Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
310 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.4 Average of 310 Reviews
  • Timothy Prince
    1 month ago

    Excellent service from William at the cupra dealership in Huddersfield,very helpful and friendly

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Timothy. ^CB

  • Susan D Rouse
    2 months ago Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Hi Susan, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Ian Redman
    2 months ago

    I have had better experiences buying cars. It was OK

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Dear Ian, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Huddersfield. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • Sufyan Novsarka
    2 months ago Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Sufyan. ^LB

  • Nigel Pearson
    3 months ago

    Minor fault on my car still under warranty took it in a sorted by a very professional teameven had a complementary wash and vac on the vehicle .

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now Nigel. ^CB

  • Tom hunt
    3 months ago

    Great service from Andrew and Aidan at Huddersfield SEAT Pentagon group, very professional and knowledgeable. Great car at a fantastic price. Highly recommended. I love my new Seat Leon FR and it was well worth the 300 mile round trip especially the drive home!

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Tom. ^LB

  • Brian Bowyer
    3 months ago

    Brilliant service thanks

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Brian. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Huddersfield a 5* review. ^CB

  • Hutton Bros
    3 months ago

    Needed a car quickly, Michelle Westall dealt with the transaction - had it ready, beautifully prepared and exactly as promised exactly when I needed it! Brilliant all round, thanks!

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    Hi Hutton, Thank you so much for leaving us this great review and very kind words, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. ^LB

  • Judith Beaumont
    3 months ago

    Recently picked up a new car from Seat. Just like to say a big thankyou to Aiden Hector the sales man who assisted me. He was very welcoming , pleasant, efficient, knowledgeable, patient young man. A good alrounder in every way. A credit to the company.

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Judith. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Huddersfield ASAP. ^CB

  • Jane Foley
    4 months ago

    Going back to look at a car, hoping to test drive a few

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Jane. ^LB

  • Scott
    4 months ago

    Can't fault the service I received one bit. Luke Feltrup went above and beyond throughout the whole process and answered any questions or concerns I had. It made the purchase easy and straight forward. I would highly recommend this dealership.

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Scott and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield. ^CB

  • Andy Marshall
    4 months ago Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Andy. ^CB

  • Sharon Spowage
    4 months ago Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Sharon. We appreciate your support. ^LB

  • Zuzanna Wierzba
    5 months ago

    Long wait but good service.

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 5 months ago

    Thanks for the great rating Zuzanna. We really appreciate the support. ^LB

  • Gary Bone
    5 months ago

    Brilliant place really help you and carnt thank William Nicholson enough for his help and keeping us informed

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 5 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Gary. ^LB

  • David Roberts
    5 months ago

    Great cars great dealers

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 5 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Rick. ^LB

  • Alice Mitchell
    5 months ago

    I purchased a used seat from this dealership recently and i am so happy with the service provided, Luke was brilliant and explained all the options clearly so we could find the best price possible. Very happy with the car and the quality of the sale!

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 5 months ago

    Hi Alice, Thank you so much for leaving us this great review and very kind words, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. ^LB

  • HIlary Worgan
    5 months ago

    I recently purchased a used car from Seat Huddersfield and can say without doubt the service I received was exceptional . Luke Feltrup made the whole process of buying a car simple and straightforward, but above all else, enjoyable. He explained all the available options regarding finance and then tailored a deal that suited our individual needs. Needless to say, I am really happy with my new car and would have no hesitation in recommending Seat Huddersfield to family and friends.

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 5 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Hilary and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield. ^LB

  • Shane Riley
    6 months ago

    I bought a pre owned vehicle from Seat Huddersfield. First class service. All my questions were answered promptly and professionally. The vehicle was as described and excellently presented when picked up

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 6 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Huddersfield was. I will send this over to the team now Shane. ^LB

  • Lydia Taylor
    7 months ago

    Great service, no pressure, had plenty of time to make my own decision. Aiden answered all my questions and it was all done very professionally! Most importantly the car was as hoped and great to drive (Seat Arona).

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 months ago

    Hi Lydia, Thank you so much for leaving us this great review and very kind words, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. ^LB

  • babbot123
    8 months ago

    5 stars...Sales associate Aidan Hector genuinely giving the best sales experience I’ve ever received from a dealership, made especially difficult by the pandemic. Supplied us with an approved used ateca. The deal I received left me not being able to say no. Aidan dealt with myself start to finish. Available any hour via WhatsApp for my queries, he proactively resolved any issue with the car before handing it over, as simple as a Sat-Nav SD card and key battery replacement which would often be overlooked. By being as attentive as he has, my whole experience has actually been enjoyable (Believe it or not some dealerships make you never want to buy a car ever againHe’s kept me updated, stuck to every deadline even after being stuck for over 4 hours on the M62 on hand over day. I expected at that point not to receive the car and above expectations he still managed to have the car valeted and personally delivered it to us before he went home. The car itself for 4 years old looks and feels brand new (praise also for the valet who at late notice made it look as good as it doesAidan’s 5 star service has not only put himself in good light, but the dealership as one that can be trusted for me to return to when my car needs to be serviced or if any work is required, and in the future possibly to purchase another car. I won’t hesitate in a heartbeat to recommend Aidan & your dealership to others.

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 8 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield. ^LB

  • Ansar Iqbal
    8 months ago

    Great service friendly staff very helpful

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 8 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Ansar. ^CB

  • David Jones
    8 months ago

    Had my cupra for just over 3 months and it's still as exciting to drive as it was on the first day. Thanks to Luke F for getting me a good deal and working within my budget

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 8 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch David. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Huddersfield a 5* review. ^CB

  • Emma
    9 months ago

    Picked up my new car from here today and I’m made up with it. A huge thank you to Will who was amazing throughout and made the whole process as smooth as possible and was in constant contact with me from start to finish. I would highly recommend getting a car from this dealership, thank you for everything

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 9 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Emma and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Huddersfield. ^CB

  • Beverly Frain
    9 months ago

    Just bought a new car from Pentagon Seat Huddersfield, first class service. I would advise anyone to use this company, many thanks Aiden and the team.

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 9 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Beverly. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon SEAT a 5* review. ^NK

  • frank galloway
    9 months ago

    Will be great once renovated

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 9 months ago

    Dear Frank, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Huddersfield. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • Johnnyartois
    9 months ago

    Will be taking delivery of a Cupra Ateca in 2021. Aidan helped find the best pcp deal and offered the vehicle at a very competitive price. The dealership was covid secure as was the test drive. Aidan went through a detailed process with me explaining all the additional options available with the car (e.g. gap) but wasn't pushy. I will post an updated review once I pick the car up but I am sure they will look after me.

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 9 months ago

    Dear John, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Huddersfield a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Alicja
    9 months ago

    Amazing service. I've recently bought a car from here and I have had a really great experience. Aidan who sold me my car was lovely and I can't thank him enough! I highly recommend this dealership

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 9 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Alicja. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Huddersfield a 5* review. ^CB

  • Chris Mel
    9 months ago

    I picked up my new car (SEAT Arona) today. The paperwork was dealt with quickly and smoothly . The car was ready and waiting and immaculate. I had help to familiarise myself with the car and set up the entertainment/ info to my liking. Aidan was very efficient and not in the least pushy. Just what I want when buying a car. But the thing that really struck me was how friendly, really polite and helpful everyone I spoke to at Pentagon was. It really felt a comfortable place to be. Thank you.

    Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 9 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Chris. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Huddersfield ASAP. ^CB

  • Ian Williams
    10 months ago Pentagon Huddersfield | SEAT, CUPRA and Motability
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 10 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Ian. We appreciate your support. ^CB

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading