+
Reviews from
Google
4.1
338 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.1 Average of 338 Reviews.
  • Elizabeth Webster
    3 days ago

    I went for a recall and afterwards found I was locked out of my radio and sat nav. I didn't have a key code and they sorted it all for me free of charge. All the staff are very friendly and helpful and get on with the job promptly.

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Elizabeth. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^KR

  • Yvonne Simpson
    1 week ago

    Visited today for information on new car set up of equipment. Staff friendly and very helpful. Thank you Simon and Jess. All issues covered and we were treated to a lovely hot drink, before going on our way. Thank you Pentagon Lincoln.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Yvonne . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Nick Narracott
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Nick . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Andrew Walker-moore
    3 weeks ago

    The food is great the service is second to non nothing is to much trouble for the staff either

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Walker-moore. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 4* review. ^WR

  • claire hulse-jones
    4 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Claire . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Sue Chan
    4 weeks ago

    Went to get replacement battery for key remote.. My car is a mazda..so obviously headed to mazda showroom....WRONG!.. Was told to go into Vauxhall showroom as parts department in there.. So..in I went..but was unable to see where I needed to be due to numerous cars blocking signage and route to desk.. Had to ask receptionist for direction...🙄 Not everyone is 6ft tall and able to see over dozens of car roofs!! Signs BEFORE you enter building would be helpful..as would visible signage inside the shop!... However...parts staff were friendly..and £5 for battery fitted was reasonably priced..

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Dear Sue thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review but we appreciate your constructive feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^WR

  • Katie Mason
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Katie . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Keith Knight
    1 month ago

    There helping sort a problem on my car

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Keith . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 4* review. ^WR

  • Dave Edens
    1 month ago

    just been to see what stock they had in since being taken over, was met by Richard from sales to whom I have dealt with before when it was archie moss, I told him why I wanted to change my car, we looked at a car & he went away & worked out a deal to which I was happy with, I pick it up at the end of the week, there was no pressure or pushy salesman, NICE ONE RICHARD good luck pentagon.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Loughborough a 5* review, Dave. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Lincoln Thurman
    1 month ago

    Great people great customer service

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Lincoln . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Jonathan
    1 month ago

    Great, friendly group of staff. Really looking forward to working with the team and welcoming them into the Pentagon Motor Group.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Jonathan . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Will Wade
    1 month ago

    Visited with a view to check out a Mazda 2 I saw on the website. Whilst Phil’s customer care was excellent, and his knowledge and advice/assistance very good, I do have concerns about the website. 1. First Mazda 2 I saw was priced £300 more on the forecourt than website. 2. Second I saw and test drove had a mileage of almost 5000 miles, but website said less than 3000 miles. 3. Bank holiday offer of £250 off used cars was misleading as a number of cars are excluded. This was hidden in the very small print. 4. Free servicing for any used car due a service within 4 months was also misleading - see the very small print again. I appreciate that car dealers are expected to make money, but misleading offers and incorrect information should be avoided to ensure customer confidence in the company.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave honest feedback Mr Wade. We do list the terms, conditions and exclusions on our website on all of the relevant pages. The listings on our website are updated twice daily to ensure the shown prices reflect the on the road pricing of our stock so we will raise with the management on site to determine what caused the delay with updating the pricing on this particular car. ^JA

  • Trish Steel
    1 month ago
  • Daniel Tideswell
    1 month ago
  • Daniel Alexander
    1 month ago

    Had my car serviced here. Friendly and fast servicing. They seem to have good availablity and were able to accommodate me quickly despite needing 2 visits after a part was needed. Provided me with a decent lease whilst mine was being worked on. Bit pricey is the only downside

  • Ian Walters
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Walters. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 4* review. ^WR

  • Rob Hughes
    1 month ago
  • Ian Allison
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership at Lincoln Tritton Road a 4* review, Ian. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^KR

  • Sarah Norburn
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Sarah .We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Jolanta Rovve
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Jolanta, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • nick dawes
    2 months ago

    Love screwfix Loughborough, mint

  • sharon Kelly
    2 months ago

    Bought a car from here. Brilliant service from young man called Zak. He really did do good service .mind you it did result in us buying a brand new car .which we love .thanks Zak

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Sharon. ^KR

  • christopher carpenter
    2 months ago

    Has eletric car charging point on new building, sexy female staff there and cups of drink.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a 4* review for our Lincoln dealership, Mr Carpenter. All of our staff, regardless of gender, work incredibly hard and aim to deliver the best possible customer experience so it's great to hear you were pleased with your recent visit. ^JA

  • Dave Linder
    2 months ago

    Pushy salesman

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Mr Linder thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review but we appreciate your constructive feedback. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Rob C
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* rating, Rob. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Joyce E Bamber
    2 months ago

    Good service as normal l

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Bamber. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review. ^JA

  • Tomasz Dobrosz
    2 months ago
  • Andrew Charter
    3 months ago
  • Alana Monington
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Monington, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Sandra Cash
    3 months ago

    If they work out price on paper and you then leave get a copy

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our Lincoln dealership a 4* review, Ms Cash. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months