+
Reviews from
Google
4.1
212 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.1 Average of 212 Reviews.
  • Ian Walters
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Walters. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 4* review. ^WR

  • Ian Allison
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership at Lincoln Tritton Road a 4* review, Ian. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^KR

  • Sarah Norburn
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Sarah .We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Jolanta Rovve
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Dear Jolanta, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • sharon Kelly
    3 weeks ago

    Bought a car from here. Brilliant service from young man called Zak. He really did do good service .mind you it did result in us buying a brand new car .which we love .thanks Zak

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Sharon. ^KR

  • christopher carpenter
    3 weeks ago

    Has eletric car charging point on new building, sexy female staff there and cups of drink.

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a 4* review for our Lincoln dealership, Mr Carpenter. All of our staff, regardless of gender, work incredibly hard and aim to deliver the best possible customer experience so it's great to hear you were pleased with your recent visit. ^JA

  • Dave Linder
    4 weeks ago

    Pushy salesman

    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Dear Mr Linder thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review but we appreciate your constructive feedback. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Rob C
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* rating, Rob. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Joyce E Bamber
    1 month ago

    Good service as normal l

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Bamber. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review. ^JA

  • Alana Monington
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Monington, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Sandra Cash
    1 month ago

    If they work out price on paper and you then leave get a copy

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our Lincoln dealership a 4* review, Ms Cash. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Tim Busst
    1 month ago

    Went for some parts for my car, knew what I needed and good service

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Busst. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 4* review. ^JA

  • Chris James
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Mr James, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Matthew Bonsor
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* rating, Mr Bonsor. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Kieran James
    1 month ago

    Long waiting time for customer service

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Dear Mr James, thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review but we appreciate your constructive feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^JA

  • Archie Mann
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Mann. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review. ^JA

  • Theresa Redfern
    2 months ago

    Jay the machanic and victoria were so helpful. Looked after me very well . There customer service is second to none xx

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to Jay and the team now, Theresa. ^JA

  • Aaron Dobson
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon a 4* rating. ^JA

  • Andrew Dobson
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Mr Dobson, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* rating. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • Lincoln Thurman
    2 months ago

    Great customer service and lovely people

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Mr Thurman. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Kevin Scott
    2 months ago

    Brilliant, extremely helpful, great mechanics and friendly staff

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Scott. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^JA

  • CH Khalil
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now. ^JA

  • Brian Murphy
    3 months ago

    Easy place to come to son wanted another car job done

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Mr Murphy, thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^JA

  • bradley ashforth
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* rating, Mr Ashforth. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • Gina Wilson
    3 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Gina. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 4* review. ^WR

  • blue hessell
    3 months ago

    Cleaning of car not up to a good standard.

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^JA

  • Andrew Brown
    3 months ago

    Took my car in for its mot, it failed epically. What should have been the worst case scenario turned into an excellent experience of assistance and customer service. I found my next car at a great price and the way I was looked after was second to none, I ended up driving away happy just 24 hours after the dreaded call was received to tell me about the mot. Many thanks to the Vauxhall's Pentagon team and Mike Woodcock in particular for getting me mobile in such timely fashion

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5* review for our Lincoln dealership Mr Brown. It's great hear that the Vauxhall team were able to turn things around for you; we know how stressful it can be to hear about a failed MOT so to go from that to the excitement of getting a new car within 24 hours must have been a roller coaster! We hope you enjoy your car and look forward to doing business again in future. ^JA

  • banana Pettyfer
    3 months ago

    Great service

    Response from Pentagon 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^JA

  • yvonne burton
    4 months ago

    Good

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Ms Burton. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon Lincoln a 5* review. ^JA

  • Andrew Sayers
    4 months ago

    Helpful and friendly. They even remember your name.

    Response from Pentagon 4 months ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Mr Sayers. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^JA

No reviews available

Loading...
+
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months