+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.4
246 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.4 Average of 246 Reviews.
  • Lewis Stockdale
    3 days ago

    luke barrett thanks for your help and an amazing car. no issues what so ever.

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thank you for the positive rating and comments Lewis, we appreciate your support. I will send over to the team now. ^KR

  • Moody Mikhael
    4 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating! We really appreciate it. ^KR

  • faz0fcht
    6 days ago

    Fantastic service from Seat Huddersfield and Luke Barret who was very helpful and knowledgeable. Luke even drove to my place of work on his day off to help make the sale as smooth as possible which I greatly appreciated. Thank you

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Huddersfield a 5* review and for the positive comments. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^KR

  • Jordan P
    1 week ago

    We would like to thank Luke Barrett for his professional and friendly attitude and not once being a pushy salesman , it has to be the best car buying experience we have had up to date , from purchasing the car we wanted at a good price and Luke kindly delivering to our door on Wednesday , great turnaround , Thankyou Huddersfield seat and and we would like to say Luke is a asset to your company .

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Jordan and will definitely send your comments over to Luke and the team ASAP. ^KR

  • Luke Davidson
    1 week ago

    First class service with Luke from start to finish. • Professional • Friendly • Great communication throughout • Punctual When we initially spoke over the phone he made it clear about a rare deal on a Leon Cupra without being pushy. At the dealership he was organised with all the relevant paperwork and showed us around the car. When he dropped off the car he was right on time, once again with all paperwork ready to go. Pleasure to deal with and would fully recommend

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know how great your recent visit was, and your positive comments Luke. I will send this over to the team now. ^KR

  • Ferenc Hermann
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Ferenc. We appreciate your support. ^KR

  • Sophie Harrigan
    1 week ago

    Top salesman and great service from Luke B thanks a lot!

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Sophie, I will send this to the management team now. ^KR

  • Kevin Kenealy
    2 weeks ago

    After being let down by local dealerships, i came across a vehicle i was interested in at Pentagon SEAT. From my initial enquiry about the car to finally purchasing it the interaction with the staff was first class. At short notice Luke brought the car over to my home giving me the opportunity to inspect it and take for a test drive, while Damien sorted out all the paperwork and handover. I don't like pushy salesman at the best of times, however i could not fault these two lads or the rest of the staff

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel positive after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Kevin and will pass on your great comments to the team. ^KR

  • Chevy65
    2 weeks ago

    The staff were exceptional.It was the most pleasurable experience. Told Luke the budget and the car of choice.Took the car for a test drive. On return the finances were already arranged. Within budget. At last a sales team that help you to buy a car not try sell you one that is way out of your budget.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate the positive comments. I will send over to the team now ^KR

  • Russell Greaves
    2 weeks ago

    Dealing with Aidan and Andrew was a positive and efficient experience that made selling and buying a car straightforward and stress-free. The sales process itself was smooth, the atmosphere relaxed and pleasant despite the hot weather and both ourselves and Pentagon ended up satisfied with the trade. The only complaint is that the finance was more expensive than it needed to be, but alternatives are available so that niggle was dealt with. This is our second purchase from Pentagon and both have been satisfactory and have resulted in buying very good cars indeed.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Dear Russell, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Huddersfield a 4* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^KR

  • Linda Titman
    4 weeks ago

    My husband, Rod visited your showroom June 15th 2020. He was introduced to Aden who was very professional and knowledgeable. Rod found him a very caring person. Rod enjoyed the whole experience and would highly recommend this company to anyone purchasing a car.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Linda and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. I will pass on your comments to the team now ^KR

  • Stacey Billing
    1 month ago

    Absolutely first class service from Luke. From us arriving to my son driving the car away he was knowledgable, patient and very friendly. There was a small issue that Luke wanted to ensure was put right before driving it away which has 100% put our trust in him and Pentagon Huddersfield to do the right thing by there customers. We can’t recommend Luke and all the very welcoming staff enough. Thank you again, I have one very happy boy..

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Ms Billing. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Huddersfield ASAP. ^JA

  • Richard Glew
    1 month ago

    Picked up our new Leon Cupa 290 Lux yesterday after test driving the week before. Both Aiden and Steve who dealt with our initial online enquiry and subsequent visits were very professional and ensured an easy transaction whilst observing all social distancing requirements. The car is great and we will back for another upgrade when the new Cupra Leon is available to buy.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for the great rating and letting us know how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now Richard. ^KR

  • Julie Maneus
    1 month ago

    Good service and nice cars.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for the positive rating and great comment Julie. We appreciate your support. ^KR

  • Gary Kendell
    2 months ago

    Can be pushy ob sales Dont like reducing prices

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for your four-star rating Gary. I will forward your comments to the team. ^KR

  • Kerry Den
    3 months ago

    Visited Seat last month to buy my first car, a little daunting as I had build up an image that a sales person would try and sell me any old car and be pushy but this wasn’t the case. Dealt with Luke F who took me through what cars would be suited to me, showed me the models available and left me to do my thing and explore the show room. Had a fantastic experience from end to end, test drove and picked the car I wanted. Luke explained everything in detail and I picked up the car the next week, I was kept updated with the status and I am really happy with the choice! Thank you for everything!! :) Kerry

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. I will pass on your feedback to the management team^KR

  • Heidi Bland
    3 months ago

    Bought a SEAT IBIZA FR, the sales consultant Louise was really helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend!

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Heidi. I’ll forward this over to the management team ASAP. ^KR

  • plex cellent
    3 months ago

    Love my new Seat. Drives great! Thanks!

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Huddersfield a 5* review. ^KR

  • Liam Chew
    3 months ago

    We even got a certificate. It's on the fridge. Thanks :)

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    No worries, thank you Liam ^KR

  • Liam Chew
    3 months ago

    Outstanding service by Luke Barratt! 10/10 would Seat again.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Liam, we appreciate your support. I will send this over to the management team. ^KR

  • Michael Clayton
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Michael. ^KR

  • Peter Quillan
    3 months ago

    Very professional and made me feel relaxed- Great Experience

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Huddersfield ^WR

  • Steve Oldfar
    3 months ago

    I visited this dealership last week to have a noisy at potentially my next PCP car next year. The dealership looked fantastic and I was greeted my a young gent called Aidan who chatted with me over a coffee and a biscuit. Will definitely return next year. Thank you for the great service - see you guys soon.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • lloyd reilly
    4 months ago

    Seat Huddersfield have been brilliant start to finish in sorting me out a car. A special thanks to Luke Barratt for taking me through the steps really clearly and answering my calls mo matter what the time.

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Huddersfield ^WR

  • astrid samways
    4 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Huddersfield . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review . If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Aimmie Stewart
    4 months ago

    Great experience! Quick exchange. Luke was very helpful!! :) Thank you!

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Katy Hanmer
    4 months ago

    Brilliant service form Luke Barrett, diamond sales man. Even came into work on his day off to make sure i was able to purchase my dream car. Will defiantly be back to Seat Huddersfield to see Luke

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • David Evans
    4 months ago

    Service ok

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating David. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • gary smith
    4 months ago

    got my new 2020 Ibiza from Pentagon and can't thank them enough. Michelle and the rest of the team were great and not pushy at all, compared to where I've been in the past. Would definitely recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. Thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield . ^WR

  • G Good
    4 months ago

    Great selection of cars . The management team were involved even the General Manager came and spoke with us , we had a great experience got a great deal at a dealership where they cared. We visited two other local dealers in the area and they were not a patch on this dealer. Thank you to Tim and his team keep up the great work

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months