Reviews from
Google
3.7
#
14 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
3.7 Average of 14 Reviews
  • Stewart
    3 weeks ago

    Hamza delivered excellant service. Extremely knowledgeable and patient as i had lots of questions. Would definitely go back to this dealership in the future

    Pentagon Huddersfield | CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review, Stewart! We appreciate your positive feedback of Pentagon Huddersfield. ^RP

  • Kyron Hutchinson
    2 months ago

    Went in Friday to discuss a vehicle was told to come back Monday to test drive . Came back made a 20 mile trip and was told they had no idea who I was . No car to test drive and the car I was told they had in stock was not in stock . Poor customer service..

    Pentagon Huddersfield | CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Dear Kyron, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Huddersfield a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0330 390 6898 (Monday - Friday 8.30am-5.30pm).^AB

  • Jo Oxley
    2 months ago

    Big shout out to Michelle for all her help. 5 stars all.the way. Xx

    Pentagon Huddersfield | CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review, Jo! We appreciate the support. ^RP

  • Bryn Llewellyn
    5 months ago

    Booking service via Lily was so fast. Everything explained clearly. However, the left and right hands do not connect. There was no mention of updates and recalls that needed doing so when I arrived, I was told the car needed to be kept for 2 days to complete the work. So frustrating - the external booking agent and the online checkin both had opportunities to check the bigger picture. Cue a frustrating day and waste of time.

    Pentagon Huddersfield | CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 5 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Bryn. ^AB

  • Manni B
    5 months ago

    I wasn't impressed with the this car dealer at all. Not just that the sales person was half an hour to late to an agreed appointment, which of course can happen, but at first we where told that he would be back in a minute or two, as he went just of to get a coffee, but then it turned into half an hour. And now it was a personal thing at home. I guess this can happen of course but I don't appreciate to be told excuses and I don't appreciate either that there was no professional handling with it afterwards which left a bad taste in my mouth. Beside of this it started to go wrong already as the first contact with this company, as when you request a test drive online you will be asked how you would like to be contacted. Which is great, so we choose by email only. Moments later we received a call and a couple of days later another one. Under the lineNot a great start at all

    Pentagon Huddersfield | CUPRA and Motability
  • I G
    5 months ago

    First impressions were great, made an email enquiry which was answered within an hour. All subsequent questions answered within a timely manner, which along with the other 5* reviews prompted me to arrange a test drive. On test drive/purchase day, again, super nice, friendly staff. The deal proposed, I was happy with, and the couple of issues I pointed out, I was told would be remedied prior to collectionAll sounded good, so sale agreed. We arranged a handover a week later, which I was told the car would have a Cupra 'approved used' inspection during the week along with a full valet, great service. The day before handover, I called them with an ETA, and was told they would pass on this message to the sales member who was dealing with me. I arrived at the showroom, and the salesman looked bewildered. Here's where the positives end. The message hadn't been passed on, subsequently, the car wasn't ready. They quickly valeted it, but didn't charge it, even though I was charged a fuelling fee. When I complained, this was refunded. Having owned the car for 5 days, I checked the tyres, to find the rears only just above the legal limit. I made numerous phone calls regarding this matter, again with messages taken and not passed on. No calls returned, no emails answered. I asked for a copy of the pre-delivery/handover inspection, and didn't get one, presumably because it never had one, otherwise they would have spotted the tyres. Finally the business manager, did take ownership of the situation, and arranged to have my car collected and replace the tyres along with a health check/inspection. I also pointed out a couple of other issues, which included the pre-sale issue. When I got my car back, the tyres had been replaced, but the other issues hadn't been resolved as they 'Didn't have time'. I was again told the aftersales manager would call meNo call received! The health check/inspection sheet I was given, included checks for petrol/diesel cars, which were tickedMy car is an EV, so obviously the check sheet was just filled in to pacify me. I know I will just receive a generic reply, and I don't suppose my issues will be addressed. Summary: Sales good, aftersales not so good.

    Pentagon Huddersfield | CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 5 months ago

    Dear I G, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Huddersfield a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0330 390 6898 (Monday - Friday 8.30am-5.30pm).^RP

  • Joe Langfield
    6 months ago

    Really nice staff not pushy very helpful

    Pentagon Huddersfield | CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 months ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review, Joe. We appreciate your positive feedback! ^RP

  • Luke Armstrong
    6 months ago

    Dreadful. After agreeing to a deal I was completely ignored by the sales team. Multiple attempts made to contact sales rep that I shall not name. Awful communication and service.

    Pentagon Huddersfield | CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 months ago

    Dear Luke, we are sorry that you felt the need to give Pentagon Huddersfield a 1* review. I will bring this to the attention of the management team at the dealership as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0330 390 6898 (Monday - Friday 8.30am-5.30pm).^AB

  • Paul Borg
    10 months ago

    Amazing car. Simon was very helpful from the day of ordering to the collection of the car . Thankyou cupra huddersfield

    Pentagon Huddersfield | CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 10 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Paul. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Huddersfield a 5* review. ^AB

  • james baldwin
    10 months ago

    First class service from Simon pridham from start to finish.

    Pentagon Huddersfield | CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 10 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it James. ^AB

  • J&R Mulholland
    1 year ago

    Pleasant staff, bent ovet backwards to help, kept me informed of everything. Gladly take my car back there.

    Pentagon Huddersfield | CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 year ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Huddersfield ASAP. ^CB

  • Az Chaudhry
    1 year ago

    Simon Pridham was brilliant at sourcing my new car. Excellent communication throughout and overall a wonderful customer experience

    Pentagon Huddersfield | CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 year ago

    Dear Az, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Huddersfield a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • C Barrett
    1 year ago

    We had the absolute pleasure of working with Ben this past week. Right from the moment we arrived, our test drive, negotiations and completion of purchase, Ben was an absolute dream. His knowledge, enthusiasm and personalism made buying our new car and exchanging our old one so pleasant and seamless - highly recommend!

    Pentagon Huddersfield | CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 year ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback C Barrett and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield. ^CB

  • Claire Corner
    1 year ago

    Excellent service friendly staff .

    Pentagon Huddersfield | CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 year ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Claire. ^CB

No reviews available

Loading...

Notification

If you have a query relating to Discretionary Commission Agreements please email customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk However, please note that if your query related to a purchase more that 7 years ago we will no longer hold any details due to our data retention policy.

+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 13.9%
Cash Price £5,995
Deposit £0
1st Monthly Payment £136.55
58 Monthly Payment £136.55
Final Monthly Payment £146.55
Amount of Credit £5,995
Total Amount Payable £8,203.00
Total Charge for Credit £2,198
Duration 60 Months
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading