+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.3
1327 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.3 Average of 1327 Reviews.
  • June Shallcrass
    15 hours ago

    Great service from Steve, when purchasing my latest Dacia Duster. Very helpful ????made the whole process very easy and stress free. Thank you.

  • Adrian Peill
    16 hours ago

    Excellent service from Jackie and Tony. Extremely attentive. Sociable and helpful without ever being pushy. The new Duster is amazing value; a superb car for a very reasonable price.

  • Terry Sheehan
    1 day ago

    A very smooth purchase & excellent service from Paul .

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Hi Terry, Thank you so much for leaving us this great review and very kind words, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. ^LB

  • REBECCA JOHNSON
    1 day ago

    Amazing service and help from Joseph Baggley to get my car. Looked around to help find the best deal. Joe has helped two other family members with new cars too and we will be recommending him to family and friends looking for cars. His service is outstanding!

  • sergi Saveljev
    1 day ago

    I have been served by Toomey's member of staff Joseph Baggley. I have been provided with all necessary support and advice relevant for the service. all other questions also have been answered so to help me to fill in paperwork correctly and to accustom to a new vehicle. I can always count and recommend Joseph assistance to acquire a new means of transportation to a friend and family.

  • DG Andrei
    4 days ago

    It is because of your policy and your sistem which you are using for finance which make very difficult to buy a car.

    Response from Pentagon

    Hi DG, we are sorry to see this 3 star review. As we pride ourselves on our customer service at Sutton Park Group, can I ask you to email me to see why we didn't manage 5 stars for you this time around. Email is enquiries@suttonparkgroup.co.uk

  • barry Starke
    4 days ago

    joe baggley was very helpful, done a very good job for us. he explained everything to us well and in detailed.

  • Jim Baker
    5 days ago

    I collected my new Dacia Sandero on Friday. The sales consultant Jackie was very helpful throughout the whole process. I have no hesitation in recommending Pentagon Lincoln.

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Jim. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* rating. ^LB

  • trev mott
    5 days ago

    Zack Herring was very efficient and made collecting the car so easy

  • Jacques Rousseau
    5 days ago

    first time used Renault Lincoln , maintenance of the Megane thank to the technical team very professional , clear explanation about what is done so 5 stars and i will come back

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Jacques. ^LB

  • sheena rees
    1 week ago
  • Danny Maddison
    1 week ago

    Very nice people,,, Came with my friend to look at a couple of cars.

  • philip Delaney
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you so much for your 5 star review Philip.

  • David Scott
    1 week ago

    Great staff very informative and really helpful.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thanks David we really appreciate your feedback!

  • Keith Murphy
    1 week ago

    Excellent

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you Keith for your kind 5 star review.

  • malcolm wardle
    1 week ago
  • Brian Chapman
    1 week ago

    A first class service provided by both Paul and Tony when purchasing my new vehicle. The transaction was completed with the minimum of fuss and was professionally handled

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Hi Brian, Thank you so much for leaving us this great review and very kind words, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. ^LB

  • john bellamy
    1 week ago

    Have had our new used car one week from you.Very pleased with everything,nice clean oil,everything running well. thanks to Steve in sales, we will recommend you to friends ,and family.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Hi John, thank you so much for your 5 star review, we will be sure to pass your kind words on to Steve! We thank you again for your custom and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  • Mick Barry
    1 week ago

    Ethan was fantastic from start to finish. Couldn't fault his customer service and went above and beyond to look after us. The car was for my son but will be coming back myself when my car needs changing next year. Would 100% recommend Burton Renault + Ethan.

  • robert Nye
    1 week ago

    We were served by Joseph Baggley. Allowed us to test drive the duster on our own and to understand all of the features available. Allowed us the time to think about our options, but once decided, we ordered on the Saturday afternoon and picked up on the Monday. Very happy with the service provided.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Robert - we are glad you enjoyed the unaccompanied test drive and that Joe was patient and helpful!

  • Lynn Wilson
    1 week ago

    Just had the fastest and most efficient car handover with the fabulous Ashley. Thankyou to all the team at Pentagon Outer Circle hope to see you all again soon!

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Lynn. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • James Sarge
    1 week ago

    Lovely dealership, not pressured or 'Sold to'. Had plenty of time to look around and even with Covid restrictions we were able to test drive the car.

  • Karen Pritchard
    1 week ago

    Helpful and to the point rather than waffling on

  • Elijah Nkomo
    2 weeks ago

    Staff were courteous and helpful. Explained all they were doing on my car and what they had done when I picked my car.

  • Gemma Pumffrey
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Gemma.

  • Slawomir Furgalski
    2 weeks ago

    professional and friendly customer service

  • Phil Ryan
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon

    Thank you Mr Ryan for giving our Mitsubishi, Renault and Dacia dealership in Lincoln a 4* review. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^LCB

  • Jennifer Heatherglen
    2 weeks ago

    Great service from Adam from the first test drive to ordering and final delivery. Sorted all the queries I had quickly and efficiently. Also managed to get the vehicle a lot quicker than we were expecting. Now enjoying my new Zoe Great job Adam and thank you

  • sonny golding
    2 weeks ago

    The sales consultant Joseph Baggley was extremely helpful with getting my Dacia Sandero part-exchanged for a brand new iron blue duster. He made the process very comfortable and easy from start to finish. Would highly recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Sonny!

  • keith davies
    2 weeks ago

    very easy straight forward process with getting new vehical ...

No reviews available

Loading...
This website uses cookies

Some cookies are necessary, while others allow us to enhance your experience, personalise content and ads (across your devices), and provide insights into how the site is being used. Our recommended settings are that these cookies are all active but if you aren't happy with this you can manage your preferences by clicking Customise Cookie Settings.

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality. Our website cannot function properly without these cookies, and they can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences (please note if disabled our website may not work or show correctly on your device).

  • On
  • Off
Personalisation

We use personalisation cookies to understand how you engage with our website across all your devices, this includes recording your browsing habits and activity. This information is used for profiling purposes and to help identify you, so that we can show personalised content.

  • On
  • Off
Marketing

We use third party cookies on our site to serve you with advertisements that we believe are relevant to you and your interests. You may see these advertisements on our site and on other sites that you visit on any of your devices where you've accepted marketing cookies. Please note that if you disable these, you will still see adverts but they won't be specifically tailored to you and your interests.

+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 7%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £169.00
1st Monthly Payment £318.65
58 Monthly Payment £168.65
Final Monthly Payment £318.65
Amount of Credit £8,826.00
Total Amount Payable £10,558.00
Total Charge for Credit £1,293.00
Fixed Interest per Annum 2.93%
Duration 60 Months