+
Reviews from
Google
4.4
214 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.4 Average of 214 Reviews.
  • Isobel Dickinson
    5 days ago

    Great service from Luke B. Thanks

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Shaun Stirling
    1 week ago

    I was very pleased with Luke's service. He took my wife and I for a test drive and was helpful and informative regarding the purchase of the vehicle. He explained optional extras but was not pushy with these products; my experience at other retailers. When I came to collect the vehicle it had been MOT'd and valeted to a very high standard. Luke even picked me up from the station when I returned to collect the vehicle.

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Jay stu Wilson
    1 week ago

    luke Barratt was helpful, friendly and professional throughout. would recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review for Pentagon Huddersfield ^WR

  • Alex Green
    1 week ago

    This is our second purchase from Seat Huddersfield. Great little dealership with a friendly atmosphere. Louise was most helpful in dealing with our part exchange for an Audi A1. Alex

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Sean Wimpenny
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 4* review for Pentagon Huddersfield ^WR

  • rebecca morris
    2 weeks ago

    Luke Barratt - really helpful and sourced the perfect car for me. Couldn't have done more to make the experience better. Would recommend anyone to buy a new or used car from him at Seat Huddersfield. Will be back again for our next cars! Thanks Luke!

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield . ^WR

  • Jonathan Brabbs
    2 weeks ago

    Recently purchased a 7 month old Seat Leon with a cracking discount from new. The Sales Rep Luke Barratt was friendly and not pushy at all. Although I tried for some freebee extras, was more than happy with the deal due to the saving I was making over the same model at other dealerships. Would highly recommend. By the way Luke, does this review warrant a discount on my next service ?

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield . ^WR

  • richard gander
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent service would fully recommend this company. Good part exchange and finance deals. Quality cars ,and Luke was brilliant not over selling and not a pushy salesmen. He did above and beyond what we asked him, thank you. Will definitely use them again.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Dorothy Cramp
    2 weeks ago

    Has a fantastic experience on purchasing a used car from you. Luke Feltrup was friendly helpful and a credit to any company. Thank you!

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon inHuddersfield a 5* review. ^WR

  • Muzzy7862009
    2 weeks ago

    Fantastic service! Luke barratt and the team at Seat Huddersfield have been fantastic. Luke guided me through the whole procedure clearly to the point of hand-over. Will certainly be back again!.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review . I’ll forward this over to the management team in Huddersfield ASAP. ^WR

  • Michael Appleyard
    2 weeks ago

    having previously bought 4 cars from Seat Hudds i was a little worried when it was taken over by Pentagon Group , however i have just taken delivery of my 5th car from the guys at Hudds and i can say the service from start to finish was fantastic and all very plain sailing . Thank you Luke ,Paul and Tim TOP CLASS .

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Dan Lush
    3 weeks ago

    We have had our second excellent experience with this dealer and especially with Luke B, our Sales Executive, who has been friendly and professional with us at all times. Will definitely be returning in the future and would highly recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield . ^WR

  • Claudia King
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Claudia. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Charles Jaffry
    3 weeks ago

    This was my best ever experience of buying a new car and i cant thank the team at Huddersfield enough. Would definitely recommend going to see Will, he was great from start to finish.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. ^WR

  • Glen O'Gara
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent service from the team at Huddersfield SEAT. Would highly recommend!

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield . ^WR

  • maria matthews
    3 weeks ago

    I have had a great experience from both Michelle Westall and Andrew Wilkinson, both informative and helpful. This was a distance sale but I was re-assured that everything would be ok, and it is is. Very happy with the service received. Michelle was very easy to deal with. Great service.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Odette Sykes
    3 weeks ago

    Recently part exchanged my mini for a Seat Arona with no problems at all. Everything done professionally and picked up the new car the day after seeing it. Thanks to Luke Barratt for a seamless purchase.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Huddersfield ASAP. ^WR

  • Michael Curry
    3 weeks ago

    Very helpful and eager to help me get a good deal

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Michael We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Richard Carr
    4 weeks ago

    Great service. No quibble trade in. very happy customer. Thanks guys

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Huddersfield ] a 5* review. ^WR

  • Phil Grassby
    4 weeks ago

    Recently part exchanged my Golf R for a Nissan X-Trail with these guys and can honestly say it was a doddle. From speaking to the Business Manager on the phone to doing the deal with Michelle everything went through with no problems. They have a very friendly nothing is an issue attitude and look after you extremely well. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks again for a first class service.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield . ^WR

  • Peter Hardcastle
    4 weeks ago

    spot on no one bothers you just look round if you see anything you like then you go see one of the sales people then they sort it for you did not buy on the day but will go another day.

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Peter. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Justin
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for the five-star review. We greatly appreciate your feedback.

  • Dean Clayton
    1 month ago

    Don't normally write reviews but we got a recall on our Leon(first SEAT we have owned) and had another problem which also got sorted on warranty.Car was efficiently booked in,sorted,cleaned and vacuumed.The level of service and professionalism was first class.Thanks

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review . I’ll forward this over to the management team in Huddersfield ASAP. ^WR

  • Dorothy Cramp
    1 month ago

    The dealership were very helpful and understanding and we traded in our old vehicle for a newer car, we dealt with Luke who took us through the process with ease. Thank you very much amazing service

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your four star rating. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Alison Foley
    1 month ago

    5 star excellent customer service ,we would recommend anyone to try this friendly, Seat/Pentagon huddersfield dealership. From start to finish Luke Feltrup ,dealt with us with amazing genuine interest to get the service done first class for our new Mercedez. He is a credit to this company.! Thank you so much, Richard Gander and Alison Foley

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield . ^WR

  • Pauline Whitley
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Huddersfield a 5* review. ^WR

  • John Whitehead
    1 month ago

    I dealt with Luke Barrett whilst buying a used car from Huddersfield Seat. He was friendly and made the buying process an enjoyable experience. I would definitely consider buying a car from them in the future.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • BCA Gareth
    2 months ago
  • Julia Hayne
    2 months ago

    Luke Barratt was absolutely lovely in helping us find a car. He is thoughtful. friendly and knowledgeable. The car bought is better than expected. We love SEAT as the service and attention to detail is second to none.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. ^WR

  • L M
    2 months ago

    This is the best dealership in Huddersfield. The team are amazing and looked after my every need. I got all the information I needed from honest staff. Thanks

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Huddersfield a 5* review, I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months