+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.2
574 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.2 Average of 574 Reviews.
  • Hayley Bradley
    1 day ago

    We arrived at Pentagon lincoln to view a Vauxhall Insignia and was greeted by a very friendly salesman Carl Norman, we were very impressed with the service and bought a car from him within 30 minutes, we collected it 5 days later and was also met by a lovely Ian Bishop, we cant fault the service and would definitely return.

  • Womble
    1 day ago

    Great service department

  • Stefan parker
    1 day ago

    Excellent service

  • nick fewings
    4 days ago

    Popped into Citroen dealership having been to Peugeot (an ok experience but nothing more). At Citroen we were greeted by Jess, who was very well presented and polite. Jess provided clear and well informed answers to all my questions. I tested a DS3, and on my return Jess was most helpful in providing costs/px figures, she also sorted out my personal plate, and informed me that once I had the documents back from DVLA, then to call her and she would take care of the rest of the plate change/tax etc. I was truly impressed by the professionalism shown by Jess today and would highly recommend a visit. A quick word of praise for Peter, who supported Jess. Thanks guys, made buying a car a real pleasure.

  • Greg Woods
    5 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Greg. ^KR

  • Dave Rose
    6 days ago

    Thank you to Carl N, exchanging my car went without any problems and social distancing worked well. One happy customer!

  • paul cropper
    1 week ago
  • Jodie James
    1 week ago

    Bought used 2019 Vauxhall Adam smooth process via phone calls and in person when collecting. Dealt with Carl who provided brilliant customer service throughout. When In the dealership good precautions taken in light COVID-19 including sanitisation and screens as well masks and gloves if required. Overall a good experience.

  • Andy Thorpe
    1 week ago

    We first went to look at the Corsa-E back in March and got chatting to Carl Norman. From the get go, he was very honest and informative about the car - giving us lots of useful information to think about. He gave us a few weeks to think about things and whereas a lot of salesman would call to see where you're at, Carl did not; he did not hound us but gave us all the time we needed. We set up an appointment and booked a couple of test drives which all went without a hitch. Carl ran some numbers for us and tried his hardest to get the best possible deal for us, not leaving us in the dark about anything. Throughout everything from when we first walked in to us purchasing the car he was very honest and patient, giving us plenty of time to discuss things without pressuring us. We've had our fair share of bad experiences with car salesmen but this was up there with one of the best!

  • Keith Nicholson
    1 week ago

    New Mokka X Purchase Pentagon Lincoln Hi we live in Manchester and had purchased a new Mokka from Pentagon Chadderton Manchester Branch back in 2013. We decided on purchasing a new Mokka X ecoTec 1.4 petrol turbo model from Pentagon on line due to the Covid - 19 situation. We looked on the Pentagon website and found what we considered the best vfm option was actually purchasing our new car from the Pentagon Lincoln Branch. I tel initially and was put through to their Senior Sales Consultant Mr Ian Bishop who came across as being helpful, knowledgable, and courtious in all his dealings with us. Ian dealt with the sale and provided an acceptable valuation on our existing car which was being offered in part ex for the new Mokka X we were purchashing. The whole transition was simplified by Ian who arranged the 0% finance option for us, road tax, change of ownership and the delivery of our new car, all free of charge. The day after receipt of our new car, and on closer inspection, I noticed the plastic lid inside the boot which covers the space where the air tyre compressor is located was broken ie three plastic clips on the lid. As a result the lid cover wouldnt close properly. Also I had noticed the vehicle we had purchased had been advertised at the time of the sale as having front and rear parking sensors, but the car we received didnt. I contacted Ian re the above and he couldnt of been more helpful and understanding. Ian confirmed a replacement plastic lid cover for inside the boot would be posted out to me directly and that having checked the vehicle spec at the time of the sale also confirmed it was advertised with front/rear parking sensors. Ian advised he would be looking into this matter at his very earliest convenience. The parking sensors were a main requirement/feature in our selection process of this particular vehicle so Im hoping something will be done. The car itself is fantastic and superior to our earlier model. I can confirm its been an absolute pleasure in doing business with Pentagon Lincoln and in particular Ian Bishop their Senior Sales Consultant who simplified the whole sale and purchase experience in what are difficult times. Thank you Best wishes Keith Nicholson

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Keith and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. I will pass on your wonderful comments to all the team. ^KR

  • Sarah Jackson
    1 week ago

    A big thanks to Carl Norman today for helping me & Harry (Lambdawg ????) to find our new car for the next stage of our life. Top bloke, super helpful and knowledgable.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Dear Sarah, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^KR

  • Amanda Sayers
    1 week ago

    A very big thank you to Mike Woodcock for all his help in purchasing our new vehicle, great customer service, it was a very different experience but still a great one!

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for the positive rating Amanda. I will send your kind comments over to the team now. ^KR

  • Laura Foreman
    2 weeks ago

    I recently bought a car from Vauxhall Pentagon. Really good experience with the help of Ben Starman who was really informative, helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend and would return to buy another car in future.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for the great rating Laura, we really appreciate the support. I will pass on your feedback to the team ADAP ^KR

  • Josh Roberts
    2 weeks ago

    A massive thankyou to Ian Bishop from Tritton Road Lincoln branch. Impeccable customer service from start to end. Was able to test drive my desired car within minutes of entering the showroom and the entire process from sitting down to driving away with my new car ran smoothly. Even went out of his way to lend his own co. car to allow myself and my partner to kill some time and get some food. Definitely recommend The Pentagon group and will pass on my praises to anybody else looking to buy a new car.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Josh and will pass your comments on to the team on site. ^KR

  • Bradley Moss
    2 weeks ago

    Mrs bought a Citroen from here this week and was beyond impressed! Jess was absolutely wonderful from day one, always responded promptly to emails and was super informative, friendly and helpful. It is a really lovely team at Lincoln where anything is no trouble for them! Thanks again Jess for helping Lee get her dream car ☺️

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Bradley. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon a 5* review. ^KR

  • Jobe Bevan
    3 weeks ago

    A very big thanks to Mark and Paul, outstanding service throughout. Very happy with the car, thanks again to Mark and Paul. Cheers

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon was. I will send this over to the team now Jobe. ^KR

  • Alex Blythe
    3 weeks ago

    A great experience from start to finish from both Matt and Jess. They kept me informed throughout the whole purchase and ensured everything was up to standard before I left the dealership. Will definitely be back to purchase my next car from here. 5 stars from me and anyone wanting to buy a Citroen would recommend them to come to Pentagon Lincoln.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Alex and look forward to seeing you again in the future. ^JA

  • Heather-Mae Mckenna
    3 weeks ago

    Went to look at purchasing a car and Louis couldn't have been more helpful explained everything so I could understand lovely atmosphere lovely people.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership a 5* review, Ms Mckenna. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • frank galloway
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5* rating Mr Galloway, we really appreciate it. ^JA

  • Malcolm Ward
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Ward. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* rating. ^JA

  • Dana K. Forrester
    3 weeks ago

    Really great service. Buying of my first car went very smoothly and everything explained well from start to finish. Big thanks to Mike for all his efforts, much appreciated.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Dear Ms Forrester, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review and congratulations on getting your first car! I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • David Kirby
    4 weeks ago

    Called in querying a potential problem (Saturday morning) and greeted by Carl . The problem was a not a Vauxhall problem. However, he helped us contact the appropriate company who in turn sorted it straight away. Wonderful service all round, thank you. David Kirby, Newark

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch [Mr Kirby. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon a 5* review. ^JA

  • Ben Willingham
    1 month ago

    I bought I Citroen C1 from here back in November. Fantastic service and great price, would definitely recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Ben. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln. ^KR

  • ARCHIE & ME
    3 months ago

    Great service in buying my new van from start to finish!

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team Rob. Apologies for the delay in responding. ^KR

  • Urban Creative UK
    3 months ago

    Decided to trade in my SUV for a new life in a van. Everything from emailing, chatting and visiting, through to collecting my new van was made so simple. Thank you for your great service!

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Apologies for the delay in responding. Thank you for giving our Lincoln dealership a 5* review. I will forward your great feedback over to the team. ^KR

  • Brandon Turner
    3 months ago

    Bought my first car from here. Excellent company, very highly recommended, very happy, friendly, helpful staff. James and Richard were really helpful, they have great knowledge and are really good at what they do and I recommended speaking to them when you buy your new car from here. Also they go out of there way to make sure, they give the best service to all their customers.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Apologies for the delay in responding. We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Brandon. I’ll forward this over to the management team ASAP. ^KR

  • nicola jackson
    3 months ago

    I’ve just got a mobility car through Citreon Pentagon..my salesman was Callum Hewitt..my experience was exceptional from the beginning going to choose a vehicle for my specific needs and to the collecting of my car..a few teething problems with the colour but Callum was on top form throughout and highly efficient..He was very professional but very nice with it and helpful too.I believe I was his first mobility customer and I was very impressed with him..I Highly Recommend Pentagon. Callum Hewitt and my new Citreon Space Tourer Many Thanks ????

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Apologies for the delay in responding. It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Nicola and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. ^KR

  • Andy Roberts
    3 months ago

    Fantastic friendly service & advice from Matthew, can't recommend highly enough.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Andy and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. ^KR

  • Deb Codd
    3 months ago

    Fab friendly service

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Apologies for the delay in response. We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Ded. I’ll forward this over to the management team. ^KR

  • Zyad daghman
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    We really appreciate the 4* review for Pentagon Loughborough ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months