+
Reviews from
Google
4.1
359 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.1 Average of 359 Reviews.
  • Stuart Bridges
    7 hours ago

    Excellent customer service

  • Jonny Burrows
    9 hours ago
  • Brian Evans
    1 day ago

    Excellent, helpful and very professional

  • Robert Wilkinson
    3 days ago

    For a collection/delivery driver a reasonable new car dealer to visit

  • SLX
    5 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Lincoln . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review . If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Jamie Nash
    6 days ago

    Good honest service, very friendly and helpful

    Response from Pentagon 4 days ago

    Dear Jamie , thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Loughborough a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^WR

  • Karen Fox
    1 week ago

    Very helpful staff

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Peter Mullins
    1 week ago

    I cannot fault the servicing of my car. It was excellent. But .... as to the valeting, it was very poor. The car had been washed but little attention was given to detail and I found several areas where the brush/sponge had not reached and it had not been very well dried off. The interior had been sprayed with a rather unpleasant "scent" which lingered for days and some had ended up on the windows forming a mist which I had to clean off. I would rather not have my car valeted in the future and have £10 knocked off the bill.

    Response from Pentagon 6 days ago

    Hi Mr. Mullins thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Lincoln . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 4* review but we do appreciate your constructive feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^WR

  • Graham Poulter
    1 week ago

    Helpful friendly service from Ryan,

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Graham I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Jenna Barlow
    2 weeks ago

    Fantastic experience, James was amazing, talked me through everything and ensure I understood everything.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now Jenna . ^WR

  • Kevin Reid
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Kevin . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Mark Court
    2 weeks ago

    Our used car is 27 months into a 49 month contract but no longer meeting our needs so we enquired about the possibility of changing with the current new car promotion. We ended signing up for a new Grandland x and hope to take delivery soon 😎

    Response from Pentagon 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mark . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Alina Khan
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 3 weeks ago

    Dear Alina thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Loughborough . We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Hannah Poole
    1 month ago

    Just brought a Grandland X and love it! Had an amazing service with all the staff being friendly. Was so nice to walk in and people still recognise you from being there in the past. Brought my car from Richard Wells and have nothing but nice things to say, very helpful and very attentive. Listened carefully to everything i wanted and made sure he answered all my questions. Also dealt with Lewis Perkins who was very helpful. I always get my cars from this dealership because they help you out and are so friendly.

    Response from Pentagon 4 weeks ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback Hannah and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon. I will pass your comments on to the team ^KR

  • David Sargood
    1 month ago

    Had my Kadjar serviced. All handled efficiently and in a timely fashion. The servicing price was reasonable and the work was completed for the sum quoted. This is a service centre rather than a dealership but I'd use them again.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review David. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Loughborough. ^KR

  • Patrick Powell
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Patrick. We really appreciate it. ^KR

  • Lee Lapworth
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for the great rating Lee. We really appreciate the support.^KR

  • Rochelle stokes
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for the five-star review Rochelle, we really appreciate it. ^KR

  • Elizabeth Webster
    1 month ago

    I went for a recall and afterwards found I was locked out of my radio and sat nav. I didn't have a key code and they sorted it all for me free of charge. All the staff are very friendly and helpful and get on with the job promptly.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review Elizabeth. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^KR

  • Yvonne Simpson
    1 month ago

    Visited today for information on new car set up of equipment. Staff friendly and very helpful. Thank you Simon and Jess. All issues covered and we were treated to a lovely hot drink, before going on our way. Thank you Pentagon Lincoln.

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, Yvonne . I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Nick Narracott
    1 month ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Nick . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Andrew Walker-moore
    1 month ago

    The food is great the service is second to non nothing is to much trouble for the staff either

    Response from Pentagon 1 month ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Mr Walker-moore. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 4* review. ^WR

  • claire hulse-jones
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Claire . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Sue Chan
    2 months ago

    Went to get replacement battery for key remote.. My car is a mazda..so obviously headed to mazda showroom....WRONG!.. Was told to go into Vauxhall showroom as parts department in there.. So..in I went..but was unable to see where I needed to be due to numerous cars blocking signage and route to desk.. Had to ask receptionist for direction...🙄 Not everyone is 6ft tall and able to see over dozens of car roofs!! Signs BEFORE you enter building would be helpful..as would visible signage inside the shop!... However...parts staff were friendly..and £5 for battery fitted was reasonably priced..

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Dear Sue thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Lincoln. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review but we appreciate your constructive feedback. I will pass this on to the management team at the dealership. ^WR

  • Katie Mason
    2 months ago
    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Katie . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Keith Knight
    2 months ago

    There helping sort a problem on my car

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Keith . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 4* review. ^WR

  • Dave Edens
    2 months ago

    just been to see what stock they had in since being taken over, was met by Richard from sales to whom I have dealt with before when it was archie moss, I told him why I wanted to change my car, we looked at a car & he went away & worked out a deal to which I was happy with, I pick it up at the end of the week, there was no pressure or pushy salesman, NICE ONE RICHARD good luck pentagon.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Loughborough a 5* review, Dave. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Lincoln Thurman
    2 months ago

    Great people great customer service

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Lincoln . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Jonathan
    2 months ago

    Great, friendly group of staff. Really looking forward to working with the team and welcoming them into the Pentagon Motor Group.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thanks for getting in touch Jonathan . We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Loughborough a 5* review. ^WR

  • Will Wade
    2 months ago

    Visited with a view to check out a Mazda 2 I saw on the website. Whilst Phil’s customer care was excellent, and his knowledge and advice/assistance very good, I do have concerns about the website. 1. First Mazda 2 I saw was priced £300 more on the forecourt than website. 2. Second I saw and test drove had a mileage of almost 5000 miles, but website said less than 3000 miles. 3. Bank holiday offer of £250 off used cars was misleading as a number of cars are excluded. This was hidden in the very small print. 4. Free servicing for any used car due a service within 4 months was also misleading - see the very small print again. I appreciate that car dealers are expected to make money, but misleading offers and incorrect information should be avoided to ensure customer confidence in the company.

    Response from Pentagon 2 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave honest feedback Mr Wade. We do list the terms, conditions and exclusions on our website on all of the relevant pages. The listings on our website are updated twice daily to ensure the shown prices reflect the on the road pricing of our stock so we will raise with the management on site to determine what caused the delay with updating the pricing on this particular car. ^JA

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months