+
Reviews from
Google
3.7
152 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
3.7 Average of 152 Reviews.
  • Sara S
    6 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Sara. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 4* review. ^WR

  • Karen Wells
    1 month ago

    I would definitely recommend Pentagon Lincoln - Outer Circle dealership, we recently visited this dealership to arrange a motability vehicle and had the pleasure of meeting Paul White who was extremely accommodating and professional, he made the whole process simple and easy, and went the extra mile in arranging for the car we really wanted to be ready in 4 days. When I arrived to collect the vehicle I was treated as a valued customer and not at all like other dealerships have in the past as a motability customer. I would strongly recommend Pentagon to anyone thinking of getting a Dacia/Renault, as for Paul he deserves the highest praise for the incredible job he does foe his customers.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Ms Wells and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^JA

  • Becci Groom
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Ms Groom. ^JA

  • Kevin Malcolm Pearsey
    1 month ago

    Car in for service, friendly, on time, very happy with everything. No surprises with Dacia, very reliable cars.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Pearsey. ^JA

  • Anna Benson
    1 month ago

    Friendly sales staff but not pushy.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Ms Benson, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Simone Townsend
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Ms Townsend, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Sarah Taylor
    2 months ago

    Very helpful staff, not pushy and friendly

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Ms Taylor. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Brian Sklanka
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Sklanka. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 4* review. ^JA

  • A Google User
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Gary Papworth
    2 months ago

    Friendly helpful staff

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our Lincoln dealership a 5* review, Mr Papworth. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Dean Eades
    3 months ago

    Great service yesterday has per usual

    Response from Pentagon

    Dear Mr Eades thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln on Outer Circle Road. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^LCB

  • Mick Bradford
    3 months ago

    Friendly, courteous and helpful sales staff. Clean and spacious showroom, all staff polite and helpful.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Bradford. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review. ^JA

  • Keith Jacklin
    3 months ago

    A nice place to buy a car good fun staff

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln Mr Jacklin. I will send this over to the team now. ^JA

  • Stephen Pritchett
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Dear Mr Pritchett, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • John Delaney
    3 months ago

    Friendly staff who took the time to say hello.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Delaney. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 4* review. ^JA

  • Simon Barnes
    3 months ago

    Good selection of cars, could be volleyed a bit better

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Dear Mr Barnes, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review and we do research our prices & valuations daily but we appreciate your honest feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^JA

  • Eric Kemshell
    3 months ago

    Brilliant service, both my wife and I test drove the new vehicle, they couldn't do enough for us, superb service

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Mr Kemshell. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Chris Babbidge
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Babbidge. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Ian Dolby
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Dolby. ^JA

  • Mel Cowell
    4 months ago

    Bought a van from the van dealership. Helpful gents and good service

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Dear Mel, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 4* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Nigel Phillips
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* rating, Mr Phillips. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • David Cook
    4 months ago

    Spoke with Jonathan in the parts department at Renault in Lincoln, trying to source a particular part, he persisted with me until we found the correct part, was polite and professional throughout even when i found it stressful myself, thank you very much johnny for a pleasant main dealer experience

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Cook. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review. ^JA

  • Ema Kershaw-wright
    4 months ago

    Norman at Lincoln Dacia was fantastic. As a female alone buying a car, I’d had the usual salesman at other dealerships and not being very helpful or honest, but Norman and Andy were especially nice and genuine. I got my new car today (with them rushing to get it in time for my schedule) and I am truly happy with my car and the overall experience. Thank you. Also great price and kept within my budget x

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for review and feedback Ms Kershaw-Wright. We do aim to treat all of our customers with respect as we know just how frustrating a bad car buying experience can be. We hope you enjoy your new Dacia and I'll forward your comments to the team on site. ^JA

  • Paulette Billson-West
    4 months ago

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The test drive was long so I could get a good feel of the car.

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review, Paulette. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^JA

  • Ben Reilly
    5 months ago
    Response from Pentagon

    Hi Mr Reilly, we're sorry you felt we only deserved a 2* review. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience we give to customers and so we'd really appreciate it if you could get in touch with our Customer Care Team at your earliest convenience. This is so we can understand what went wrong and look to rectify it. The team can be contacted by phone, email or post. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Douglas Leach
    5 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Mr Leach. ^JA

  • Dave Rowlands
    5 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Dear Mr Rowlands, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Paul Leach
    5 months ago

    Great place helpful staff

    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Mr Leach. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Gail Barkworth
    5 months ago

    Got my new duster 4x4 a week ago , and at last the other half let me drive it, what a fab car to drive, Paul in sales was so good as we had to order the car, it took 3 months to come, but well worth it, Paul made sure we were updated . Thanks Paul for your help and for not being a pushy salesman , as we have seen a few. 5 stars for you as well as the car.

    Response from Pentagon 5 months ago

    Thank you for the 5* review Ms Barkworth, it's great to hear that you're enjoying the new Duster, we hope you get many years of fun from it. I'll forward on your comments to Paul and the manangers on site now too. ^JA

  • Anne Clarke
    6 months ago

    Pick up my new duster that I'd been waiting 3months for

    Response from Pentagon 6 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch ms clarke We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln in Lincoln a 4* review. ^HW

No reviews available

Loading...
+
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months