+
Reviews from
Google
4.2
459 Reviews
Something you want to add?
Post Your Review on Google:
4.2 Average of 459 Reviews.
  • Jonathan Wheatley
    10 hours ago

    Good

  • James Monahan
    1 day ago

    Service has been 120%, staff very friendly especially Claire who looked after us. Claire deserves a pay rise. I would not hesitate to recommend Pentagon to my family and friends.

  • Anne Blankley
    1 day ago

    I have just bought a vauxhall Nokia from vauxhall pentagon Lincoln . The sales representative Mike Woodcock was extremely helpful a pleasure to do business with . .

  • Beverley Griffiths
    2 days ago

    Claire Williams is very helpful,courteous & professional .Could not have had a friendlier service.Would recommend her.

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review,. I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • caroline walker
    3 days ago

    Callum, excellent sales consultant. Bought DS3 from Citroen, very helpful, would recommend

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • C Gray
    4 days ago

    happy with the service from pentagon lincoln vauxhall a salesman called shayden helped me with all my questions and always got back to me straight away which was apparently to much to ask for at other dealers. if anyone asks me were to buy a car from i will send them to pentagon vauxhall thankyou shayden they are luck to have you there.

    Response from Pentagon 1 day ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • Ron Johnson
    4 days ago

    FIRST CLASS ADVICE AND SERVICE FROM CLAIRE, I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING TO PURCHASE A NEW CAR. I TOOK OUT A COMPREHENSIVE SERVICE PLAN TOO. SO HAPPY WITH MY NEW CAR. CLAIRE IS A REAL ASSET TO PENTAGON. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • Jane Jordan
    4 days ago

    very friendly and helpful service. Claire very approachable and friendly would recommend to friends and family

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • jeanette bell
    4 days ago

    Great experience. Good customer care. Callum listened to what my requirements were and matched them to a suitable vehicle which I am going to love driving.

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Ryan Watts
    5 days ago

    Great car. Great finance. Hassle free. Smooth transaction. Very happy customer.

    Response from Pentagon 3 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was I will send this over to the team now . ^WR

  • Lindsay Berry
    5 days ago
    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in a 4* review. ^WR

  • Paul
    5 days ago

    Excellent service, and great selection of vehicles. Couldn't be more helpful. Big thanks to Lee and the team.

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Paul . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Daniel Willis
    6 days ago

    Bought a Citroen DS3 today. I was taken through the whole process by Callum. He was very thorough and professional and took me through all the option. Very satisfied.

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for your five -star rating Daniel . We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Andy Tagg
    6 days ago

    Very nice people to do business with. Many thanks to Doug, Glynn and the rest of the team for the help with buying my new Vivaro. Cheers guys.

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review, I will forward this over to the team at the dealership right away. ^WR

  • Bethany Cotterill
    1 week ago

    Callum at citroen was very helpful and friendly in helping me buy my DS3, explained everything clearly and answered all my questions.

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • Amy Guevara
    1 week ago

    Had great service from Ian Bishop, he carefully explained what the next steps were once I decided which car I wanted, kept me updated on any news regarding finance or any paperwork required, and on the day I had selected for the collection of the car, he even offered to pick me up ( I live about 10 min away) as I was not able to get a taxi there due to traffic. He made follow up calls and emailed, just to check how I was getting on. I’m really happy with the car, and definitely recommend them!

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln ] was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Bethany Harvey-Crysell
    1 week ago

    Had a fabulous and stress free experience at Pentagon Motor Group Vauxhall. I'm a first time buyer and was looking for an efficient and drive easy car. The sales consultant, Claire, was so helpful and went through all of options and paperwork. She kept to my shopping specifications and helped me to purchase a newly new Vauxhall. I cannot thank Claire and the Lincoln Vauxhall branch enough for their support and help. Definitely would recommend the branch to anyone new to the driving/vehicle world! Thank you to Claire especially.

    Response from Pentagon 5 days ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting Pentagon and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln We appreciate your feedback . ^WR

  • mary briggs
    1 week ago

    Callum at Citroen was very helpful and not pushy. Helped me purchase my C1 with a very good purchase deal.

  • Paul Duprez
    1 week ago

    great staff very helpful thanks to Ian.b who assisted me along with my purchase very helpful and polite deanship well worth visiting.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

  • hayley harrison
    1 week ago

    Great service, no pressure. Thanks Callum Would recommend *****

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • Alix Warriner
    1 week ago

    My first time purchasing a car on finance from Lincoln Vauxhall went amazingly. I had the pleasure of having mike as my salesman and he was excellent. Nothing was too much and he made the process simple and easy. Couldn’t thank him enough. Defiantly would recommend.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • Amanda Cooper
    1 week ago

    Friendly,helpful, honest advice received when we were looking to purchase a new car. Steve at Vauxhall Pentagon was amazing

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership over in Lincoln a 5* review. I will send this over to the management team on-site now. ^WR

  • Tim Drewery
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review Pentagon in Loughborough. We're a little disappointed that you felt your experience warranted a 3* review If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team who can be contacted by post, phone or via email. Email: customer.care@pentagon-group.co.uk. Telephone: 0800 9174480 (Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.00pm). Address: The Pentagon Customer Care Team, Pentagon Group, Greenside Way, Middleton, Manchester, M24 1SW. ^WR

  • Kieran Quigley
    1 week ago

    I have recently purchased a van from this dealership. The quality of service was outstanding throughout and I was kept fully informed at each stage of the process. The dealership were also able to offer additional information and advice when I requested them. I have no hesitation in recommending this dealership.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    We really appreciate the feedback and the 5* review. I’ll forward this over to the management team in Lincoln ASAP. ^WR

  • Colin Turnbull
    1 week ago

    Sam the salesman was very helpful and courteous and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending pentagon

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    It’s always great to hear from customers who would feel confident recommending us after visiting our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Pentagon Lincoln . ^WR

  • King Panda IX
    1 week ago

    I had my car sorted by a man called Mike Woodcock, absolutely fantastic man, went through everything with me and helped me with everything I needed to know! Now a happy owner of a ford fiesta! Thank you!

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know about how great your recent visit to Pentagon Lincoln was. I will send this over to the team now. ^WR

  • Steve Sefton
    1 week ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review . ^WR

  • Nicola Jane
    1 week ago

    My partner and I bought a Peugeot recently, and all the staff were very approachable and polite. The car was a fair price, and the usual extras that every garage tried to sell us were at better prices than the other places we looked at. We got a great part exchange deal and now we have the car it is absolutely lovely. Thank you Peugeot. We will be back for my car next time.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Nicola. We really appreciate it. ^WR

  • Melanie Dow
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thanks for getting in touch. We really appreciate you taking the time to give Pentagon in Lincoln 5* review. ^WR

  • Lindon Bell
    2 weeks ago

    Fantastic service with a very friendly & helpful adviser Claire Williams. I am really looking forward to collecting my new car. Thank you Claire and Pentagon.

    Response from Pentagon 1 week ago

    Thank you for giving our dealership in Lincoln a 5* review. ^WR

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Representative Finance Example
APR Representative 8.9%
Cash Price £8,995
Deposit £176.10
1st Monthly Payment £326.10
58 Monthly Payment £176.10
Final Monthly Payment £326.10
Amount of Credit £8818.90
Total Amount Payable £11042.10
Total Charge for Credit £2047.10
Fixed Interest per Annum 3.96%
Duration 60 Months