Reviews from
Google
4.2
#
601 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.2 Average of 601 Reviews
  • Philip Franklin
    8 hours ago

    Young lady at citeron very helpful

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 7 hours ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincolb was. I will send this over to the team now Philip. ^CB

  • Laura Scawthon
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent service from James throughout my first experience of buying my own car with lots of support and advice but no pressure whatsoever.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Dear Laura, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Steve Major
    2 weeks ago

    Bought a used Mokka X elite from Pentagon Lincoln, so far it is very good, like a new car. From contact to purchase I dealt with Paul Askew, he is a gentleman. I never felt pressured and and the deal we agreed was discussed openly and in a calm friendly manner. Collected during the fuel supy difficulty , but Paul qued 40 minutes to put petrol in so We had plenty to start with at hand over. Thanks Paul.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Steve. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Vauxhall, Peugeot and Citroen in Lincoln a 5* review. ^CB

  • Glenn Parsons
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent service, especially impressed with our salesmen Paul White who went above and beyond to help us find our perfect car.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 weeks ago

    Dear Glenn, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Yomi Salawu
    4 weeks ago

    Fantastic experience with Liam. Good communication throughout the process. No pressure selling. Vehicle delivered to specifications. Overall good experience that we bought 2 cars!a C1 and a C5 aircross hybrid.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 4 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Yomi and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^CB

  • Matthew Williamson
    1 month ago

    I collected my used Peugeot 208GTI from the Peugeot garage on Friday 17th September the whole process was made very smooth by the salesman I dealt with the only reason it is not 5 stars is because the valet on the car was pretty poor and looked like it was rushed smears over the windows water marks on the paintwork and finger prints all over the panoramic roof.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Matthew. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 4* review. ^CB

  • Neil Davenhill
    1 month ago

    Great company to deal with. Deal for a new van went so smooth, thanks to salesman, Carl Norman. Top professional company, will definately recommend, and use again.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Neil, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • William Smith
    1 month ago

    Purchased a used vehicle here through salesman Paul, very nice chap who was happy to help with any inquiries.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review William. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^CB

  • Urszula Podmokla
    1 month ago Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Urszula thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen in Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • Nick Pile
    1 month ago

    Would highly recommend. Kelly and George were very helpful and polite and didn’t push anything on me that I didn’t want. Exchanging my old car and buying a new one couldn’t have been easier.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Nick, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Aled Williams
    1 month ago

    Bought a car at this dealership in August 2021 and dealt with a very friendly gentleman called Phil. He was very communicative, and being that it was my first time purchasing a car explained everything in the detail I needed. The car was absolutely spotless when I turned up, and Phil took me through all the vehicles systems and set them up to suit myself.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Aled, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Mark Turton
    1 month ago

    Just bought a new Corsa on 69 plate. I found the whole process so painless. Ian the Car salesman was terrific, supportive and very helpful. A smooth handover and would recommend to friends and family.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Mark, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^KR

  • sue axford
    2 months ago

    (Translated by Google) Ok garage (Original) Ok garage

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Sue, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). ^CB

  • Tony Salt
    2 months ago

    5 stars all round for service, efficiency and customer care. Paul Askew was at all times helpful, efficient and courteous. We're very pleased with our Corsa, and would recommend Pentagon with confidence.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln and the 5* review Tony. I will send this over to the team now. ^KR

  • Holly Wright
    2 months ago

    I’ve recently been into Pentagon Lincoln with interest in the new Vauxhall corsa. I’m so grateful for all the help from Paul as I now have one of these brilliant cars. Great service from Paul he’s been honest informative the whole way through. Really really impressed. So happy with my new car and the great service I’ve received from Pentagon Lincoln! Highly recommend

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your great feedback Holly and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. I will also forward this over to the management team. ^KR

  • Pauline Jones
    2 months ago

    Excellent is all I can say. Our sales reps were James and Adam. Adam came and took care of us while we were waiting for James. We did arrive much to early for our appointment. Adam greeted us made us a coffee he then took us outside showed us the cars we were interested in. He was very attentive. Then James took over he made us feel welcome and valued without being pushy. He had expert experience in informing us all the about cars we were interested in. We are going back for test drive. Looking forward to it.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Pauline. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^KR

  • TARA REEVES
    2 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Tara. ^CB

  • Ryan Jones
    2 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Ryan. ^CB

  • Keith Jordan
    2 months ago

    Good selection of cars.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thanks for the great rating Keith. We really appreciate the support. ^CB

  • Vytautas Tamkovidas
    2 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Vytautas. We appreciate your support. ^CB

  • Paul Bratley
    2 months ago

    Four new Tyres to our C4 Picasso fitted yesterday great price and service

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Dear Paul, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^CB

  • Chris Cheetham
    2 months ago

    Brilliant and quick

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 2 months ago

    Thanks for the great rating Chris. We really appreciate the support. ^LB

  • Steven D'arcy
    3 months ago

    I have been in 3 time already still not Right going in for the 4th time so that So for me 3 stars is to much but ?

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited

    Thank you for the positive rating Steven. We appreciate your support. ^LB

  • Emma Wakefield
    3 months ago

    Jess was fantastic, lots of knowledge and I managed to test drive a few cars, which has not been the case with other dealers. I will definately in the future when I need a new car. Thank you

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    Hi Emma, Thank you so much for leaving us this great review and very kind words, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. ^LB

  • Baby Cheese
    3 months ago

    Excellent service, not pushy at all, and we got exactly what we wanted. All questions answered and great after care! We are so happy with our new dacia duster

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Baby Cheese. ^CB

  • Christina Pippard
    3 months ago

    Very good

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Christina. ^LB

  • dee Bartle
    3 months ago

    Booked an appointment to checkout a Captur. Neither my Husband nor I have ever liked buying a new car! Paul introduced himself and from that moment we both relaxed and had a great time! There was no hard sell, Paul made everything really easy. Got a really good deal on our old Captur and within 24 hours we had picked up our new Car Great service and a really lovely guy to deal with! Many thanks Paul White! Regards Dee and Alan and LOKI

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    Hi Dee, Thank you so much for leaving us this great review and very kind words, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. ^LB

  • Nick Smith
    3 months ago

    The sales person Carl was polite not pushing the sale and allowed us to make our decision. I have a happy wife as she has finally got her dream car. Thanks for your time.

    Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Nick. We appreciate your support. ^LB

  • jenny howitt
    3 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating and returning again. We really appreciate it Jenny. ^LB

  • Marie Clements
    3 months ago Pentagon Lincoln | Vauxhall, Peugeot, Mazda and Citroen
    Response from Pentagon Motor Group is a division of Motus Group (UK) Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Marie. ^LB

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading