purchase very straight forward along with great warranty and roadside coverage package. The car is every bit of joy as expected. Even though we live quite a distance away, Pentagon are guaranteed of our return for our next vehicle. Thanks again, Simon & Maria.

  • Leo Ogba
    3 days ago

    Great team of Staff. Quite open in attitude as exemplified by Brandon Joyce when I brought my Outlander in for some checks and repair. Brandon gave me a follow up call with an open access. Definitely will recommend Pentagon Mitsubishi Lincoln.

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • Robert Smith
    3 days ago

    Very helpful, excellent service polite and friendly.👍

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • Maira Cooke
    3 days ago

    Thank you for the great service whilst my car was in for a service, as always super helpful staff and was kept well informed ( Paul and a lady sorry can’t remember her name )

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • chris beall
    4 days ago

    Just a few words to say how my expearence with Pentagon was today Brandon the receptionist was brilliant made me feel comfortable advised me on loads of queries. Excellent is not agood enough word thanks a lot Chris Beall

    Response from Pentagon 2 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • christopher turner
    5 days ago

    Had a few problems with my l200 very helpful staff and understanding when explaining a problem my truck now has been fault free and problem solved very happy

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 4* review for Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • steve adcock
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Dear Steve thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Lincoln . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Leanne Edgar
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for your four -star rating Leanne . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Glenn Parsons
    1 week ago

    Excellent service from Paul White at Renault. Went out of his way to make our purchase a pleasure. This is our second car we have bought from this dealership and on both occasions Paul White has been exceptional.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln as. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • J & S Benn
    1 week ago

    Great service from Paul White at the Renault dealership buying our daughters first car, nothing was any trouble and a nice chap to deal with, shame not more local for our future car needs but you never know.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Kim Wright
    2 weeks ago

    Thank you Paul White at the Outer Circle Road, Lincoln branch for your help and efficiency in helping us drive away today a brand new family car. You were very helpful, and made us all feel at ease. There was no pressure whatsoever. The package you put together is just ace. The car is fantastic and will give us many years of happy driving. We will definitely be returning back to you in the future. Thanks again, Ellie, Graham and Kim Wright :)

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Joel Walker
    3 weeks ago

    After owning my Renault Trafic from new all of my servicing and parts have been done here and all of the staff have been very helpful and knowledgeable. No question has been left unanswered. The workmanship is faultless. After having an issue with moting elsewhere, Craig the after sales manager went above and beyond to get my Van in and sorted. I would recommend 100% they will continue to have my business well into the future! Thank you.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • kaine chappell
    3 weeks ago

    Outercircle road lincoln staff very helpful. Paul is a genuine friendly bloke. Would recommend

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • Lyndsey Forrester
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent service from Paul White at Pentagon Renault Lincoln. This is the second time we’ve returned to buy a car from Paul. He’s so helpful and goes above and beyond to give great service, including entertaining my kids whilst I filled in paperwork! Great communication, keeping me informed and following up afterwards to make sure we were happy with everything. And the little gift left in the car for my girls was a lovely touch. Thanks Paul!

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Arun Overton
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in a 5* review. ^WR

  • Daphne Stratton
    3 weeks ago

    We recently brought a car from Mitsubishi and was very impressed with Ryan who was our salesman, he was very helpfully being of an older generation we need to have things explained more carefully. He was great he took his time with us and kept us supplied with coffee. Mark came and spoke to us and we were made to feel as though we were important to Mitsubishi as customers we would certainly recommend going to Mitsubishi

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • Larry Annis
    1 month ago

    Fantastic service and great staff on the Mitsubishi Service Desk and engineering team.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now ^WR

  • CHRIS BRADLEY
    1 month ago

    After having had a previousl experience with an approved used car, which still has not been sorted out by the warranty company, I have over the last couple of days, had a fantastic experience. The team have all pulled together to keep my wife and I as customers and the service has been excellent, so thank you all !

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln 5* review, I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Fiona Hart
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • chillyfroze
    1 month ago

    Luke’s service was incredible and I could not fault it in a single way. We came in overwhelmed with the amount of cars we could choose from, but Luke quickly reassured us and helped us pick a suitable SUV for our family. He was always warm with welcomes, offering us teas and coffees, making sure to ask us if we wanted top ups once we finished. He gave us a couple of options that would suit our needs, but with his extensive knowledge he remembered on the cars, he made choosing very easy. The car we decided to look at more was prepared and ready to go before we came (sparkling clean) meaning we could look around it and see the specs of the car in person. Luke answered any questions we had reassuringly and again with a fantastic memory on specs of the car, what it could do and the drive ability. He then offered for both me and my husband to take it on a test drive. All the way through the drive he made us feel comfortable and at ease, as driving a new car can be a bit nerve wrecking. He explained a couple of specs in a bit more detail now the car was on and driving, again from his fantastic memory! We knew from here we wanted this car. Once we got back, Luke and Lynn worked their upmost hardest to find us an amazing deal on part exchanging our cars and working on a finance offer that suited us too for the car and a couple extras they also sold. In a couple days, (with regular phone calls to keep us updated) we were able to sign to confirm the car was ours! I cannot thank Luke and Lynn enough for the hard work they put in to make sure we got the best car for our family. I would happily go buy another car tomorrow as the service, warmth and reliability on these two was beyond 5*.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now .^WR

  • Sarah Londesborough
    1 month ago

    Great service today at Pentagon Lincoln, Paul White was really helpful, from test drive to purchase and drove it away the same day. Great little car, really pleased with it and Paul was super helpful, not at all pushy and sorted everything out for me quickly and professionally. Would highly recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • Pamela Hargreaves
    1 month ago

    Our family has been customers at Pentagon, Outer Circle, Lincoln for many years, we have bought Dacia and Renault cars and the customer service has always been excellent. Paul White sold us our last Renault Kadjar and we feel we have to give a special mention to him for his excellent customer service, he was easy to deal with, a real peoples person, not pushy and made us feel at ease, gave us a good deal, nothing was too much trouble and looked after us all the way. We have been buying new cars for the last 40 years and dealt with many salesmen and many dealerships but Paul and Pentagon have to take the top spot with regards to customer service. Keep up the good work. Harry & Pamela Hargreaves

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • simon barnatt-smith
    1 month ago

    excellent customer service would reccomend

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • Tony Peet
    1 month ago

    Excellent service from Ryan.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Tony. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Husna
    1 month ago

    I was trying to purchase a Vauxhall for my brother for over a week kept getting flogged off by other dealers finally I was so glad to get in touch with Pentagon in Lincolnshire the people they were so helpful told me they were going to call me back and called me back at every stage helped me buy the car sorted the finance out I would like to say a special thanks to Mike Woodcock he was brilliant not only did he sort everything out for my brother he even called me the next day to find out if my brother got back to london okay. I will deffinately buy from them again. Brill service

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Husna and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^WR

  • Brian Palmer
    1 month ago

    Good service, kept me informed throughout the purchasing of a new car.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 4* review, I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • John Dean
    1 month ago

    Hi just thought we would write a review about the Mazda estate we purchased at Pentagon Lincoln outer ring road, Paul Whitehouse was the agent we spoke with, He was first class, gave us all the information we required, no details missed out, no hard sales just plain facts, in fact the hole of the staff made us very welcome, The vehicle was ready and waiting when we picked it up all polished shining and clean, over all service,10 out of 10, We would definitely recommend this Company to anyone looking to purchase a new Vehicle, Yours John and Tina, Thanks, and a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from both of us.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review . I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^WR

  • Ash Doyle
    1 month ago

    Recently purchased a car from renault Pentagon the service from the salesman paul white was absolutely fantastic. He made the whole process so much easier and more enjoyable. Also interracted with my young daughter keeping her occupied whilst me and my wife could discuss the cars. I can not fault the service we received and I would highly recommend anyone looking at a new car to go and speak with paul white. Thanks again paul.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln ^WR

  • Rod Haffenden
    1 month ago

    The customer service I received from Pentagon Lincoln car sales was one of the best I have ever received from a dealership. I had travelled up from Kent but due to traffic conditions arrived very late but despite this Paul White stayed late and gave exceptional service to complete the sale. Nothing was too much trouble, he even arranged temporary insurance cover for me as my broker was closed. Thanks once again for all your help Paul. Rod

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months