+
Back to GroupCOVID-19 FAQsValue My VehicleSaved (0)Call Us NowContact Us
Reviews from
Google
4.3
874 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.3 Average of 874 Reviews.
  • Simon Carter
    18 hours ago

    As usual, Gavin Harris once again provided a seemless acquisition of my new lease vehicle. Outstanding service which is always guaranteed at Toomey Citreon Basildon. Also would like to mention both Hannah and Lauren on the service desk, over the years have never failed to be polite,friendly and always very helpful. You three, are a credit to the company.

  • Ian Locke
    1 day ago

    It's ok, but Service desk staff seem to not have a great deal of knowledge. They cancelled my service with only 1 days notice because they had no vehicle to lend me, I had cleared all my work as it's a van, so lost work and van didn't get serviced!

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Good Morning Ian, we are sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with us. We would like the opportunity to investigate and will need some more information. If you could contact our Customer Relations department on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com. We have a strict complaints procedure in place and all concerns will be addressed by the relevant Directors who will ensure that you are contacted – we will do what we can to come to a satisfactory resolution for you. Kind Regards – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Moira Hunt
    1 day ago

    I collected my new Citroen C3 Aircross a few days ago and I could not be more pleased with the excellent service I received from the sales team. From the point of reserving my car, to taking delivery of it, I was kept updated throughout the whole process by Peter, Jess and Callum who were all exceptionally helpful and informative. A very big thank you to the three of them.

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Hi Moria, Thank you so much for leaving us this great review and very kind words, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. ^LB

  • Kaylina Berry
    3 days ago

    Bought a used Car and was helped by Bill Underwood. Bill was informative and very helpful. Love my car and got a great deal! Thanks again.

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Kaylina - Bill will be pleased to hear this! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Paul Whiskin
    3 days ago

    We are very happy with our sales man bill underwood he was excellent very kind and took time to make sure we understood everything.

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Good Morning Paul, thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback. We will ensure your review is passed on to Bill and Toomey Citroen Management Team. If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • zoe sinclair
    4 days ago

    We bought a car this month from Sam Dean at Citreon he couldn't have been more helpful if he tried. He was super helpful and knowledgeable . Most importantly he wasn't pushy as some car dealers can be, this is the 5th car we have had from Toomey and always feel the aftercare is as good as the initial service.

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Good Morning Zoe, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are always happy to see our customers return to us! We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Citroen Southend dealership. Sam certainly goes the extra mile to ensure you have all the necessary information before purchasing your new car. If you do require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Shaun Smith
    5 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Shaun. ^LB

  • Olivia Crosher
    6 days ago

    Picked up my Mini Cooper S today, couldn’t be happier with the service from Ryan who made it a very easy and enjoyable experience. Would give 6 stars if I could!

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Hi Olivia, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Peter Kerr
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Peter. ^LB

  • Sally Brown
    1 week ago

    Absolutely brilliant service. Glynn (Lincoln branch) was amazing. We purchased our vehicle completely on line and Glynn was more than honest with his assessment of the vehicle and arranged everything seamlessly. We are absolutely delighted and would recommend these guys to everyone. Thank you

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Sally and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^CB

  • Paul Smith
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Paul. ^LB

  • Steven Blackaby
    1 week ago

    I dealt with Sam Dean who was professional, reliable and delivered exactly what I wanted. Great experience and would recommend to any company.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Steven, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience. Sam has clearly demonstrated the service level we strive for at Toomey Motor Group. If you do require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Marieta Ilieva
    1 week ago

    I am very happy, amazing service. Thanks to the amazing staff.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Marieta. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review, look forward to seeing you again in the future ^LB

  • Diane Payne
    2 weeks ago

    I have just purchased a vehicle . Mike Woodcock was the person that dealt with my car purchase. He was informative, reassuring and very honest. Even when I had a little wobble about having a test drive in the vehicle by myself. I can highly recommend him for anyone . I will definitely use his services again when I decide to change cars again.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Diane and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln. ^CB

  • eazy crawley
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it. ^LB

  • Alan Davis
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Alan. ^LB

  • paula fuller
    2 weeks ago

    I really can not praise these guys enough, tonight I popped in because I had an emergency light come on my car, with 30 minutes of arriving they had sorted it all out & I was on my way home again. Thank You so so much,I will be using you in the future.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Paula and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Loughborough. ^LB

  • Tony Haywood
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Tony. ^LB

  • Lynda Parkinson
    2 weeks ago

    Very nice people, easy to get to. Good service

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Hi Lynda, thank you very much for the 5* review, it is much appreciated and we are thankful that our customers are recognising everything we are doing. ^LB

  • Jelena Vankova
    2 weeks ago

    Very lovely and friendly salesmans. Good quality, affordable cars for sale. Easy to buy a car, prompt service. No hassle at all, pick a car, sign, pay and you are ready to go! Thank you very much for my second hand car! Ps, 1 year free RAC warranty included with each car they sell ;)

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Jelena. ^LB

  • raymond oldfield
    3 weeks ago

    Just picked up our new car from salesman Bill Underwood , first class service. He provided plenty of info to help us decide on which model to choose then talked us through the whole process . The purchase went flawlessly and the handover was great Cheers Bill.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Raymond, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our dealership in Basildon. We will ensure your review is passed on to Bill Underwood and Toomey Citroen Management Team. If you do require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • VeccyG75
    3 weeks ago

    Very professional and fast friendly team. Service and recall carried out well. Hire car was nice and easy to organise.

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review VeccyG75. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Loughborough ASAP. ^CB

  • Michael Foley
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating Michael!

  • Jem Elliot Mustafa
    4 weeks ago

    Absolutely fantastic service from Scott, would recommend to anyone I know. Loving my new car!

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Jem.

  • Faizaan Sackett
    4 weeks ago

    I have never bought a brand new car before. Sam Dean at the Citroen showroom in Rochford made the experience so easy and I can’t give enough credit to him for how helpful, informative and engaging he was. Sam was attentive but not pushy, he listened to what I wanted and steered me in the right direction. Thanks to Sam I walked away with a brand new car that met my needs and more. Throughout the entire process he was on the ball. His communication was exceptional and he made it a very pleasurable and easy experience. I cannot rate him highly enough. Citroen was the 3rd dealership in the centre that I went to. The first two didn’t even bother to engage me and it seemed like I was bothering them with my questions. Then I met Sam and he was a breath of fresh air. It resulted in a sale for him and a perfect car for my requirements. If you’re looking for a new car, I cannot recommend a visit to see Sam at the Citroen showroom enough.

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Good Morning Faizaan, thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed review about your experience. We understand purchasing a new vehicle can be an overwhelming and time consuming experience, therefore we ensure all our members in our Team complete full training to provide an easy and enjoyable experience for our Customers. I will ensure your feedback is passed on to Citroen UK, Toomey Motor Group Management Team and Sam Dean. If you do require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Nicola Littman
    4 weeks ago

    I accompanied my partner to this branch where Sam Dean approached us on a miserable wet morning, he was a ray of sunshine and stood out as such a positive asset to the branch. He was helpful and refreshingly honest, also funny. As a result of Sam engaging with us we left the showroom with a purchase of a new car.

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Good Morning Nicola, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear Sam Dean was able to provide you an enjoyable experience despite the miserable weather! We strive in ensuring our staff can demonstrate the key values we strive for at Toomey Motor Group - Sam has clearly done this. If you do need any further assistance regarding your new car, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Ben Jones
    4 weeks ago

    Fantastic service from having and Scott

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Ben - Scott will be delighted to hear this!

  • Mathew Woods
    4 weeks ago

    Updated!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ My Mum collected the car this week and said Bill went above and beyond the call of duty to help her! Also done a 48hr follow up making sure Mum was ok and making sure no more help was needed. He also said if there was any issues just pick up the phone. Bill is a credit to Toomey and should be proud of him self. If you guys are looking for a hassle free journey to buying a new car look no further. I dealt with Bill Underwood today for my Mum (Katrina Woods) he was very professional and very understanding and took the time to explain everything in full so Mum had a full understanding. Bill is a credit to Toomey. Mathew & Katrina Woods

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Good Morning Mathew and Katrina, thank you for taking the time to update us! We are thrilled to hear your Mother has picked up her new car. Bill is incredibly helpful and strives to provide each customer with exceptional service. Thank you for the excellent recommendation - we will pass this feedback on to Bill Underwood and Toomey Citroen Management Team. If your Mother needs any further assistance regarding her new car, please do not hesitate to contact us! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Michael Foley
    4 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating Michael!

  • Alan Commons
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating. We really appreciate it Alan. ^LB

No reviews available

Loading...
This website uses cookies

Some cookies are necessary, while others allow us to enhance your experience, personalise content and ads (across your devices), and provide insights into how the site is being used. Our recommended settings are that these cookies are all active but if you aren't happy with this you can manage your preferences by clicking Customise Cookie Settings.

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality. Our website cannot function properly without these cookies, and they can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences (please note if disabled our website may not work or show correctly on your device).

  • On
  • Off
Personalisation

We use personalisation cookies to understand how you engage with our website across all your devices, this includes recording your browsing habits and activity. This information is used for profiling purposes and to help identify you, so that we can show personalised content.

  • On
  • Off
Marketing

We use third party cookies on our site to serve you with advertisements that we believe are relevant to you and your interests. You may see these advertisements on our site and on other sites that you visit on any of your devices where you've accepted marketing cookies. Please note that if you disable these, you will still see adverts but they won't be specifically tailored to you and your interests.

+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 7%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £169.00
1st Monthly Payment £318.65
58 Monthly Payment £168.65
Final Monthly Payment £318.65
Amount of Credit £8,826.00
Total Amount Payable £10,558.00
Total Charge for Credit £1,293.00
Fixed Interest per Annum 2.93%
Duration 60 Months